Microsoft 365 Family | 12-Month Subscription
KSh 15,000
- Users: Up to 6 People
- Storage: 6 TB Total (1 TB per person)
- Duration: 12-Month (1 Year) Subscription
- Device Limit: 5 simultaneous sign-ins per person
- Core Apps: Word, Excel, PowerPoint, Outlook, OneNote
- Safety: Microsoft Family Safety (Location & Screen Time)
- Security: Microsoft Defender for Identity Protection
- Extras: Skype (60 mins/month per user), Clipchamp Premium
- OS Support: Windows 10/11, macOS, iOS, Android
- License Type: Non-Commercial (Household Use)
Microsoft 365 Family Highlights
- Non-Commercial licence type
- 12-Month duration
- Up to 6 People users and devices
Compare Microsoft 365 Family | 12-Month Subscription with Similar Products
Compare Microsoft 365 Family | 12-Month Subscription specs, features and price with similar products and alternatives.
Comparison full
0 spaces availableGeneral
| Specification | Microsoft 365 Family | 12-Month Subscription | Microsoft 365 Personal | 12-Month Subscription | Office 2021 Professional Plus | Lifetime License | Microsoft Office Professional Plus 2024 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Brand | Microsoft | Microsoft | Microsoft | Microsoft |
| Software product and version | Microsoft 365 Family | 12-Month Subscription | Microsoft 365 Personal | Office 2021 Professional Plus | Lifetime License | Microsoft Office Professional Plus 2024 |
Licence
| Specification | Microsoft 365 Family | 12-Month Subscription | Microsoft 365 Personal | 12-Month Subscription | Office 2021 Professional Plus | Lifetime License | Microsoft Office Professional Plus 2024 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Licence type | Non-Commercial (Household Use) | Personal subscription | Lifetime / Perpetual (One-time purchase) | Not specified |
| Duration | 12-Month (1 Year) Subscription | 12 months, as supplied in this merchant listing | Not specified | Not specified |
| Users and devices | Up to 6 People | 1 person; desktop apps can be installed on their devices, with sign-in on up to 5 devices at the same time | 1 User / 1 PC | Not specified |
| Edition | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified | Office Professional Plus 2024 |
Compatibility & Features
| Specification | Microsoft 365 Family | 12-Month Subscription | Microsoft 365 Personal | 12-Month Subscription | Office 2021 Professional Plus | Lifetime License | Microsoft Office Professional Plus 2024 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Supported platforms | Not specified | PC and Mac desktop apps; mobile app availability and features vary by device and country | Not specified | Windows PC |
| Updates | Not specified | Feature and security updates during the active subscription | Security updates included (No new feature updates) | Not specified |
| Support | Not specified | Microsoft technical support during the active subscription | 60 days of Microsoft support included | Not specified |
| Included features | Not specified | Word, Excel, PowerPoint, Outlook and OneNote desktop/web apps; 1TB OneDrive cloud storageApp inclusion is established by the subscription comparison | Not specified | Word, Excel, PowerPoint, Outlook, OneNote and Access |
Delivery
| Specification | Microsoft 365 Family | 12-Month Subscription | Microsoft 365 Personal | 12-Month Subscription | Office 2021 Professional Plus | Lifetime License | Microsoft Office Professional Plus 2024 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Account requirements | Not specified | Microsoft account; internet access for initial installation and activation, updates, and subscription management | Not specified | Not specified |
Specs
Microsoft 365 Family | 12-Month Subscription specifications
General
| Brand | Microsoft |
|---|---|
| Software product and version | Microsoft 365 Family | 12-Month Subscription |
Licence
| Licence type | Non-Commercial (Household Use) |
|---|---|
| Duration | 12-Month (1 Year) Subscription |
| Users and devices | Up to 6 People |






