Skip to content
SKU: N/A Categories: , Brand:

Samsung Galaxy Tab S10 Plus

0 Reviews
In stock
  • Display: 12.4-inch Dynamic AMOLED 2X
  • Processor: MediaTek Dimensity 9300+
  • RAM: 12GB
  • Storage: 256GB
  • Rear Camera: 13MP + 8MP
  • Front Camera: 12MP ultra-wide
  • Operating System: Android 14, One UI (Tablet optimized)
  • Connectivity: Wi-Fi 6E, Bluetooth 5.3, GPS, 5G (optional)
  • Battery: 10,090mAh with 45W fast charging
  • Extras: S Pen included, IP68 water & dust resistance
Connectivity / Storage

Original price was: KSh 111,000.Current price is: KSh 100,000.

Genuine100% Original
M-PESASecure Pay
DeliveryFast Dispatch
SupportExpert Help
Brand:

Samsung Galaxy Tab S10 Plus Highlights

  • 12.4-inch OLED display at 120Hz
  • 10,090 mAh battery, with 45W wired charging
  • Up to 512GB storage, with 12GB RAM
  • Dimensity 9300+ processor
  • 13MP main camera
  • 571 g weight

Compare Samsung Galaxy Tab S10 Plus with Similar Products

Compare Samsung Galaxy Tab S10 Plus specs, features and price with similar tablets and alternatives.

Compare Samsung Galaxy Tab S10 Plus with Similar Products

General

General specifications comparison
SpecificationSamsung Galaxy Tab S10 PlusApple iPad Air 11-inch M4 2026Samsung Galaxy Tab S9 5GApple iPad Mini A17 Pro
BrandSamsungAppleSamsungApple
ModelSamsung Galaxy Tab S10+Apple iPad Air 11 (2026)Samsung Galaxy Tab S9Apple iPad mini (2024)
Announced2024, September 262026, March 022023, July 262024, October 15
StatusAvailable. Released 2024, October 03Not specifiedAvailable. Released 2023, August 11Available. Released 2024, October 23
ModelsSM-X820, SM-X826B, SM-X820N, SM-X826NNot specifiedSM-X710, SM-X716BA2993, A2995, A2996, iPad16,1, iPad16,2
SAR EU0.80 W/kg (body)Not specified0.66 W/kg (body)Not specified
ConnectivityMobile network: GSM / HSPA / LTE / 5G; Wi-Fi: Wi-Fi 802.11 a/b/g/n/ac/6e, tri-band, Wi-Fi Direct; Bluetooth: 5.3, A2DP, LE; USB: USB Type-C 3.2, magnetic connectorCellular+Wi-Fi, Wi-FiMobile network: GSM / HSPA / LTE / 5G; Wi-Fi: Wi-Fi 802.11 a/b/g/n/ac/6e, tri-band, Wi-Fi Direct; Bluetooth: 5.3, A2DP, LE; USB: USB Type-C 3.2, magnetic connectorMobile network: GSM / HSPA / LTE / 5G (cellular version only; Wi-Fi version has no cellular connectivity); Wi-Fi: Wi-Fi 802.11 a/b/g/n/ac/6e, dual-band, hotspot; Bluetooth: 5.3, A2DP; USB: USB Type-C 3.1 Gen2, DisplayPort
CamerasRear: 13 MP, f/2.0, 26mm (wide), 1/3.4", 1.0µm, AF 8 MP, f/2.2, (ultrawide); Front: 12 MP, f/2.4, 120˚ (ultrawide)Rear: 12 MP, f/1.8, (wide), 1/3.0", 1.22μm, dual pixel PDAF Front: 12 MP, f/2.0, 122˚ (ultrawide)Rear: 13 MP, f/2.0, 26mm (wide), 1/3.4", 1.0µm, AF; Front: 12 MP, f/2.4, 120˚ (ultrawide)Rear: 12 MP, f/1.8, (wide), AF; Front: 12 MP, f/2.4, 122˚ (ultrawide)

Design

Design specifications comparison
SpecificationSamsung Galaxy Tab S10 PlusApple iPad Air 11-inch M4 2026Samsung Galaxy Tab S9 5GApple iPad Mini A17 Pro
Dimensions285.4 x 185.4 x 5.6 mm (11.24 x 7.30 x 0.22 in)247.6 x 178.5 x 6.1 mm (9.75 x 7.03 x 0.24 in)254.3 x 165.8 x 5.9 mm (10.01 x 6.53 x 0.23 in)195.4 x 134.8 x 6.3 mm (7.69 x 5.31 x 0.25 in)
Weight571 g (Wi-Fi), 576 g (5G) (1.26 lb)464 g (Wi-Fi) / 465 g (5G) (1.02 lb)498 g (1.10 lb)293 g (Wi-Fi) / 297 g (Wi-Fi + Cellular) (10.34 oz)
Build materialsGlass front, aluminum frame, aluminum backNot specifiedGlass front, aluminum frame, aluminum backGlass front, aluminum back, aluminum frame
Frame reinforcementEnhanced Armor AluminumNot specifiedNot specifiedNot specified
Additional body featuresNot specifiedNot specifiedNot specifiedStylus support

Display

Display specifications comparison
SpecificationSamsung Galaxy Tab S10 PlusApple iPad Air 11-inch M4 2026Samsung Galaxy Tab S9 5GApple iPad Mini A17 Pro
Display12.4 inches, 446.1 cm2 (~84.3% screen-to-body ratio); Dynamic AMOLED 2X, 120Hz, HDR10+11.0 inches, 357.6 cm2 (~80.9% screen-to-body ratio); Liquid Retina IPS LCD, 500 nits (typ)11.0 inches, 350.9 cm2 (~83.2% screen-to-body ratio); Dynamic AMOLED 2X, 120Hz, HDR10+8.3 inches, 203.9 cm2 (~77.4% screen-to-body ratio); Liquid Retina IPS LCD, 500 nits (typ)
Screen resolution1752 x 2800 pixels, 16:10 ratio (~266 ppi density)1640 x 2360 pixels (~264 ppi density)1600 x 2560 pixels, 16:10 ratio (~274 ppi density)1488 x 2266 pixels, 3:2 ratio (~327 ppi density)
Display features120Hz, HDR10+Anti-reflective coating120Hz, HDR10+500 nits (typ)
Display protectionNot specifiedScratch-resistant glass, oleophobic coating, Mohs level 4Corning Gorilla GlassScratch-resistant glass, oleophobic coating

Performance

Performance specifications comparison
SpecificationSamsung Galaxy Tab S10 PlusApple iPad Air 11-inch M4 2026Samsung Galaxy Tab S9 5GApple iPad Mini A17 Pro
ProcessorMediatek Dimensity 9300+ (4 nm)Apple M4Qualcomm SM8550-AC Snapdragon 8 Gen 2 (4 nm)Apple A17 Pro (3 nm)
CPUOcta-core (1x3.4 GHz Cortex-X4 & 3x2.8 GHz Cortex-X4 & 4x2.0 GHz Cortex-A720)Octa-core (4 performance cores and 4 efficiency cores)Octa-core (1x3.36 GHz Cortex-X3 & 2x2.8 GHz Cortex-A715 & 2x2.8 GHz Cortex-A710 & 3x2.0 GHz Cortex-A510)Hexa-core (2x3.78 GHz performance cores and 4 efficiency cores)
GPUImmortalis-G720 MC12Apple GPU (9-core graphics)Adreno 740Apple GPU (5-core graphics)

Memory & Storage

Memory & Storage specifications comparison
SpecificationSamsung Galaxy Tab S10 PlusApple iPad Air 11-inch M4 2026Samsung Galaxy Tab S9 5GApple iPad Mini A17 Pro
RAM12GB12GB8GB, 12GB8GB
Storage256GB, 512GB128GB, 256GB128GB, 256GB128GB, 256GB, 512GB
Storage technologyUFSNot specifiedUFSNot specified
Expandable storagemicroSDXC (dedicated slot)Not specifiedmicroSDXC (dedicated slot)No
Internal256GB 12GB RAM, 512GB 12GB RAMNot specified128GB 8GB RAM, 256GB 8GB RAM, 256GB 12GB RAM128GB 8GB RAM, 256GB 8GB RAM, 512GB 8GB RAM

Cameras

Cameras specifications comparison
SpecificationSamsung Galaxy Tab S10 PlusApple iPad Air 11-inch M4 2026Samsung Galaxy Tab S9 5GApple iPad Mini A17 Pro
Rear camera13 MP, f/2.0, 26mm (wide), 1/3.4", 1.0µm, AF 8 MP, f/2.2, (ultrawide)Not specified13 MP, f/2.0, 26mm (wide), 1/3.4", 1.0µm, AF12 MP, f/1.8, (wide), AF
Front camera12 MP, f/2.4, 120˚ (ultrawide)Not specified12 MP, f/2.4, 120˚ (ultrawide)12 MP, f/2.4, 122˚ (ultrawide)
Rear camera featuresLED flash, HDR, panoramaHDRLED flash, HDR, panoramaQuad-LED dual-tone flash, HDR, panorama
Rear camera video4K@30fps, 1080p@30fpsNot specified4K@30fps, 1080p@30fps4K@24/25/30/60fps, 1080p@25/30/60/120/240fps; gyro-EIS
Front camera featuresHDRHDRHDRHDR
Front camera video4K@30fps, 1080p@30fpsNot specified4K@30fps, 1080p@30fps1080p@25/30/60fps, gyro-EIS

Battery & Charging

Battery & Charging specifications comparison
SpecificationSamsung Galaxy Tab S10 PlusApple iPad Air 11-inch M4 2026Samsung Galaxy Tab S9 5GApple iPad Mini A17 Pro
BatteryLi-Po 10090 mAhLi-Po 7606 mAh (28.93 Wh)Li-Po 8400 mAhLi-Ion 5078 mAh (19.3 Wh)
Charging45W wiredNot specified45W wiredNot specified

Software

Software specifications comparison
SpecificationSamsung Galaxy Tab S10 PlusApple iPad Air 11-inch M4 2026Samsung Galaxy Tab S9 5GApple iPad Mini A17 Pro
Operating systemAndroid 14, One UI 6.1iPadOS 26.3, upgradable to iPadOS 26.6Android 13, up to 4 major OS updates, One UI 6iPadOS 18, upgradable to iPadOS 27

Network

Network specifications comparison
SpecificationSamsung Galaxy Tab S10 PlusApple iPad Air 11-inch M4 2026Samsung Galaxy Tab S9 5GApple iPad Mini A17 Pro
NetworkGSM / HSPA / LTE / 5GNot specifiedGSM / HSPA / LTE / 5GGSM / HSPA / LTE / 5G (cellular version only; Wi-Fi version has no cellular connectivity)
SIMNano-SIM + eSIM (cellular model only)eSIM (cellular model only); no SIM on Wi-Fi-only modelsNano-SIM + eSIM (cellular model only)eSIM (cellular model only)
2G bandsGSM 850 / 900 / 1800 / 1900Not specifiedGSM 850 / 900 / 1800 / 1900GSM 850 / 900 / 1800 / 1900 (cellular version only)
3G bandsHSDPA 850 / 900 / 1700(AWS) / 1900 / 2100Not specifiedHSDPA 850 / 900 / 1700(AWS) / 1900 / 2100HSDPA 850 / 900 / 1700(AWS) / 1900 / 2100 (cellular version only)
4G bands1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 7, 8, 12, 13, 17, 20, 25, 26, 28, 32, 38, 39, 40, 41, 66Not specified1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 7, 8, 12, 13, 17, 20, 25, 26, 28, 32, 38, 40, 41, 661, 2, 3, 4, 5, 7, 8, 11, 12, 13, 14, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 25, 26, 28, 29, 30, 32, 34, 38, 39, 40, 41, 42, 48, 66, 71 - A2995 (cellular version only)
5G bands1, 2, 3, 5, 7, 8, 12, 20, 25, 26, 28, 38, 40, 41, 66, 77, 78 SA/NSA/Sub6Not specified1, 3, 5, 7, 8, 20, 28, 38, 40, 41, 66, 77, 78 SA/NSA/Sub61, 2, 3, 5, 7, 8, 12, 14, 20, 25, 26, 28, 29, 30, 38, 40, 41, 48, 66, 70, 71, 75, 76, 77, 78, 79 SA/NSA - A2995, A2996 (cellular version only)
Additional network detailsSA/NSA/Sub6/mmWaveNot specifiedNot specified1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 7, 8, 12, 13, 14, 17, 18, 19, 20, 25, 26, 28, 29, 30, 32, 34, 38, 39, 40, 41, 42, 48, 66, 71 - A2996 (cellular version only)
SpeedHSPA, LTE, 5G - cellular model onlyNot specifiedHSPA, LTE, 5G - cellular model onlyHSPA, LTE, 5G - cellular model only

Connectivity

Connectivity specifications comparison
SpecificationSamsung Galaxy Tab S10 PlusApple iPad Air 11-inch M4 2026Samsung Galaxy Tab S9 5GApple iPad Mini A17 Pro
NFCNoNoNoNo
Bluetooth5.3, A2DP, LE6.0, A2DP, LE5.3, A2DP, LE5.3, A2DP
Wi-FiWi-Fi 802.11 a/b/g/n/ac/6e, tri-band, Wi-Fi DirectWi-Fi 802.11 a/b/g/n/ac/6e/7 dual-band, hotspotWi-Fi 802.11 a/b/g/n/ac/6e, tri-band, Wi-Fi DirectWi-Fi 802.11 a/b/g/n/ac/6e, dual-band, hotspot
PositioningGPS, GLONASS, BDS, GALILEO - cellular model onlyGPS, GLONASS (5G model only)GPS, GALILEO, GLONASS, BDS, QZSSGPS, GLONASS - cellular model only
RadioNoNoNoNo
USBUSB Type-C 3.2, magnetic connectorUSB Type-C 3.1 Gen2, DisplayPort, magnetic connectorUSB Type-C 3.2, magnetic connectorUSB Type-C 3.1 Gen2, DisplayPort

Durability

Durability specifications comparison
SpecificationSamsung Galaxy Tab S10 PlusApple iPad Air 11-inch M4 2026Samsung Galaxy Tab S9 5GApple iPad Mini A17 Pro
Water resistanceIP68 dust tight and water resistant (immersible up to 1.5m for 30 min)Not specifiedIP68 dust tight and water resistant (immersible up to 1.5m for 30 min)Not specified

Features

Features specifications comparison
SpecificationSamsung Galaxy Tab S10 PlusApple iPad Air 11-inch M4 2026Samsung Galaxy Tab S9 5GApple iPad Mini A17 Pro
SensorsFingerprint (under display, optical), accelerometer, gyro, proximity, compassFingerprint (top-mounted), accelerometer, gyro, compass, barometerFingerprint (under display, optical), accelerometer, gyro, proximity, compassFingerprint (side-mounted), accelerometer, gyro, compass, barometer
ColorsMoonstone Gray, Platinum SilverNot specifiedBeige, GraphiteSpace Gray, Blue, Purple, Starlight
Additional featuresWireless Samsung DeX (desktop experience support)Not specifiedWireless Samsung DeX (desktop experience support)Not specified
Stylus support2.8ms latency (Bluetooth integration, accelerometer, gyro)Yes2.8ms latency (Bluetooth integration, accelerometer, gyro)Not specified
ConstructionNot specifiedGlass front, aluminum back, aluminum frameNot specifiedNot specified
Memory card slotNot specifiedNoNot specifiedNot specified
Rear videoNot specified4K@24/25/30/60fps, 1080p@25/30/60/120/240fps; gyro-EISNot specifiedNot specified
Front videoNot specified1080p@25/30/60fps; gyro-EISNot specifiedNot specified
Mobile networkNot specifiedWi-Fi models: no cellular network; cellular models: GSM / HSPA / LTE / 5GNot specifiedNot specified
SpeakersNot specifiedYes, with stereo speakersNot specifiedNot specified

Audio

Audio specifications comparison
SpecificationSamsung Galaxy Tab S10 PlusApple iPad Air 11-inch M4 2026Samsung Galaxy Tab S9 5GApple iPad Mini A17 Pro
LoudspeakersYes, with stereo speakers (4 speakers)Not specifiedYes, with stereo speakers (4 speakers)Yes, with stereo speakers
3.5 mm headphone jackNoNoNoNo

EU label

EU label specifications comparison
SpecificationSamsung Galaxy Tab S10 PlusApple iPad Air 11-inch M4 2026Samsung Galaxy Tab S9 5GApple iPad Mini A17 Pro
EnergyClass GNot specifiedNot specifiedClass E
Battery73:44h endurance, 2000 cyclesNot specifiedNot specified67:00h endurance, 1000 cycles
Free fallClass ENot specifiedNot specifiedClass D (52 falls)
RepairabilityClass CNot specifiedNot specifiedClass C

Specs

Samsung Galaxy Tab S10 Plus specifications

General

Samsung Galaxy Tab S10 Plus — General
BrandSamsung
ModelSamsung Galaxy Tab S10+
Announced2024, September 26
StatusAvailable. Released 2024, October 03
ModelsSM-X820, SM-X826B, SM-X820N, SM-X826N
SAR EU0.80 W/kg (body)

Design

Samsung Galaxy Tab S10 Plus — Design
Dimensions285.4 x 185.4 x 5.6 mm (11.24 x 7.30 x 0.22 in)
Weight571 g (Wi-Fi), 576 g (5G) (1.26 lb)
Build materialsGlass front, aluminum frame, aluminum back
Frame reinforcementEnhanced Armor Aluminum

Display

Samsung Galaxy Tab S10 Plus — Display
Display12.4 inches, 446.1 cm2 (~84.3% screen-to-body ratio); Dynamic AMOLED 2X, 120Hz, HDR10+
Screen resolution1752 x 2800 pixels, 16:10 ratio (~266 ppi density)
Display features120Hz, HDR10+

Performance

Samsung Galaxy Tab S10 Plus — Performance
ProcessorMediatek Dimensity 9300+ (4 nm)
CPUOcta-core (1x3.4 GHz Cortex-X4 & 3x2.8 GHz Cortex-X4 & 4x2.0 GHz Cortex-A720)
GPUImmortalis-G720 MC12

Memory & Storage

Samsung Galaxy Tab S10 Plus — Memory & Storage
RAM12GB
Storage256GB, 512GB
Storage technologyUFS
Expandable storagemicroSDXC (dedicated slot)
Internal256GB 12GB RAM, 512GB 12GB RAM

Cameras

Samsung Galaxy Tab S10 Plus — Cameras
Rear camera13 MP, f/2.0, 26mm (wide), 1/3.4", 1.0µm, AF 8 MP, f/2.2, (ultrawide)
Front camera12 MP, f/2.4, 120˚ (ultrawide)
Rear camera featuresLED flash, HDR, panorama
Rear camera video4K@30fps, 1080p@30fps
Front camera featuresHDR
Front camera video4K@30fps, 1080p@30fps

Battery & Charging

Samsung Galaxy Tab S10 Plus — Battery & Charging
BatteryLi-Po 10090 mAh
Charging45W wired

Software

Samsung Galaxy Tab S10 Plus — Software
Operating systemAndroid 14, One UI 6.1

Network

Samsung Galaxy Tab S10 Plus — Network
NetworkGSM / HSPA / LTE / 5G
SIMNano-SIM + eSIM (cellular model only)
2G bandsGSM 850 / 900 / 1800 / 1900
3G bandsHSDPA 850 / 900 / 1700(AWS) / 1900 / 2100
4G bands1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 7, 8, 12, 13, 17, 20, 25, 26, 28, 32, 38, 39, 40, 41, 66
5G bands1, 2, 3, 5, 7, 8, 12, 20, 25, 26, 28, 38, 40, 41, 66, 77, 78 SA/NSA/Sub6
Additional network detailsSA/NSA/Sub6/mmWave
SpeedHSPA, LTE, 5G - cellular model only

Connectivity

Samsung Galaxy Tab S10 Plus — Connectivity
NFCNo
Bluetooth5.3, A2DP, LE
Wi-FiWi-Fi 802.11 a/b/g/n/ac/6e, tri-band, Wi-Fi Direct
PositioningGPS, GLONASS, BDS, GALILEO - cellular model only
RadioNo
USBUSB Type-C 3.2, magnetic connector

Durability

Samsung Galaxy Tab S10 Plus — Durability
Water resistanceIP68 dust tight and water resistant (immersible up to 1.5m for 30 min)

Features

Samsung Galaxy Tab S10 Plus — Features
SensorsFingerprint (under display, optical), accelerometer, gyro, proximity, compass
ColorsMoonstone Gray, Platinum Silver
Additional featuresWireless Samsung DeX (desktop experience support)
Stylus support2.8ms latency (Bluetooth integration, accelerometer, gyro)

Audio

Samsung Galaxy Tab S10 Plus — Audio
LoudspeakersYes, with stereo speakers (4 speakers)
3.5 mm headphone jackNo

EU label

Samsung Galaxy Tab S10 Plus — EU label
EnergyClass G
Battery73:44h endurance, 2000 cycles
Free fallClass E
RepairabilityClass C

0 Reviews

No reviews yet

Be the first to review Samsung Galaxy Tab S10 Plus.

Write a review
Back to Top

My Cart