UGREEN Nexode GaN 500W Desktop Fast Charger
KSh 24,000
- Total Power Output: 500W Max
- Total Ports: 6 (5 x USB-C, 1 x USB-A)
- USB-C1 Output: 240W Max (PD 3.1)
- USB-C2/C3/C4/C5 Output: 100W Max per port
- USB-A Output: 20W Max
- Input Plug: AC Power Cord (Type G wall friendly)
- Internal Tech: 6 x Smart GaN Chips
- Weight: 2207g
- Dimensions: 146 x 114.6 x 60.6 mm
- Safety Features: 11-point system including thermal control
Complete Your Setup
View allUGREEN Nexode GaN 500W Desktop Fast Charger Highlights
- 500W total output
- 2 charging ports
- USB PD, PPS, AFC fast-charging standards
- GaN charging technology
- Smart Features automatic power distribution between connected devices
Compare UGREEN Nexode GaN 500W Desktop Fast Charger with Similar Products
Compare UGREEN Nexode GaN 500W Desktop Fast Charger specs, features and price with similar phone chargers and alternatives.
Comparison full
0 spaces availableCharger
| Specification | UGREEN Nexode GaN 500W Desktop Fast Charger | Anker Prime 250W GaN Desktop Charger 6 Ports | Microsoft Surface 45W USB-C Wall Charger with Cable | Apple USB C 140W Power Adapter |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Brand / Model | UGREEN Nexode 500W / 55551 | Anker Prime 250W GaN Desktop Charger 6 Ports (A2345241) | Microsoft Surface 45W USB-C Wall Charger, Model 2105 | Apple 140W USB-C Power Adapter |
| Charger Type | GaN desktop charging station | GaN desktop charging station | USB-C wall charger with detachable cable | Wall Charger |
| Colour / Design | Not specified | Silver | Not specified | White |
Power & Charging
| Specification | UGREEN Nexode GaN 500W Desktop Fast Charger | Anker Prime 250W GaN Desktop Charger 6 Ports | Microsoft Surface 45W USB-C Wall Charger with Cable | Apple USB C 140W Power Adapter |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Maximum Output | Up to 500W total across connected devices | 250W under supported multi-device arrangements | 45W | 140W |
| Charging Technology | USB-C1: USB Power Delivery 3.1; PD 3.0 / 2.0, PPS, AFC, FCP, Apple 5V / 2.4A and BC1.2 | GaNPrime, PowerIQ 4.0 and ActiveShield 3.0 | USB Power Delivery (PD) | USB Power Delivery |
| Ports / Charging Positions | 5 USB-C ports and 1 USB-A port | 4 USB-C and 2 USB-A | 1 USB-C output | 1× USB-C output |
| Output / Power Distribution | USB-C1: up to 240W; connected devices share the total output and charging rates depend on the device and cable | USB-C1: Up to 140W with compatible device/cable; USB-C2 / C3 / C4: Up to 100W each individually; USB-A: Up to 22.5W per port individually; Two ports: Up to 240W combined; allocation depends on arrangement; Three to six ports: Up to 250W combined; allocation depends on arrangement | 20V / 2.25A; 15V / 3A; 9V / 3A; 5V / 3A | USB-C: 5.2V⎓3A / 9V⎓3A / 15V⎓5A / 20.5V⎓5A / 28V⎓5A |
| Input | Not specified | 100–240V AC, 3.5A, 50–60Hz | Not specified | 100–240V AC · 50/60Hz |
Design & Features
| Specification | UGREEN Nexode GaN 500W Desktop Fast Charger | Anker Prime 250W GaN Desktop Charger 6 Ports | Microsoft Surface 45W USB-C Wall Charger with Cable | Apple USB C 140W Power Adapter |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Smart Features | Automatic power distribution between connected devices | 2.26-inch LCD and control dial; clock view; Modes: AI Power, Port Priority, Dual-Laptop and Low-Current; Bluetooth setup and 2.4GHz Wi-Fi; 5GHz Wi-Fi unsupported; Supported controls, statistics and firmware updates; refresh delay can occur | Not specified | Not specified |
| Cooling / Safety | GaN power components; NTC temperature monitoring; over-current, over-power, over-temperature and short-circuit protection | ActiveShield 3.0 | Not specified | Keep the adapter ventilated and dry; follow Apple safety instructions |
| Design / Mounting | Not specified | Desktop; AC power cord input | Compact wall adapter with detachable AC plug | Wall socket mounting |
Compatibility & Physical
| Specification | UGREEN Nexode GaN 500W Desktop Fast Charger | Anker Prime 250W GaN Desktop Charger 6 Ports | Microsoft Surface 45W USB-C Wall Charger with Cable | Apple USB C 140W Power Adapter |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Compatibility / Notes | Compatible USB-chargeable laptops, tablets and phones; manufacturer limits supported Dell laptops to a maximum of 65W | Compatible USB-C laptops, tablets, phones and USB-A accessories; power depends on charging mode, protocol and cable | Compatible devices that accept USB-C Power Delivery and require up to 45W; Surface Laptop 13-inch requires at least 60W for fast charging | 16-inch MacBook Pro (2021 and later); appropriate MagSafe 3 or 240W USB-C cable required for supported fast charging |
| Dimensions / Weight / Package | Not specified | 106.2 × 40.2 × 92.5mm; Approximately 640g; Compatible mains power cord; USB charging cables and devices supplied separately | 63 × 45 × 28.5 mm; 95g; charger, detachable USB-C cable and AC plug | In the box: power adapter; charging cable sold separately |
General
| Specification | UGREEN Nexode GaN 500W Desktop Fast Charger | Anker Prime 250W GaN Desktop Charger 6 Ports | Microsoft Surface 45W USB-C Wall Charger with Cable | Apple USB C 140W Power Adapter |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Brand | UGREEN | Anker | Microsoft | Apple |
| Manufacturer Part Number | Not specified | Not specified | EP2-29822 | Not specified |
| Hardware Model | Not specified | Not specified | 2105 | Not specified |
Specs
UGREEN Nexode GaN 500W Desktop Fast Charger specifications
Charger
| Brand / Model | UGREEN Nexode 500W / 55551 |
|---|---|
| Charger Type | GaN desktop charging station |
Power & Charging
| Maximum Output | Up to 500W total across connected devices |
|---|---|
| Charging Technology | USB-C1: USB Power Delivery 3.1; PD 3.0 / 2.0, PPS, AFC, FCP, Apple 5V / 2.4A and BC1.2 |
| Ports / Charging Positions | 5 USB-C ports and 1 USB-A port |
| Output / Power Distribution | USB-C1: up to 240W; connected devices share the total output and charging rates depend on the device and cable |
Design & Features
| Smart Features | Automatic power distribution between connected devices |
|---|---|
| Cooling / Safety | GaN power components; NTC temperature monitoring; over-current, over-power, over-temperature and short-circuit protection |
Compatibility & Physical
| Compatibility / Notes | Compatible USB-chargeable laptops, tablets and phones; manufacturer limits supported Dell laptops to a maximum of 65W |
|---|








