Out of stock
Brand: Anker
Anker Prime 20000mAh Power Bank
Original price was: KSh 25,000.KSh 23,500Current price is: KSh 23,500.
- Supports a Total of 200W Output: Equipped with two 100W USB-C ports.
- 100W Input: The 100W rapid recharge lets you fully charge the power bank in 45 minutes.
- Small and Portable: With a size of 4.99 x 2.15 x 1.95
- Huge 20,000mAh Capacity: Enough power to charge a phone at least 2 to 3 times or a laptop at least 1 time- ideal for a short getaway.
- Intelligent Display: With its smart TFT color screen and vibrant user interface, the power bank meets both aesthetic and technological needs.
Complete Your Setup
View allAnker Prime 20000mAh Power Bank Highlights
- 20,000 mAh battery
- 200 W total output
- 2 charging ports
- 545 g weight
- 2 USB-C ports and 1 USB-A port output ports
- portable features smart screen showing remaining battery capacity, power input and output
Compare Anker Prime 20000mAh Power Bank with Similar Products
Compare Anker Prime 20000mAh Power Bank specs, features and price with similar power banks and alternatives.
Comparison full
0 spaces availableGeneral
| Specification | Anker Prime 20000mAh Power Bank | Anker Prime Power Bank 27,650mAh 250W | Anker Prime Power Bank 26,250mAh, 300W | Anker 548 60W 60000mAh Power Bank (PowerCore Reserve 192Wh) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Brand | Anker | Anker | Anker | Anker |
| Model | Prime 20000mAh Power Bank (200W) | A1340011 | A110AH11 | Anker 548 |
| Battery capacity | 20000mAh | 27,650mAh cell capacity (3,950mAh × 7); delivered capacity varies with conversion losses | 26,250mAh cell capacity | 60,000 mAh |
| Maximum output power | Up to 200W total; each USB-C port supports up to 100W, and the USB-A port supports up to 65W with the required compatible protocol. Available power depends on port combination | 250W total; each USB-C up to 140W; USB-A up to 65W only with supported device/protocol/cable | Up to 300W total shared; USB-C up to 140W per connection; USB-A up to 22.5W | 87 W |
| Input ports | 2 USB-C input/output ports | USB-C1 and USB-C2; compatible charging-base contacts | Two USB-C ports; optional compatible charging base | USB-C, Solar (XT-60 connector, 10 – 24 V, max. 3 A) |
| Output ports | 2 USB-C ports and 1 USB-A port | Power bank: 2 USB-C ports and 1 USB-A port | Two USB-C ports and one USB-A port | 2x USB-C,: 2x USB-A |
| Input profiles | USB-C PD input: 5V / 3A, 9V / 3A, 15V / 3A, or 20V / 5A; up to 100W | Each USB-C: 5V/3A, 9V/3A, 15V/3A, 20V/5A, 28V/5A (140W max); base contacts: 21.5V/4.65A; combined input up to 170W under stated conditions | USB-C: 5V 3A; 9V 3A; 12V 3A; 15V 3A; 20V 5A; 28V 5A — up to 140W. Proprietary Anker protocol: 28V 5.36A, up to 150W. Dual USB-C input: up to 250W | Not applicable |
| Output profiles | USB-C PD: 5V / 3A, 9V / 3A, 12V / 3A, 15V / 3A, or 20V / 5A; up to 100W per port. PPS: 3.3–11V / 3A. USB-A maximum 65W requires a compatible high-power protocol | Each USB-C: 5V/3A, 9V/3A, 12V/1.5A, 15V/3A, 20V/5A, 28V/5A (140W max); USB-A: 5V/3A, 9V/2A, 10V/6.5A, 12V/1.5A; USB-C1 + USB-C2 240W max; USB-C with USB-A or all three 250W max | USB-C: 5V 3A; 9V 3A; 12V 3A; 15V 3A; 20V 5A; 28V 5A — up to 140W. USB-A: 5V 3A; 9V 2A; 10V 2.25A; 12V 1.5A — up to 22.5W. Total shared output up to 300W | Not applicable |
| Rated capacity | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified | 192 W |
| Rated energy | Not specified | Not specified | 99.75Wh | 60 W |
| Integrated cable | Not specified | No built-in cable; separate USB-C to USB-C cable supplied | No; separate one-metre 240W USB-C to USB-C cable included | Integrated USB-C cable; 88mm; up to 20W output |
| Power-bank charging time | Not specified | Approximately 43 minutes at suitable 140W input; actual time varies with equipment, battery condition and temperature | Manufacturer dual-input tests: approximately 50% in 13 minutes; 80% in 40 minutes at up to 250W | Not applicable |
| Operating temperature | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified | 0 °C – 40 °C |
| Net weight | Not specified | Power bank approximately 665g | 600g | 2.34 kg |
| Cell capacity | Not specified | 27,650mAh (3,950mAh × 7); usable delivered capacity varies | Not specified | Not specified |
| Total output | Not specified | Up to 250W under supported port/device arrangements | Up to 300W shared across three ports | Not specified |
| USB-C | Not specified | Two ports; up to 140W each individually | Two ports; up to 140W per connection | Not specified |
| USB-A | Not specified | One port; proprietary 65W maximum requires compatible device/cable | Up to 22.5W | Not specified |
| Combined output | Not specified | USB-C1 + USB-C2 up to 240W; USB-C with USB-A or all three up to 250W | Not specified | Not specified |
| Display | Not specified | Battery, input/output, estimated time and Bluetooth status | Not specified | Not specified |
| App | Not specified | Anker app over Bluetooth; manufacturer advises approximately 10m range | Not specified | Not specified |
| Recharge | Not specified | Approximately 43min with suitable 140W input; variable with conditions | Dual USB-C input up to 250W; 50% in about 13 minutes under test conditions | Not specified |
| Combined input | Not specified | Up to 170W conditionally; not sustained throughout recharge | Not specified | Not specified |
| Low-current mode | Not specified | Double-press power button for USB-A trickle charging | Not specified | Not specified |
| Package | Not specified | Power bank and separate0.6m USB-C cable; charging base and wall adapter separate | Power bank, one-metre 240W USB-C cable, travel pouch and welcome guide | Not specified |
| Capacity | Not specified | Not specified | 26,250mAh; 99.75Wh | Not specified |
| Controls | Not specified | Not specified | AnkerSense display, Bluetooth and Anker app | Not specified |
| Dimensions / weight | Not specified | Not specified | 159.9 × 38 × 62.7mm; 600g | Not specified |
| Charging base | Not specified | Not specified | Optional; purchased separately | Not specified |
| Battery type | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified | Lithium-ion |
Design
| Specification | Anker Prime 20000mAh Power Bank | Anker Prime Power Bank 27,650mAh 250W | Anker Prime Power Bank 26,250mAh, 300W | Anker 548 60W 60000mAh Power Bank (PowerCore Reserve 192Wh) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Dimensions | 126.9 x 54.6 x 49.65 mm | Power bank: 57 × 49.7 × 161.7mm | 159.9 × 38 × 62.7mm | 11.6 x 11.6 x 20.7 cm (L x W x H) |
| Weight | 545 g | Power bank approximately 665g | 600g | 2.34 kg |
Additional specifications
| Specification | Anker Prime 20000mAh Power Bank | Anker Prime Power Bank 27,650mAh 250W | Anker Prime Power Bank 26,250mAh, 300W | Anker 548 60W 60000mAh Power Bank (PowerCore Reserve 192Wh) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| portable features | Smart screen showing remaining battery capacity, power input and output | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified |
Specs
Anker Prime 20000mAh Power Bank specifications
General
| Brand | Anker |
|---|---|
| Model | Prime 20000mAh Power Bank (200W) |
| Battery capacity | 20000mAh |
| Maximum output power | Up to 200W total; each USB-C port supports up to 100W, and the USB-A port supports up to 65W with the required compatible protocol. Available power depends on port combination |
| Input ports | 2 USB-C input/output ports |
| Output ports | 2 USB-C ports and 1 USB-A port |
| Input profiles | USB-C PD input: 5V / 3A, 9V / 3A, 15V / 3A, or 20V / 5A; up to 100W |
| Output profiles | USB-C PD: 5V / 3A, 9V / 3A, 12V / 3A, 15V / 3A, or 20V / 5A; up to 100W per port. PPS: 3.3–11V / 3A. USB-A maximum 65W requires a compatible high-power protocol |
Design
| Dimensions | 126.9 x 54.6 x 49.65 mm |
|---|---|
| Weight | 545 g |
Additional specifications
| portable features | Smart screen showing remaining battery capacity, power input and output |
|---|





