New
Anker 548 60W 60000mAh Power Bank (PowerCore Reserve 192Wh)
KSh 21,000
- Battery capacity: 192 Wh/60,000 mAh
- Nominal power: 60,000 mAh, 3.2 V
- Battery cells :15x 4,000 mAh LiFePO4 (lithium-ion)
- Inputs: USB-C, Solar (XT-60 connector, 10 – 24 V, max. 3 A)
- Input Power:60 W
- Outputs 2x USB-C,: 2x USB-A
- USB-C output power: max. 60 W
- USB-A output power: max. 18 W
- Output power (total): max. 87 W
- Special features: Extractable LED light, SOS button, compatible with solar panels
- Dimensions :11.6 x 11.6 x 20.7 cm (L x W x H)
- Weight: 2.34 kg
- Color : Olive green
Complete Your Setup
View allAnker 548 60W 60000mAh Power Bank Highlights
- 60,000 mAh battery
- 87W rated output
- 4 charging ports
- 2.34 kg weight
- 192 W rated capacity
- 60 W rated energy
Compare Anker 548 60W 60000mAh Power Bank (PowerCore Reserve 192Wh) with Similar Products
Compare Anker 548 60W 60000mAh Power Bank (PowerCore Reserve 192Wh) specs, features and price with similar power banks and alternatives.
Comparison full
0 spaces availableGeneral
| Specification | Anker 548 60W 60000mAh Power Bank (PowerCore Reserve 192Wh) | Baseus Blade 2 Smart Power Bank 12000mAh 65W | UGREEN Nexode 20000mAh 165W Power Bank (PB726) | Anker Nano Power Bank 20000mAh 30W with Built-In USB-C Cable |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Brand | Anker | Baseus | UGREEN | Anker |
| Model | Anker 548 | Blade 2 | Nexode PB726 | Nano Power Bank (20K, 30W, Built-In USB-C Cable), A1387 |
| Battery capacity | 60,000 mAh | 12,000 mAh | 20,000mAh | 20,000 mAh total; two cells in series, 10,000 mAh at 7.4 V |
| Rated capacity | 192 W | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified |
| Rated energy | 60 W | 46.44Wh | Not specified | 74 Wh |
| Maximum output power | 87 W | 65 W | 165W combined USB-C output; 100W +65W | 30 W single USB-C output; 24 W combined total |
| Input ports | USB-C, Solar (XT-60 connector, 10 – 24 V, max. 3 A) | 2 USB-C ports; use either for recharge | USB-C | Built-in USB-C cable; USB-C port |
| Output ports | 2x USB-C,: 2x USB-A | Two USB-C ports | Built-in retractable USB-C cable; USB-C port; USB-A port | Built-in USB-C cable; USB-C port; USB-A port |
| Input profiles | Not applicable | USB-C1 / C2: 5V / 3A, 9V / 3A, 12V / 3A, 15V / 3A, 20V / 3A; 60W maximum | USB-C: 5V / 3A, 9V / 3A, 12V / 3A, 15V / 3A, 20V / 5A; 100W maximum | USB-C cable or port: 5 V / 3 A, 9 V / 3 A, 12 V / 1.5 A, 15 V / 2 A, 20 V / 1.5 A; 30 W maximum |
| Output profiles | Not applicable | USB-C1 / C2 individually: 5V / 3A, 9V / 3A, 12V / 3A, 15V / 3A, 20V / 3.25A; 65W maximum. Both ports: 45W + 20W | USB-C: 10V / 2.25A, 5V / 3A, 9V / 3A, 12V / 3A, 15V / 3A, 20V / 5A; 100W maximum per USB-C connection. USB-A: 10V / 2.25A, 5V / 3A, 9V / 2A, 12V / 1.5A; 22.5W maximum. USB-C1 + USB-C2: up to 165W combined | USB-C cable or port: 5 V / 3 A, 9 V / 3 A, 10 V / 2.25 A, 12 V / 2.5 A, 15 V / 2 A, 20 V / 1.5 A; 30 W maximum per connection. USB-A: 5 V / 3 A, 9 V / 2 A, 10 V / 2.25 A, 12 V / 1.5 A; 22.5 W maximum. Combined total: 5 V / 4.8 A, 24 W maximum. |
| Integrated cable | Integrated USB-C cable; 88mm; up to 20W output | No built-in cable; 100 W USB-C to USB-C cable included | 0.7m retractable USB-C cable; tested for 25,000+ retractions and 10,000+ bends | Built-in USB-C cable; charging input and output |
| Power-bank charging time | Not applicable | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified |
| Operating temperature | 0 °C – 40 °C | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified |
| Net weight | 2.34 kg | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified |
| Battery type | Lithium-ion | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified |
| App features | Not specified | Charging monitoring, personal charging settings and custom themes | Not specified | Not specified |
| Included cable | Not specified | 100 W USB-C to USB-C cable | Not specified | Not specified |
| Battery technology | Not specified | Polymer lithium battery; silicon-carbon negative electrode | Not specified | Not specified |
| Energy conversion rate | Not specified | ≥75% | Not specified | Not specified |
| Display and protection | Not specified | Not specified | Real-time power display; 13-layer safety protection; ThermalGuard temperature control | Not specified |
| Display | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified | Colour display shows remaining battery percentage, full recharge time, recharging status and trickle-charging mode; no remaining discharge-time readout. |
| Low-power charging | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified | USB-A trickle mode activated by double-pressing button; low-power charging through USB-C cable or port supported. |
Design
| Specification | Anker 548 60W 60000mAh Power Bank (PowerCore Reserve 192Wh) | Baseus Blade 2 Smart Power Bank 12000mAh 65W | UGREEN Nexode 20000mAh 165W Power Bank (PB726) | Anker Nano Power Bank 20000mAh 30W with Built-In USB-C Cable |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Dimensions | 11.6 x 11.6 x 20.7 cm (L x W x H) | 6.4 × 5.2 × 0.4 inches | Not specified | Not specified |
| Weight | 2.34 kg | 339 g | Not specified | Not specified |
Specs
Anker 548 60W 60000mAh Power Bank (PowerCore Reserve 192Wh) specifications
General
| Brand | Anker |
|---|---|
| Model | Anker 548 |
| Battery capacity | 60,000 mAh |
| Rated capacity | 192 W |
| Rated energy | 60 W |
| Maximum output power | 87 W |
| Input ports | USB-C, Solar (XT-60 connector, 10 – 24 V, max. 3 A) |
| Output ports | 2x USB-C,: 2x USB-A |
| Integrated cable | Integrated USB-C cable; 88mm; up to 20W output |
| Operating temperature | 0 °C – 40 °C |
| Net weight | 2.34 kg |
| Battery type | Lithium-ion |
Design
| Dimensions | 11.6 x 11.6 x 20.7 cm (L x W x H) |
|---|---|
| Weight | 2.34 kg |
0 Reviews
No reviews yet
Be the first to review Anker 548 60W 60000mAh Power Bank (PowerCore Reserve 192Wh).
Write a review







