| Brand | Anker | Baseus | UGREEN | Anker |
|---|
| Model | Anker 548 | Blade 2 | Nexode PB726 | Nano Power Bank (20K, 30W, Built-In USB-C Cable), A1387 |
|---|
| Battery capacity | 60,000 mAh | 12,000 mAh | 20,000mAh | 20,000 mAh total; two cells in series, 10,000 mAh at 7.4 V |
|---|
| Rated capacity | 192 W | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified |
|---|
| Rated energy | 60 W | 46.44Wh | Not specified | 74 Wh |
|---|
| Maximum output power | 87 W | 65 W | 165W combined USB-C output; 100W +65W | 30 W single USB-C output; 24 W combined total |
|---|
| Input ports | USB-C, Solar (XT-60 connector, 10 – 24 V, max. 3 A) | 2 USB-C ports; use either for recharge | USB-C | Built-in USB-C cable; USB-C port |
|---|
| Output ports | 2x USB-C,: 2x USB-A | Two USB-C ports | Built-in retractable USB-C cable; USB-C port; USB-A port | Built-in USB-C cable; USB-C port; USB-A port |
|---|
| Input profiles | Not applicable | USB-C1 / C2: 5V / 3A, 9V / 3A, 12V / 3A, 15V / 3A, 20V / 3A; 60W maximum | USB-C: 5V / 3A, 9V / 3A, 12V / 3A, 15V / 3A, 20V / 5A; 100W maximum | USB-C cable or port: 5 V / 3 A, 9 V / 3 A, 12 V / 1.5 A, 15 V / 2 A, 20 V / 1.5 A; 30 W maximum |
|---|
| Output profiles | Not applicable | USB-C1 / C2 individually: 5V / 3A, 9V / 3A, 12V / 3A, 15V / 3A, 20V / 3.25A; 65W maximum. Both ports: 45W + 20W | USB-C: 10V / 2.25A, 5V / 3A, 9V / 3A, 12V / 3A, 15V / 3A, 20V / 5A; 100W maximum per USB-C connection. USB-A: 10V / 2.25A, 5V / 3A, 9V / 2A, 12V / 1.5A; 22.5W maximum. USB-C1 + USB-C2: up to 165W combined | USB-C cable or port: 5 V / 3 A, 9 V / 3 A, 10 V / 2.25 A, 12 V / 2.5 A, 15 V / 2 A, 20 V / 1.5 A; 30 W maximum per connection. USB-A: 5 V / 3 A, 9 V / 2 A, 10 V / 2.25 A, 12 V / 1.5 A; 22.5 W maximum. Combined total: 5 V / 4.8 A, 24 W maximum. |
|---|
| Integrated cable | Integrated USB-C cable; 88mm; up to 20W output | No built-in cable; 100 W USB-C to USB-C cable included | 0.7m retractable USB-C cable; tested for 25,000+ retractions and 10,000+ bends | Built-in USB-C cable; charging input and output |
|---|
| Power-bank charging time | Not applicable | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified |
|---|
| Operating temperature | 0 °C – 40 °C | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified |
|---|
| Net weight | 2.34 kg | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified |
|---|
| Battery type | Lithium-ion | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified |
|---|
| App features | Not specified | Charging monitoring, personal charging settings and custom themes | Not specified | Not specified |
|---|
| Included cable | Not specified | 100 W USB-C to USB-C cable | Not specified | Not specified |
|---|
| Battery technology | Not specified | Polymer lithium battery; silicon-carbon negative electrode | Not specified | Not specified |
|---|
| Energy conversion rate | Not specified | ≥75% | Not specified | Not specified |
|---|
| Display and protection | Not specified | Not specified | Real-time power display; 13-layer safety protection; ThermalGuard temperature control | Not specified |
|---|
| Display | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified | Colour display shows remaining battery percentage, full recharge time, recharging status and trickle-charging mode; no remaining discharge-time readout. |
|---|
| Low-power charging | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified | USB-A trickle mode activated by double-pressing button; low-power charging through USB-C cable or port supported. |
|---|
Write a Review