Amazfit Active 3 Premium
KSh 24,000
- Display: 1.32″ AMOLED with Sapphire Glass (466×466 resolution)
- Peak Brightness: Up to 3,000 nits
- Build Material: Stainless steel frame, classic pin buckle silicone strap
- Battery Life: Up to 12 days typical use (24 hours continuous GPS)
- Navigation: Offline maps, 6-satellite GPS, Turn-by-Turn routing
- Health Tracking: BioTracker™ PPG sensor (Heart rate, SpO2, Sleep, Stress)
- Sports Modes: 170+ including advanced running metrics and HYROX
- Coaching: Zepp Coach™ adaptive training plans
- Connectivity: Bluetooth 5.3 (Supports wrist calls and voice assistant)
- Durability: 5 ATM water resistance
Complete Your Setup
View allAmazfit Active 3 Premium Highlights
- 365 mAh battery
- 1.32-inch OLED display
- 3,000 nits peak brightness
- 5 ATM water resistance
- 38 g weight
- Bluetooth 5.3 wireless connection
Compare Amazfit Active 3 Premium with Similar Products
Compare Amazfit Active 3 Premium specs, features and price with similar smartwatches and alternatives.
Comparison full
0 spaces availableIdentity & design
| Specification | Amazfit Active 3 Premium | Amazfit Active 2 Premium Round | Amazfit Active Max | OPPO Watch S |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Brand | Amazfit | Amazfit | Amazfit | OPPO |
| Model | Amazfit Active 3 Premium | Amazfit Active 2 Premium Round | Amazfit Active Max | OPPO Watch S |
| Dimensions | 45 × 45 × 11 mm without heart-rate sensor base | 43.9 × 43.9 × 9.9 mm without heart-rate sensor base | 48.5 × 48.5 × 12.2 mm without heart-rate sensor base | 44.98 × 44.98 × 8.9 mm, excluding lugs and optical sensor |
| Weight | 38 g without strap | 31.65 g without strap | 39.5 g without strap | 35 g without strap; 59 g with fluororubber strap; 48 g with woven strap |
| Build materials | Stainless-steel frame | Stainless-steel bezel; polymer middle frame | Aluminum-alloy frame; polymer case | Stainless-steel frame; PA with 55% fibreglass back |
| Strap / band | 20 mm silicone; pin buckle | 20 mm quick-release leather; pin buckle | 22 mm silicone; pin buckle | Black fluororubber or tri-colour woven strap; stainless-steel buckle |
| Controls / buttons | Four physical buttons and touchscreen | Two physical buttons and touchscreen | Two physical buttons and touchscreen | Not specified |
| Wrist size | Not specified | 150–210 mm | Not specified | 140–210 mm |
| Announced | Not specified | Not specified | December 2025 | 2025, October 16 |
Display
| Specification | Amazfit Active 3 Premium | Amazfit Active 2 Premium Round | Amazfit Active Max | OPPO Watch S |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Display | 1.32-inch AMOLED | 1.32-inch AMOLED | 1.5-inch AMOLED | 1.46-inch AMOLED |
| Screen resolution | 466 × 466 pixels; 353 ppi | 466 × 466 pixels; 353 ppi | 480 × 480 pixels; 323 ppi | 464 × 464 pixels; 317 ppi |
| Display protection | Sapphire glass | Sapphire glass | Strengthened glass; anti-fingerprint coating | Glass |
| Display features | Not specified | Not specified | Always-on display; up to 3,000 nits peak brightness | 3000 nits (peak) |
Performance & software
| Specification | Amazfit Active 3 Premium | Amazfit Active 2 Premium Round | Amazfit Active Max | OPPO Watch S |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Operating system | Not specified | Zepp OS | Zepp OS 6 | ColorOS Watch 7.1 |
| Storage | Not specified | Not specified | 4 GB | 4 GB eMMC |
| Processor | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified | BES2800BP MCU |
Connectivity
| Specification | Amazfit Active 3 Premium | Amazfit Active 2 Premium Round | Amazfit Active Max | OPPO Watch S |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Bluetooth | Bluetooth 5.3 BLE | Bluetooth 5.2 BLE | Bluetooth 5.3 BLE | Bluetooth 5.2; Classic Bluetooth and BLE |
| Positioning / GNSS | 5 satellite positioning systems | 5 satellite positioning systems; circularly polarized antenna | 5 satellite positioning systems | Dual-band L1 + L5; GPS; BeiDou; Galileo; GLONASS; QZSS |
| Wi-Fi | Not specified | Not specified | No Wi-Fi support listed | Unsupported |
| Network / cellular | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified | No cellular connectivity |
| SIM / eSIM | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified | No |
| NFC | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified | Non-encrypted access cards |
Audio & communication
| Specification | Amazfit Active 3 Premium | Amazfit Active 2 Premium Round | Amazfit Active Max | OPPO Watch S |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Speaker | Supported | Supported | Supported | Supported |
| Microphone | Supported | Supported | Supported | Supported |
| Calling | Bluetooth calling | Bluetooth calling | Bluetooth calling | Bluetooth calling |
Sensors, health & fitness
| Specification | Amazfit Active 3 Premium | Amazfit Active 2 Premium Round | Amazfit Active Max | OPPO Watch S |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Sensors | BioTracker PPG; accelerometer; gyroscope; ambient light; geomagnetic sensor; temperature; barometric altimeter | BioTracker PPG; accelerometer; gyroscope; ambient light; geomagnetic sensor; temperature; barometric altimeter | BioTracker PPG; accelerometer; gyroscope; ambient light; geomagnetic sensor; temperature; barometric altimeter | Accelerometer; gyroscope; geomagnetic sensor; barometer; optical heart-rate sensor; optical SpO₂ sensor; ECG sensor; wrist-temperature sensor; ambient-light sensor |
| Health & wellness features | 24-hour heart rate, SpO₂ and stress; skin temperature; one-tap measurement; high and low heart-rate alerts; low SpO₂ alerts; breathing exercises; PAI; heart-rate recovery; menstrual-cycle tracking | 24-hour heart rate, SpO₂ and stress; skin temperature; one-tap measurement; high and low heart-rate alerts; low SpO₂ alerts; breathing exercises; PAI; heart-rate recovery; menstrual-cycle tracking | 24-hour heart rate, SpO₂ and stress; skin temperature; one-tap measurement; high and low heart-rate alerts; low SpO₂ alerts; breathing exercises; PAI; heart-rate recovery; menstrual-cycle tracking | 60-second Wellness Overview; heart rate and alerts; SpO₂ and alerts; Mind and Body; cycle tracking; wrist temperature; breathing exercises |
| Sleep tracking | Sleep HRV; sleep stages including REM; naps; sleep schedule; breathing quality; sleep score | Sleep HRV; sleep stages including REM; naps; sleep schedule; breathing quality; sleep score | Sleep HRV; sleep stages including REM; naps; sleep schedule; breathing quality; sleep score | Deep, light and REM sleep; awake time; respiratory rate; sleep SpO₂; sleep score |
| Sports / workout modes | 170+ sports modes | 164 sports modes | 170+ sports modes | 100+ sports modes |
| Training & outdoor features | Zepp Coach; PeakBeats; training templates; interval training; track running; trajectory correction; virtual pacer; lactate threshold; running power; ground-contact time; BioCharge | Zepp Coach; PeakBeats; training templates; interval training; track running; trajectory correction; virtual pacer | Zepp Coach; PeakBeats; training templates; interval training; track running; trajectory correction; virtual pacer; HybridCharge | Running coach; aerobic training effect; cardiorespiratory capacity; recovery time; heart-rate recovery; track running |
| Diving / depth features | Not specified | Not specified | Not rated for diving; water resistance is 5 ATM | Not specified |
| Safety & emergency features | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified | Fall detection |
Battery & durability
| Specification | Amazfit Active 3 Premium | Amazfit Active 2 Premium Round | Amazfit Active Max | OPPO Watch S |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Battery capacity | 365 mAh rated | 270 mAh | 658 mAh rated | 339 mAh typical; 330 mAh rated |
| Battery life | 12 days typical; 7 days heavy; 4 days AOD; 24 hours GPS; 10 hours GPS with music; 76 hours GPS power saver | 10 days typical; 5 days heavy; 19 days Battery Saver; 21 hours continuous GPS | 25 days typical; 13 days heavy; 10 days AOD; 64 hours GPS; 22 hours GPS with music | Up to 10 days maximum; 7 days typical; 4 days AOD |
| Charging | Magnetic charging head | Magnetic charging head | Magnetic charging head | Integrated watch charging cable |
| Water resistance | 5 ATM | 5 ATM | 5 ATM | 5 ATM; IP68 |
| Durability / certifications | ISO 22810:2010 water-resistance testing; TUV-SUD report 68.189.26.01120.01 | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified |
Compatibility
| Specification | Amazfit Active 3 Premium | Amazfit Active 2 Premium Round | Amazfit Active Max | OPPO Watch S |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Phone compatibility | Android 7 or later; iOS 14 or later | Android 7 or later; iOS 14 or later | Android 7 or later; iOS 14 or later | Android 9 or later; iOS 14 or later |
| Companion app | Zepp | Zepp | Zepp | Not specified |
| Colors | Apex Silver; Atlas Blue; Aero White | Black Leather | Black | Phantom Black; Silver Gleam |
Additional specifications
| Specification | Amazfit Active 3 Premium | Amazfit Active 2 Premium Round | Amazfit Active Max | OPPO Watch S |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Case material | Stainless steel | Stainless-steel bezel; polymer frame | Aluminum alloy; polymer | Stainless steel |
| Pixels per inch | 353 ppi | 353 ppi | 323 ppi | 317 ppi |
| Peak brightness | 3,000 nits peak | Not specified | 3,000 nits peak | 600 nits default maximum; 1,500 nits HBM; 3,000 nits peak in supported workout modes |
| Packing list | Watch with standard strap; magnetic charging head; instruction manual | Watch with standard strap; magnetic charging head; instruction manual | Watch with standard strap; magnetic charging head; instruction manual | Watch with strap; integrated charging cable; user guide; safety and warranty booklet |
| Smart recognition | 25 strength-training movements; 8 sports movements | 25 strength-training movements; 8 sports movements | 25 strength-training movements; 8 sports movements | Running; brisk walking; cycling; swimming; rowing machine; elliptical |
| Third-party fitness apps | Strava; TrainingPeaks; Intervals.icu; Google Fit; Apple Health | Strava; adidas Running; TrainingPeaks; komoot; Relive; Google Fit; Apple Health | Strava; Relive; adidas Running; komoot; TrainingPeaks; Apple Health; Google Fit | Not specified |
| Charging time | Not specified | Approximately 2 hours | Not specified | Not specified |
| Release status | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified | Available. Released 2025, October 22 |
| Card slot | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified | No |
| Camera | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified | No |
| 3.5 mm headphone jack | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified | No |
| USB | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified | No |
| Radio | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified | No |
| Network speed | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified | No |
Specs
Amazfit Active 3 Premium specifications
Identity & design
| Brand | Amazfit |
|---|---|
| Model | Amazfit Active 3 Premium |
| Dimensions | 45 × 45 × 11 mm without heart-rate sensor base |
| Weight | 38 g without strap |
| Build materials | Stainless-steel frame |
| Strap / band | 20 mm silicone; pin buckle |
| Controls / buttons | Four physical buttons and touchscreen |
Display
| Display | 1.32-inch AMOLED |
|---|---|
| Screen resolution | 466 × 466 pixels; 353 ppi |
| Display protection | Sapphire glass |
| Pixels per inch | 353 ppi |
| Peak brightness | 3,000 nits peak |
Connectivity
| Bluetooth | Bluetooth 5.3 BLE |
|---|---|
| Positioning / GNSS | 5 satellite positioning systems |
Audio & communication
| Speaker | Supported |
|---|---|
| Microphone | Supported |
| Calling | Bluetooth calling |
Sensors, health & fitness
| Sensors | BioTracker PPG; accelerometer; gyroscope; ambient light; geomagnetic sensor; temperature; barometric altimeter |
|---|---|
| Health & wellness features | 24-hour heart rate, SpO₂ and stress; skin temperature; one-tap measurement; high and low heart-rate alerts; low SpO₂ alerts; breathing exercises; PAI; heart-rate recovery; menstrual-cycle tracking |
| Sleep tracking | Sleep HRV; sleep stages including REM; naps; sleep schedule; breathing quality; sleep score |
| Sports / workout modes | 170+ sports modes |
| Training & outdoor features | Zepp Coach; PeakBeats; training templates; interval training; track running; trajectory correction; virtual pacer; lactate threshold; running power; ground-contact time; BioCharge |
Battery & durability
| Battery capacity | 365 mAh rated |
|---|---|
| Battery life | 12 days typical; 7 days heavy; 4 days AOD; 24 hours GPS; 10 hours GPS with music; 76 hours GPS power saver |
| Charging | Magnetic charging head |
| Water resistance | 5 ATM |
| Durability / certifications | ISO 22810:2010 water-resistance testing; TUV-SUD report 68.189.26.01120.01 |
Compatibility
| Phone compatibility | Android 7 or later; iOS 14 or later |
|---|---|
| Companion app | Zepp |
| Colors | Apex Silver; Atlas Blue; Aero White |
Design
| Case material | Stainless steel |
|---|
System and package
| Packing list | Watch with standard strap; magnetic charging head; instruction manual |
|---|
Sports features
| Smart recognition | 25 strength-training movements; 8 sports movements |
|---|---|
| Third-party fitness apps | Strava; TrainingPeaks; Intervals.icu; Google Fit; Apple Health |








