Skip to content
SKU: A1249H11 Category: Brand:

Anker 533 Power Bank (PowerCore 25W), 10,000mAh

0 Reviews
In stock

KSh 4,080

  • Capacity: 10,000mAh internal cell capacity
  • USB-C output: Up to 25W PPS for compatible devices
  • Ports: Two USB-C ports and one USB-A port
  • Shared output: 18W maximum total when charging multiple devices
  • Input: Either USB-C port: 5V/3A, 9V/2.22A or12V/1.5A
  • Display: Battery percentage, charging status and estimated charging information
  • Low-power charging: Trickle-charging mode for compatible accessories
  • Dimensions: Approximately152.6 × 71.6 × 15.6mm
GENUINE 100% Original
M-PESA Secure Pay
DELIVERY Fast Dispatch
SUPPORT Expert Help
Brand:

Product details

Anker 533 Power Bank (PowerCore 25W) provides portable USB charging in a slim Black body. Its 10,000mAh cell capacity stores energy for compatible phones, tablets and smaller accessories. Two USB-C ports and one USB-A port give you a choice of connections, while the digital display shows the remaining battery percentage and estimated charging information.

Either USB-C port can recharge the power bank from a suitable power adapter. The listed input profiles are 5V/3A, 9V/2.22A and 12V/1.5A. Use a compatible separate cable and charger to obtain the appropriate input profile. Recharging speed depends on the adapter, cable, battery level and operating conditions; the display’s time estimate is a guide rather than a fixed charging promise.

USB-C charging supports PPS output up to 25W for compatible devices. The manufacturer lists a 5–11V PPS range at up to 2.78A. Standard USB-C output profiles include 5V/3A, 9V/2.22A and 12V/1.5A, with USB-C1 also listing 10V/2.25A. The connected device and cable determine which supported charging profile is used.

The USB-A connection provides an alternative for devices using a suitable USB-A charging cable. Its listed profiles are 5V/3A, 9V/2A, 10V/2.25A and 12V/1.5A. When multiple ports supply power together, the combined output is limited to 5V/3.6A, or 18W. The individual port ratings should therefore not be added together when planning simultaneous charging.

Trickle-charging mode supports compatible low-power devices such as wireless earbuds. Press the button twice to activate this mode and twice again to leave it, following the supplied guide. The display identifies trickle-charging mode as well as battery percentage and charging status, helping you check the power bank before heading out.

The body measures approximately 152.6 by 71.6 by 15.6mm and weighs approximately 246g. It has no integrated charging cable. Choose a separate cable with the correct connectors for your device and a suitable power rating. The 10,000mAh figure describes the internal cell capacity; charging losses and voltage conversion reduce the energy delivered to another device. Actual device charges vary with battery size, settings and use during charging.

Compare Anker 533 Power Bank (PowerCore 25W), 10,000mAh with Similar Products

Compare Anker 533 Power Bank (PowerCore 25W), 10,000mAh specs, features and price with similar power banks and alternatives.

Compare Anker 533 Power Bank (PowerCore 25W), 10,000mAh with Similar Products

General

General specifications comparison
SpecificationAnker 533 Power Bank (PowerCore 25W), 10,000mAhAnker 325 Power Bank, PowerCore 20,000mAHOraimo Traveler Link 20 20000mAh 12W Power Bank Anker Nano Power Bank 5000mAh 22.5W with Foldable USB-C Connector
BrandAnkerAnkerOraimoAnker
ModelA1249H11A1286H11Traveler Link 20 (OPB-P5201)A1653H21
Battery capacity10,000mAh cell capacity20,000mAh cell capacity20,000mAh5,000mAh at 3.6V nominal
Maximum output power25W maximum PPS from a USB-C port; shared total18W15W total; USB-C up to15W; USB-A up to12W individually12W (5V/2.4A) total22.5W supported individual Huawei mode; other supported USB-C modes up to 20W; 18W maximum combined output
Input portsTwo USB-C ports; either can recharge the power bankOne USB-C portMicro-USB; USB-C; integrated USB-A cableFoldable USB-C connector and separate USB-C port
Output portsTwo USB-C ports and one USB-A portOne USB-C port and one USB-A portUSB-A; built-in Micro-USB, Lightning and USB-C cablesFoldable USB-C connector and separate USB-C port
Input profilesUSB-C1/C2: 5V 3A / 9V 2.22A / 12V 1.5AUSB-C:5V 3AMicro-USB: 5V/2A; USB-C: 5V/2A; integrated USB-A cable: 5V/2A5V 3A / 9V 2A; up to 18W
Output profilesUSB-C1: 5V 3A / 9V 2.22A / 10V 2.25A / 12V 1.5A; USB-C2: 5V 3A / 9V 2.22A / 12V 1.5A; PPS C1/C2: 5–11V 2.78A (25W max); USB-A: 5V 3A / 9V 2A / 10V 2.25A / 12V 1.5A; shared total:5V 3.6AUSB-C:5V 3A; USB-A:5V 2.4A; shared total:5V 3AUSB-A: 5V/2.4A; built-in Micro-USB / Lightning / USB-C cables: 5V/2.1A; total 5V/2.4A max5V 3A / 9V 2.22A / 10V 2.25A; 22.5W compatible Huawei mode; shared maximum 18W; pass-through output up to 15W
Integrated cableNo integrated cableNo integrated cableYes - USB-A input plus Micro-USB, Lightning and USB-C output cablesNo integrated cable; foldable USB-C connector; separate 0.6m USB-C to USB-C cable included
Net weightApproximately 246gApproximately 460gNot specifiedApproximately 100–102g across selected manufacturer regional references
Rated energyNot specifiedNot specified74Wh18Wh

Design

Design specifications comparison
SpecificationAnker 533 Power Bank (PowerCore 25W), 10,000mAhAnker 325 Power Bank, PowerCore 20,000mAHOraimo Traveler Link 20 20000mAh 12W Power Bank Anker Nano Power Bank 5000mAh 22.5W with Foldable USB-C Connector
DimensionsApproximately 152.6 × 71.6 × 15.6mm163 × 81 × 24mmNot specifiedApproximately 77 × 37 × 25mm
WeightApproximately 246gApproximately 460gNot specifiedApproximately 102g; regional technical reference lists 100g

Product details

Product details specifications comparison
SpecificationAnker 533 Power Bank (PowerCore 25W), 10,000mAhAnker 325 Power Bank, PowerCore 20,000mAHOraimo Traveler Link 20 20000mAh 12W Power Bank Anker Nano Power Bank 5000mAh 22.5W with Foldable USB-C Connector
Capacity10,000mAh internal cell capacity20,000mAh internal cell capacityNot specifiedNot specified
USB-C outputUp to 25W PPS for compatible devicesNot specifiedNot specifiedNot specified
PortsTwo USB-C ports and one USB-A portOne USB-C port and one USB-A portNot specifiedNot specified
Shared output18W maximum total when charging multiple devicesNot specifiedNot specified18W maximum combined output
InputEither USB-C port: 5V/3A, 9V/2.22A or12V/1.5ANot specifiedNot specifiedNot specified
DisplayBattery percentage, charging status and estimated charging informationNot specifiedNot specifiedNot specified
Low-power chargingTrickle-charging mode for compatible accessoriesNot specifiedNot specifiedNot specified
Shared chargingNot specifiedTwo devices share a15W maximum totalNot specifiedNot specified
RechargingNot specifiedUSB-C input5V 3ANot specifiedBoth USB-C connections support input; up to 18W
Low-power devicesNot specifiedTrickle-charging mode for compatible accessoriesNot specifiedNot specified
Charging technologyNot specifiedPowerIQ, VoltageBoost and NTC temperature monitoringNot specifiedNot specified
CableNot specifiedNo integrated cable; appropriate separate cable requiredNot specifiedNot specified
CompatibilityNot specifiedPhones, tablets and suitable USB accessories; not intended for laptop chargingNot specifiedNot specified
ConnectorNot specifiedNot specifiedNot specifiedFoldable USB-C plug and separate USB-C port
Individual outputNot specifiedNot specifiedNot specifiedUp to 22.5W for compatible Huawei mode; up to 20W for other supported USB-C devices
Pass-throughNot specifiedNot specifiedNot specifiedCharging the bank and a device together; output up to 15W
ProtectionNot specifiedNot specifiedNot specifiedActiveShield 2.0 temperature monitoring
Case compatibilityNot specifiedNot specifiedNot specifiedOfficial AU reference: case thickness up to 4.9mm; port opening must allow connector to seat
MaterialNot specifiedNot specifiedNot specifiedPCR PC + ABS; manufacturer describes 75% post-consumer recycled exterior
Package contentsNot specifiedNot specifiedNot specifiedWhite power bank, 0.6m USB-C to USB-C cable and documentation; mains adapter separate

Specs

Anker 533 Power Bank (PowerCore 25W), 10,000mAh specifications

General

Anker 533 Power Bank (PowerCore 25W), 10,000mAh — General
BrandAnker
ModelA1249H11
Battery capacity10,000mAh cell capacity
Maximum output power25W maximum PPS from a USB-C port; shared total18W
Input portsTwo USB-C ports; either can recharge the power bank
Output portsTwo USB-C ports and one USB-A port
Input profilesUSB-C1/C2: 5V 3A / 9V 2.22A / 12V 1.5A
Output profilesUSB-C1: 5V 3A / 9V 2.22A / 10V 2.25A / 12V 1.5A; USB-C2: 5V 3A / 9V 2.22A / 12V 1.5A; PPS C1/C2: 5–11V 2.78A (25W max); USB-A: 5V 3A / 9V 2A / 10V 2.25A / 12V 1.5A; shared total:5V 3.6A
Integrated cableNo integrated cable
Net weightApproximately 246g

Design

Anker 533 Power Bank (PowerCore 25W), 10,000mAh — Design
DimensionsApproximately 152.6 × 71.6 × 15.6mm
WeightApproximately 246g

Product details

Anker 533 Power Bank (PowerCore 25W), 10,000mAh — Product details
Capacity10,000mAh internal cell capacity
USB-C outputUp to 25W PPS for compatible devices
PortsTwo USB-C ports and one USB-A port
Shared output18W maximum total when charging multiple devices
InputEither USB-C port: 5V/3A, 9V/2.22A or12V/1.5A
DisplayBattery percentage, charging status and estimated charging information
Low-power chargingTrickle-charging mode for compatible accessories

0 Reviews

No reviews yet

Be the first to review Anker 533 Power Bank (PowerCore 25W), 10,000mAh.

Write a review
Back to Top

My Cart