| Brand | Anker | Baseus | Promate | Baseus |
|---|
| Model | Nano Power Bank (20K, 30W, Built-In USB-C Cable), A1387 | Nomos Magnetic Power Bank Qi2 45W 10000mAh, P10078800123-00 | POWERPACK-20PRO | EnerFill FC51 BiPow2 Pro, E0027700 (White) |
|---|
| Battery capacity | 20,000 mAh total; two cells in series, 10,000 mAh at 7.4 V | 10,000 mAh | 20,000 mAh | 20,000 mAh |
|---|
| Rated energy | 74 Wh | Not specified | Not specified | 73 Wh at 3.65 V |
|---|
| Maximum output power | 30 W single USB-C output; 24 W combined total | 45 W through built-in USB-C cable | USB-C / Lightning charging output: up to 27W individually; simultaneous power-bank output: 5V / 3A; AC charger mode total: 5V / 2A | 22.5 W maximum single-device charging; USB PD up to 20 W |
|---|
| Input ports | Built-in USB-C cable; USB-C port | Built-in USB-C cable; USB-C recharge connection | AC input and dedicated USB-C input | USB-C port and built-in USB-C cable |
|---|
| Output ports | Built-in USB-C cable; USB-C port; USB-A port | Built-in USB-C cable; USB-C port; magnetic wireless charging surface | USB-C output connection; integrated USB-C cable; integrated Lightning connector | USB-A port; USB-C port; built-in USB-C cable |
|---|
| Input profiles | USB-C cable or port: 5 V / 3 A, 9 V / 3 A, 12 V / 1.5 A, 15 V / 2 A, 20 V / 1.5 A; 30 W maximum | USB-C recharge up to 30W | USB-C: 5V / 2.4A, 9V / 2A, 12V / 1.5A; AC: 100–240V, 50–60Hz, 0.30A | USB-C port / cable: 5 V = 3 A, 9 V = 2 A, 12 V = 1.5 A |
|---|
| Output profiles | USB-C cable or port: 5 V / 3 A, 9 V / 3 A, 10 V / 2.25 A, 12 V / 2.5 A, 15 V / 2 A, 20 V / 1.5 A; 30 W maximum per connection. USB-A: 5 V / 3 A, 9 V / 2 A, 10 V / 2.25 A, 12 V / 1.5 A; 22.5 W maximum. Combined total: 5 V / 4.8 A, 24 W maximum. | Built-in USB-C cable: up to 45W; Qi2 magnetic wireless charging: up to 15W; up to 3 devices simultaneously | USB-C and Lightning individually: 5V / 2.4A, 9V / 3A; 27W maximum. Combined AC charging mode: 5V / 2A; combined power-bank mode: 5V / 3A | USB-A: 5 V = 2.4 A, 9 V = 2 A, 12 V = 1.5 A, 10 V = 2.25 A (SCP); USB-C port / cable: 5 V = 2.4 A, 9 V = 2.22 A, 12 V = 1.5 A, 10 V = 2.25 A (SCP); simultaneous total: 5 V = 2.4 A |
|---|
| Integrated cable | Built-in USB-C cable; charging input and output | Built-in USB-C cable | USB-C and Lightning charging cables | 22 cm braided USB-C cable |
|---|
| Display | Colour display shows remaining battery percentage, full recharge time, recharging status and trickle-charging mode; no remaining discharge-time readout. | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified |
|---|
| Low-power charging | USB-A trickle mode activated by double-pressing button; low-power charging through USB-C cable or port supported. | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified |
|---|
| Charging options | Not specified | Wired and Qi2 magnetic wireless charging; up to three devices together | Not specified | Not specified |
|---|
| Display and stand | Not specified | Digital charging display; integrated fold-out phone stand | Not specified | Not specified |
|---|
| Wireless charging | Not specified | Qi2; up to 15W; magnetic alignment | Not specified | Not specified |
|---|
| Power-bank charging time | Not specified | Not specified | AC charging: approximately 6–7 hours; USB-C DC charging: approximately 5.5 hours | Not specified |
|---|
| Battery Type | Not specified | Not specified | Li-Po | Not specified |
|---|
| Fast charging standards | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified | USB Power Delivery, Quick Charge 3.0 and SCP; compatible devices required |
|---|
| Colour and display | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified | White; digital battery-level display |
|---|
Write a Review