Anker Pocket-Size 10000mAh 30W Power Bank Customer Reviews
Customer Reviews 0
—No ratings yet
0
0
0
0
0
No reviews yet
Be the first to review Anker Pocket-Size 10000mAh 30W Power Bank.
Write a ReviewNo ratings yet
Be the first to review Anker Pocket-Size 10000mAh 30W Power Bank.
Write a ReviewCompare Anker Pocket-Size 10000mAh 30W Power Bank specs, features and price with similar power banks and alternatives.
Anker Pocket-Size 10000mAh 30W Power Bank
Baseus Adaman 2 Power Bank 10000mAh 30W
Baseus EnerFill FC51 BiPow2 Pro 20000mAh 22.5W Power Bank
Baseus PicoGo Power Bank 10000mAh 45W with USB-C Cable| Specification | Anker Pocket-Size 10000mAh 30W Power Bank | Baseus Adaman 2 Power Bank 10000mAh 30W | Baseus EnerFill FC51 BiPow2 Pro 20000mAh 22.5W Power Bank | Baseus PicoGo Power Bank 10000mAh 45W with USB-C Cable |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Brand | Anker | Baseus | Baseus | Baseus |
| Model | Anker Pocket-Size 10000mAh 30W Power Bank | Adaman 2 | EnerFill FC51 BiPow2 Pro, E0027700 (White) | PicoGo 10000mAh 45W with built-in cable |
| Battery capacity | 10000mAh | 10,000 mAh | 20,000 mAh | 10,000 mAh |
| Maximum output power | Up to 30W | 30 W USB-C | 22.5 W maximum single-device charging; USB PD up to 20 W | 45 W |
| Input ports | USB-C | USB-C | USB-C port and built-in USB-C cable | Not specified |
| Output ports | Built-in USB-C cable; 1 USB-C port; 1 USB-A port | 1 USB-C and 2 USB-A ports | USB-A port; USB-C port; built-in USB-C cable | Three charging connections, including built-in USB-C cable |
| Output profiles | USB-C wired charging: up to 30W | Not specified | USB-A: 5 V = 2.4 A, 9 V = 2 A, 12 V = 1.5 A, 10 V = 2.25 A (SCP); USB-C port / cable: 5 V = 2.4 A, 9 V = 2.22 A, 12 V = 1.5 A, 10 V = 2.25 A (SCP); simultaneous total: 5 V = 2.4 A | Not specified |
| Integrated cable | Built-in USB-C charging cable | No built-in cable; USB-A to USB-C cable included | 22 cm braided USB-C cable | Built-in USB-C cable |
| Display | Battery percentage and remaining charging-time display | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified |
| Rated capacity | Not specified | 5800mAh at 5V / 3A | Not specified | Not specified |
| Input profiles | Not specified | USB-C recharge; up to 30W with compatible PD charger and cable | USB-C port / cable: 5 V = 3 A, 9 V = 2 A, 12 V = 1.5 A | Not specified |
| Power-bank charging time | Not specified | Approximately 3 hours with compatible PD charger and cable | Not specified | Not specified |
| Charging protocols | Not specified | PD, PPS and QC with compatible devices | Not specified | Not specified |
| Safety | Not specified | Overcharge and overheating protection | Not specified | Not specified |
| Materials | Not specified | ABS + PC housing; polymer lithium battery | Not specified | Not specified |
| Rated energy | Not specified | Not specified | 73 Wh at 3.65 V | Not specified |
| Fast charging standards | Not specified | Not specified | USB Power Delivery, Quick Charge 3.0 and SCP; compatible devices required | Not specified |
| Colour and display | Not specified | Not specified | White; digital battery-level display | Not specified |
| Specification | Anker Pocket-Size 10000mAh 30W Power Bank | Baseus Adaman 2 Power Bank 10000mAh 30W | Baseus EnerFill FC51 BiPow2 Pro 20000mAh 22.5W Power Bank | Baseus PicoGo Power Bank 10000mAh 45W with USB-C Cable |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Dimensions | Not specified | 4.4 × 2.1 × 1 inches | Not specified | Not specified |
| Weight | Not specified | 7.4 ounces | 356 g | Approximately 202 g |
Anker Pocket-Size 10000mAh 30W Power Bank specifications
| Brand | Anker |
|---|---|
| Model | Anker Pocket-Size 10000mAh 30W Power Bank |
| Battery capacity | 10000mAh |
| Maximum output power | Up to 30W |
| Input ports | USB-C |
| Output ports | Built-in USB-C cable; 1 USB-C port; 1 USB-A port |
| Output profiles | USB-C wired charging: up to 30W |
| Integrated cable | Built-in USB-C charging cable |
| Display | Battery percentage and remaining charging-time display |
We are here to serve you
Write a Review