Skip to content
SKU: A1384H11 Category: Tags: , Brand:

Anker Power Bank 20,000mAh 30W

0 Reviews
In stock

KSh 5,520

  • Battery capacity: 20,000mAh internal cell capacity
  • Individual USB-C output: Up to 30W per port with compatible device and cable
  • USB-A output: Up to 18W
  • Multiple outputs: 24W maximum combined output
  • Connections: Two USB-C ports and one USB-A port
  • Input: Up to 30W through USB-C1 or USB-C2
  • Cable: Detachable USB-C to USB-C cable; approximately 205mm; strap storage
  • Display: Digital battery-percentage indication
GENUINE 100% Original
M-PESA Secure Pay
DELIVERY Fast Dispatch
SUPPORT Expert Help
Brand:

Product details

Anker Power Bank 20,000mAh 30W provides portable charging through two USB-C ports and one USB-A port. Its supplied USB-C cable can be stored as a carrying strap beside the body. The cable is detachable, giving you a separate lead for charging compatible devices or recharging the bank through either USB-C port.

Each USB-C port supports an individual output of up to thirty watts. A compatible USB-C phone, tablet or other supported device negotiates the voltage and current it can accept. USB-A supports up to eighteen watts through its supported charging modes. When several ports supply devices together, the combined maximum is twenty-four watts, rather than the sum of all individual port ratings.

The USB-C connections also support input of up to thirty watts for recharging the internal battery. Use a suitable power adapter and cable for the supported input profiles. Recharge duration depends on the adapter, remaining battery charge and operating conditions. The display shows the remaining battery percentage so that you can check available charge before leaving a wall outlet.

The 20,000mAh cell capacity describes the internal battery rating. Delivered charge is lower after voltage conversion and charging losses, and the number of device charges depends on the connected product’s battery capacity and use during charging. A higher maximum output does not make every device charge at that rate; the device and cable must support the selected charging mode.

Low-current mode provides an option for suitable small devices such as wireless earphones and smartwatches. The manufacturer operating guide describes double-pressing the button to enter or leave this mode. Check the device’s charging indication and use the appropriate separate cable where its connector differs from USB-C. The power bank does not provide wireless charging.

The Black body measures approximately 153.4 by 71.6 by 28.1mm and weighs approximately 462g. The manufacturer package list includes a USB-C to USB-C cable of approximately 205mm, the strap arrangement and documentation. A mains charging adapter is separate. Follow the operating instructions when fitting or removing the strap, keep the ports dry, and protect the bank and cable from damage during transport and storage.

Compare Anker Power Bank 20,000mAh 30W with Similar Products

Compare Anker Power Bank 20,000mAh 30W specs, features and price with similar power banks and alternatives.

Compare Anker Power Bank 20,000mAh 30W with Similar Products

General

General specifications comparison
SpecificationAnker Power Bank 20,000mAh 30WAnker Zolo Power Bank 20,000mAh 22.5W with Built-in USB-C CableAnker 622 Magnetic Battery MagGo Upgraded Version 5000mAhXiaomi 67W Power Bank 10000 (Integrated Cable)
BrandAnkerAnkerAnkerXiaomi
ModelA1384H11A110EH11A1614H1371527 / 71528
Battery capacity20,000mAh cell capacity20,000mAh at 3.7V nominal5,000mAh at 3.85V nominal10000mAh equivalent
Maximum output power30W maximum individual USB-C output; USB-A up to 18W; 24W shared total22.5W supported individual mode; 15W shared total with multiple outputs7.5W wireless or 12W wired; wired connection takes priority; no two-device simultaneous output67W
Input portsTwo USB-C ports; USB-C1 or USB-C2 accepts inputBuilt-in bidirectional USB-C cable and one USB-C portSide USB-C portIntegrated USB-C cable; 1 x USB-C
Output portsTwo USB-C ports and one USB-A portBuilt-in USB-C cable, one USB-C port and one USB-A portSide USB-C port; magnetic wireless padIntegrated USB-C cable; 1 x USB-C; 1 x USB-A
Input profilesUSB-C1/C2: 5V 3A / 9V 3A / 15V 2A / 20V 1.5A; 30W maximumUSB-C cable/port: 5V 3A or 9V 2.22A; 20W maximumUSB-C: 5V 2.4A; 12WIntegrated USB-C / USB-C: 5V/3A, 9V/3A, 12V/3A, 15V/3A, 20V/3.25A
Output profilesUSB-C1/C2: 5V 3A / 9V 3A / 10V 2.25A / 12V 1.5A / 15V 2A / 20V 1.5A; 30W maximum. USB-A: 5V 3A / 9V 2A / 12V 1.5A; 18W maximum. Shared: 5V 4.8A; 24W maximumUSB-C cable/port: 5V 3A / 9V 2.22A / 10V 2.25A / 12V 1.67A; USB-A: 5V 3A / 9V 2A / 10V 2.25A / 12V 1.5A; 22.5W protocol-dependent; shared 5V 3AUSB-C: 5V 2.4A; wireless: 5W / 7.5W; total rated output 12WIntegrated USB-C / USB-C: 5V/3A, 9V/3A, 11V/6.1A, 12V/3A, 15V/3A, 20V/3.35A; USB-A: 5V/3A, 9V/2.23A, 10V/2.25A, 12V/1.67A
Integrated cableNo permanently integrated cable; supplied detachable USB-C cable stored as a strapBuilt-in bidirectional USB-C cableNo integrated charging cableYes - USB-C
Net weightApproximately 462gApproximately 391g140gApproximately 247g
Rated energyNot specified74Wh19.25Wh39.48Wh at 11.61V/3400mAh
Power-bank charging timeNot specifiedApproximately 5.5 hours with suitable 20W charging equipmentNot specifiedApproximately 1.9 hours with a 9V/3A charger or 1.3 hours with a 20V/3.25A charger
Rated capacityNot specifiedNot specifiedNot specified6000mAh at 5V/3A
Operating temperatureNot specifiedNot specifiedNot specified5°C to 35°C

Design

Design specifications comparison
SpecificationAnker Power Bank 20,000mAh 30WAnker Zolo Power Bank 20,000mAh 22.5W with Built-in USB-C CableAnker 622 Magnetic Battery MagGo Upgraded Version 5000mAhXiaomi 67W Power Bank 10000 (Integrated Cable)
Dimensions153.4 × 71.6 × 28.1mmApproximately 141 × 72 × 28mm105 × 66.5 × 12.8mm115 × 66 × 26mm, excluding integrated cable
WeightApproximately 462gApproximately 391g140gApproximately 247g

Product details

Product details specifications comparison
SpecificationAnker Power Bank 20,000mAh 30WAnker Zolo Power Bank 20,000mAh 22.5W with Built-in USB-C CableAnker 622 Magnetic Battery MagGo Upgraded Version 5000mAhXiaomi 67W Power Bank 10000 (Integrated Cable)
Individual USB-C outputUp to 30W per port with compatible device and cableNot specifiedNot specifiedNot specified
USB-A outputUp to 18WNot specifiedNot specifiedNot specified
Multiple outputs24W maximum combined output15W maximum shared totalNot specifiedNot specified
ConnectionsTwo USB-C ports and one USB-A portBuilt-in USB-C cable, one USB-C port and one USB-A portNot specifiedNot specified
InputUp to 30W through USB-C1 or USB-C2Up to 20W through built-in USB-C cable or USB-C portNot specifiedNot specified
CableDetachable USB-C to USB-C cable; approximately 205mm; strap storageNot specifiedNot specifiedNot specified
DisplayDigital battery-percentage indicationDigital battery percentage; charging and low-current indicatorsNot specifiedNot specified
Low-current modeDouble-press control button to enter or leaveDouble-press power button for USB-A accessories; automatic exit after 2 hours; USB-C adjusts current automaticallyNot specifiedNot specified
Package contentsPower bank, USB-C to USB-C cable, strap arrangement and documentation; mains adapter separateBlack power bank with attached USB-C cable and operating documentation; mains adapter separateMagnetic battery and manufacturer documentation; mains adapter separate; confirm supplied loose-cable contentsNot specified
Individual outputNot specifiedUp to 22.5W with compatible Huawei protocol; other supported devices USB-C up to 20W / USB-A up to 18WNot specifiedNot specified
Recharge timeNot specifiedApproximately 5.5 hours using suitable 20W input equipment; actual time variesNot specifiedNot specified
Wireless outputNot specifiedNot specifiedUp to 7.5W for compatible iPhonesNot specified
Wired outputNot specifiedNot specifiedUSB-C 5V 2.4A; up to 12WNot specified
RechargingNot specifiedNot specifiedUSB-C 5V 2.4A; suitable 12W or higher adapter separateNot specified
Hardware versionNot specifiedNot specifiedUpgraded A1614 with USB-C port on the sideNot specified
StandNot specifiedNot specifiedIntegrated folding kickstandNot specified
Shared chargingNot specifiedNot specifiedNo two-device simultaneous output; wired device takes priorityNot specified
CompatibilityNot specifiedNot specifiedCompatible iPhone 12 and later with an appropriate magnetic case; not recommended for iPhone12/13miniNot specified
ProtectionNot specifiedNot specifiedMultiProtect charging-protection systemNot specified

Battery and charging

Battery and charging specifications comparison
SpecificationAnker Power Bank 20,000mAh 30WAnker Zolo Power Bank 20,000mAh 22.5W with Built-in USB-C CableAnker 622 Magnetic Battery MagGo Upgraded Version 5000mAhXiaomi 67W Power Bank 10000 (Integrated Cable)
Supplied CODENot specifiedNot specifiedNot specified71527
Manufacturer hardware modelNot specifiedNot specifiedNot specifiedPB1067
Cell capacityNot specifiedNot specifiedNot specified10000mAh equivalent
Rated output capacityNot specifiedNot specifiedNot specified6000mAh at 5V/3A
Battery energyNot specifiedNot specifiedNot specified39.48Wh at 11.61V/3400mAh
FinishNot specifiedNot specifiedNot specifiedIce Blue
Package contentsNot specifiedNot specifiedNot specifiedpower bank, user manual and warranty card
Recharge timeNot specifiedNot specifiedNot specifiedApproximately 1.9 hours with a 9V/3A charger or 1.3 hours with a 20V/3.25A charger

Specs

Anker Power Bank 20,000mAh 30W specifications

General

Anker Power Bank 20,000mAh 30W — General
BrandAnker
ModelA1384H11
Battery capacity20,000mAh cell capacity
Maximum output power30W maximum individual USB-C output; USB-A up to 18W; 24W shared total
Input portsTwo USB-C ports; USB-C1 or USB-C2 accepts input
Output portsTwo USB-C ports and one USB-A port
Input profilesUSB-C1/C2: 5V 3A / 9V 3A / 15V 2A / 20V 1.5A; 30W maximum
Output profilesUSB-C1/C2: 5V 3A / 9V 3A / 10V 2.25A / 12V 1.5A / 15V 2A / 20V 1.5A; 30W maximum. USB-A: 5V 3A / 9V 2A / 12V 1.5A; 18W maximum. Shared: 5V 4.8A; 24W maximum
Integrated cableNo permanently integrated cable; supplied detachable USB-C cable stored as a strap
Net weightApproximately 462g

Design

Anker Power Bank 20,000mAh 30W — Design
Dimensions153.4 × 71.6 × 28.1mm
WeightApproximately 462g

Product details

Anker Power Bank 20,000mAh 30W — Product details
Individual USB-C outputUp to 30W per port with compatible device and cable
USB-A outputUp to 18W
Multiple outputs24W maximum combined output
ConnectionsTwo USB-C ports and one USB-A port
InputUp to 30W through USB-C1 or USB-C2
CableDetachable USB-C to USB-C cable; approximately 205mm; strap storage
DisplayDigital battery-percentage indication
Low-current modeDouble-press control button to enter or leave
Package contentsPower bank, USB-C to USB-C cable, strap arrangement and documentation; mains adapter separate

0 Reviews

No reviews yet

Be the first to review Anker Power Bank 20,000mAh 30W.

Write a review
Back to Top

My Cart