Skip to content
Brand:

Anker Prime Power Bank (20K, 220W)

0 Reviews
In stock

KSh 15,500

  • 20,100mAh capacity with 72.36Wh energy capacity
  • 220W total output for charging multiple devices simultaneously
  • 140W maximum USB-C output for compatible laptops and other high-power devices
  • 100W maximum input for faster power-bank recharging
  • PowerIQ 4.0 for intelligent power distribution
  • ActiveShield 4.0 for continuous temperature monitoring and charging protection
  • Smart display and app connectivity for monitoring battery status and charging information
Genuine100% Original
M-PESASecure Pay
DeliveryFast Dispatch
SupportExpert Help

Anker Prime Power Bank Highlights

  • 20,100 mAh battery
  • 72.36 Wh battery capacity
  • 220W total output
  • Up to 140W from a single port
  • 3 charging ports
  • 510 g weight

Compare Anker Prime Power Bank (20K, 220W) with Similar Products

Compare Anker Prime Power Bank (20K, 220W) specs, features and price with similar power banks and alternatives.

Compare Anker Prime Power Bank (20K, 220W) with Similar Products

General

General specifications comparison
SpecificationAnker Prime Power Bank (20K, 220W)Xiaomi 212W HyperCharge Power Bank 25000Anker Laptop Power Bank 25,000mAh, 165W (Built-In and Retractable Cables)Baseus Blade 2 Smart Power Bank 12000mAh 65W
BrandAnkerXiaomiAnkerBaseus
ModelPrime Power Bank A110B63069A1695H11Blade 2
Battery capacity20,100mAhTypical 25000mAh at 3.63V; rated 24500mAh25,000mAh12,000 mAh
Rated energy72.36WhRated 89.0Wh; typical 90.8WhNot specified46.44Wh
Maximum output power220W total; USB-C up to 140W212W maximum total with specified cables and protocols165W with two devices; 130W with three or four65 W
Input ports2 x USB-C; charging-base contactsUSB-C1; USB-C2Two integrated USB-C cables and one USB-C port2 USB-C ports; use either for recharge
Output ports2 x USB-C, 1 x USB-AUSB-C1; USB-C2; USB-ATwo integrated USB-C cables, one USB-C port and one USB-A portTwo USB-C ports
Input profilesUSB-C: 5V/3A, 9V/3A, 12V/3A, 15V/3A, 20V/5A (100W max)USB-C1: 5/9/12/15V⎓3A; 20V⎓3.25A or 5A; USB-C2: 5/9/12/15V⎓3A; 20V⎓2.25AUSB-C cable or port: 3–11V 3A; 5V 3A; 9V 3A; 10V 2.25A; 12V 3A; 15V 3A; 20V 5A — 100W maximum; peak 100W input requires battery level above 25%USB-C1 / C2: 5V / 3A, 9V / 3A, 12V / 3A, 15V / 3A, 20V / 3A; 60W maximum
Output profilesUSB-C: 5V/3A, 9V/3A, 10V/2.25A, 12V/3A, 15V/3A, 20V/5A, 28V/5A (140W max); USB-A: up to 22.5W; 220W totalUSB-C1 up to 140W including 28V⎓5A; USB-C2 up to 45W; USB-A up to 120W; three-port peak 65W+27W+120W with specified cableUSB-C cable or port: 3–11V 3A; 5V 3A; 9V 3A; 10V 2.25A; 12V 3A; 15V 3A; 20V 5A — 100W maximum; USB-A: 3–11V 3A, 5V 3A, 9V 2A, 12V 1.5A — 33W maximum; output is shared with multiple devicesUSB-C1 / C2 individually: 5V / 3A, 9V / 3A, 12V / 3A, 15V / 3A, 20V / 3.25A; 65W maximum. Both ports: 45W + 20W
Integrated cableNoNo integrated cable; separate charging cable includedTwo USB-C cables: retractable approximately 70cm and strap approximately 30cmNo built-in cable; 100 W USB-C to USB-C cable included
Net weight510 gNot specifiedApproximately 595gNot specified
Rated capacityNot specified14000mAh at 5V/6ANot specifiedNot specified
Power-bank charging timeNot specifiedApproximately 2.5 hours with 100W charger or 5.5 hours with 18W charger under stated test conditionsTypically approximately two hours using a 100W or higher charger at 25°CNot specified
Battery energyNot specified89.0Wh rated; 90.8Wh typicalNot specifiedNot specified
Typical capacityNot specified25000mAh equivalent at 3.63VNot specifiedNot specified
Rated output capacityNot specified14000mAh at 5V/6ANot specifiedNot specified
Maximum combined outputNot specified212W with specified cable and protocol conditionsNot specifiedNot specified
USB-C outputsNot specifiedC1 up to 140W PD 3.1; C2 up to 45WNot specifiedNot specified
USB-A outputNot specifiedUp to 120W for compatible Xiaomi chargingUp to 33WNot specified
RechargeNot specifiedC1 up to 100W; C2 up to 45WUp to 100W; typically two hours with a 100W+ charger at 25°CNot specified
Package contentsNot specifiedPower bank; charging cable; user manualPower bank and welcome guide; charger purchased separatelyNot specified
CapacityNot specifiedNot specified25,000mAh cell capacityNot specified
USB-C outputNot specifiedNot specifiedUp to 100W individually from either cable or separate portNot specified
Built-in cablesNot specifiedNot specifiedRetractable USB-C approximately 70cm; USB-C strap approximately 30cmNot specified
DisplayNot specifiedNot specifiedBattery, input/output power, charge time and port informationNot specified
Dimensions / weightNot specifiedNot specified157 × 54.1 × 49mm; approximately 595gNot specified
Pass-throughNot specifiedNot specified20W+ charger required; input must exceed outputNot specified
App featuresNot specifiedNot specifiedNot specifiedCharging monitoring, personal charging settings and custom themes
Included cableNot specifiedNot specifiedNot specified100 W USB-C to USB-C cable
Battery technologyNot specifiedNot specifiedNot specifiedPolymer lithium battery; silicon-carbon negative electrode
Energy conversion rateNot specifiedNot specifiedNot specified≥75%

Design

Design specifications comparison
SpecificationAnker Prime Power Bank (20K, 220W)Xiaomi 212W HyperCharge Power Bank 25000Anker Laptop Power Bank 25,000mAh, 165W (Built-In and Retractable Cables)Baseus Blade 2 Smart Power Bank 12000mAh 65W
Dimensions147 x 50 x 44 mm55.4 × 55.4 × 160mm157 × 54.1 × 49mm6.4 × 5.2 × 0.4 inches
Weight510 gNot specifiedApproximately 595g339 g

Specs

Anker Prime Power Bank (20K, 220W) specifications

General

Anker Prime Power Bank (20K, 220W) — General
BrandAnker
ModelPrime Power Bank A110B
Battery capacity20,100mAh
Rated energy72.36Wh
Maximum output power220W total; USB-C up to 140W
Input ports2 x USB-C; charging-base contacts
Output ports2 x USB-C, 1 x USB-A
Input profilesUSB-C: 5V/3A, 9V/3A, 12V/3A, 15V/3A, 20V/5A (100W max)
Output profilesUSB-C: 5V/3A, 9V/3A, 10V/2.25A, 12V/3A, 15V/3A, 20V/5A, 28V/5A (140W max); USB-A: up to 22.5W; 220W total
Integrated cableNo
Net weight510 g

Design

Anker Prime Power Bank (20K, 220W) — Design
Dimensions147 x 50 x 44 mm
Weight510 g

0 Reviews

No reviews yet

Be the first to review Anker Prime Power Bank (20K, 220W).

Write a review
Back to Top

My Cart