Out of stock
Apple iPad Pro 11-inch M4
- Processor: Apple M4 Chip (Up to 10-core CPU, 10-core GPU)
- Neural Engine: 16-core Neural Engine for advanced AI workloads
- Display: 11-inch Ultra Retina XDR (Tandem OLED technology)
- Refresh Rate: ProMotion 120Hz adaptive refresh rate
- Brightness: 1000 nits full-screen, 1600 nits peak (HDR)
- Storage: 256GB NVMe solid-state storage
- Rear Camera: 12MP Wide with LiDAR Scanner & True Tone flash
- Front Camera: 12MP Landscape Ultra Wide with Center Stage
- Connectivity: Thunderbolt / USB 4, Wi-Fi 6E, Bluetooth 5.3
- Security: Advanced Face ID facial recognition
Complete Your Setup
View allApple iPad Pro 11-inch M4 Highlights
- 11-inch OLED display at 120Hz
- 8,160 mAh battery
- Up to 2TB storage, with up to 16GB RAM
- M4 processor
- 12MP main camera
- 1,600 nits peak brightness
Compare Apple iPad Pro 11-inch M4 with Similar Products
Compare Apple iPad Pro 11-inch M4 specs, features and price with similar tablets and alternatives.
Comparison full
0 spaces availableGeneral
| Specification | Apple iPad Pro 11-inch M4 | Samsung Galaxy Tab S10 Ultra | Samsung Galaxy Tab S11 Ultra | Apple iPad Pro 11-inch M5 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Brand | Apple | Samsung | Samsung | Apple |
| Model | Apple iPad Pro 11 (2024) | Samsung Galaxy Tab S10 Ultra | Samsung Galaxy Tab S11 Ultra | Apple iPad Pro 11 (2025) |
| Announced | 2024, May 07 | 2024, September 26 | 2025, September 04 | 2025, October 16 |
| Status | Available. Released 2024, May 15 | Available. Released 2024, October 03 | Available. Released 2025, September 04 | Available. Released 2025, October 22 |
| Models | A2836, A2837, A3006, iPad16,3, iPad16,4 | SM-X920, SM-X926B, SM-X926N, SM-X920N | SM-X930, SM-X936B, SM-X936N, SM-X930N | A3357, A3358, A3359, iPad17,1, iPad17,2 |
| Connectivity | Mobile network: GSM / HSPA / LTE / 5G (cellular version only; Wi-Fi version has no cellular connectivity); Wi-Fi: Wi-Fi 802.11 a/b/g/n/ac/6e, dual-band, hotspot; Bluetooth: 5.3, A2DP, LE, EDR; USB: USB Type-C 4 (Thunderbolt 3), DisplayPort, magnetic connector | Mobile network: GSM / HSPA / LTE / 5G; Wi-Fi: Wi-Fi 802.11 a/b/g/n/ac/6e/7, tri-band, Wi-Fi Direct; Bluetooth: 5.3, A2DP, LE; USB: USB Type-C 3.2, magnetic connector | Mobile network: GSM / HSPA / LTE / 5G; Wi-Fi: Wi-Fi 802.11 a/b/g/n/ac/6e/7, tri-band, Wi-Fi Direct; Bluetooth: 5.4, A2DP, LE; USB: USB Type-C 3.2, magnetic connector | Mobile network: GSM / HSPA / LTE / 5G (cellular version only; Wi-Fi version has no cellular connectivity); Wi-Fi: Wi-Fi 802.11 a/b/g/n/ac/6e/7, dual-band, hotspot; Bluetooth: 6.0, A2DP, LE, EDR; USB: USB Type-C 4 (Thunderbolt 3), DisplayPort, magnetic connector |
| Cameras | Rear: 12 MP, f/1.8, (wide), dual pixel PDAF TOF 3D LiDAR scanner (depth); Front: 12 MP, f/2.4, 122˚ (ultrawide) | Rear: 13 MP, f/2.0, 26mm (wide), 1/3.4", 1.0µm, AF 8 MP, f/2.2, (ultrawide); Front: 12 MP, f/2.2, 26mm (wide) 12 MP, f/2.4, 120˚ (ultrawide) | Rear: 13 MP, f/2.0, 26mm (wide), 1/3.4", 1.0µm, AF 8 MP, f/2.2, (ultrawide); Front: 12 MP, f/2.4, 120˚ (ultrawide) | Rear: 12 MP, f/1.8, (wide), dual pixel PDAF TOF 3D LiDAR scanner (depth); Front: 12 MP, f/2.0, 122˚ (ultrawide) |
| SAR EU | Not specified | 0.94 W/kg (body) | 0.80 W/kg (body) | 1.50 W/kg (body) |
| SAR | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified | 1.19 W/kg (body) |
Design
| Specification | Apple iPad Pro 11-inch M4 | Samsung Galaxy Tab S10 Ultra | Samsung Galaxy Tab S11 Ultra | Apple iPad Pro 11-inch M5 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Dimensions | 249.7 x 177.5 x 5.3 mm (9.83 x 6.99 x 0.21 in) | 326.4 x 208.6 x 5.4 mm (12.85 x 8.21 x 0.21 in) | 326.3 x 208.5 x 5.1 mm (12.85 x 8.21 x 0.20 in) | 249.7 x 177.5 x 5.3 mm (9.83 x 6.99 x 0.21 in) |
| Weight | 444 g (Wi-Fi), 446 g (5G) (1.03 lb) | 718 g (Wi-Fi), 723 g (5G) (1.58 lb) | 692 g or 695 g (1.53 lb) | 444 g (Wi-Fi), 446 g (5G) (1.03 lb) |
| Build materials | Glass front, aluminum back, aluminum frame | Glass front, aluminum frame, aluminum back | Glass front, aluminum frame, aluminum back | Glass front, aluminum back, aluminum frame |
| Additional body features | Stylus support | Not specified | Not specified | Stylus support |
| Frame reinforcement | Not specified | Enhanced Armor Aluminum | Enhanced Armor Aluminum | Not specified |
Display
| Specification | Apple iPad Pro 11-inch M4 | Samsung Galaxy Tab S10 Ultra | Samsung Galaxy Tab S11 Ultra | Apple iPad Pro 11-inch M5 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Display | 11.0 inches, 373.1 cm2 (~84.2% screen-to-body ratio); Ultra Retina Tandem OLED, 120Hz, HDR10, Dolby Vision, 1000 nits (HBM), 1600 nits (peak) | 14.6 inches, 617.8 cm2 (~90.7% screen-to-body ratio); Dynamic AMOLED 2X, 120Hz, HDR10+ | 14.6 inches, 617.8 cm2 (~90.8% screen-to-body ratio); Dynamic AMOLED 2X, 120Hz, HDR10+, 1000 nits (typ), 1600 nits (peak) | 11.0 inches, 364.8 cm2 (~82.3% screen-to-body ratio); Ultra Retina Tandem OLED, 120Hz, HDR10, Dolby Vision, 1000 nits (HBM), 1600 nits (peak) |
| Screen resolution | 1668 x 2420 pixels, 3:2 ratio (~264 ppi density) | 1848 x 2960 pixels, 16:10 ratio (~239 ppi density) | 1848 x 2960 pixels, 16:10 ratio (~239 ppi density) | 1668 x 2420 pixels, 3:2 ratio (~267 ppi density) |
| Display protection | Scratch-resistant glass, oleophobic coating | Not specified | Not specified | Scratch-resistant glass, oleophobic coating |
| Display features | 120Hz, HDR10, Dolby Vision, 1000 nits (HBM), 1600 nits (peak); Antireflective coating Nano-texture display glass option on 1TB and 2TB models | 120Hz, HDR10+ | 120Hz, HDR10+, 1000 nits (typ), 1600 nits (peak) | 120Hz, HDR10, Dolby Vision, 1000 nits (HBM), 1600 nits (peak); Antireflective coating Nano-texture display glass option on 1TB and 2TB models |
Performance
| Specification | Apple iPad Pro 11-inch M4 | Samsung Galaxy Tab S10 Ultra | Samsung Galaxy Tab S11 Ultra | Apple iPad Pro 11-inch M5 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Processor | Apple M4 | Mediatek Dimensity 9300+ (4 nm) | Mediatek Dimensity 9400+ (3 nm) | Apple M5 |
| CPU | 9-core 4.4 GHz (3 performance cores, 6 efficiency cores) - 256/512GB models 10-core 4.4 GHz (4 performance cores, 6 efficiency cores) - 1/2TB models | Octa-core (1x3.4 GHz Cortex-X4 & 3x2.8 GHz Cortex-X4 & 4x2.0 GHz Cortex-A720) | Octa-core (1x3.63 GHz Cortex-X925 & 3x3.3 GHz Cortex-X4 & 4x2.4 GHz Cortex-A720) | 9-core (3 performance cores, 6 efficiency cores) - 256/512GB models 10-core (4 performance cores, 6 efficiency cores) - 1/2TB models |
| GPU | Apple GPU (10-core graphics) | Immortalis-G720 MC12 | Immortalis-G925 | Apple GPU (10-core graphics) |
Memory & Storage
| Specification | Apple iPad Pro 11-inch M4 | Samsung Galaxy Tab S10 Ultra | Samsung Galaxy Tab S11 Ultra | Apple iPad Pro 11-inch M5 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| RAM | 8GB, 16GB | 12GB, 16GB | 12GB, 16GB | 12GB, 16GB |
| Storage | 256GB, 512GB, 1TB, 2TB | 256GB, 512GB, 1TB | 128GB, 256GB, 512GB, 1TB | 256GB, 512GB, 1TB, 2TB |
| Expandable storage | No | microSDXC (dedicated slot) | microSDXC (dedicated slot) | No |
| Internal | 256GB 8GB RAM, 512GB 8GB RAM, 1TB 16GB RAM, 2TB 16GB RAM | 256GB 12GB RAM, 512GB 12GB RAM, 1TB 12GB RAM, 1TB 16GB RAM | 128GB 12GB RAM, 256GB 12GB RAM, 512GB 12GB RAM, 1TB 16GB RAM | 256GB 12GB RAM, 512GB 12GB RAM, 1TB 16GB RAM, 2TB 16GB RAM |
| Storage technology | Not specified | UFS | UFS | Not specified |
Cameras
| Specification | Apple iPad Pro 11-inch M4 | Samsung Galaxy Tab S10 Ultra | Samsung Galaxy Tab S11 Ultra | Apple iPad Pro 11-inch M5 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Rear camera | 12 MP, f/1.8, (wide), dual pixel PDAF TOF 3D LiDAR scanner (depth) | 13 MP, f/2.0, 26mm (wide), 1/3.4", 1.0µm, AF 8 MP, f/2.2, (ultrawide) | 13 MP, f/2.0, 26mm (wide), 1/3.4", 1.0µm, AF 8 MP, f/2.2, (ultrawide) | 12 MP, f/1.8, (wide), dual pixel PDAF TOF 3D LiDAR scanner (depth) |
| Front camera | 12 MP, f/2.4, 122˚ (ultrawide) | 12 MP, f/2.2, 26mm (wide) 12 MP, f/2.4, 120˚ (ultrawide) | 12 MP, f/2.4, 120˚ (ultrawide) | 12 MP, f/2.0, 122˚ (ultrawide) |
| Rear camera features | Quad-LED dual-tone flash, HDR | LED flash, HDR, panorama | LED flash, HDR, panorama | Quad-LED dual-tone flash, HDR |
| Rear camera video | 4K@24/25/30/60fps, 1080p@25/30/60/120/240fps; gyro-EIS, ProRes (4K, 1080p) | 4K@30fps, 1080p@30fps | 4K@30fps, 1080p@30fps | 4K@24/25/30/60fps, 1080p@25/30/60/120/240fps; gyro-EIS, ProRes (4K, 1080p) |
| Front camera features | Face detection, HDR, panorama | HDR | HDR | Face detection, HDR, panorama |
| Front camera video | 1080p@25/30/60fps, gyro-EIS, HDR | 4K@30fps, 1080p@30fps | 4K@30fps, 1080p@30fps | 1080p@25/30/60fps, gyro-EIS, HDR |
Battery & Charging
| Specification | Apple iPad Pro 11-inch M4 | Samsung Galaxy Tab S10 Ultra | Samsung Galaxy Tab S11 Ultra | Apple iPad Pro 11-inch M5 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Battery | Li-Po 8160 mAh | Li-Po 11200 mAh | Li-Po 11600 mAh | Li-Po 8160 mAh |
| Charging | Not specified | 45W wired | 45W wired | 50% in 30 min |
Software
| Specification | Apple iPad Pro 11-inch M4 | Samsung Galaxy Tab S10 Ultra | Samsung Galaxy Tab S11 Ultra | Apple iPad Pro 11-inch M5 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Operating system | iPadOS 17.5.1, upgradable to iPadOS 27 | Android 14, One UI 6.1 | Android 16, One UI 8.5 | iPadOS 26, upgradable to iPadOS 27 |
Network
| Specification | Apple iPad Pro 11-inch M4 | Samsung Galaxy Tab S10 Ultra | Samsung Galaxy Tab S11 Ultra | Apple iPad Pro 11-inch M5 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Network | GSM / HSPA / LTE / 5G (cellular version only; Wi-Fi version has no cellular connectivity) | GSM / HSPA / LTE / 5G | GSM / HSPA / LTE / 5G | GSM / HSPA / LTE / 5G (cellular version only; Wi-Fi version has no cellular connectivity) |
| SIM | eSIM (cellular version only) | Nano-SIM + eSIM (cellular model only) | Nano-SIM + eSIM (cellular model only) | eSIM - cellular model only |
| 2G bands | GSM 850 / 900 / 1800 / 1900 (cellular version only) | GSM 850 / 900 / 1800 / 1900 | GSM 850 / 900 / 1800 / 1900 | GSM 850 / 900 / 1800 / 1900 - cellular model only |
| 3G bands | HSDPA 850 / 900 / 1700(AWS) / 1900 / 2100 (cellular version only) | HSDPA 850 / 900 / 1700(AWS) / 1900 / 2100 | HSDPA 850 / 900 / 1700(AWS) / 1900 / 2100 | HSDPA 850 / 900 / 1700(AWS) / 1900 / 2100 - cellular model only |
| 4G bands | 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 7, 8, 11, 12, 13, 14, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 25, 26, 28, 29, 30, 32, 34, 38, 39, 40, 41, 42, 48, 66, 71 - A2837 (cellular version only) | 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 7, 8, 12, 13, 17, 20, 25, 26, 28, 32, 38, 39, 40, 41, 66 | LTE | 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 7, 8, 11, 12, 13, 14, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 25, 26, 28, 29, 30, 32, 34, 38, 39, 40, 41, 42, 48, 66, 71 - A3358 - cellular model only |
| Additional network details | 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 7, 8, 12, 13, 14, 17, 18, 19, 20, 25, 26, 28, 29, 30, 32, 34, 38, 39, 40, 41, 42, 48, 66, 71 - A3006 (cellular version only) | Not specified | Not specified | 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 7, 8, 12, 13, 14, 17, 18, 19, 20, 25, 26, 28, 29, 30, 32, 34, 38, 39, 40, 41, 42, 48, 66, 71 - A3359 - cellular model only |
| 5G bands | 1, 2, 3, 5, 7, 8, 12, 14, 20, 25, 26, 28, 29, 30, 38, 40, 41, 48, 66, 70, 71, 75, 76, 77, 78, 79 SA/NSA - A2837, A3006 (cellular version only) | 1, 2, 3, 5, 7, 8, 12, 20, 25, 26, 28, 38, 40, 41, 66, 77, 78 SA/NSA/Sub6 | SA/NSA/Sub6 | 1, 2, 3, 5, 7, 8, 12, 14, 20, 25, 26, 28, 29, 30, 38, 40, 41, 48, 66, 70, 71, 75, 77, 78, 79 SA/NSA/Sub6 - A3358, A3359 - cellular model only |
| Speed | HSPA, LTE, 5G (cellular version only) | HSPA, LTE, 5G - cellular model only | HSPA, LTE, 5G - cellular model only | HSPA, LTE, 5G - cellular model only |
Connectivity
| Specification | Apple iPad Pro 11-inch M4 | Samsung Galaxy Tab S10 Ultra | Samsung Galaxy Tab S11 Ultra | Apple iPad Pro 11-inch M5 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| NFC | No | No | No | No |
| Bluetooth | 5.3, A2DP, LE, EDR | 5.3, A2DP, LE | 5.4, A2DP, LE | 6.0, A2DP, LE, EDR |
| Wi-Fi | Wi-Fi 802.11 a/b/g/n/ac/6e, dual-band, hotspot | Wi-Fi 802.11 a/b/g/n/ac/6e/7, tri-band, Wi-Fi Direct | Wi-Fi 802.11 a/b/g/n/ac/6e/7, tri-band, Wi-Fi Direct | Wi-Fi 802.11 a/b/g/n/ac/6e/7, dual-band, hotspot |
| Positioning | GPS, GLONASS, GALILEO, QZSS (Wi‑Fi + Cellular model only) | GPS, GLONASS, BDS, GALILEO - cellular model only | GPS, GLONASS, BDS, GALILEO | GPS, GLONASS, GALILEO, QZSS (Wi‑Fi + Cellular model only) |
| Radio | No | No | No | No |
| USB | USB Type-C 4 (Thunderbolt 3), DisplayPort, magnetic connector | USB Type-C 3.2, magnetic connector | USB Type-C 3.2, magnetic connector | USB Type-C 4 (Thunderbolt 3), DisplayPort, magnetic connector |
Durability
| Specification | Apple iPad Pro 11-inch M4 | Samsung Galaxy Tab S10 Ultra | Samsung Galaxy Tab S11 Ultra | Apple iPad Pro 11-inch M5 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Water resistance | Not specified | IP68 dust tight and water resistant (immersible up to 1.5m for 30 min) | IP68 dust tight and water resistant (immersible up to 1.5m for 30 min) | Not specified |
Features
| Specification | Apple iPad Pro 11-inch M4 | Samsung Galaxy Tab S10 Ultra | Samsung Galaxy Tab S11 Ultra | Apple iPad Pro 11-inch M5 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Sensors | Face ID, accelerometer, gyro, compass, barometer | Fingerprint (under display, optical), accelerometer, gyro, proximity, compass | Fingerprint (under display, optical), accelerometer, gyro, proximity, compass | Face ID, accelerometer, gyro, compass, barometer |
| Colors | Silver, Space Black | Moonstone Gray, Platinum Silver | Moonstone Gray, Platinum Silver | Silver, Space Black |
| Additional features | Not specified | Wireless Samsung DeX (desktop experience support) | Wireless Samsung DeX (desktop experience support) | Not specified |
| Stylus support | Not specified | 2.8ms latency (Bluetooth integration, accelerometer, gyro) | Yes | Not specified |
Audio
| Specification | Apple iPad Pro 11-inch M4 | Samsung Galaxy Tab S10 Ultra | Samsung Galaxy Tab S11 Ultra | Apple iPad Pro 11-inch M5 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Loudspeakers | Yes, with stereo speakers (4 speakers) | Yes, with stereo speakers (4 speakers) | Yes, with stereo speakers (4 speakers) | Yes, with stereo speakers (4 speakers) |
| 3.5 mm headphone jack | No | No | No | No |
Tests
| Specification | Apple iPad Pro 11-inch M4 | Samsung Galaxy Tab S10 Ultra | Samsung Galaxy Tab S11 Ultra | Apple iPad Pro 11-inch M5 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Performance | AnTuTu: 2566792 (v10) GeekBench: 13160 (v6) | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified |
| Display | 994 nits max brightness (measured) | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified |
| Loudspeaker | -26.3 LUFS (Good) | Not specified | -20.9 LUFS (Excellent) | Not specified |
| Battery | Active use score 12:37h | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified |
EU label
| Specification | Apple iPad Pro 11-inch M4 | Samsung Galaxy Tab S10 Ultra | Samsung Galaxy Tab S11 Ultra | Apple iPad Pro 11-inch M5 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Energy | Class G | Class G | Class G | Class G |
| Battery | 73:00h endurance, 1000 cycles | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified |
| Free fall | Class E | Class E | Class E | Class E (47 falls) |
| Repairability | Class C | Class C | Class C | Class C |
| Battery | Not specified | 85:18h endurance, 2000 cycles | Active use score 13:25h | Not specified |
| Battery | Not specified | Not specified | 94:51h endurance, 1200 cycles | Not specified |
| Battery | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified | 71:00h endurance, 1000 cycles |
Specs
Apple iPad Pro 11-inch M4 specifications
General
| Brand | Apple |
|---|---|
| Model | Apple iPad Pro 11 (2024) |
| Announced | 2024, May 07 |
| Status | Available. Released 2024, May 15 |
| Models | A2836, A2837, A3006, iPad16,3, iPad16,4 |
Design
| Dimensions | 249.7 x 177.5 x 5.3 mm (9.83 x 6.99 x 0.21 in) |
|---|---|
| Weight | 444 g (Wi-Fi), 446 g (5G) (1.03 lb) |
| Build materials | Glass front, aluminum back, aluminum frame |
| Additional body features | Stylus support |
Display
| Display | 11.0 inches, 373.1 cm2 (~84.2% screen-to-body ratio); Ultra Retina Tandem OLED, 120Hz, HDR10, Dolby Vision, 1000 nits (HBM), 1600 nits (peak) |
|---|---|
| Screen resolution | 1668 x 2420 pixels, 3:2 ratio (~264 ppi density) |
| Display protection | Scratch-resistant glass, oleophobic coating |
| Display features | 120Hz, HDR10, Dolby Vision, 1000 nits (HBM), 1600 nits (peak); Antireflective coating Nano-texture display glass option on 1TB and 2TB models |
Performance
| Processor | Apple M4 |
|---|---|
| CPU | 9-core 4.4 GHz (3 performance cores, 6 efficiency cores) - 256/512GB models 10-core 4.4 GHz (4 performance cores, 6 efficiency cores) - 1/2TB models |
| GPU | Apple GPU (10-core graphics) |
Memory & Storage
| RAM | 8GB, 16GB |
|---|---|
| Storage | 256GB, 512GB, 1TB, 2TB |
| Expandable storage | No |
| Internal | 256GB 8GB RAM, 512GB 8GB RAM, 1TB 16GB RAM, 2TB 16GB RAM |
Cameras
| Rear camera | 12 MP, f/1.8, (wide), dual pixel PDAF TOF 3D LiDAR scanner (depth) |
|---|---|
| Front camera | 12 MP, f/2.4, 122˚ (ultrawide) |
| Rear camera features | Quad-LED dual-tone flash, HDR |
| Rear camera video | 4K@24/25/30/60fps, 1080p@25/30/60/120/240fps; gyro-EIS, ProRes (4K, 1080p) |
| Front camera features | Face detection, HDR, panorama |
| Front camera video | 1080p@25/30/60fps, gyro-EIS, HDR |
Battery & Charging
| Battery | Li-Po 8160 mAh |
|---|
Software
| Operating system | iPadOS 17.5.1, upgradable to iPadOS 27 |
|---|
Network
| Network | GSM / HSPA / LTE / 5G (cellular version only; Wi-Fi version has no cellular connectivity) |
|---|---|
| SIM | eSIM (cellular version only) |
| 2G bands | GSM 850 / 900 / 1800 / 1900 (cellular version only) |
| 3G bands | HSDPA 850 / 900 / 1700(AWS) / 1900 / 2100 (cellular version only) |
| 4G bands | 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 7, 8, 11, 12, 13, 14, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 25, 26, 28, 29, 30, 32, 34, 38, 39, 40, 41, 42, 48, 66, 71 - A2837 (cellular version only) |
| Additional network details | 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 7, 8, 12, 13, 14, 17, 18, 19, 20, 25, 26, 28, 29, 30, 32, 34, 38, 39, 40, 41, 42, 48, 66, 71 - A3006 (cellular version only) |
| 5G bands | 1, 2, 3, 5, 7, 8, 12, 14, 20, 25, 26, 28, 29, 30, 38, 40, 41, 48, 66, 70, 71, 75, 76, 77, 78, 79 SA/NSA - A2837, A3006 (cellular version only) |
| Speed | HSPA, LTE, 5G (cellular version only) |
Connectivity
| NFC | No |
|---|---|
| Bluetooth | 5.3, A2DP, LE, EDR |
| Wi-Fi | Wi-Fi 802.11 a/b/g/n/ac/6e, dual-band, hotspot |
| Positioning | GPS, GLONASS, GALILEO, QZSS (Wi‑Fi + Cellular model only) |
| Radio | No |
| USB | USB Type-C 4 (Thunderbolt 3), DisplayPort, magnetic connector |
Features
| Sensors | Face ID, accelerometer, gyro, compass, barometer |
|---|---|
| Colors | Silver, Space Black |
Audio
| Loudspeakers | Yes, with stereo speakers (4 speakers) |
|---|---|
| 3.5 mm headphone jack | No |
GSMArena tests
| Performance | AnTuTu: 2566792 (v10) GeekBench: 13160 (v6) |
|---|---|
| Display | 994 nits max brightness (measured) |
| Loudspeaker | -26.3 LUFS (Good) |
| Battery | Active use score 12:37h |
EU label
| Energy | Class G |
|---|---|
| Battery | 73:00h endurance, 1000 cycles |
| Free fall | Class E |
| Repairability | Class C |







