Skip to content
Categories: , Brand:

Apple Pencil (USB-C)

0 Reviews
In stock

Original price was: KSh 17,500.Current price is: KSh 14,500.

  • Tilt Sensitivity: Yes
  • Pressure Sensitivity: No
  • Battery Life: Up to 10 hours
  • Charging Time: 10 minutes for 30 minutes use; full charge in ~90 minutes
  • Connectivity: USB-C for pairing and charging
  • Dimensions: 178.5 mm length x 8.9 mm diameter
  • Weight: 20.5 grams
  • Compatibility: iPad Pro (M4), iPad Air (M2), iPad mini (6th gen), iPad (10th gen)
  • Features: Magnetic attachment, hover support (on select models), palm rejection
  • Materials: Matte white plastic with sliding cap
Genuine100% Original
M-PESASecure Pay
DeliveryFast Dispatch
SupportExpert Help
Brand:

Apple Pencil Highlights

  • Bluetooth wireless
  • Pairs and charges with a USB-C cable charging
  • Tilt-sensitive input for shading tilt support
  • 20.5 g weight

Compare Apple Pencil (USB-C) with Similar Products

Compare Apple Pencil (USB-C) specs, features and price with similar products and alternatives.

Compare Apple Pencil (USB-C) with Similar Products
Selected Item
Apple Pencil (USB-C)KSh 14,500Add to cart

General

General specifications comparison
SpecificationApple Pencil (USB-C)Apple Pencil (1st Generation)Apple Pencil (2nd Generation)Microsoft Surface Pen (Stylet)
BrandAppleAppleAppleMicrosoft
ModelApple Pencil (USB-C)Apple Pencil (1st generation)Apple Pencil (2nd generation)Surface Pen (no-clip family)

Design

Design specifications comparison
SpecificationApple Pencil (USB-C)Apple Pencil (1st Generation)Apple Pencil (2nd Generation)Microsoft Surface Pen (Stylet)
Dimensions155 mm length; 8.9 mm diameter175.7 mm long from tip to cap; 8.9 mm diameter166 mm length; 8.9 mm diameter146.1 × 9.7 × 9.7 mm
Weight20.5 g20.7 g18.2 g20 g

Battery & Charging

Battery & Charging specifications comparison
SpecificationApple Pencil (USB-C)Apple Pencil (1st Generation)Apple Pencil (2nd Generation)Microsoft Surface Pen (Stylet)
ChargingPairs and charges with a USB-C cable; magnetic attachment is for storage, rather than wireless chargingPairs and charges through its Lightning connector; USB-C iPads in the compatibility list require Apple’s separate adapterMagnetic attachment, pairing and charging on a compatible iPadNot specified
BatteryNot specifiedNot specifiedNot specifiedReplaceable AAAA battery

Digital Pen

Digital Pen specifications comparison
SpecificationApple Pencil (USB-C)Apple Pencil (1st Generation)Apple Pencil (2nd Generation)Microsoft Surface Pen (Stylet)
CompatibilityiPad Pro 11-inch (1st–4th generation, M4/M5), 12.9-inch (3rd–6th generation) and 13-inch (M4/M5); iPad Air (4th/5th generation) and 11/13-inch (M2/M3/M4); iPad (10th generation/A16); iPad mini (6th generation/A17 Pro). Requires iPadOS 17.1.1 or later; hover support is model-specific.iPad Pro 12.9-inch (1st/2nd generation), 10.5-inch and 9.7-inch; iPad Air (3rd generation); iPad mini (5th generation); iPad (6th–10th generation) and iPad (A16). iPad 10th generation/A16 require the USB-C to Apple Pencil Adapter for pairing and charging.iPad Pro 11-inch (1st–4th generation) and 12.9-inch (3rd–6th generation); iPad Air (4th/5th generation); iPad mini (6th generation). Hover requires iPad Pro 11-inch (4th generation) or 12.9-inch (6th generation).Compatible Surface pen-enabled devices in Microsoft’s no-clip Pen table; pressure and tilt support vary by device. Other Windows PCs require a matching Microsoft Pen Protocol; Bluetooth pairing requires Windows 10/11 with current updates.
Pressure SensitivityNo pressure sensitivityPressure-sensitive inputPressure-sensitive input4,096 pressure levels on compatible devices
Tilt SupportTilt-sensitive input for shadingTilt-sensitive input for shadingTilt-sensitive input for shadingSupported on compatible Surface models; check the exact device in Microsoft’s compatibility table
ButtonsNo double-tap or squeeze controlsNot specifiedDouble-tap touch control to switch toolsBarrel button and tail eraser/top button
WirelessBluetooth; Apple does not specify a Bluetooth versionBluetooth; the manufacturer does not specify a versionBluetooth; Apple does not specify a Bluetooth versionBluetooth 4.0
HapticsNo haptic feedbackNot specifiedNot specifiedNot specified
Pen ProtocolNot specifiedNot specifiedNot specifiedMicrosoft Pen Protocol (MPP) v2.0

Specs

Apple Pencil (USB-C) specifications

General

Apple Pencil (USB-C) — General
BrandApple
ModelApple Pencil (USB-C)

Design

Apple Pencil (USB-C) — Design
Dimensions155 mm length; 8.9 mm diameter
Weight20.5 g

Digital Pen

Apple Pencil (USB-C) — Digital Pen
CompatibilityiPad Pro 11-inch (1st–4th generation, M4/M5), 12.9-inch (3rd–6th generation) and 13-inch (M4/M5); iPad Air (4th/5th generation) and 11/13-inch (M2/M3/M4); iPad (10th generation/A16); iPad mini (6th generation/A17 Pro). Requires iPadOS 17.1.1 or later; hover support is model-specific.
Pressure SensitivityNo pressure sensitivity
Tilt SupportTilt-sensitive input for shading
ButtonsNo double-tap or squeeze controls
ChargingPairs and charges with a USB-C cable; magnetic attachment is for storage, rather than wireless charging
WirelessBluetooth; Apple does not specify a Bluetooth version
HapticsNo haptic feedback

0 Reviews

No reviews yet

Be the first to review Apple Pencil (USB-C).

Write a review
Back to Top

My Cart