| Brand | Baseus | Baseus | Anker | Baseus |
|---|
| Model | EnerFill FC51 BiPow2 Pro, E0027700 (White) | PicoGo 10000mAh 45W with built-in cable | Anker Pocket-Size 10000mAh 30W Power Bank | Nomos Magnetic Power Bank Qi2 45W 10000mAh, P10078800123-00 |
|---|
| Battery capacity | 20,000 mAh | 10,000 mAh | 10000mAh | 10,000 mAh |
|---|
| Rated energy | 73 Wh at 3.65 V | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified |
|---|
| Maximum output power | 22.5 W maximum single-device charging; USB PD up to 20 W | 45 W | Up to 30W | 45 W through built-in USB-C cable |
|---|
| Input ports | USB-C port and built-in USB-C cable | Not specified | USB-C | Built-in USB-C cable; USB-C recharge connection |
|---|
| Output ports | USB-A port; USB-C port; built-in USB-C cable | Three charging connections, including built-in USB-C cable | Built-in USB-C cable; 1 USB-C port; 1 USB-A port | Built-in USB-C cable; USB-C port; magnetic wireless charging surface |
|---|
| Input profiles | USB-C port / cable: 5 V = 3 A, 9 V = 2 A, 12 V = 1.5 A | Not specified | Not specified | USB-C recharge up to 30W |
|---|
| Output profiles | USB-A: 5 V = 2.4 A, 9 V = 2 A, 12 V = 1.5 A, 10 V = 2.25 A (SCP); USB-C port / cable: 5 V = 2.4 A, 9 V = 2.22 A, 12 V = 1.5 A, 10 V = 2.25 A (SCP); simultaneous total: 5 V = 2.4 A | Not specified | USB-C wired charging: up to 30W | Built-in USB-C cable: up to 45W; Qi2 magnetic wireless charging: up to 15W; up to 3 devices simultaneously |
|---|
| Integrated cable | 22 cm braided USB-C cable | Built-in USB-C cable | Built-in USB-C charging cable | Built-in USB-C cable |
|---|
| Fast charging standards | USB Power Delivery, Quick Charge 3.0 and SCP; compatible devices required | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified |
|---|
| Colour and display | White; digital battery-level display | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified |
|---|
| Display | Not specified | Not specified | Battery percentage and remaining charging-time display | Not specified |
|---|
| Charging options | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified | Wired and Qi2 magnetic wireless charging; up to three devices together |
|---|
| Display and stand | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified | Digital charging display; integrated fold-out phone stand |
|---|
| Wireless charging | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified | Qi2; up to 15W; magnetic alignment |
|---|
Write a Review