| Brand | Baseus | Baseus | Baseus | Baseus |
|---|
| Model | Magnetic 2-in-1 Wireless Power Bank 5000mAh 20W | Magnetic Mini Wireless Power Bank 10000mAh 20W | EnerFill FC51 BiPow2 Pro, E0027700 (White) | PicoGo 10000mAh 45W with built-in cable |
|---|
| Battery capacity | 5000 mAh | 10000 mAh | 20,000 mAh | 10,000 mAh |
|---|
| Rated energy | 19.25Wh | 38.5Wh | 73 Wh at 3.65 V | Not specified |
|---|
| Maximum output power | 20 W wired | 20 W wired USB-C | 22.5 W maximum single-device charging; USB PD up to 20 W | 45 W |
|---|
| Input ports | 1 USB-C recharge port | USB-C | USB-C port and built-in USB-C cable | Not specified |
|---|
| Output ports | 1 USB-C output; magnetic wireless charging surface | USB-C; magnetic wireless charging | USB-A port; USB-C port; built-in USB-C cable | Three charging connections, including built-in USB-C cable |
|---|
| Integrated cable | No integrated cable | No integrated cable | 22 cm braided USB-C cable | Built-in USB-C cable |
|---|
| Design | Folding phone stand; magnetic alignment | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified |
|---|
| Compatibility | Compatible magnetic wireless-charging phones and cases; AirPods charging through a cable only | MagSafe-compatible iPhone 12–15 series; suitable magnetic case required for magnetic attachment; other Qi phones can charge without magnetic attachment | Not specified | Not specified |
|---|
| Wireless charging | Magnetic wireless charging | Magnetic wireless charging; 5W / 7.5W / 10W / 15W; output depends on device | Not specified | Not specified |
|---|
| Special features | Folding phone stand; compact design | Magnetic alignment; compact design | Not specified | Not specified |
|---|
| Rated capacity | Not specified | 5800mAh at 5V / 2.4A | Not specified | Not specified |
|---|
| Input profiles | Not specified | USB-C: 5V / 3A, 9V / 2A | USB-C port / cable: 5 V = 3 A, 9 V = 2 A, 12 V = 1.5 A | Not specified |
|---|
| Output profiles | Not specified | USB-C: 5V / 2.4A, 9V / 2.22A, 12V / 1.5A; wireless: 5W / 7.5W / 10W / 15W; simultaneous total: 5V / 2.4A | USB-A: 5 V = 2.4 A, 9 V = 2 A, 12 V = 1.5 A, 10 V = 2.25 A (SCP); USB-C port / cable: 5 V = 2.4 A, 9 V = 2.22 A, 12 V = 1.5 A, 10 V = 2.25 A (SCP); simultaneous total: 5 V = 2.4 A | Not specified |
|---|
| Fast charging standards | Not specified | Not specified | USB Power Delivery, Quick Charge 3.0 and SCP; compatible devices required | Not specified |
|---|
| Colour and display | Not specified | Not specified | White; digital battery-level display | Not specified |
|---|
Write a Review