Baseus Nomos Magnetic Power Bank 10000mAh 45W Customer Reviews
Customer Reviews 0
—No ratings yet
0
0
0
0
0
No reviews yet
Be the first to review Baseus Nomos Magnetic Power Bank 10000mAh 45W.
Write a ReviewNo ratings yet
Be the first to review Baseus Nomos Magnetic Power Bank 10000mAh 45W.
Write a ReviewCompare Baseus Nomos Magnetic Power Bank 10000mAh 45W specs, features and price with similar power banks and alternatives.
Baseus Nomos Magnetic Power Bank 10000mAh 45W
Anker Nano Power Bank 20000mAh 30W with Built-In USB-C Cable
Promate POWERPACK-20PRO
Baseus EnerFill FC51 BiPow2 Pro 20000mAh 22.5W Power Bank| Specification | Baseus Nomos Magnetic Power Bank 10000mAh 45W | Anker Nano Power Bank 20000mAh 30W with Built-In USB-C Cable | Promate POWERPACK-20PRO | Baseus EnerFill FC51 BiPow2 Pro 20000mAh 22.5W Power Bank |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Brand | Baseus | Anker | Promate | Baseus |
| Model | Nomos Magnetic Power Bank Qi2 45W 10000mAh, P10078800123-00 | Nano Power Bank (20K, 30W, Built-In USB-C Cable), A1387 | POWERPACK-20PRO | EnerFill FC51 BiPow2 Pro, E0027700 (White) |
| Battery capacity | 10,000 mAh | 20,000 mAh total; two cells in series, 10,000 mAh at 7.4 V | 20,000 mAh | 20,000 mAh |
| Maximum output power | 45 W through built-in USB-C cable | 30 W single USB-C output; 24 W combined total | USB-C / Lightning charging output: up to 27W individually; simultaneous power-bank output: 5V / 3A; AC charger mode total: 5V / 2A | 22.5 W maximum single-device charging; USB PD up to 20 W |
| Input ports | Built-in USB-C cable; USB-C recharge connection | Built-in USB-C cable; USB-C port | AC input and dedicated USB-C input | USB-C port and built-in USB-C cable |
| Output ports | Built-in USB-C cable; USB-C port; magnetic wireless charging surface | Built-in USB-C cable; USB-C port; USB-A port | USB-C output connection; integrated USB-C cable; integrated Lightning connector | USB-A port; USB-C port; built-in USB-C cable |
| Input profiles | USB-C recharge up to 30W | USB-C cable or port: 5 V / 3 A, 9 V / 3 A, 12 V / 1.5 A, 15 V / 2 A, 20 V / 1.5 A; 30 W maximum | USB-C: 5V / 2.4A, 9V / 2A, 12V / 1.5A; AC: 100–240V, 50–60Hz, 0.30A | USB-C port / cable: 5 V = 3 A, 9 V = 2 A, 12 V = 1.5 A |
| Output profiles | Built-in USB-C cable: up to 45W; Qi2 magnetic wireless charging: up to 15W; up to 3 devices simultaneously | USB-C cable or port: 5 V / 3 A, 9 V / 3 A, 10 V / 2.25 A, 12 V / 2.5 A, 15 V / 2 A, 20 V / 1.5 A; 30 W maximum per connection. USB-A: 5 V / 3 A, 9 V / 2 A, 10 V / 2.25 A, 12 V / 1.5 A; 22.5 W maximum. Combined total: 5 V / 4.8 A, 24 W maximum. | USB-C and Lightning individually: 5V / 2.4A, 9V / 3A; 27W maximum. Combined AC charging mode: 5V / 2A; combined power-bank mode: 5V / 3A | USB-A: 5 V = 2.4 A, 9 V = 2 A, 12 V = 1.5 A, 10 V = 2.25 A (SCP); USB-C port / cable: 5 V = 2.4 A, 9 V = 2.22 A, 12 V = 1.5 A, 10 V = 2.25 A (SCP); simultaneous total: 5 V = 2.4 A |
| Integrated cable | Built-in USB-C cable | Built-in USB-C cable; charging input and output | USB-C and Lightning charging cables | 22 cm braided USB-C cable |
| Charging options | Wired and Qi2 magnetic wireless charging; up to three devices together | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified |
| Display and stand | Digital charging display; integrated fold-out phone stand | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified |
| Wireless charging | Qi2; up to 15W; magnetic alignment | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified |
| Rated energy | Not specified | 74 Wh | Not specified | 73 Wh at 3.65 V |
| Display | Not specified | Colour display shows remaining battery percentage, full recharge time, recharging status and trickle-charging mode; no remaining discharge-time readout. | Not specified | Not specified |
| Low-power charging | Not specified | USB-A trickle mode activated by double-pressing button; low-power charging through USB-C cable or port supported. | Not specified | Not specified |
| Power-bank charging time | Not specified | Not specified | AC charging: approximately 6–7 hours; USB-C DC charging: approximately 5.5 hours | Not specified |
| Battery Type | Not specified | Not specified | Li-Po | Not specified |
| Fast charging standards | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified | USB Power Delivery, Quick Charge 3.0 and SCP; compatible devices required |
| Colour and display | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified | White; digital battery-level display |
| Specification | Baseus Nomos Magnetic Power Bank 10000mAh 45W | Anker Nano Power Bank 20000mAh 30W with Built-In USB-C Cable | Promate POWERPACK-20PRO | Baseus EnerFill FC51 BiPow2 Pro 20000mAh 22.5W Power Bank |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Dimensions | 106 × 67.8 × 19.6mm | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified |
| Weight | 230g | Not specified | Not specified | 356 g |
Baseus Nomos Magnetic Power Bank 10000mAh 45W specifications
| Brand | Baseus |
|---|---|
| Model | Nomos Magnetic Power Bank Qi2 45W 10000mAh, P10078800123-00 |
| Battery capacity | 10,000 mAh |
| Maximum output power | 45 W through built-in USB-C cable |
| Input ports | Built-in USB-C cable; USB-C recharge connection |
| Output ports | Built-in USB-C cable; USB-C port; magnetic wireless charging surface |
| Input profiles | USB-C recharge up to 30W |
| Output profiles | Built-in USB-C cable: up to 45W; Qi2 magnetic wireless charging: up to 15W; up to 3 devices simultaneously |
| Integrated cable | Built-in USB-C cable |
| Charging options | Wired and Qi2 magnetic wireless charging; up to three devices together |
| Display and stand | Digital charging display; integrated fold-out phone stand |
| Wireless charging | Qi2; up to 15W; magnetic alignment |
| Dimensions | 106 × 67.8 × 19.6mm |
|---|---|
| Weight | 230g |
We are here to serve you
Write a Review