Out of stock
Brand: Infinix
Infinix Hot 50 Pro Plus
Infinix Hot 50 Pro Plus 4G Key Features
- Display: 6.78-inch IPS LCD
- RAM: 8GB
- Internal Storage: 128GB, 256GB
- OS: Android 14, up to 1 major Android upgrade, XOS 14.5
- Chipset: Mediatek Helio G100 (6 nm)
- Main Camera: 50MP + 2MP+ 0.08MP
- Selfie Camera: 13MP
- Connectivity: 4G, Bluetooth 5.0, Wi-Fi, 3.5mm jack port
- Battery: 5000mAh, 33W
- Colorways: Sleek Black, Titanium Grey, Dreamy Purple
Complete Your Setup
View allInfinix Hot 50 Pro Plus Highlights
- 5,000 mAh battery, with 33W wired charging
- 6.78-inch OLED display at 120Hz
- 50MP main camera
- Up to 256GB storage, with 8GB RAM
- IP54 dust and water resistance
- Helio G100 processor
Compare Infinix Hot 50 Pro Plus with Similar Products
Compare Infinix Hot 50 Pro Plus specs, features and price with similar smartphones and alternatives.
Comparison full
0 spaces availableGeneral
| Specification | Infinix Hot 50 Pro Plus | Samsung Galaxy A17 4G | Itel Super S26 Ultra 4G | Vivo Y11d |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Brand | Infinix | Samsung | itel | Vivo |
| Model | Hot 50 Pro+ 4G | Galaxy A17 4G | Super 26 Ultra | Y11d |
| Announced | 2024, October 20 | 2025, September 18 | 2025, September 05 | 2026, June |
| Release status | Not specified | Available. Released 2025, September 18 | Available. Released 2025, September 15 | Available. Released 2026, June |
| Model numbers | Not specified | SM-A175F, SM-A175F/DS, SM-A175M, SM-A175M/DS, SM-A175F/DSB | Not specified | Not specified |
| SAR EU | Not specified | 0.37 W/kg (head) 1.18 W/kg (body) | Not specified | Not specified |
Design
| Specification | Infinix Hot 50 Pro Plus | Samsung Galaxy A17 4G | Itel Super S26 Ultra 4G | Vivo Y11d |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Dimensions | 164.1 x 74.4 x 6.8 mm (6.46 x 2.93 x 0.27 in) | 164.4 x 77.9 x 7.5 mm (6.47 x 3.07 x 0.30 in) | 6.8 mm thickness | 167.4 x 77.1 x 8.4 mm (6.59 x 3.04 x 0.33 in) |
| Weight | 162 g (5.71 oz) | 190 g (6.70 oz) | 168 g (5.93 oz) | 209 g (7.37 oz) |
| Build materials | Glass front, plastic back, plastic frame | Glass front (Gorilla Glass Victus+), plastic back, plastic frame | Not specified | Glass front, plastic frame, plastic back |
Display
| Specification | Infinix Hot 50 Pro Plus | Samsung Galaxy A17 4G | Itel Super S26 Ultra 4G | Vivo Y11d |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Display | 6.78 inches, 109.9 cm2 (~90.0% screen-to-body ratio); AMOLED | Super AMOLED, 90Hz; 6.7 inches, 110.2 cm2 (~86.0% screen-to-body ratio) | 6.78 inches; AMOLED, 1B colors, 144Hz, PWM, HDR, 4500 nits (peak) | 6.74 inches, 109.7 cm2 (~85.0% screen-to-body ratio); IPS LCD, 120Hz, 1200 nits (HBM) |
| Screen resolution | 1080 x 2436 pixels (~393 ppi density) | 1080 x 2340 pixels, 19.5:9 ratio (~385 ppi density) | 1.5K-class physical panel; displayed content resolution depends on input signal source and algorithms | 720 x 1600 pixels, 20:9 ratio (~260 ppi density) |
| Display protection | Corning Gorilla Glass | Corning Gorilla Glass Victus+ | Corning Gorilla Glass 7i | Not specified |
| Display features | 1B colors, 120Hz, 2160Hz PWM, 550 nits (typ), 1300 nits (peak) | Super AMOLED, 90Hz | 1B colors, 144Hz, PWM, HDR, 4500 nits (peak); 144Hz requires an OTA update | IPS LCD, 120Hz, 1200 nits (HBM) |
| Display technology | Not specified | Not specified | AMOLED | Not specified |
| Display size | Not specified | Not specified | 6.78 inches | Not specified |
| Refresh rate | Not specified | Not specified | 144Hz (requires an OTA update) | Not specified |
| Brightness | Not specified | Not specified | 4500 nits (peak) | Not specified |
| HDR formats | Not specified | Not specified | HDR | Not specified |
Performance
| Specification | Infinix Hot 50 Pro Plus | Samsung Galaxy A17 4G | Itel Super S26 Ultra 4G | Vivo Y11d |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Processor | Mediatek Helio G100 (6 nm) | Mediatek Helio G99 (6 nm) | Unisoc T7300 (6 nm) | Unisoc T7225 (12 nm) |
| CPU | Octa-core (2x2.2 GHz Cortex-A76 & 6x2.0 GHz Cortex-A55) | Octa-core (2x2.2 GHz Cortex-A76 & 6x2.0 GHz Cortex-A55) | Octa-core (2x2.2 GHz Cortex-A78 & 6x2.0 GHz Cortex-A55) | Octa-core (2x2.0 GHz Cortex-A75 & 6x1.8 GHz Cortex-A55) |
| GPU | Mali-G57 MC2 | Mali-G57 MC2 | Mali-G57 MP2 | Mali-G52 MP1 |
| User interface | Not specified | Not specified | itel OS 15 | Not specified |
| Process node | Not specified | Not specified | 6 nm | Not specified |
Memory & Storage
| Specification | Infinix Hot 50 Pro Plus | Samsung Galaxy A17 4G | Itel Super S26 Ultra 4G | Vivo Y11d |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| RAM | 8GB | 4GB / 6GB / 8GB | 8GB | 4GB |
| Storage | 128GB, 256GB | 128GB / 256GB | 128GB, 256GB | 128GB |
| Storage technology | UFS 2.2 | Not specified | UFS | eMMC 5.1 |
| Expandable storage | microSDXC (dedicated slot) | microSDXC (uses shared SIM slot) | Not specified | microSDXC (dedicated slot) |
| Memory configurations | Not specified | 128GB 4GB RAM, 128GB 6GB RAM, 128GB 8GB RAM, 256GB 4GB RAM, 256GB 8GB RAM | 128GB 8GB RAM, 256GB 8GB RAM | 64GB 4GB RAM, 128GB 4GB RAM, 128GB 6GB RAM |
Cameras
| Specification | Infinix Hot 50 Pro Plus | Samsung Galaxy A17 4G | Itel Super S26 Ultra 4G | Vivo Y11d |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Rear camera | 50 MP, f/1.6, 27mm (wide), 1/2.8", AF; Auxiliary lenses | 50 MP, f/1.8, (wide), 1/2.76", 0.64µm, AF, OIS 5 MP, f/2.2, (ultrawide), 1/5.0", 1.12µm 2 MP (macro) | Not specified | 50 MP, f/1.8, (wide) Auxiliary lens |
| Front camera | 13 MP, f/2.2, (wide), 1/3.06" | 13 MP, f/2.0, (wide), 1/3.1", 1.12µm | 32 MP | 5 MP, f/2.2, (wide) |
| Rear camera features | Dual-LED flash, panorama | LED flash, panorama, HDR | LED flash, HDR, panorama | LED flash |
| Rear camera video | 1440p@30fps, 1080p@30/60fps | 1080p@30fps | 1440p@30fps, 1080p@30fps | 1080p@30fps |
| Front camera features | LED flash | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified |
| Front camera video | Yes | 1080p@30fps | 1440p@30fps, 1080p@30fps | Yes |
| Wide camera | Not specified | Not specified | 50 MP, f/1.6, (wide), AF | Not specified |
Battery & Charging
| Specification | Infinix Hot 50 Pro Plus | Samsung Galaxy A17 4G | Itel Super S26 Ultra 4G | Vivo Y11d |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Battery | 5000 mAh | 5000 mAh | 6000 mAh | 6500 mAh |
| Charging | 33W wired, 50% in 26 min; 10W reverse wired; Bypass charging | 25W wired | 18W wired | 44W wired, 50% in 40 min Reverse wired |
Software
| Specification | Infinix Hot 50 Pro Plus | Samsung Galaxy A17 4G | Itel Super S26 Ultra 4G | Vivo Y11d |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Operating system | Android 14, up to 1 major OS updates, XOS 14.5 | Android 15, up to 6 major OS updates, One UI 7 | Android 15, itel OS 15 | Android 16, OriginOS 6 |
Network
| Specification | Infinix Hot 50 Pro Plus | Samsung Galaxy A17 4G | Itel Super S26 Ultra 4G | Vivo Y11d |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Network | GSM / HSPA / LTE | GSM / HSPA / LTE | GSM / HSPA / LTE | GSM / HSPA / LTE |
| SIM | Nano-SIM + Nano-SIM | · Nano-SIM · Nano-SIM + Nano-SIM | Nano-SIM + Nano-SIM | Nano-SIM + Nano-SIM |
| 2G bands | Not specified | GSM 850 / 900 / 1800 / 1900 | GSM 850 / 900 / 1800 / 1900 | GSM 850 / 900 / 1800 / 1900 |
| 3G bands | Not specified | HSDPA 850 / 900 / 2100 | HSDPA 850 / 900 / 2100 | HSDPA 850 / 900 / 2100 |
| 4G bands | Not specified | 1, 3, 5, 7, 8, 20, 28, 38, 40, 41 | LTE | 1, 3, 5, 8, 40 |
| Network speed | Not specified | HSPA, LTE | HSPA, LTE | HSPA, LTE |
Connectivity
| Specification | Infinix Hot 50 Pro Plus | Samsung Galaxy A17 4G | Itel Super S26 Ultra 4G | Vivo Y11d |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| NFC | Yes, 360˚ | Yes (market/region dependent) | Yes (market/region dependent) | No |
| Bluetooth | Yes | 5.3, A2DP, LE | Yes | 5.2, A2DP, LE |
| Wi-Fi | Wi-Fi 802.11 a/b/g/n/ac, dual-band | Wi-Fi 802.11 a/b/g/n/ac, dual-band, Wi-Fi Direct | Yes | Wi-Fi 802.11 a/b/g/n/ac, dual-band |
| Positioning | GPS | GPS, GALILEO, GLONASS, BDS, QZSS | GPS | GPS, GALILEO, GLONASS, BDS |
| Radio | FM radio | FM radio (market/region dependent) | Not specified | No |
| USB | USB Type-C 2.0, OTG | USB Type-C 2.0 | USB Type-C 2.0 | USB Type-C 2.0, OTG |
| Infrared | Not specified | Not specified | Yes | Yes |
Durability
| Specification | Infinix Hot 50 Pro Plus | Samsung Galaxy A17 4G | Itel Super S26 Ultra 4G | Vivo Y11d |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Water resistance | IP54 dust protected and water resistant (water splashes) | IP54 dust protected and water resistant (water splashes) | IP65 dust tight and water resistant (low pressure water jets) Drop resistant up to 1.5m | IP65 dust tight and water resistant (low pressure water jets) MIL-STD-810H compliant* * does not guarantee ruggedness or use in extreme conditions |
Features
| Specification | Infinix Hot 50 Pro Plus | Samsung Galaxy A17 4G | Itel Super S26 Ultra 4G | Vivo Y11d |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Sensors | Fingerprint (under display, optical), accelerometer, gyro, proximity, compass | Fingerprint (side-mounted), accelerometer, compass | Fingerprint (under display, optical), unspecified sensors | Fingerprint (side-mounted), accelerometer, proximity, compass |
| Colors | Sleek Black, Titanium Grey, Dreamy Purple | Black, Gray, Light blue | Silver, Blue, Gold, Silver/Gold | Horizon White, Pearl Black |
| Multitasking and productivity | Not specified | Virtual proximity sensing | Not specified | Not specified |
Audio
| Specification | Infinix Hot 50 Pro Plus | Samsung Galaxy A17 4G | Itel Super S26 Ultra 4G | Vivo Y11d |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Loudspeakers | Yes, with stereo speakers; Tuned by JBL; 24-bit/192kHz Hi-Res audio | Yes | Yes | Yes |
| 3.5 mm headphone jack | No | No | No | Yes |
EU label
| Specification | Infinix Hot 50 Pro Plus | Samsung Galaxy A17 4G | Itel Super S26 Ultra 4G | Vivo Y11d |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Energy | Not specified | Class A | Not specified | Not specified |
| Battery | Not specified | 51:33h endurance, 1200 cycles | Not specified | Not specified |
| Free fall | Not specified | Class B (180 falls) | Not specified | Not specified |
| Repairability | Not specified | Class C | Not specified | Not specified |
Specs
Infinix Hot 50 Pro Plus specifications
General
| Brand | Infinix |
|---|---|
| Model | Hot 50 Pro+ 4G |
| Announced | 2024, October 20 |
Design
| Dimensions | 164.1 x 74.4 x 6.8 mm (6.46 x 2.93 x 0.27 in) |
|---|---|
| Weight | 162 g (5.71 oz) |
| Build materials | Glass front, plastic back, plastic frame |
Display
| Display | 6.78 inches, 109.9 cm2 (~90.0% screen-to-body ratio); AMOLED |
|---|---|
| Screen resolution | 1080 x 2436 pixels (~393 ppi density) |
| Display protection | Corning Gorilla Glass |
| Display features | 1B colors, 120Hz, 2160Hz PWM, 550 nits (typ), 1300 nits (peak) |
Performance
| Processor | Mediatek Helio G100 (6 nm) |
|---|---|
| CPU | Octa-core (2x2.2 GHz Cortex-A76 & 6x2.0 GHz Cortex-A55) |
| GPU | Mali-G57 MC2 |
Memory & Storage
| RAM | 8GB |
|---|---|
| Storage | 128GB, 256GB |
| Storage technology | UFS 2.2 |
| Expandable storage | microSDXC (dedicated slot) |
Cameras
| Rear camera | 50 MP, f/1.6, 27mm (wide), 1/2.8", AF; Auxiliary lenses |
|---|---|
| Front camera | 13 MP, f/2.2, (wide), 1/3.06" |
| Rear camera features | Dual-LED flash, panorama |
| Rear camera video | 1440p@30fps, 1080p@30/60fps |
| Front camera features | LED flash |
| Front camera video | Yes |
Battery & Charging
| Battery | 5000 mAh |
|---|---|
| Charging | 33W wired, 50% in 26 min; 10W reverse wired; Bypass charging |
Software
| Operating system | Android 14, up to 1 major OS updates, XOS 14.5 |
|---|
Network
| Network | GSM / HSPA / LTE |
|---|---|
| SIM | Nano-SIM + Nano-SIM |
Connectivity
| NFC | Yes, 360˚ |
|---|---|
| Bluetooth | Yes |
| Wi-Fi | Wi-Fi 802.11 a/b/g/n/ac, dual-band |
| Positioning | GPS |
| Radio | FM radio |
| USB | USB Type-C 2.0, OTG |
Durability
| Water resistance | IP54 dust protected and water resistant (water splashes) |
|---|
Features
| Sensors | Fingerprint (under display, optical), accelerometer, gyro, proximity, compass |
|---|---|
| Colors | Sleek Black, Titanium Grey, Dreamy Purple |
Audio
| Loudspeakers | Yes, with stereo speakers; Tuned by JBL; 24-bit/192kHz Hi-Res audio |
|---|---|
| 3.5 mm headphone jack | No |







