Infinix Xpad Tablet
Infinix Xpad Key Features
- RAM: 4GB
- Internal Storage: 256GB
- Display: 11-inch FHD+ Bright Display
- OS: Android 14
- Chipset: Helio G99 Ultra-Speed Processor
- Smart Assistants: Folax Voice Assistant with ChatGPT
- Speakers: 4-Speakers Stereo Sound System
- Compatibility and Use: Multi-Device Collaboration with Android
- Connectivity: Wi-Fi Only; GSM and Wi-Fi support.
- Colorways: Titan Gold, Frost Blue, Stellar Grey
- Battery: 7,000mAh
Complete Your Setup
View AllCompare Infinix Xpad Tablet with Similar Products
Compare Infinix Xpad Tablet specs, features and price with similar tablets and alternatives.
General
| Specification | Infinix Xpad Tablet | Amazon Fire Max 11 | Redmi Pad SE | Samsung Galaxy Tab A11 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Brand | Infinix | Amazon | Redmi | Samsung |
| Model | Not specified | Fire Max 11 (2023, 13th Gen; KFSNWI) | Redmi Pad SE | Galaxy Tab A11 (SM-X133 Wi-Fi / SM-X135 LTE) |
| Announced | Not specified | 2023 release; 13th generation | August 2023 | September 2025 |
| Connectivity | Not specified | Mobile network: Wi-Fi only; Wi-Fi: Dual-band 802.11 a/b/g/n/ac/ax (Wi-Fi 6), 2.4 GHz and 5 GHz; Bluetooth: Bluetooth 5.3 BLE; USB: USB-C for charging, data and audio | Mobile network: Wi-Fi only; Wi-Fi: Wi-Fi 5, dual-band; Bluetooth: 5.0; USB: USB Type-C 2.0 | Wi-Fi; 4G LTE on SM-X135; Wi-Fi: Wi-Fi 5, dual-band, Wi-Fi Direct; Bluetooth: 5.3; USB: USB Type-C 2.0 |
| Cameras | Not specified | Rear: 8 MP; Front: 8 MP | Rear: 8 MP; Front: 5 MP | Rear: 8 MP wide, autofocus; Front: 5 MP |
Design
| Specification | Infinix Xpad Tablet | Amazon Fire Max 11 | Redmi Pad SE | Samsung Galaxy Tab A11 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Dimensions | Not specified | 259.1 x 163.7 x 7.5 mm | 255.5 x 167.1 x 7.4 mm | 211.0 x 124.7 x 8.0 mm |
| Weight | Not specified | 490 g | 478 g | 335 g (Wi-Fi); 337 g (LTE) |
| Build materials | Not specified | Aluminum body; glass front | Aluminum unibody; glass front | Metal back and frame; glass front |
Display
| Specification | Infinix Xpad Tablet | Amazon Fire Max 11 | Redmi Pad SE | Samsung Galaxy Tab A11 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Display | Not specified | 11-inch IPS LCD; five-point simultaneous multi-touch | 11.0-inch IPS LCD | 8.7-inch TFT LCD |
| Screen resolution | Not specified | 2000 × 1200 pixels | 1920 x 1200 pixels | 1340 x 800 pixels |
| Display features | Not specified | 213 ppi; Wi-Fi Display; HDCP secure mirroring | 90 Hz, 400 nits | 90 Hz |
| Display protection | Not specified | Not specified | TÜV Rheinland low blue light and flicker-free certifications | Not specified |
Performance
| Specification | Infinix Xpad Tablet | Amazon Fire Max 11 | Redmi Pad SE | Samsung Galaxy Tab A11 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Processor | Not specified | MediaTek MT8188J | Qualcomm Snapdragon 680 (6 nm) | MediaTek Helio G99 (6 nm) |
| CPU | Not specified | 2× Cortex-A78 at 2.2 GHz + 6× Cortex-A55 at 2.0 GHz | 4 x Cortex-A73 up to 2.4 GHz + 4 x Cortex-A53 up to 1.9 GHz | 2 x 2.2 GHz Cortex-A76 + 6 x 2.0 GHz Cortex-A55 |
| GPU | Not specified | Arm Mali-G57 MC2 at 950 MHz; 512 KB L2 cache | Adreno 610 | Mali-G57 MC2 |
Memory & Storage
| Specification | Infinix Xpad Tablet | Amazon Fire Max 11 | Redmi Pad SE | Samsung Galaxy Tab A11 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| RAM | Not specified | 4 GB | 4 GB, 6 GB, 8 GB LPDDR4X | 4 GB, 8 GB |
| Storage | Not specified | 64 GB or 128 GB | 128 GB, 256 GB | 64 GB, 128 GB |
| Storage technology | Not specified | Internal flash storage | eMMC 5.1 | eMMC |
| Expandable storage | Not specified | microSD up to 1 TB | microSD up to 1 TB | microSD |
Cameras
| Specification | Infinix Xpad Tablet | Amazon Fire Max 11 | Redmi Pad SE | Samsung Galaxy Tab A11 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Rear camera | Not specified | 8 MP | 8 MP | 8 MP wide, autofocus |
| Front camera | Not specified | 8 MP | 5 MP | 5 MP |
| Rear camera features | Not specified | Autofocus | HDR | Panorama |
| Rear camera video | Not specified | 1080p video recording | 1080p at 30 fps | 1080p at 30 fps |
| Front camera features | Not specified | Fixed focus | Fixed focus | Fixed focus |
| Front camera video | Not specified | 1080p video recording | 1080p at 30 fps | 1080p at 30 fps |
Battery & Charging
| Specification | Infinix Xpad Tablet | Amazon Fire Max 11 | Redmi Pad SE | Samsung Galaxy Tab A11 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Battery | Not specified | Up to 14 hours | 8,000 mAh | 5,100 mAh |
| Charging | Not specified | USB-C charging | 10 W wired | 15 W wired |
Software
| Specification | Infinix Xpad Tablet | Amazon Fire Max 11 | Redmi Pad SE | Samsung Galaxy Tab A11 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Operating system | Not specified | Fire OS 8; Android 11, API level 30 | MIUI Pad 14 based on Android 13 at launch | Android 15, One UI 7 at launch |
| Architecture and app heap | Not specified | Not specified | 64-bit Android platform; app heap size not separately published by Xiaomi | 64-bit Android platform; app heap size not separately published by Samsung |
Network
| Specification | Infinix Xpad Tablet | Amazon Fire Max 11 | Redmi Pad SE | Samsung Galaxy Tab A11 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Network | Not specified | Wi-Fi only | Wi-Fi only | Wi-Fi; 4G LTE on SM-X135 |
| SIM | Not specified | No (Wi-Fi-only model) | No (Wi-Fi-only model) | Nano-SIM on LTE model |
Connectivity
| Specification | Infinix Xpad Tablet | Amazon Fire Max 11 | Redmi Pad SE | Samsung Galaxy Tab A11 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| NFC | Not specified | No | No | No |
| Bluetooth | Not specified | Bluetooth 5.3 BLE | 5.0 | 5.3 |
| Wi-Fi | Not specified | Dual-band 802.11 a/b/g/n/ac/ax (Wi-Fi 6), 2.4 GHz and 5 GHz | Wi-Fi 5, dual-band | Wi-Fi 5, dual-band, Wi-Fi Direct |
| Positioning | Not specified | Wi-Fi-based location services | Wi-Fi location services | GPS, GLONASS, Galileo, BDS on LTE model |
| Radio | Not specified | No FM radio | FM radio | No FM radio |
| USB | Not specified | USB-C for charging, data and audio | USB Type-C 2.0 | USB Type-C 2.0 |
Features
| Specification | Infinix Xpad Tablet | Amazon Fire Max 11 | Redmi Pad SE | Samsung Galaxy Tab A11 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Sensors | Not specified | Accelerometer and ambient light sensor; no compass, gyroscope or proximity sensor | Accelerometer, ambient light sensor, virtual proximity | Accelerometer, proximity, compass |
| Colors | Not specified | Gray | Graphite Gray, Mint Green, Lavender Purple | Gray, Silver |
Audio
| Specification | Infinix Xpad Tablet | Amazon Fire Max 11 | Redmi Pad SE | Samsung Galaxy Tab A11 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Loudspeakers | Not specified | Dual speakers tuned for Dolby Atmos | Four speakers with Dolby Atmos and Hi-Res Audio | Stereo speakers, Dolby Atmos |
| 3.5 mm headphone jack | Not specified | No | Yes | Yes |
| Microphones | Not specified | Dual microphones | Single microphone | Built-in microphone |
Platform & memory
| Specification | Infinix Xpad Tablet | Amazon Fire Max 11 | Redmi Pad SE | Samsung Galaxy Tab A11 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Architecture and app heap | Not specified | 32-bit / 64-bit ABI; 128 MB default heap; 384 MB large heap | Not specified | Not specified |
Accessories
| Specification | Infinix Xpad Tablet | Amazon Fire Max 11 | Redmi Pad SE | Samsung Galaxy Tab A11 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Optional peripherals | Not specified | Stylus and keyboard sold separately | Not specified | Bluetooth keyboard and case accessories supported |
Security
| Specification | Infinix Xpad Tablet | Amazon Fire Max 11 | Redmi Pad SE | Samsung Galaxy Tab A11 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Biometric security | Not specified | Fingerprint unlock and supported app sign-in | AI face unlock; no fingerprint reader | Not specified |
Media
| Specification | Infinix Xpad Tablet | Amazon Fire Max 11 | Redmi Pad SE | Samsung Galaxy Tab A11 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Video, formats and DRM | Not specified | Hardware decoding for H.263, H.264, H.265, MPEG-2, MPEG-4, VP8, VP9 and AV1; MP4, 3GP, MKV, OGG, WebM, MPEG-TS and HLS v4; PlayReady cSDK 3.3 and Widevine L1 | Common Android media formats; Widevine DRM support | Common Android media formats; Widevine DRM support |
No specification differences for the visible products.






