Brand: Oraimo
Oraimo PowerJet 501 50000mAh 85W Power Bank
KSh 8,500
- 50,000mAh High Capacity: Provides extended backup power for smartphones, tablets, and compatible laptops.
- 85W Ultra-Fast Output: Delivers up to 85W for fast charging of compatible devices, including laptops.
- 70W USB-C Output: The primary USB-C port delivers up to 70W for high-power device charging.
- 65W USB-C Input: Supports up to 65W input for faster power-bank recharge.
- 4-Device Charging: Charges up to four compatible devices simultaneously through its USB-C and USB-A ports.
- Real-Time Power Display: Shows charging input and output information for easier power monitoring.
- Built-In Hand Strap: Makes the high-capacity power bank easier to carry and handle.
Complete Your Setup
View allOraimo PowerJet 501 50000mAh 85W Power Bank Highlights
- 50,000 mAh battery
- 185 Wh battery capacity
- 85W total output
- 4 charging ports
- 2 x USB-C, 2 x USB-A output ports
Compare Oraimo PowerJet 501 50000mAh 85W Power Bank with Similar Products
Compare Oraimo PowerJet 501 50000mAh 85W Power Bank specs, features and price with similar power banks and alternatives.
Comparison full
0 spaces availableGeneral
| Specification | Oraimo PowerJet 501 50000mAh 85W Power Bank | Samsung 45W 20000 mAh Power Bank | Anker Zolo Power Bank 10,000mAh 22.5W with Built-in USB-C Cable | Baseus EnerFill FC51 BiPow2 Pro 20000mAh 22.5W Power Bank |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Brand | Oraimo | Samsung | Anker | Baseus |
| Model | PowerJet 501 (OPB-750SQ) | EB-P4520 | A110DH11 | EnerFill FC51 BiPow2 Pro, E0027700 (White) |
| Battery capacity | 50,000mAh | 20,000mAh (5,000mAh at 14.8V) | 10,000mAh at 3.7V nominal | 20,000 mAh |
| Rated energy | 185Wh | 74Wh | 37Wh | 73 Wh at 3.65 V |
| Maximum output power | 85W total; USB-C1 up to 70W | 45W max | 22.5W supported individual mode; 15W shared total with multiple outputs | 22.5 W maximum single-device charging; USB PD up to 20 W |
| Input ports | 1 x USB-C | USB-C | Built-in bidirectional USB-C cable and one USB-C port | USB-C port and built-in USB-C cable |
| Output ports | 2 x USB-C, 2 x USB-A | 3 x USB-C | Built-in USB-C cable, one USB-C port and one USB-A port | USB-A port; USB-C port; built-in USB-C cable |
| Input profiles | USB-C1: 5V/3A, 9V/3A, 12V/3A, 15V/3A, 20V/3.25A (65W max) | USB-C input; 9V listed input voltage; PD 3.0 PDO/PPS | USB-C cable/port: 5V 3A or 9V 2.22A; 20W maximum | USB-C port / cable: 5 V = 3 A, 9 V = 2 A, 12 V = 1.5 A |
| Output profiles | USB-C1: 5V/3A, 9V/3A, 12V/3A, 15V/3A, 20V/3.5A, 4-20V/3.5A (70W max); USB-C2: up to 30W; USB-A1: up to 30W; USB-A2: up to 15W; 85W total | 3.3-20V output range; up to 45W Super Fast Charging 2.0; supports charging up to three devices | USB-C cable/port: 5V 3A / 9V 2.22A / 10V 2.25A / 12V 1.67A; USB-A: 5V 3A / 9V 2A / 10V 2.25A / 12V 1.5A; 22.5W protocol-dependent; shared 5V 3A | USB-A: 5 V = 2.4 A, 9 V = 2 A, 12 V = 1.5 A, 10 V = 2.25 A (SCP); USB-C port / cable: 5 V = 2.4 A, 9 V = 2.22 A, 12 V = 1.5 A, 10 V = 2.25 A (SCP); simultaneous total: 5 V = 2.4 A |
| Integrated cable | No | No | Built-in bidirectional USB-C cable | 22 cm braided USB-C cable |
| Power-bank charging time | 0-80% in about 2.5 hours with compatible 65W input | Not specified | Approximately 3 hours with suitable 20W charging equipment | Not specified |
| Net weight | Not specified | 402 g | Approximately 229g | Not specified |
| Individual output | Not specified | Not specified | Up to 22.5W with compatible Huawei protocol; other supported devices USB-C up to 20W / USB-A up to 18W | Not specified |
| Multiple outputs | Not specified | Not specified | 15W maximum shared total | Not specified |
| Connections | Not specified | Not specified | Built-in USB-C cable, one USB-C port and one USB-A port | Not specified |
| Input | Not specified | Not specified | Up to 20W through built-in USB-C cable or USB-C port | Not specified |
| Display | Not specified | Not specified | Digital battery percentage; charging and low-current indicators | Not specified |
| Recharge time | Not specified | Not specified | Approximately 3 hours using suitable 20W input equipment; actual time varies | Not specified |
| Low-current mode | Not specified | Not specified | Double-press power button for USB-A accessories; automatic exit after 2 hours; USB-C adjusts current automatically | Not specified |
| Package contents | Not specified | Not specified | Black power bank with attached USB-C cable and operating documentation; mains adapter separate | Not specified |
| Fast charging standards | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified | USB Power Delivery, Quick Charge 3.0 and SCP; compatible devices required |
| Colour and display | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified | White; digital battery-level display |
Design
| Specification | Oraimo PowerJet 501 50000mAh 85W Power Bank | Samsung 45W 20000 mAh Power Bank | Anker Zolo Power Bank 10,000mAh 22.5W with Built-in USB-C Cable | Baseus EnerFill FC51 BiPow2 Pro 20000mAh 22.5W Power Bank |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Dimensions | Not specified | 152 x 76 x 25.5 mm | Approximately 140.7 × 71.7 × 15.4mm | Not specified |
| Weight | Not specified | 402 g | Approximately 229g | 356 g |
Specs
Oraimo PowerJet 501 50000mAh 85W Power Bank specifications
General
| Brand | Oraimo |
|---|---|
| Model | PowerJet 501 (OPB-750SQ) |
| Battery capacity | 50,000mAh |
| Rated energy | 185Wh |
| Maximum output power | 85W total; USB-C1 up to 70W |
| Input ports | 1 x USB-C |
| Output ports | 2 x USB-C, 2 x USB-A |
| Input profiles | USB-C1: 5V/3A, 9V/3A, 12V/3A, 15V/3A, 20V/3.25A (65W max) |
| Output profiles | USB-C1: 5V/3A, 9V/3A, 12V/3A, 15V/3A, 20V/3.5A, 4-20V/3.5A (70W max); USB-C2: up to 30W; USB-A1: up to 30W; USB-A2: up to 15W; 85W total |
| Integrated cable | No |
| Power-bank charging time | 0-80% in about 2.5 hours with compatible 65W input |





