Skip to content

Promate POWERPACK-20PRO Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews 0

No ratings yet

No reviews yet

Be the first to review Promate POWERPACK-20PRO.

Write a Review

Write a Review

Your email address, order details and contact information are never shown publicly.

Your rating

Up to 5 photos, 5 MB each. JPG, PNG or WebP. Location data is removed.

    Back to Top

    Promate POWERPACK-20PRO Highlights

    • 20,000 mAh battery
    • 27W total output
    • USB-C output connection output ports
    • USB-C and Lightning charging cables integrated cable

    Compare Promate POWERPACK-20PRO with Similar Products

    Compare Promate POWERPACK-20PRO specs, features and price with similar power banks and alternatives.

    Compare Promate POWERPACK-20PRO with Similar Products
    Selected Item
    Promate POWERPACK-20PROKSh 10,500Add to cart

    General

    General specifications comparison
    SpecificationPromate POWERPACK-20PROAnker Nano Power Bank 20000mAh 30W with Built-In USB-C CableBaseus Nomos Magnetic Power Bank 10000mAh 45WUGREEN Nexode 20000mAh 165W Power Bank (PB726)
    BrandPromateAnkerBaseusUGREEN
    ModelPOWERPACK-20PRONano Power Bank (20K, 30W, Built-In USB-C Cable), A1387Nomos Magnetic Power Bank Qi2 45W 10000mAh, P10078800123-00Nexode PB726
    Battery capacity20,000 mAh20,000 mAh total; two cells in series, 10,000 mAh at 7.4 V10,000 mAh20,000mAh
    Maximum output powerUSB-C / Lightning charging output: up to 27W individually; simultaneous power-bank output: 5V / 3A; AC charger mode total: 5V / 2A30 W single USB-C output; 24 W combined total45 W through built-in USB-C cable165W combined USB-C output; 100W +65W
    Input portsAC input and dedicated USB-C inputBuilt-in USB-C cable; USB-C portBuilt-in USB-C cable; USB-C recharge connectionUSB-C
    Output portsUSB-C output connection; integrated USB-C cable; integrated Lightning connectorBuilt-in USB-C cable; USB-C port; USB-A portBuilt-in USB-C cable; USB-C port; magnetic wireless charging surfaceBuilt-in retractable USB-C cable; USB-C port; USB-A port
    Input profilesUSB-C: 5V / 2.4A, 9V / 2A, 12V / 1.5A; AC: 100–240V, 50–60Hz, 0.30AUSB-C cable or port: 5 V / 3 A, 9 V / 3 A, 12 V / 1.5 A, 15 V / 2 A, 20 V / 1.5 A; 30 W maximumUSB-C recharge up to 30WUSB-C: 5V / 3A, 9V / 3A, 12V / 3A, 15V / 3A, 20V / 5A; 100W maximum
    Output profilesUSB-C and Lightning individually: 5V / 2.4A, 9V / 3A; 27W maximum. Combined AC charging mode: 5V / 2A; combined power-bank mode: 5V / 3AUSB-C cable or port: 5 V / 3 A, 9 V / 3 A, 10 V / 2.25 A, 12 V / 2.5 A, 15 V / 2 A, 20 V / 1.5 A; 30 W maximum per connection. USB-A: 5 V / 3 A, 9 V / 2 A, 10 V / 2.25 A, 12 V / 1.5 A; 22.5 W maximum. Combined total: 5 V / 4.8 A, 24 W maximum.Built-in USB-C cable: up to 45W; Qi2 magnetic wireless charging: up to 15W; up to 3 devices simultaneouslyUSB-C: 10V / 2.25A, 5V / 3A, 9V / 3A, 12V / 3A, 15V / 3A, 20V / 5A; 100W maximum per USB-C connection. USB-A: 10V / 2.25A, 5V / 3A, 9V / 2A, 12V / 1.5A; 22.5W maximum. USB-C1 + USB-C2: up to 165W combined
    Integrated cableUSB-C and Lightning charging cablesBuilt-in USB-C cable; charging input and outputBuilt-in USB-C cable0.7m retractable USB-C cable; tested for 25,000+ retractions and 10,000+ bends
    Power-bank charging timeAC charging: approximately 6–7 hours; USB-C DC charging: approximately 5.5 hoursNot specifiedNot specifiedNot specified
    Battery TypeLi-PoNot specifiedNot specifiedNot specified
    Rated energyNot specified74 WhNot specifiedNot specified
    DisplayNot specifiedColour display shows remaining battery percentage, full recharge time, recharging status and trickle-charging mode; no remaining discharge-time readout.Not specifiedNot specified
    Low-power chargingNot specifiedUSB-A trickle mode activated by double-pressing button; low-power charging through USB-C cable or port supported.Not specifiedNot specified
    Charging optionsNot specifiedNot specifiedWired and Qi2 magnetic wireless charging; up to three devices togetherNot specified
    Display and standNot specifiedNot specifiedDigital charging display; integrated fold-out phone standNot specified
    Wireless chargingNot specifiedNot specifiedQi2; up to 15W; magnetic alignmentNot specified
    Display and protectionNot specifiedNot specifiedNot specifiedReal-time power display; 13-layer safety protection; ThermalGuard temperature control

    Design

    Design specifications comparison
    SpecificationPromate POWERPACK-20PROAnker Nano Power Bank 20000mAh 30W with Built-In USB-C CableBaseus Nomos Magnetic Power Bank 10000mAh 45WUGREEN Nexode 20000mAh 165W Power Bank (PB726)
    DimensionsNot specifiedNot specified106 × 67.8 × 19.6mmNot specified
    WeightNot specifiedNot specified230gNot specified

    Specs

    Promate POWERPACK-20PRO specifications

    General

    Promate POWERPACK-20PRO — General
    BrandPromate
    ModelPOWERPACK-20PRO
    Battery capacity20,000 mAh
    Maximum output powerUSB-C / Lightning charging output: up to 27W individually; simultaneous power-bank output: 5V / 3A; AC charger mode total: 5V / 2A
    Input portsAC input and dedicated USB-C input
    Output portsUSB-C output connection; integrated USB-C cable; integrated Lightning connector
    Input profilesUSB-C: 5V / 2.4A, 9V / 2A, 12V / 1.5A; AC: 100–240V, 50–60Hz, 0.30A
    Output profilesUSB-C and Lightning individually: 5V / 2.4A, 9V / 3A; 27W maximum. Combined AC charging mode: 5V / 2A; combined power-bank mode: 5V / 3A
    Integrated cableUSB-C and Lightning charging cables
    Power-bank charging timeAC charging: approximately 6–7 hours; USB-C DC charging: approximately 5.5 hours
    Battery TypeLi-Po

    My Cart