Skip to content

Samsung Galaxy Tab A11 Plus Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews 0

No ratings yet

No reviews yet

Be the first to review Samsung Galaxy Tab A11 Plus.

Write a Review

Write a Review

Your email address, order details and contact information are never shown publicly.

Your rating

Up to 5 photos, 5 MB each. JPG, PNG or WebP. Location data is removed.

    Back to Top

    Samsung Galaxy Tab A11 Plus Highlights

    • 11-inch LCD display at 90Hz
    • 7,040 mAh battery, with 25W wired charging
    • Up to 256GB storage, with up to 8GB RAM
    • Dimensity 7300 processor
    • 8MP main camera
    • 477 g weight

    Compare Samsung Galaxy Tab A11 Plus with Similar Products

    Compare Samsung Galaxy Tab A11 Plus specs, features and price with similar tablets and alternatives.

    Compare Samsung Galaxy Tab A11 Plus with Similar Products

    General

    General specifications comparison
    SpecificationSamsung Galaxy Tab A11 PlusLenovo Idea Tab 5GRedmi Pad ProSamsung Galaxy Tab A9 Plus
    BrandSamsungLenovoRedmiSamsung
    ModelSamsung Galaxy Tab A11+Lenovo Idea TabXiaomi Redmi Pad ProSamsung Galaxy Tab A9+
    Announced2025, September 292025, September 072024, April 102023, October 05
    StatusAvailable. Released 2025, November 02Available. Released 2025, OctoberAvailable. Released 2024, April 15Available. Released 2023, October 17
    ModelsSM-X230, SM-X236BTB336FU, TB336ZUNot specifiedSM-X210, SM-X215, SM-X216B, SM-X216R
    SAR1.05 W/kg (body)Not specifiedNot specified0.42 W/kg (body)
    SAR EU0.31 W/kg (body)Not specifiedNot specified1.19 W/kg (body)
    ConnectivityMobile network: GSM / HSPA / LTE / 5G; Wi-Fi: Wi-Fi 802.11 a/b/g/n/ac, dual-band, Wi-Fi Direct; Bluetooth: 5.3, A2DP, LE; USB: USB Type-C 2.0Mobile network: GSM / HSPA / LTE / 5G; Wi-Fi: Wi-Fi 802.11 a/b/g/n/ac, Wi-Fi Direct; Bluetooth: 5.2, A2DP, LE; USB: USB Type-C 2.0, accessory connector pinsMobile network: No cellular connectivity; Wi-Fi: Wi-Fi 802.11 a/b/g/n/a/6, dual-band, Wi-Fi Direct; Bluetooth: 5.2, A2DP, LE, aptX HD, aptX Adaptive; USB: USB Type-C 2.0Mobile network: GSM / HSPA / LTE / 5G; Wi-Fi: Wi-Fi 802.11 a/b/g/n/ac, dual-band, Wi-Fi Direct; Bluetooth: 5.1, A2DP, LE; USB: USB Type-C 2.0
    CamerasRear: 8 MP, AF; Front: 5 MPRear: 8 MP, (wide), AF; Front: 5 MPRear: 8 MP, f/2.0, (wide), 1/4.0", 1.12µm; Front: 8 MP, f/2.3, (wide), 1/4.0", 1.12µmRear: 8 MP, AF; Front: 5 MP

    Design

    Design specifications comparison
    SpecificationSamsung Galaxy Tab A11 PlusLenovo Idea Tab 5GRedmi Pad ProSamsung Galaxy Tab A9 Plus
    Dimensions257.1 x 168.7 x 6.9 mm (10.12 x 6.64 x 0.27 in)254.6 x 166.2 x 7 mm (10.02 x 6.54 x 0.28 in)280 x 181.9 x 7.5 mm (11.02 x 7.16 x 0.30 in)257.1 x 168.7 x 6.9 mm (10.12 x 6.64 x 0.27 in)
    Weight477 g or 482 g (1.05 lb)480 g (1.06 lb)571 g (1.26 lb)480 g or 492 g (1.06 lb)
    Build materialsNot specifiedGlass front, aluminum frame, aluminum backGlass front (Gorilla Glass 3), aluminum frame, aluminum backNot specified
    Additional body featuresNot specifiedNot specifiedStylus support (magnetic)Not specified

    Display

    Display specifications comparison
    SpecificationSamsung Galaxy Tab A11 PlusLenovo Idea Tab 5GRedmi Pad ProSamsung Galaxy Tab A9 Plus
    Display11.0 inches, 350.9 cm2 (~80.9% screen-to-body ratio); TFT LCD, 90Hz11.0 inches, 350.9 cm2 (~82.9% screen-to-body ratio); IPS LCD, 90Hz, 500 nits12.1 inches, 424.5 cm2 (~83.4% screen-to-body ratio); IPS LCD, 68B colors, 120Hz, Dolby Vision, 600 nits (HBM)11.0 inches, 350.9 cm2 (~80.9% screen-to-body ratio); TFT LCD, 90Hz
    Screen resolution1200 x 1920 pixels, 16:10 ratio (~206 ppi density)2560 x 1600 pixels, 16:10 ratio (~274 ppi density)1600 x 2560 pixels, 16:10 ratio (~249 ppi density)1200 x 1920 pixels, 16:10 ratio (~206 ppi density)
    Display features90Hz90Hz, 500 nits; Anti-reflection coating (optional)68B colors, 120Hz, Dolby Vision, 600 nits (HBM)90Hz
    Display protectionNot specifiedNot specifiedCorning Gorilla Glass 3Not specified

    Performance

    Performance specifications comparison
    SpecificationSamsung Galaxy Tab A11 PlusLenovo Idea Tab 5GRedmi Pad ProSamsung Galaxy Tab A9 Plus
    ProcessorMediatek Dimensity 7300 (4 nm) Mediatek MT8775 - USAMediatek Dimensity 6300 (6 nm)Qualcomm SM7435-AB Snapdragon 7s Gen 2 (4 nm)Qualcomm SM6375 Snapdragon 695 5G (6 nm)
    CPUOcta-core (4x2.5 GHz Cortex-A78 & 4x2.0 GHz Cortex-A55)Octa-core (2x2.4 GHz Cortex-A76 & 6x2.0 GHz Cortex-A55)Octa-core (4x2.40 GHz Cortex-A78 & 4x1.95 GHz Cortex-A55)Octa-core (2x2.2 GHz Kryo 660 Gold & 6x1.8 GHz Kryo 660 Silver)
    GPUMali-G615 MC2Mali-G57 MC2Adreno 710Adreno 619

    Memory & Storage

    Memory & Storage specifications comparison
    SpecificationSamsung Galaxy Tab A11 PlusLenovo Idea Tab 5GRedmi Pad ProSamsung Galaxy Tab A9 Plus
    RAM6GB, 8GB4GB, 8GB6GB, 8GB4GB, 6GB, 8GB
    Storage128GB, 256GB128GB, 256GB128GB, 256GB64GB, 128GB, 256GB
    Expandable storagemicroSDXC (dedicated slot)microSDXCmicroSDXC (dedicated slot)microSDXC (dedicated slot)
    Internal128GB 6GB RAM, 256GB 6GB RAM, 256GB 8GB RAM128GB 4GB RAM, 128GB 8GB RAM, 256GB 4GB RAM, 256GB 8GB RAM128GB 6GB RAM, 128GB 8GB RAM, 256GB 8GB RAM64GB 4GB RAM, 128GB 4GB RAM, 128GB 6GB RAM, 128GB 8GB RAM, 256GB 8GB RAM
    Storage technologyNot specifiedUFS 2.2UFS 2.2Not specified

    Cameras

    Cameras specifications comparison
    SpecificationSamsung Galaxy Tab A11 PlusLenovo Idea Tab 5GRedmi Pad ProSamsung Galaxy Tab A9 Plus
    Rear camera8 MP, AF8 MP, (wide), AF8 MP, f/2.0, (wide), 1/4.0", 1.12µm8 MP, AF
    Front camera5 MP5 MP8 MP, f/2.3, (wide), 1/4.0", 1.12µm5 MP
    Rear camera video1080p@30fpsYes1080p@30fps1080p@30fps
    Front camera video1080p@30fpsYes1080p@30fps1080p@30fps
    Rear camera featuresNot specifiedNot specifiedLED flashNot specified

    Battery & Charging

    Battery & Charging specifications comparison
    SpecificationSamsung Galaxy Tab A11 PlusLenovo Idea Tab 5GRedmi Pad ProSamsung Galaxy Tab A9 Plus
    BatteryLi-Po 7040 mAhLi-Ion 7040 mAh10000 mAhLi-Po 7040 mAh
    Charging25W wired20W wired33W wired, PD3.0, QC3+15W wired

    Software

    Software specifications comparison
    SpecificationSamsung Galaxy Tab A11 PlusLenovo Idea Tab 5GRedmi Pad ProSamsung Galaxy Tab A9 Plus
    Operating systemAndroid 16, up to 7 major OS updates, One UI 8Android 15, up to 2 major OS updatesAndroid 14, HyperOSAndroid 13, upgradable to Android 16, One UI 8

    Network

    Network specifications comparison
    SpecificationSamsung Galaxy Tab A11 PlusLenovo Idea Tab 5GRedmi Pad ProSamsung Galaxy Tab A9 Plus
    NetworkGSM / HSPA / LTE / 5GGSM / HSPA / LTE / 5GNo cellular connectivityGSM / HSPA / LTE / 5G
    SIMNano-SIM + eSIM (cellular model only)Nano-SIM - cellular model onlyNoNano-SIM + eSIM (cellular model only)
    2G bandsGSM 850 / 900 / 1800 / 1900 - cellular model onlyGSM 850 / 900 / 1800 / 1900 - cellular model onlyNot applicableGSM 850 / 900 / 1800 / 1900
    3G bandsHSDPA 850 / 900 / 1700(AWS) / 1900 / 2100 - cellular model onlyHSDPA 850 / 900 / 1700(AWS) / 1900 / 2100 / 1800 - cellular model onlyNot applicableHSDPA 850 / 900 / 1700(AWS) / 1900 / 2100
    4G bands1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 7, 8, 12, 13, 17, 20, 26, 28, 38, 40, 41, 66 - cellular model only1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 7, 8, 12, 13, 18, 19, 20, 25, 26, 28, 38, 40, 41, 66 - cellular model onlyNot specified1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 7, 8, 12, 13, 17, 20, 26, 28, 38, 40, 41, 66
    5G bands1, 3, 5, 7, 8, 20, 26, 28, 38, 40, 41, 66, 71, 77, 78 SA/NSA/Sub6 - cellular model only1, 2, 3, 5, 7, 8, 20, 26, 28, 38, 40, 41, 66, 71, 77, 78 SA/NSA/Sub6 - cellular model onlyNot specified1, 3, 5, 7, 8, 20, 28, 38, 40, 41, 66, 77, 78 SA/NSA/Sub6
    SpeedHSPA, LTE, 5G - cellular model onlyHSPA, LTE, 5G - cellular model onlyNot specifiedHSPA, LTE, 5G - cellular model only
    GPRSNot specifiedNot specifiedNot applicableNot specified
    EDGENot specifiedNot specifiedNot applicableNot specified

    Connectivity

    Connectivity specifications comparison
    SpecificationSamsung Galaxy Tab A11 PlusLenovo Idea Tab 5GRedmi Pad ProSamsung Galaxy Tab A9 Plus
    NFCNoNoNoNo
    Bluetooth5.3, A2DP, LE5.2, A2DP, LE5.2, A2DP, LE, aptX HD, aptX Adaptive5.1, A2DP, LE
    Wi-FiWi-Fi 802.11 a/b/g/n/ac, dual-band, Wi-Fi DirectWi-Fi 802.11 a/b/g/n/ac, Wi-Fi DirectWi-Fi 802.11 a/b/g/n/a/6, dual-band, Wi-Fi DirectWi-Fi 802.11 a/b/g/n/ac, dual-band, Wi-Fi Direct
    PositioningGPS, GLONASS, GALILEO, BDS, QZSS - cellular model onlyGPS, GALILEO, GLONASSNoGPS, GLONASS, GALILEO, BDS, QZSS - cellular model only
    RadioNoNoNoNo
    USBUSB Type-C 2.0USB Type-C 2.0, accessory connector pinsUSB Type-C 2.0USB Type-C 2.0

    Durability

    Durability specifications comparison
    SpecificationSamsung Galaxy Tab A11 PlusLenovo Idea Tab 5GRedmi Pad ProSamsung Galaxy Tab A9 Plus
    Water resistanceNot specifiedSplash resistantNot specifiedNot specified

    Features

    Features specifications comparison
    SpecificationSamsung Galaxy Tab A11 PlusLenovo Idea Tab 5GRedmi Pad ProSamsung Galaxy Tab A9 Plus
    SensorsAccelerometer, gyro, proximity (accessories only), compassAccelerometer, proximity (accessories only)Accelerometer, gyro, proximity (accessories only), compassAccelerometer, gyro, proximity (accessories only), compass
    ColorsGray, SilverLuna grey, Polar blueDark Gray, Blue, GreenGraphite, Silver, Navy
    Additional featuresSamsung DeX (desktop experience support)Not specifiedNot specifiedNot specified
    Stylus supportNot specifiedYesNot specifiedNot specified

    Audio

    Audio specifications comparison
    SpecificationSamsung Galaxy Tab A11 PlusLenovo Idea Tab 5GRedmi Pad ProSamsung Galaxy Tab A9 Plus
    LoudspeakersYes, with stereo speakers, Dolby Atmos (4 speakers)Yes, with stereo speakers, Dolby Atmos (4 speakers)Yes, with stereo speakers (4 speakers)Yes, with stereo speakers (4 speakers)
    3.5 mm headphone jackYesYesYesYes
    Audio featuresNot specifiedNot specified24-bit/192kHz Hi-Res audioNot specified

    EU label

    EU label specifications comparison
    SpecificationSamsung Galaxy Tab A11 PlusLenovo Idea Tab 5GRedmi Pad ProSamsung Galaxy Tab A9 Plus
    EnergyClass EClass ENot specifiedNot specified
    Battery96:06h endurance, 1200 cyclesNot specifiedNot specifiedNot specified
    Free fallClass EClass E (9 falls)Not specifiedNot specified
    RepairabilityClass CClass ANot specifiedNot specified
    BatteryNot specified94:01h endurance, 1000 cyclesNot specifiedNot specified

    Tests

    tests specifications comparison
    SpecificationSamsung Galaxy Tab A11 PlusLenovo Idea Tab 5GRedmi Pad ProSamsung Galaxy Tab A9 Plus
    PerformanceNot specifiedNot specifiedAnTuTu: 589889 (v10) GeekBench: 2840 (v6) 3DMark: 786 (Wild Life Extreme)Not specified
    DisplayNot specifiedNot specified1454:1 contrast ratio, 654 nits max brightness (measured)Not specified
    LoudspeakerNot specifiedNot specified-24.1 LUFS (Very good)Not specified
    BatteryNot specifiedNot specifiedActive use score 9:36hNot specified

    Specs

    Samsung Galaxy Tab A11 Plus specifications

    General

    Samsung Galaxy Tab A11 Plus — General
    BrandSamsung
    ModelSamsung Galaxy Tab A11+
    Announced2025, September 29
    StatusAvailable. Released 2025, November 02
    ModelsSM-X230, SM-X236B
    SAR1.05 W/kg (body)
    SAR EU0.31 W/kg (body)

    Design

    Samsung Galaxy Tab A11 Plus — Design
    Dimensions257.1 x 168.7 x 6.9 mm (10.12 x 6.64 x 0.27 in)
    Weight477 g or 482 g (1.05 lb)

    Display

    Samsung Galaxy Tab A11 Plus — Display
    Display11.0 inches, 350.9 cm2 (~80.9% screen-to-body ratio); TFT LCD, 90Hz
    Screen resolution1200 x 1920 pixels, 16:10 ratio (~206 ppi density)
    Display features90Hz

    Performance

    Samsung Galaxy Tab A11 Plus — Performance
    ProcessorMediatek Dimensity 7300 (4 nm) Mediatek MT8775 - USA
    CPUOcta-core (4x2.5 GHz Cortex-A78 & 4x2.0 GHz Cortex-A55)
    GPUMali-G615 MC2

    Memory & Storage

    Samsung Galaxy Tab A11 Plus — Memory & Storage
    RAM6GB, 8GB
    Storage128GB, 256GB
    Expandable storagemicroSDXC (dedicated slot)
    Internal128GB 6GB RAM, 256GB 6GB RAM, 256GB 8GB RAM

    Cameras

    Samsung Galaxy Tab A11 Plus — Cameras
    Rear camera8 MP, AF
    Front camera5 MP
    Rear camera video1080p@30fps
    Front camera video1080p@30fps

    Battery & Charging

    Samsung Galaxy Tab A11 Plus — Battery & Charging
    BatteryLi-Po 7040 mAh
    Charging25W wired

    Software

    Samsung Galaxy Tab A11 Plus — Software
    Operating systemAndroid 16, up to 7 major OS updates, One UI 8

    Network

    Samsung Galaxy Tab A11 Plus — Network
    NetworkGSM / HSPA / LTE / 5G
    SIMNano-SIM + eSIM (cellular model only)
    2G bandsGSM 850 / 900 / 1800 / 1900 - cellular model only
    3G bandsHSDPA 850 / 900 / 1700(AWS) / 1900 / 2100 - cellular model only
    4G bands1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 7, 8, 12, 13, 17, 20, 26, 28, 38, 40, 41, 66 - cellular model only
    5G bands1, 3, 5, 7, 8, 20, 26, 28, 38, 40, 41, 66, 71, 77, 78 SA/NSA/Sub6 - cellular model only
    SpeedHSPA, LTE, 5G - cellular model only

    Connectivity

    Samsung Galaxy Tab A11 Plus — Connectivity
    NFCNo
    Bluetooth5.3, A2DP, LE
    Wi-FiWi-Fi 802.11 a/b/g/n/ac, dual-band, Wi-Fi Direct
    PositioningGPS, GLONASS, GALILEO, BDS, QZSS - cellular model only
    RadioNo
    USBUSB Type-C 2.0

    Features

    Samsung Galaxy Tab A11 Plus — Features
    SensorsAccelerometer, gyro, proximity (accessories only), compass
    ColorsGray, Silver
    Additional featuresSamsung DeX (desktop experience support)

    Audio

    Samsung Galaxy Tab A11 Plus — Audio
    LoudspeakersYes, with stereo speakers, Dolby Atmos (4 speakers)
    3.5 mm headphone jackYes

    EU label

    Samsung Galaxy Tab A11 Plus — EU label
    EnergyClass E
    Battery96:06h endurance, 1200 cycles
    Free fallClass E
    RepairabilityClass C

    My Cart