Samsung Galaxy Tab S11 Ultra Customer Reviews
Customer Reviews 0
—No ratings yet
0
0
0
0
0
No reviews yet
Be the first to review Samsung Galaxy Tab S11 Ultra.
Write a ReviewNo ratings yet
Be the first to review Samsung Galaxy Tab S11 Ultra.
Write a ReviewCompare Samsung Galaxy Tab S11 Ultra specs, features and price with similar tablets and alternatives.
Samsung Galaxy Tab S11 Ultra
Samsung Galaxy Tab S10 Ultra
Apple iPad Pro 13-inch M5 2025
Apple iPad Pro 11-inch M5 2025| Specification | Samsung Galaxy Tab S11 Ultra | Samsung Galaxy Tab S10 Ultra | Apple iPad Pro 13-inch M5 2025 | Apple iPad Pro 11-inch M5 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Brand | Samsung | Samsung | Apple | Apple |
| Model | Samsung Galaxy Tab S11 Ultra | Samsung Galaxy Tab S10 Ultra | Apple iPad Pro 13 (2025) | Apple iPad Pro 11 (2025) |
| Announced | 2025, September 04 | 2024, September 26 | 2025, October 16 | 2025, October 16 |
| Status | Available. Released 2025, September 04 | Available. Released 2024, October 03 | Available. Released 2025, October 22 | Available. Released 2025, October 22 |
| Models | SM-X930, SM-X936B, SM-X936N, SM-X930N | SM-X920, SM-X926B, SM-X926N, SM-X920N | A3360, A3361, A3362, iPad17,3, iPad17,4 | A3357, A3358, A3359, iPad17,1, iPad17,2 |
| SAR EU | 0.80 W/kg (body) | 0.94 W/kg (body) | 1.50 W/kg (body) | 1.50 W/kg (body) |
| Connectivity | Mobile network: GSM / HSPA / LTE / 5G; Wi-Fi: Wi-Fi 802.11 a/b/g/n/ac/6e/7, tri-band, Wi-Fi Direct; Bluetooth: 5.4, A2DP, LE; USB: USB Type-C 3.2, magnetic connector | Mobile network: GSM / HSPA / LTE / 5G; Wi-Fi: Wi-Fi 802.11 a/b/g/n/ac/6e/7, tri-band, Wi-Fi Direct; Bluetooth: 5.3, A2DP, LE; USB: USB Type-C 3.2, magnetic connector | Mobile network: GSM / HSPA / LTE / 5G (cellular version only; Wi-Fi version has no cellular connectivity); Wi-Fi: Wi-Fi 802.11 a/b/g/n/ac/6e/7, dual-band, hotspot; Bluetooth: 6.0, A2DP, LE, EDR; USB: USB Type-C 4 (Thunderbolt 3), DisplayPort, magnetic connector | Mobile network: GSM / HSPA / LTE / 5G (cellular version only; Wi-Fi version has no cellular connectivity); Wi-Fi: Wi-Fi 802.11 a/b/g/n/ac/6e/7, dual-band, hotspot; Bluetooth: 6.0, A2DP, LE, EDR; USB: USB Type-C 4 (Thunderbolt 3), DisplayPort, magnetic connector |
| Cameras | Rear: 13 MP, f/2.0, 26mm (wide), 1/3.4", 1.0µm, AF 8 MP, f/2.2, (ultrawide); Front: 12 MP, f/2.4, 120˚ (ultrawide) | Rear: 13 MP, f/2.0, 26mm (wide), 1/3.4", 1.0µm, AF 8 MP, f/2.2, (ultrawide); Front: 12 MP, f/2.2, 26mm (wide) 12 MP, f/2.4, 120˚ (ultrawide) | Rear: 12 MP, f/1.8, (wide), dual pixel PDAF TOF 3D LiDAR scanner (depth); Front: 12 MP, f/2.0, 122˚ (ultrawide) | Rear: 12 MP, f/1.8, (wide), dual pixel PDAF TOF 3D LiDAR scanner (depth); Front: 12 MP, f/2.0, 122˚ (ultrawide) |
| SAR | Not specified | Not specified | 1.19 W/kg (body) | 1.19 W/kg (body) |
| Specification | Samsung Galaxy Tab S11 Ultra | Samsung Galaxy Tab S10 Ultra | Apple iPad Pro 13-inch M5 2025 | Apple iPad Pro 11-inch M5 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Dimensions | 326.3 x 208.5 x 5.1 mm (12.85 x 8.21 x 0.20 in) | 326.4 x 208.6 x 5.4 mm (12.85 x 8.21 x 0.21 in) | 281.6 x 215.5 x 5.1 mm (11.09 x 8.48 x 0.20 in) | 249.7 x 177.5 x 5.3 mm (9.83 x 6.99 x 0.21 in) |
| Weight | 692 g or 695 g (1.53 lb) | 718 g (Wi-Fi), 723 g (5G) (1.58 lb) | 579 g (Wi-Fi), 582 g (5G) (1.28 lb) | 444 g (Wi-Fi), 446 g (5G) (1.03 lb) |
| Build materials | Glass front, aluminum frame, aluminum back | Glass front, aluminum frame, aluminum back | Glass front, aluminum back, aluminum frame | Glass front, aluminum back, aluminum frame |
| Frame reinforcement | Enhanced Armor Aluminum | Enhanced Armor Aluminum | Not specified | Not specified |
| Additional body features | Not specified | Not specified | Stylus support | Stylus support |
| Specification | Samsung Galaxy Tab S11 Ultra | Samsung Galaxy Tab S10 Ultra | Apple iPad Pro 13-inch M5 2025 | Apple iPad Pro 11-inch M5 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Display | 14.6 inches, 617.8 cm2 (~90.8% screen-to-body ratio); Dynamic AMOLED 2X, 120Hz, HDR10+, 1000 nits (typ), 1600 nits (peak) | 14.6 inches, 617.8 cm2 (~90.7% screen-to-body ratio); Dynamic AMOLED 2X, 120Hz, HDR10+ | 13.0 inches, 523.4 cm2 (~86.2% screen-to-body ratio); Ultra Retina Tandem OLED, 120Hz, HDR10, Dolby Vision, 1000 nits (HBM), 1600 nits (peak) | 11.0 inches, 364.8 cm2 (~82.3% screen-to-body ratio); Ultra Retina Tandem OLED, 120Hz, HDR10, Dolby Vision, 1000 nits (HBM), 1600 nits (peak) |
| Screen resolution | 1848 x 2960 pixels, 16:10 ratio (~239 ppi density) | 1848 x 2960 pixels, 16:10 ratio (~239 ppi density) | 2064 x 2752 pixels, 4:3 ratio (~265 ppi density) | 1668 x 2420 pixels, 3:2 ratio (~267 ppi density) |
| Display features | 120Hz, HDR10+, 1000 nits (typ), 1600 nits (peak) | 120Hz, HDR10+ | 120Hz, HDR10, Dolby Vision, 1000 nits (HBM), 1600 nits (peak); Antireflective coating Nano-texture display glass option on 1TB and 2TB models | 120Hz, HDR10, Dolby Vision, 1000 nits (HBM), 1600 nits (peak); Antireflective coating Nano-texture display glass option on 1TB and 2TB models |
| Display protection | Not specified | Not specified | Scratch-resistant glass, oleophobic coating | Scratch-resistant glass, oleophobic coating |
| Specification | Samsung Galaxy Tab S11 Ultra | Samsung Galaxy Tab S10 Ultra | Apple iPad Pro 13-inch M5 2025 | Apple iPad Pro 11-inch M5 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Processor | Mediatek Dimensity 9400+ (3 nm) | Mediatek Dimensity 9300+ (4 nm) | Apple M5 | Apple M5 |
| CPU | Octa-core (1x3.63 GHz Cortex-X925 & 3x3.3 GHz Cortex-X4 & 4x2.4 GHz Cortex-A720) | Octa-core (1x3.4 GHz Cortex-X4 & 3x2.8 GHz Cortex-X4 & 4x2.0 GHz Cortex-A720) | 9-core (3 performance cores, 6 efficiency cores) - 256/512GB models 10-core (4 performance cores, 6 efficiency cores) - 1/2TB models | 9-core (3 performance cores, 6 efficiency cores) - 256/512GB models 10-core (4 performance cores, 6 efficiency cores) - 1/2TB models |
| GPU | Immortalis-G925 | Immortalis-G720 MC12 | Apple GPU (10-core graphics) | Apple GPU (10-core graphics) |
| Specification | Samsung Galaxy Tab S11 Ultra | Samsung Galaxy Tab S10 Ultra | Apple iPad Pro 13-inch M5 2025 | Apple iPad Pro 11-inch M5 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| RAM | 12GB, 16GB | 12GB, 16GB | 12GB, 16GB | 12GB, 16GB |
| Storage | 128GB, 256GB, 512GB, 1TB | 256GB, 512GB, 1TB | 256GB, 512GB, 1TB, 2TB | 256GB, 512GB, 1TB, 2TB |
| Storage technology | UFS | UFS | Not specified | Not specified |
| Expandable storage | microSDXC (dedicated slot) | microSDXC (dedicated slot) | No | No |
| Internal | 128GB 12GB RAM, 256GB 12GB RAM, 512GB 12GB RAM, 1TB 16GB RAM | 256GB 12GB RAM, 512GB 12GB RAM, 1TB 12GB RAM, 1TB 16GB RAM | 256GB 12GB RAM, 512GB 12GB RAM, 1TB 16GB RAM, 2TB 16GB RAM | 256GB 12GB RAM, 512GB 12GB RAM, 1TB 16GB RAM, 2TB 16GB RAM |
| Specification | Samsung Galaxy Tab S11 Ultra | Samsung Galaxy Tab S10 Ultra | Apple iPad Pro 13-inch M5 2025 | Apple iPad Pro 11-inch M5 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Rear camera | 13 MP, f/2.0, 26mm (wide), 1/3.4", 1.0µm, AF 8 MP, f/2.2, (ultrawide) | 13 MP, f/2.0, 26mm (wide), 1/3.4", 1.0µm, AF 8 MP, f/2.2, (ultrawide) | 12 MP, f/1.8, (wide), dual pixel PDAF TOF 3D LiDAR scanner (depth) | 12 MP, f/1.8, (wide), dual pixel PDAF TOF 3D LiDAR scanner (depth) |
| Front camera | 12 MP, f/2.4, 120˚ (ultrawide) | 12 MP, f/2.2, 26mm (wide) 12 MP, f/2.4, 120˚ (ultrawide) | 12 MP, f/2.0, 122˚ (ultrawide) | 12 MP, f/2.0, 122˚ (ultrawide) |
| Rear camera features | LED flash, HDR, panorama | LED flash, HDR, panorama | Quad-LED dual-tone flash, HDR | Quad-LED dual-tone flash, HDR |
| Rear camera video | 4K@30fps, 1080p@30fps | 4K@30fps, 1080p@30fps | 4K@24/25/30/60fps, 1080p@25/30/60/120/240fps; gyro-EIS, ProRes (4K, 1080p) | 4K@24/25/30/60fps, 1080p@25/30/60/120/240fps; gyro-EIS, ProRes (4K, 1080p) |
| Front camera features | HDR | HDR | Face detection, HDR, panorama | Face detection, HDR, panorama |
| Front camera video | 4K@30fps, 1080p@30fps | 4K@30fps, 1080p@30fps | 1080p@25/30/60fps, gyro-EIS, HDR | 1080p@25/30/60fps, gyro-EIS, HDR |
| Specification | Samsung Galaxy Tab S11 Ultra | Samsung Galaxy Tab S10 Ultra | Apple iPad Pro 13-inch M5 2025 | Apple iPad Pro 11-inch M5 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Battery | Li-Po 11600 mAh | Li-Po 11200 mAh | Li-Po 10290 mAh | Li-Po 8160 mAh |
| Charging | 45W wired | 45W wired | 50% in 30 min | 50% in 30 min |
| Specification | Samsung Galaxy Tab S11 Ultra | Samsung Galaxy Tab S10 Ultra | Apple iPad Pro 13-inch M5 2025 | Apple iPad Pro 11-inch M5 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Operating system | Android 16, One UI 8.5 | Android 14, One UI 6.1 | iPadOS 26, upgradable to iPadOS 27 | iPadOS 26, upgradable to iPadOS 27 |
| Specification | Samsung Galaxy Tab S11 Ultra | Samsung Galaxy Tab S10 Ultra | Apple iPad Pro 13-inch M5 2025 | Apple iPad Pro 11-inch M5 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Network | GSM / HSPA / LTE / 5G | GSM / HSPA / LTE / 5G | GSM / HSPA / LTE / 5G (cellular version only; Wi-Fi version has no cellular connectivity) | GSM / HSPA / LTE / 5G (cellular version only; Wi-Fi version has no cellular connectivity) |
| SIM | Nano-SIM + eSIM (cellular model only) | Nano-SIM + eSIM (cellular model only) | eSIM - cellular model only (cellular version only) | eSIM - cellular model only |
| 2G bands | GSM 850 / 900 / 1800 / 1900 | GSM 850 / 900 / 1800 / 1900 | GSM 850 / 900 / 1800 / 1900 - cellular model only (cellular version only) | GSM 850 / 900 / 1800 / 1900 - cellular model only |
| 3G bands | HSDPA 850 / 900 / 1700(AWS) / 1900 / 2100 | HSDPA 850 / 900 / 1700(AWS) / 1900 / 2100 | HSDPA 850 / 900 / 1700(AWS) / 1900 / 2100 - cellular model only (cellular version only) | HSDPA 850 / 900 / 1700(AWS) / 1900 / 2100 - cellular model only |
| 4G bands | LTE | 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 7, 8, 12, 13, 17, 20, 25, 26, 28, 32, 38, 39, 40, 41, 66 | 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 7, 8, 11, 12, 13, 14, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 25, 26, 28, 29, 30, 32, 34, 38, 39, 40, 41, 42, 48, 66, 71 - A3361 - cellular model only (cellular version only) | 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 7, 8, 11, 12, 13, 14, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 25, 26, 28, 29, 30, 32, 34, 38, 39, 40, 41, 42, 48, 66, 71 - A3358 - cellular model only |
| 5G bands | SA/NSA/Sub6 | 1, 2, 3, 5, 7, 8, 12, 20, 25, 26, 28, 38, 40, 41, 66, 77, 78 SA/NSA/Sub6 | 1, 2, 3, 5, 7, 8, 12, 14, 20, 25, 26, 28, 29, 30, 38, 40, 41, 48, 66, 70, 71, 75, 77, 78, 79 SA/NSA/Sub6 - A3361, A3362 - cellular model only (cellular version only) | 1, 2, 3, 5, 7, 8, 12, 14, 20, 25, 26, 28, 29, 30, 38, 40, 41, 48, 66, 70, 71, 75, 77, 78, 79 SA/NSA/Sub6 - A3358, A3359 - cellular model only |
| Speed | HSPA, LTE, 5G - cellular model only | HSPA, LTE, 5G - cellular model only | HSPA, LTE, 5G - cellular model only (cellular version only) | HSPA, LTE, 5G - cellular model only |
| Additional network details | Not specified | Not specified | 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 7, 8, 12, 13, 14, 17, 18, 19, 20, 25, 26, 28, 29, 30, 32, 34, 38, 39, 40, 41, 42, 48, 66, 71 - A3362 - cellular model only (cellular version only) | 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 7, 8, 12, 13, 14, 17, 18, 19, 20, 25, 26, 28, 29, 30, 32, 34, 38, 39, 40, 41, 42, 48, 66, 71 - A3359 - cellular model only |
| Specification | Samsung Galaxy Tab S11 Ultra | Samsung Galaxy Tab S10 Ultra | Apple iPad Pro 13-inch M5 2025 | Apple iPad Pro 11-inch M5 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| NFC | No | No | No | No |
| Bluetooth | 5.4, A2DP, LE | 5.3, A2DP, LE | 6.0, A2DP, LE, EDR | 6.0, A2DP, LE, EDR |
| Wi-Fi | Wi-Fi 802.11 a/b/g/n/ac/6e/7, tri-band, Wi-Fi Direct | Wi-Fi 802.11 a/b/g/n/ac/6e/7, tri-band, Wi-Fi Direct | Wi-Fi 802.11 a/b/g/n/ac/6e/7, dual-band, hotspot | Wi-Fi 802.11 a/b/g/n/ac/6e/7, dual-band, hotspot |
| Positioning | GPS, GLONASS, BDS, GALILEO | GPS, GLONASS, BDS, GALILEO - cellular model only | GPS, GLONASS, GALILEO, QZSS (Wi‑Fi + Cellular model only) | GPS, GLONASS, GALILEO, QZSS (Wi‑Fi + Cellular model only) |
| Radio | No | No | No | No |
| USB | USB Type-C 3.2, magnetic connector | USB Type-C 3.2, magnetic connector | USB Type-C 4 (Thunderbolt 3), DisplayPort, magnetic connector | USB Type-C 4 (Thunderbolt 3), DisplayPort, magnetic connector |
| Specification | Samsung Galaxy Tab S11 Ultra | Samsung Galaxy Tab S10 Ultra | Apple iPad Pro 13-inch M5 2025 | Apple iPad Pro 11-inch M5 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Water resistance | IP68 dust tight and water resistant (immersible up to 1.5m for 30 min) | IP68 dust tight and water resistant (immersible up to 1.5m for 30 min) | Not specified | Not specified |
| Specification | Samsung Galaxy Tab S11 Ultra | Samsung Galaxy Tab S10 Ultra | Apple iPad Pro 13-inch M5 2025 | Apple iPad Pro 11-inch M5 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Sensors | Fingerprint (under display, optical), accelerometer, gyro, proximity, compass | Fingerprint (under display, optical), accelerometer, gyro, proximity, compass | Face ID, accelerometer, gyro, compass, barometer | Face ID, accelerometer, gyro, compass, barometer |
| Colors | Moonstone Gray, Platinum Silver | Moonstone Gray, Platinum Silver | Silver, Space Black | Silver, Space Black |
| Additional features | Wireless Samsung DeX (desktop experience support) | Wireless Samsung DeX (desktop experience support) | Not specified | Not specified |
| Stylus support | Yes | 2.8ms latency (Bluetooth integration, accelerometer, gyro) | Not specified | Not specified |
| Specification | Samsung Galaxy Tab S11 Ultra | Samsung Galaxy Tab S10 Ultra | Apple iPad Pro 13-inch M5 2025 | Apple iPad Pro 11-inch M5 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Loudspeakers | Yes, with stereo speakers (4 speakers) | Yes, with stereo speakers (4 speakers) | Yes, with stereo speakers (4 speakers) | Yes, with stereo speakers (4 speakers) |
| 3.5 mm headphone jack | No | No | No | No |
| Specification | Samsung Galaxy Tab S11 Ultra | Samsung Galaxy Tab S10 Ultra | Apple iPad Pro 13-inch M5 2025 | Apple iPad Pro 11-inch M5 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Loudspeaker | -20.9 LUFS (Excellent) | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified |
| Battery | Active use score 13:25h | 85:18h endurance, 2000 cycles | Not specified | Not specified |
| Specification | Samsung Galaxy Tab S11 Ultra | Samsung Galaxy Tab S10 Ultra | Apple iPad Pro 13-inch M5 2025 | Apple iPad Pro 11-inch M5 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Energy | Class G | Class G | Class G | Class G |
| Battery | 94:51h endurance, 1200 cycles | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified |
| Free fall | Class E | Class E | Class E (40 falls) | Class E (47 falls) |
| Repairability | Class C | Class C | Class C | Class C |
| Battery | Not specified | Not specified | 76:00h endurance, 1000 cycles | Not specified |
| Battery | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified | 71:00h endurance, 1000 cycles |
Samsung Galaxy Tab S11 Ultra specifications
| Brand | Samsung |
|---|---|
| Model | Samsung Galaxy Tab S11 Ultra |
| Announced | 2025, September 04 |
| Status | Available. Released 2025, September 04 |
| Models | SM-X930, SM-X936B, SM-X936N, SM-X930N |
| SAR EU | 0.80 W/kg (body) |
| Dimensions | 326.3 x 208.5 x 5.1 mm (12.85 x 8.21 x 0.20 in) |
|---|---|
| Weight | 692 g or 695 g (1.53 lb) |
| Build materials | Glass front, aluminum frame, aluminum back |
| Frame reinforcement | Enhanced Armor Aluminum |
| Display | 14.6 inches, 617.8 cm2 (~90.8% screen-to-body ratio); Dynamic AMOLED 2X, 120Hz, HDR10+, 1000 nits (typ), 1600 nits (peak) |
|---|---|
| Screen resolution | 1848 x 2960 pixels, 16:10 ratio (~239 ppi density) |
| Display features | 120Hz, HDR10+, 1000 nits (typ), 1600 nits (peak) |
| Processor | Mediatek Dimensity 9400+ (3 nm) |
|---|---|
| CPU | Octa-core (1x3.63 GHz Cortex-X925 & 3x3.3 GHz Cortex-X4 & 4x2.4 GHz Cortex-A720) |
| GPU | Immortalis-G925 |
| RAM | 12GB, 16GB |
|---|---|
| Storage | 128GB, 256GB, 512GB, 1TB |
| Storage technology | UFS |
| Expandable storage | microSDXC (dedicated slot) |
| Internal | 128GB 12GB RAM, 256GB 12GB RAM, 512GB 12GB RAM, 1TB 16GB RAM |
| Rear camera | 13 MP, f/2.0, 26mm (wide), 1/3.4", 1.0µm, AF 8 MP, f/2.2, (ultrawide) |
|---|---|
| Front camera | 12 MP, f/2.4, 120˚ (ultrawide) |
| Rear camera features | LED flash, HDR, panorama |
| Rear camera video | 4K@30fps, 1080p@30fps |
| Front camera features | HDR |
| Front camera video | 4K@30fps, 1080p@30fps |
| Battery | Li-Po 11600 mAh |
|---|---|
| Charging | 45W wired |
| Operating system | Android 16, One UI 8.5 |
|---|
| Network | GSM / HSPA / LTE / 5G |
|---|---|
| SIM | Nano-SIM + eSIM (cellular model only) |
| 2G bands | GSM 850 / 900 / 1800 / 1900 |
| 3G bands | HSDPA 850 / 900 / 1700(AWS) / 1900 / 2100 |
| 4G bands | LTE |
| 5G bands | SA/NSA/Sub6 |
| Speed | HSPA, LTE, 5G - cellular model only |
| NFC | No |
|---|---|
| Bluetooth | 5.4, A2DP, LE |
| Wi-Fi | Wi-Fi 802.11 a/b/g/n/ac/6e/7, tri-band, Wi-Fi Direct |
| Positioning | GPS, GLONASS, BDS, GALILEO |
| Radio | No |
| USB | USB Type-C 3.2, magnetic connector |
| Water resistance | IP68 dust tight and water resistant (immersible up to 1.5m for 30 min) |
|---|
| Sensors | Fingerprint (under display, optical), accelerometer, gyro, proximity, compass |
|---|---|
| Colors | Moonstone Gray, Platinum Silver |
| Additional features | Wireless Samsung DeX (desktop experience support) |
| Stylus support | Yes |
| Loudspeakers | Yes, with stereo speakers (4 speakers) |
|---|---|
| 3.5 mm headphone jack | No |
| Loudspeaker | -20.9 LUFS (Excellent) |
|---|---|
| Battery | Active use score 13:25h |
| Energy | Class G |
|---|---|
| Battery | 94:51h endurance, 1200 cycles |
| Free fall | Class E |
| Repairability | Class C |
We are here to serve you
Keep a link to this cart, or ask us to send it to you. Reminders are optional.
You may send me reminders about this cart on the channels I select. I can opt out at any time.
Only the details you provide here or in checkout are used. Reminders are optional. Privacy notice
Write a Review