UGREEN Nexode 20000mAh 165W Power Bank (PB726) Customer Reviews
Customer Reviews 0
—No ratings yet
0
0
0
0
0
No reviews yet
Be the first to review UGREEN Nexode 20000mAh 165W Power Bank (PB726).
Write a ReviewNo ratings yet
Be the first to review UGREEN Nexode 20000mAh 165W Power Bank (PB726).
Write a ReviewCompare UGREEN Nexode 20000mAh 165W Power Bank (PB726) specs, features and price with similar power banks and alternatives.
UGREEN Nexode 20000mAh 165W Power Bank (PB726)
Anker Nano Power Bank 20000mAh 30W with Built-In USB-C Cable
Promate POWERPACK-20PRO
Baseus Nomos Magnetic Power Bank 10000mAh 45W| Specification | UGREEN Nexode 20000mAh 165W Power Bank (PB726) | Anker Nano Power Bank 20000mAh 30W with Built-In USB-C Cable | Promate POWERPACK-20PRO | Baseus Nomos Magnetic Power Bank 10000mAh 45W |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Brand | UGREEN | Anker | Promate | Baseus |
| Model | Nexode PB726 | Nano Power Bank (20K, 30W, Built-In USB-C Cable), A1387 | POWERPACK-20PRO | Nomos Magnetic Power Bank Qi2 45W 10000mAh, P10078800123-00 |
| Battery capacity | 20,000mAh | 20,000 mAh total; two cells in series, 10,000 mAh at 7.4 V | 20,000 mAh | 10,000 mAh |
| Maximum output power | 165W combined USB-C output; 100W +65W | 30 W single USB-C output; 24 W combined total | USB-C / Lightning charging output: up to 27W individually; simultaneous power-bank output: 5V / 3A; AC charger mode total: 5V / 2A | 45 W through built-in USB-C cable |
| Input ports | USB-C | Built-in USB-C cable; USB-C port | AC input and dedicated USB-C input | Built-in USB-C cable; USB-C recharge connection |
| Output ports | Built-in retractable USB-C cable; USB-C port; USB-A port | Built-in USB-C cable; USB-C port; USB-A port | USB-C output connection; integrated USB-C cable; integrated Lightning connector | Built-in USB-C cable; USB-C port; magnetic wireless charging surface |
| Input profiles | USB-C: 5V / 3A, 9V / 3A, 12V / 3A, 15V / 3A, 20V / 5A; 100W maximum | USB-C cable or port: 5 V / 3 A, 9 V / 3 A, 12 V / 1.5 A, 15 V / 2 A, 20 V / 1.5 A; 30 W maximum | USB-C: 5V / 2.4A, 9V / 2A, 12V / 1.5A; AC: 100–240V, 50–60Hz, 0.30A | USB-C recharge up to 30W |
| Output profiles | USB-C: 10V / 2.25A, 5V / 3A, 9V / 3A, 12V / 3A, 15V / 3A, 20V / 5A; 100W maximum per USB-C connection. USB-A: 10V / 2.25A, 5V / 3A, 9V / 2A, 12V / 1.5A; 22.5W maximum. USB-C1 + USB-C2: up to 165W combined | USB-C cable or port: 5 V / 3 A, 9 V / 3 A, 10 V / 2.25 A, 12 V / 2.5 A, 15 V / 2 A, 20 V / 1.5 A; 30 W maximum per connection. USB-A: 5 V / 3 A, 9 V / 2 A, 10 V / 2.25 A, 12 V / 1.5 A; 22.5 W maximum. Combined total: 5 V / 4.8 A, 24 W maximum. | USB-C and Lightning individually: 5V / 2.4A, 9V / 3A; 27W maximum. Combined AC charging mode: 5V / 2A; combined power-bank mode: 5V / 3A | Built-in USB-C cable: up to 45W; Qi2 magnetic wireless charging: up to 15W; up to 3 devices simultaneously |
| Integrated cable | 0.7m retractable USB-C cable; tested for 25,000+ retractions and 10,000+ bends | Built-in USB-C cable; charging input and output | USB-C and Lightning charging cables | Built-in USB-C cable |
| Display and protection | Real-time power display; 13-layer safety protection; ThermalGuard temperature control | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified |
| Rated energy | Not specified | 74 Wh | Not specified | Not specified |
| Display | Not specified | Colour display shows remaining battery percentage, full recharge time, recharging status and trickle-charging mode; no remaining discharge-time readout. | Not specified | Not specified |
| Low-power charging | Not specified | USB-A trickle mode activated by double-pressing button; low-power charging through USB-C cable or port supported. | Not specified | Not specified |
| Power-bank charging time | Not specified | Not specified | AC charging: approximately 6–7 hours; USB-C DC charging: approximately 5.5 hours | Not specified |
| Battery Type | Not specified | Not specified | Li-Po | Not specified |
| Charging options | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified | Wired and Qi2 magnetic wireless charging; up to three devices together |
| Display and stand | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified | Digital charging display; integrated fold-out phone stand |
| Wireless charging | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified | Qi2; up to 15W; magnetic alignment |
| Specification | UGREEN Nexode 20000mAh 165W Power Bank (PB726) | Anker Nano Power Bank 20000mAh 30W with Built-In USB-C Cable | Promate POWERPACK-20PRO | Baseus Nomos Magnetic Power Bank 10000mAh 45W |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Dimensions | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified | 106 × 67.8 × 19.6mm |
| Weight | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified | 230g |
UGREEN Nexode 20000mAh 165W Power Bank (PB726) specifications
| Brand | UGREEN |
|---|---|
| Model | Nexode PB726 |
| Battery capacity | 20,000mAh |
| Maximum output power | 165W combined USB-C output; 100W +65W |
| Input ports | USB-C |
| Output ports | Built-in retractable USB-C cable; USB-C port; USB-A port |
| Input profiles | USB-C: 5V / 3A, 9V / 3A, 12V / 3A, 15V / 3A, 20V / 5A; 100W maximum |
| Output profiles | USB-C: 10V / 2.25A, 5V / 3A, 9V / 3A, 12V / 3A, 15V / 3A, 20V / 5A; 100W maximum per USB-C connection. USB-A: 10V / 2.25A, 5V / 3A, 9V / 2A, 12V / 1.5A; 22.5W maximum. USB-C1 + USB-C2: up to 165W combined |
| Integrated cable | 0.7m retractable USB-C cable; tested for 25,000+ retractions and 10,000+ bends |
| Display and protection | Real-time power display; 13-layer safety protection; ThermalGuard temperature control |
We are here to serve you
Write a Review