| Set | Indoor smart lock with fingerprint/password keypad and magnetic door sensorSection: Product details | Not specified | Not specified |
|---|
| App / Ecosystems | Xiaomi Home; Matter with compatible ecosystem devicesSection: Product details | Not specified | Not specified |
|---|
| Lock Battery | Removable 2450mAh lithium-ion battery; 7.2V nominalSection: Product details | Not specified | Not specified |
|---|
| Keypad Battery | Two AA batteriesSection: Product details | Not specified | Not specified |
|---|
| Charging | USB-C battery charging with suitable 5V, 2A adapter; approximately 3–5 hoursSection: Product details | Not specified | Not specified |
|---|
| Battery Life | Approximately six months at eight keypad operations daily in standard consumption mode; actual life variesSection: Product details | Not specified | Not specified |
|---|
| Auto-lock | Requires configuration; door-closed detection requires installed and calibrated magnetic door sensorSection: Product details | Not specified | Not specified |
|---|
| Protection | Keypad IP65; lock unit requires a dry environmentSection: Product details | Not specified | Not specified |
|---|
| Dimensions / Weight | Lock 141 × 60 × 59mm / 538g; keypad 133 × 40 × 29mm / 147gSection: Product details | Not specified | Not specified |
|---|
| Materials | ABS + PCSection: Product details | Not specified | Not specified |
|---|
| Environment | -10–55°C; 0–93% RH without condensationSection: Product details | Not specified | Not specified |
|---|
| Package | Lock, lithium-ion battery, mounting bracket, bracket accessory B, double-sided tape, three spacers, adhesion promoter, eight knob accessories, Allen wrench, magnetic door sensor and installation paperboard, six Phillips screws, Phillips screwdriver, keypad, two AA batteries, ejection pin, three wall plugs and screws, mounting template sticker, cleaning cloth, user manual and warranty noticeSection: Product details | Not specified | Not specified |
|---|
| Design | Not specified | Fingerprint scanner integrated into reversible Black door leverSection: Product details | Not specified |
|---|
| Access | Not specified | Fingerprint, keypad, supported app access and physical key; encrypted Eufy NFC cards onlySection: Product details | Not specified |
|---|
| Capacity | Not specified | Up to 50 fingerprints and 100 passcodesSection: Product details | Not specified |
|---|
| Power | Not specified | Eight included AA batteries; estimated eight months varies with use and settingsSection: Product details | Not specified |
|---|
| Door Preparation | Not specified | 54mm cross bore; 25.4mm edge hole; 60/70mm backset; 35–55mm door thicknessSection: Product details | Not specified |
|---|
| Protection / Grade | Not specified | IP53; ANSI/BHMA Grade 3Section: Product details | Not specified |
|---|
| Auto-lock | Not specified | Configured countdown auto-lock; test operation and keep door open during fittingSection: Product details | Not specified |
|---|
| Privacy | Not specified | Interior privacy button controls permitted inside/outside access as described in manualSection: Product details | Not specified |
|---|
| Ecosystems | Not specified | Supported Alexa/Google functions; no Apple HomeKit, IFTTT or Matter on cited official pageSection: Product details | Not specified |
|---|
| Package | Not specified | Exterior and interior assemblies, latch, strike plate, spindle, mounting plate and screws, handle screws, silicone plug and eight AA batteries; physical key access supported; Phillips screwdriver required separatelySection: Product details | Not specified |
|---|
| Functions | Not specified | Not specified | Fingerprint smart lock, 2K camera and video doorbellSection: Product details |
|---|
| Camera | Not specified | Not specified | 2K; f/1.6 aperture; day/night viewingSection: Product details |
|---|
| Access | Not specified | Not specified | Fingerprint, keypad, supported app/voice services and included physical keysSection: Product details |
|---|
| Network | Not specified | Not specified | Built-in Wi-Fi for direct supported network connectionSection: Product details |
|---|
| Storage | Not specified | Not specified | Built-in 8GB eMMC; supported HomeBase 3 expansion requires separate device/storageSection: Product details |
|---|
| Charging | Not specified | Not specified | Removable battery: 5V, 2A recommended; approximately 6–8 hours; emergency exterior port does not charge batterySection: Product details |
|---|
| Protection / Grade | Not specified | Not specified | IP65 camera part; ANSI/BHMA Grade 3 lockSection: Product details |
|---|
| Detection | Not specified | Not specified | Infrared and radar motion sensing; supported human detectionSection: Product details |
|---|
| Door Preparation | Not specified | Not specified | 38/54mm cross bore; 25.4mm edge hole; 60/70mm backset; 35–55mm thickness; camera must not be obstructed by storm doorSection: Product details |
|---|
| Chime | Not specified | Not specified | Optional indoor chime not included in T8531 package; built-in lock sound alertSection: Product details |
|---|
| Cloud Features | Not specified | Not specified | Optional Cloud Backup or thumbnail previews send selected video/preview data to cloudSection: Product details |
|---|
| Package | Not specified | Not specified | Exterior keypad/camera assembly, interior assembly, deadbolt, strike plate, mounting screws and silicone plug, rechargeable battery, physical keys; indoor chime and storage card not included; Phillips screwdriver required separatelySection: Product details |
|---|
Write a Review