Skip to content

Amazfit Active 3 Premium Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews 0

No ratings yet

No reviews yet

Be the first to review Amazfit Active 3 Premium.

Write a Review

Write a Review

Your email address, order details and contact information are never shown publicly.

Your rating

Up to 5 photos, 5 MB each. JPG, PNG or WebP. Location data is removed.

    Back to Top

    Amazfit Active 3 Premium Highlights

    • 365 mAh battery
    • 1.32-inch OLED display
    • 3,000 nits peak brightness
    • 5 ATM water resistance
    • 38 g weight
    • Bluetooth 5.3 wireless connection

    Compare Amazfit Active 3 Premium with Similar Products

    Compare Amazfit Active 3 Premium specs, features and price with similar smartwatches and alternatives.

    Compare Amazfit Active 3 Premium with Similar Products
    Selected Item
    Amazfit Active 3 PremiumKSh 24,000Add to cart

    Identity & design

    Identity & design specifications comparison
    SpecificationAmazfit Active 3 PremiumAmazfit Active 2 Premium RoundAmazfit Active MaxOPPO Watch S
    BrandAmazfitAmazfitAmazfitOPPO
    ModelAmazfit Active 3 PremiumAmazfit Active 2 Premium RoundAmazfit Active MaxOPPO Watch S
    Dimensions45 × 45 × 11 mm without heart-rate sensor base43.9 × 43.9 × 9.9 mm without heart-rate sensor base48.5 × 48.5 × 12.2 mm without heart-rate sensor base44.98 × 44.98 × 8.9 mm, excluding lugs and optical sensor
    Weight38 g without strap31.65 g without strap39.5 g without strap35 g without strap; 59 g with fluororubber strap; 48 g with woven strap
    Build materialsStainless-steel frameStainless-steel bezel; polymer middle frameAluminum-alloy frame; polymer caseStainless-steel frame; PA with 55% fibreglass back
    Strap / band20 mm silicone; pin buckle20 mm quick-release leather; pin buckle22 mm silicone; pin buckleBlack fluororubber or tri-colour woven strap; stainless-steel buckle
    Controls / buttonsFour physical buttons and touchscreenTwo physical buttons and touchscreenTwo physical buttons and touchscreenNot specified
    Wrist sizeNot specified150–210 mmNot specified140–210 mm
    AnnouncedNot specifiedNot specifiedDecember 20252025, October 16

    Display

    Display specifications comparison
    SpecificationAmazfit Active 3 PremiumAmazfit Active 2 Premium RoundAmazfit Active MaxOPPO Watch S
    Display1.32-inch AMOLED1.32-inch AMOLED1.5-inch AMOLED1.46-inch AMOLED
    Screen resolution466 × 466 pixels; 353 ppi466 × 466 pixels; 353 ppi480 × 480 pixels; 323 ppi464 × 464 pixels; 317 ppi
    Display protectionSapphire glassSapphire glassStrengthened glass; anti-fingerprint coatingGlass
    Display featuresNot specifiedNot specifiedAlways-on display; up to 3,000 nits peak brightness3000 nits (peak)

    Performance & software

    Performance & software specifications comparison
    SpecificationAmazfit Active 3 PremiumAmazfit Active 2 Premium RoundAmazfit Active MaxOPPO Watch S
    Operating systemNot specifiedZepp OSZepp OS 6ColorOS Watch 7.1
    StorageNot specifiedNot specified4 GB4 GB eMMC
    ProcessorNot specifiedNot specifiedNot specifiedBES2800BP MCU

    Connectivity

    Connectivity specifications comparison
    SpecificationAmazfit Active 3 PremiumAmazfit Active 2 Premium RoundAmazfit Active MaxOPPO Watch S
    BluetoothBluetooth 5.3 BLEBluetooth 5.2 BLEBluetooth 5.3 BLEBluetooth 5.2; Classic Bluetooth and BLE
    Positioning / GNSS5 satellite positioning systems5 satellite positioning systems; circularly polarized antenna5 satellite positioning systemsDual-band L1 + L5; GPS; BeiDou; Galileo; GLONASS; QZSS
    Wi-FiNot specifiedNot specifiedNo Wi-Fi support listedUnsupported
    Network / cellularNot specifiedNot specifiedNot specifiedNo cellular connectivity
    SIM / eSIMNot specifiedNot specifiedNot specifiedNo
    NFCNot specifiedNot specifiedNot specifiedNon-encrypted access cards

    Audio & communication

    Audio & communication specifications comparison
    SpecificationAmazfit Active 3 PremiumAmazfit Active 2 Premium RoundAmazfit Active MaxOPPO Watch S
    SpeakerSupportedSupportedSupportedSupported
    MicrophoneSupportedSupportedSupportedSupported
    CallingBluetooth callingBluetooth callingBluetooth callingBluetooth calling

    Sensors, health & fitness

    Sensors, health & fitness specifications comparison
    SpecificationAmazfit Active 3 PremiumAmazfit Active 2 Premium RoundAmazfit Active MaxOPPO Watch S
    SensorsBioTracker PPG; accelerometer; gyroscope; ambient light; geomagnetic sensor; temperature; barometric altimeterBioTracker PPG; accelerometer; gyroscope; ambient light; geomagnetic sensor; temperature; barometric altimeterBioTracker PPG; accelerometer; gyroscope; ambient light; geomagnetic sensor; temperature; barometric altimeterAccelerometer; gyroscope; geomagnetic sensor; barometer; optical heart-rate sensor; optical SpO₂ sensor; ECG sensor; wrist-temperature sensor; ambient-light sensor
    Health & wellness features24-hour heart rate, SpO₂ and stress; skin temperature; one-tap measurement; high and low heart-rate alerts; low SpO₂ alerts; breathing exercises; PAI; heart-rate recovery; menstrual-cycle tracking24-hour heart rate, SpO₂ and stress; skin temperature; one-tap measurement; high and low heart-rate alerts; low SpO₂ alerts; breathing exercises; PAI; heart-rate recovery; menstrual-cycle tracking24-hour heart rate, SpO₂ and stress; skin temperature; one-tap measurement; high and low heart-rate alerts; low SpO₂ alerts; breathing exercises; PAI; heart-rate recovery; menstrual-cycle tracking60-second Wellness Overview; heart rate and alerts; SpO₂ and alerts; Mind and Body; cycle tracking; wrist temperature; breathing exercises
    Sleep trackingSleep HRV; sleep stages including REM; naps; sleep schedule; breathing quality; sleep scoreSleep HRV; sleep stages including REM; naps; sleep schedule; breathing quality; sleep scoreSleep HRV; sleep stages including REM; naps; sleep schedule; breathing quality; sleep scoreDeep, light and REM sleep; awake time; respiratory rate; sleep SpO₂; sleep score
    Sports / workout modes170+ sports modes164 sports modes170+ sports modes100+ sports modes
    Training & outdoor featuresZepp Coach; PeakBeats; training templates; interval training; track running; trajectory correction; virtual pacer; lactate threshold; running power; ground-contact time; BioChargeZepp Coach; PeakBeats; training templates; interval training; track running; trajectory correction; virtual pacerZepp Coach; PeakBeats; training templates; interval training; track running; trajectory correction; virtual pacer; HybridChargeRunning coach; aerobic training effect; cardiorespiratory capacity; recovery time; heart-rate recovery; track running
    Diving / depth featuresNot specifiedNot specifiedNot rated for diving; water resistance is 5 ATMNot specified
    Safety & emergency featuresNot specifiedNot specifiedNot specifiedFall detection

    Battery & durability

    Battery & durability specifications comparison
    SpecificationAmazfit Active 3 PremiumAmazfit Active 2 Premium RoundAmazfit Active MaxOPPO Watch S
    Battery capacity365 mAh rated270 mAh658 mAh rated339 mAh typical; 330 mAh rated
    Battery life12 days typical; 7 days heavy; 4 days AOD; 24 hours GPS; 10 hours GPS with music; 76 hours GPS power saver10 days typical; 5 days heavy; 19 days Battery Saver; 21 hours continuous GPS25 days typical; 13 days heavy; 10 days AOD; 64 hours GPS; 22 hours GPS with musicUp to 10 days maximum; 7 days typical; 4 days AOD
    ChargingMagnetic charging headMagnetic charging headMagnetic charging headIntegrated watch charging cable
    Water resistance5 ATM5 ATM5 ATM5 ATM; IP68
    Durability / certificationsISO 22810:2010 water-resistance testing; TUV-SUD report 68.189.26.01120.01Not specifiedNot specifiedNot specified

    Compatibility

    Compatibility specifications comparison
    SpecificationAmazfit Active 3 PremiumAmazfit Active 2 Premium RoundAmazfit Active MaxOPPO Watch S
    Phone compatibilityAndroid 7 or later; iOS 14 or laterAndroid 7 or later; iOS 14 or laterAndroid 7 or later; iOS 14 or laterAndroid 9 or later; iOS 14 or later
    Companion appZeppZeppZeppNot specified
    ColorsApex Silver; Atlas Blue; Aero WhiteBlack LeatherBlackPhantom Black; Silver Gleam

    Additional specifications

    Additional specifications specifications comparison
    SpecificationAmazfit Active 3 PremiumAmazfit Active 2 Premium RoundAmazfit Active MaxOPPO Watch S
    Case materialStainless steelStainless-steel bezel; polymer frameAluminum alloy; polymerStainless steel
    Pixels per inch353 ppi353 ppi323 ppi317 ppi
    Peak brightness3,000 nits peakNot specified3,000 nits peak600 nits default maximum; 1,500 nits HBM; 3,000 nits peak in supported workout modes
    Packing listWatch with standard strap; magnetic charging head; instruction manualWatch with standard strap; magnetic charging head; instruction manualWatch with standard strap; magnetic charging head; instruction manualWatch with strap; integrated charging cable; user guide; safety and warranty booklet
    Smart recognition25 strength-training movements; 8 sports movements25 strength-training movements; 8 sports movements25 strength-training movements; 8 sports movementsRunning; brisk walking; cycling; swimming; rowing machine; elliptical
    Third-party fitness appsStrava; TrainingPeaks; Intervals.icu; Google Fit; Apple HealthStrava; adidas Running; TrainingPeaks; komoot; Relive; Google Fit; Apple HealthStrava; Relive; adidas Running; komoot; TrainingPeaks; Apple Health; Google FitNot specified
    Charging timeNot specifiedApproximately 2 hoursNot specifiedNot specified
    Release statusNot specifiedNot specifiedNot specifiedAvailable. Released 2025, October 22
    Card slotNot specifiedNot specifiedNot specifiedNo
    CameraNot specifiedNot specifiedNot specifiedNo
    3.5 mm headphone jackNot specifiedNot specifiedNot specifiedNo
    USBNot specifiedNot specifiedNot specifiedNo
    RadioNot specifiedNot specifiedNot specifiedNo
    Network speedNot specifiedNot specifiedNot specifiedNo

    Specs

    Amazfit Active 3 Premium specifications

    Identity & design

    Amazfit Active 3 Premium — Identity & design
    BrandAmazfit
    ModelAmazfit Active 3 Premium
    Dimensions45 × 45 × 11 mm without heart-rate sensor base
    Weight38 g without strap
    Build materialsStainless-steel frame
    Strap / band20 mm silicone; pin buckle
    Controls / buttonsFour physical buttons and touchscreen

    Display

    Amazfit Active 3 Premium — Display
    Display1.32-inch AMOLED
    Screen resolution466 × 466 pixels; 353 ppi
    Display protectionSapphire glass
    Pixels per inch353 ppi
    Peak brightness3,000 nits peak

    Connectivity

    Amazfit Active 3 Premium — Connectivity
    BluetoothBluetooth 5.3 BLE
    Positioning / GNSS5 satellite positioning systems

    Audio & communication

    Amazfit Active 3 Premium — Audio & communication
    SpeakerSupported
    MicrophoneSupported
    CallingBluetooth calling

    Sensors, health & fitness

    Amazfit Active 3 Premium — Sensors, health & fitness
    SensorsBioTracker PPG; accelerometer; gyroscope; ambient light; geomagnetic sensor; temperature; barometric altimeter
    Health & wellness features24-hour heart rate, SpO₂ and stress; skin temperature; one-tap measurement; high and low heart-rate alerts; low SpO₂ alerts; breathing exercises; PAI; heart-rate recovery; menstrual-cycle tracking
    Sleep trackingSleep HRV; sleep stages including REM; naps; sleep schedule; breathing quality; sleep score
    Sports / workout modes170+ sports modes
    Training & outdoor featuresZepp Coach; PeakBeats; training templates; interval training; track running; trajectory correction; virtual pacer; lactate threshold; running power; ground-contact time; BioCharge

    Battery & durability

    Amazfit Active 3 Premium — Battery & durability
    Battery capacity365 mAh rated
    Battery life12 days typical; 7 days heavy; 4 days AOD; 24 hours GPS; 10 hours GPS with music; 76 hours GPS power saver
    ChargingMagnetic charging head
    Water resistance5 ATM
    Durability / certificationsISO 22810:2010 water-resistance testing; TUV-SUD report 68.189.26.01120.01

    Compatibility

    Amazfit Active 3 Premium — Compatibility
    Phone compatibilityAndroid 7 or later; iOS 14 or later
    Companion appZepp
    ColorsApex Silver; Atlas Blue; Aero White

    Design

    Amazfit Active 3 Premium — Design
    Case materialStainless steel

    System and package

    Amazfit Active 3 Premium — System and package
    Packing listWatch with standard strap; magnetic charging head; instruction manual

    Sports features

    Amazfit Active 3 Premium — Sports features
    Smart recognition25 strength-training movements; 8 sports movements
    Third-party fitness appsStrava; TrainingPeaks; Intervals.icu; Google Fit; Apple Health

    My Cart