Amazon Fire HD 10 Kids Pro Tablet
Original price was: KSh 25,000.KSh 24,000Current price is: KSh 24,000.
Amazon Fire HD 10 Kids Pro Tablet Key Features
- RAM: 3GB
- Internal Storage: 32GB
- Display: 10.1 inches, 1080p
- Parental Guidance: Yes
- Connectivity: 4mm jack, Bluetooth, Wi-Fi, USB-C
- Camera: 5MP, Front and Back.
- Battery: 13 Hours
- Colors: Nebula, Happy Day, Mint.
Complete Your Setup
View allCompare Amazon Fire HD 10 Kids Pro Tablet with Similar Products
Compare Amazon Fire HD 10 Kids Pro Tablet specs, features and price with similar tablets and alternatives.
Comparison full
0 spaces availableGeneral
| Specification | Amazon Fire HD 10 Kids Pro Tablet | Amazon Fire Max 11 | Lenovo Tab M11 with S-Pen + Folio Case | Fire HD 8 Kids Pro |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Brand | Amazon | Amazon | Lenovo | Amazon |
| Model | Fire HD 10 Kids Pro (2023, 13th Generation) | Fire Max 11 (2023, 13th Gen; KFSNWI) | Tab M11 (ZADB series) | Fire HD 8 Kids Pro (2022, 12th Generation) |
| Announced | September 2023 | 2023 release; 13th generation | January 2024 | September 2022 |
| Connectivity | Wi-Fi only; Wi-Fi: Dual-band Wi-Fi 5; Bluetooth: 5.3 LE; USB: USB Type-C 2.0 | Mobile network: Wi-Fi only; Wi-Fi: Dual-band 802.11 a/b/g/n/ac/ax (Wi-Fi 6), 2.4 GHz and 5 GHz; Bluetooth: Bluetooth 5.3 BLE; USB: USB-C for charging, data and audio | Wi-Fi; 4G LTE on WWAN models; Wi-Fi: Wi-Fi 5, dual-band; Bluetooth: 5.1; USB: USB Type-C 2.0 | Wi-Fi only; Wi-Fi: Dual-band Wi-Fi 5; Bluetooth: 5.2 LE; USB: USB Type-C 2.0 |
| Cameras | Rear: 5 MP; Front: 5 MP | Rear: 8 MP; Front: 8 MP | Rear: 8 MP autofocus; Front: 8 MP fixed focus | Rear: 5 MP; Front: 2 MP |
Design
| Specification | Amazon Fire HD 10 Kids Pro Tablet | Amazon Fire Max 11 | Lenovo Tab M11 with S-Pen + Folio Case | Fire HD 8 Kids Pro |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Dimensions | 246 x 164.8 x 8.6 mm (tablet only) | 259.1 x 163.7 x 7.5 mm | 255.3 x 166.3 x 7.2 mm | 201.9 x 137.3 x 9.6 mm (tablet only) |
| Weight | 434 g (tablet only) | 490 g | 465 g | 337 g (tablet only) |
| Build materials | Plastic body; aluminosilicate glass; slim kid-friendly case included | Aluminum body; glass front | Metal back and frame; glass front | Plastic body; strengthened aluminosilicate glass; slim kid-friendly case included |
| Construction | Not specified | Not specified | Metal back and frame; glass front | Not specified |
Display
| Specification | Amazon Fire HD 10 Kids Pro Tablet | Amazon Fire Max 11 | Lenovo Tab M11 with S-Pen + Folio Case | Fire HD 8 Kids Pro |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Display | 10.1-inch IPS LCD | 11-inch IPS LCD; five-point simultaneous multi-touch | 11.0-inch IPS LCD | 8-inch IPS LCD |
| Screen resolution | 1920 x 1200 pixels, 224 ppi | 2000 × 1200 pixels | 1920 x 1200 pixels | 1280 x 800 pixels, 189 ppi |
| Display protection | Strengthened aluminosilicate glass | Not specified | No named display-protection glass specified by Lenovo | Strengthened aluminosilicate glass |
| Display features | Full HD, TÜV Rheinland low blue light certification | 213 ppi; Wi-Fi Display; HDCP secure mirroring | 90 Hz, 400 nits, 72% NTSC | HD, TÜV Rheinland low blue light certification |
Performance
| Specification | Amazon Fire HD 10 Kids Pro Tablet | Amazon Fire Max 11 | Lenovo Tab M11 with S-Pen + Folio Case | Fire HD 8 Kids Pro |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Processor | MediaTek MT8186A | MediaTek MT8188J | MediaTek Helio G88 | MediaTek MT8169A |
| CPU | Octa-core, 2 x 2.05 GHz Cortex-A76 + 6 x 2.0 GHz Cortex-A55 | 2× Cortex-A78 at 2.2 GHz + 6× Cortex-A55 at 2.0 GHz | 2 x Cortex-A75 up to 2.0 GHz + 6 x Cortex-A55 up to 1.8 GHz | Hexa-core, 2 x 2.0 GHz Cortex-A75 + 4 x 2.0 GHz Cortex-A55 |
| GPU | Arm Mali-G52 MC2 | Arm Mali-G57 MC2 at 950 MHz; 512 KB L2 cache | Mali-G52 MC2 | Arm Mali-G52 MC1 |
Memory & Storage
| Specification | Amazon Fire HD 10 Kids Pro Tablet | Amazon Fire Max 11 | Lenovo Tab M11 with S-Pen + Folio Case | Fire HD 8 Kids Pro |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| RAM | 3 GB | 4 GB | 4 GB | 2 GB |
| Storage | 32 GB | 64 GB or 128 GB | 128 GB | 32 GB |
| Storage technology | eMMC | Internal flash storage | eMMC 5.1 | eMMC |
| Expandable storage | microSD up to 1 TB | microSD up to 1 TB | microSD up to 1 TB | microSD up to 1 TB |
| Memory card slot | Not specified | Not specified | microSD up to 1 TB | Not specified |
Cameras
| Specification | Amazon Fire HD 10 Kids Pro Tablet | Amazon Fire Max 11 | Lenovo Tab M11 with S-Pen + Folio Case | Fire HD 8 Kids Pro |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Rear camera | 5 MP | 8 MP | 8 MP autofocus | 5 MP |
| Front camera | 5 MP | 8 MP | 8 MP fixed focus | 2 MP |
| Rear camera video | 1080p | 1080p video recording | 1080p at 30 fps | 1080p |
| Front camera features | Fixed focus | Fixed focus | Fixed focus | Not specified |
| Front camera video | 1080p | 1080p video recording | 1080p at 30 fps | 720p |
| Rear camera features | Not specified | Autofocus | Autofocus | Not specified |
| Rear video | Not specified | Not specified | 1080p at 30 fps | Not specified |
| Front video | Not specified | Not specified | 1080p at 30 fps | Not specified |
Battery & Charging
| Specification | Amazon Fire HD 10 Kids Pro Tablet | Amazon Fire Max 11 | Lenovo Tab M11 with S-Pen + Folio Case | Fire HD 8 Kids Pro |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Battery | Up to 13 hours mixed use | Up to 14 hours | 7,040 mAh | Up to 13 hours mixed use |
| Charging | USB-C; 9 W adapter included | USB-C charging | 15 W wired | USB-C; 5 W adapter included |
Software
| Specification | Amazon Fire HD 10 Kids Pro Tablet | Amazon Fire Max 11 | Lenovo Tab M11 with S-Pen + Folio Case | Fire HD 8 Kids Pro |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Operating system | Fire OS 8 | Fire OS 8; Android 11, API level 30 | Android 13 at launch; OS upgrades planned through Android 15 | Fire OS 8 |
| Architecture and app heap | 32-bit / 64-bit ABI; 128 MB default heap, 384 MB large heap | Not specified | 64-bit Android platform; app heap size not separately published by Lenovo | 32-bit / 64-bit ABI; Fire OS 8 (Android 11, API 30) |
Network
| Specification | Amazon Fire HD 10 Kids Pro Tablet | Amazon Fire Max 11 | Lenovo Tab M11 with S-Pen + Folio Case | Fire HD 8 Kids Pro |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Network | Wi-Fi only | Wi-Fi only | Wi-Fi; 4G LTE on WWAN models | Wi-Fi only |
| SIM | No (Wi-Fi-only model) | No (Wi-Fi-only model) | Nano-SIM on WWAN models | No (Wi-Fi-only model) |
| Mobile network | Not specified | Not specified | Wi-Fi; 4G LTE on WWAN models | Not specified |
Connectivity
| Specification | Amazon Fire HD 10 Kids Pro Tablet | Amazon Fire Max 11 | Lenovo Tab M11 with S-Pen + Folio Case | Fire HD 8 Kids Pro |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| NFC | No | No | No | No |
| Bluetooth | 5.3 LE | Bluetooth 5.3 BLE | 5.1 | 5.2 LE |
| Wi-Fi | Dual-band Wi-Fi 5 | Dual-band 802.11 a/b/g/n/ac/ax (Wi-Fi 6), 2.4 GHz and 5 GHz | Wi-Fi 5, dual-band | Dual-band Wi-Fi 5 |
| Positioning | Wi-Fi location services | Wi-Fi-based location services | GPS, GLONASS, Galileo on WWAN models | Wi-Fi location services |
| Radio | No FM radio | No FM radio | FM radio on WWAN models | No FM radio |
| USB | USB Type-C 2.0 | USB-C for charging, data and audio | USB Type-C 2.0 | USB Type-C 2.0 |
Durability
| Specification | Amazon Fire HD 10 Kids Pro Tablet | Amazon Fire Max 11 | Lenovo Tab M11 with S-Pen + Folio Case | Fire HD 8 Kids Pro |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Water resistance | Not specified | Not specified | No official IP water-resistance rating published by Lenovo | Not specified |
Features
| Specification | Amazon Fire HD 10 Kids Pro Tablet | Amazon Fire Max 11 | Lenovo Tab M11 with S-Pen + Folio Case | Fire HD 8 Kids Pro |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Sensors | Accelerometer, ambient light sensor | Accelerometer and ambient light sensor; no compass, gyroscope or proximity sensor | Accelerometer, ambient light sensor, hall sensor | Accelerometer, ambient light sensor |
| Colors | Nebula, Mint, Happy Day | Gray | Luna Grey, Seafoam Green | Cyber Sky, Hello Teal, Rainbow Universe |
| Speakers | Not specified | Not specified | Four speakers with Dolby Atmos | Not specified |
Audio
| Specification | Amazon Fire HD 10 Kids Pro Tablet | Amazon Fire Max 11 | Lenovo Tab M11 with S-Pen + Folio Case | Fire HD 8 Kids Pro |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Loudspeakers | Dual speakers with Dolby Atmos | Dual speakers tuned for Dolby Atmos | Four speakers with Dolby Atmos | Dual speakers with Dolby Atmos |
| 3.5 mm headphone jack | Yes | No | Yes | Yes |
| Microphones | Single built-in microphone | Dual microphones | Dual-microphone array | Built-in microphone |
Accessories
| Specification | Amazon Fire HD 10 Kids Pro Tablet | Amazon Fire Max 11 | Lenovo Tab M11 with S-Pen + Folio Case | Fire HD 8 Kids Pro |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Optional peripherals | Made for Amazon stylus and Bluetooth keyboard case supported; sold separately | Stylus and keyboard sold separately | Lenovo Tab Pen and folio accessories supported; availability varies by configuration | Kid-friendly protective case included; Bluetooth accessories supported |
Security
| Specification | Amazon Fire HD 10 Kids Pro Tablet | Amazon Fire Max 11 | Lenovo Tab M11 with S-Pen + Folio Case | Fire HD 8 Kids Pro |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Biometric security | Not specified | Fingerprint unlock and supported app sign-in | Not specified | Not specified |
Media
| Specification | Amazon Fire HD 10 Kids Pro Tablet | Amazon Fire Max 11 | Lenovo Tab M11 with S-Pen + Folio Case | Fire HD 8 Kids Pro |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Video formats and DRM | H.263, H.264, H.265/HEVC, MPEG-2, MPEG-4, VP8 and VP9; Widevine L1 and PlayReady DRM | Hardware decoding for H.263, H.264, H.265, MPEG-2, MPEG-4, VP8, VP9 and AV1; MP4, 3GP, MKV, OGG, WebM, MPEG-TS and HLS v4; PlayReady cSDK 3.3 and Widevine L1 | H.264, H.265/HEVC, VP8 and VP9 playback; Widevine L1 DRM | H.264, H.265/HEVC, MPEG-4, VP8 and VP9 playback; Widevine and PlayReady DRM |
Platform & memory
| Specification | Amazon Fire HD 10 Kids Pro Tablet | Amazon Fire Max 11 | Lenovo Tab M11 with S-Pen + Folio Case | Fire HD 8 Kids Pro |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Architecture and app heap | Not specified | 32-bit / 64-bit ABI; 128 MB default heap; 384 MB large heap | Not specified | Not specified |
Protection
| Specification | Amazon Fire HD 10 Kids Pro Tablet | Amazon Fire Max 11 | Lenovo Tab M11 with S-Pen + Folio Case | Fire HD 8 Kids Pro |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Water and dust resistance | Not specified | Not specified | No official IP water-resistance rating published by Lenovo | Not specified |
Specs
Amazon Fire HD 10 Kids Pro Tablet specifications
General
| Brand | Amazon |
|---|---|
| Model | Fire HD 10 Kids Pro (2023, 13th Generation) |
| Announced | September 2023 |
| Connectivity | Wi-Fi only; Wi-Fi: Dual-band Wi-Fi 5; Bluetooth: 5.3 LE; USB: USB Type-C 2.0 |
| Cameras | Rear: 5 MP; Front: 5 MP |
Design
| Dimensions | 246 x 164.8 x 8.6 mm (tablet only) |
|---|---|
| Weight | 434 g (tablet only) |
| Build materials | Plastic body; aluminosilicate glass; slim kid-friendly case included |
Display
| Display | 10.1-inch IPS LCD |
|---|---|
| Screen resolution | 1920 x 1200 pixels, 224 ppi |
| Display protection | Strengthened aluminosilicate glass |
| Display features | Full HD, TÜV Rheinland low blue light certification |
Performance
| Processor | MediaTek MT8186A |
|---|---|
| CPU | Octa-core, 2 x 2.05 GHz Cortex-A76 + 6 x 2.0 GHz Cortex-A55 |
| GPU | Arm Mali-G52 MC2 |
Memory & Storage
| RAM | 3 GB |
|---|---|
| Storage | 32 GB |
| Storage technology | eMMC |
| Expandable storage | microSD up to 1 TB |
Cameras
| Rear camera | 5 MP |
|---|---|
| Front camera | 5 MP |
| Rear camera video | 1080p |
| Front camera features | Fixed focus |
| Front camera video | 1080p |
Battery & Charging
| Battery | Up to 13 hours mixed use |
|---|---|
| Charging | USB-C; 9 W adapter included |
Software
| Operating system | Fire OS 8 |
|---|---|
| Architecture and app heap | 32-bit / 64-bit ABI; 128 MB default heap, 384 MB large heap |
Network
| Network | Wi-Fi only |
|---|---|
| SIM | No (Wi-Fi-only model) |
Connectivity
| NFC | No |
|---|---|
| Bluetooth | 5.3 LE |
| Wi-Fi | Dual-band Wi-Fi 5 |
| Positioning | Wi-Fi location services |
| Radio | No FM radio |
| USB | USB Type-C 2.0 |
Features
| Sensors | Accelerometer, ambient light sensor |
|---|---|
| Colors | Nebula, Mint, Happy Day |
Audio
| Loudspeakers | Dual speakers with Dolby Atmos |
|---|---|
| 3.5 mm headphone jack | Yes |
| Microphones | Single built-in microphone |
Accessories
| Optional peripherals | Made for Amazon stylus and Bluetooth keyboard case supported; sold separately |
|---|
Security
| Biometric security | No biometric authentication hardware listed by Amazon |
|---|
Media
| Video formats and DRM | H.263, H.264, H.265/HEVC, MPEG-2, MPEG-4, VP8 and VP9; Widevine L1 and PlayReady DRM |
|---|







