Out of stock
Anker 733 Power Bank (GaNPrime PowerCore 65W)
KSh 14,500
The Anker 733 Power Bank (GaNPrime PowerCore 65W) is a 2-in-1 hybrid charger combining a high-speed wall charger and a portable power bank. With 65W GaN fast charging and a 10,000mAh battery, it can power laptops, tablets, and phones efficiently.
Compare Anker 733 Power Bank (GaNPrime PowerCore 65W) with Similar Products
Compare Anker 733 Power Bank (GaNPrime PowerCore 65W) specs, features and price with similar power banks and alternatives.
Comparison full
0 spaces availableGeneral
| Specification | Anker 733 Power Bank (GaNPrime PowerCore 65W) | Anker Prime Power Bank (20K, 220W) | Xiaomi 212W HyperCharge Power Bank 25000 | Anker Laptop Power Bank 25,000mAh, 165W (Built-In and Retractable Cables) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Brand | Anker | Anker | Xiaomi | Anker |
| Model | Not specified | Prime Power Bank A110B | 63069 | A1695H11 |
| Battery capacity | Not specified | 20,100mAh | Typical 25000mAh at 3.63V; rated 24500mAh | 25,000mAh |
| Rated energy | Not specified | 72.36Wh | Rated 89.0Wh; typical 90.8Wh | Not specified |
| Maximum output power | Not specified | 220W total; USB-C up to 140W | 212W maximum total with specified cables and protocols | 165W with two devices; 130W with three or four |
| Input ports | Not specified | 2 x USB-C; charging-base contacts | USB-C1; USB-C2 | Two integrated USB-C cables and one USB-C port |
| Output ports | Not specified | 2 x USB-C, 1 x USB-A | USB-C1; USB-C2; USB-A | Two integrated USB-C cables, one USB-C port and one USB-A port |
| Input profiles | Not specified | USB-C: 5V/3A, 9V/3A, 12V/3A, 15V/3A, 20V/5A (100W max) | USB-C1: 5/9/12/15V⎓3A; 20V⎓3.25A or 5A; USB-C2: 5/9/12/15V⎓3A; 20V⎓2.25A | USB-C cable or port: 3–11V 3A; 5V 3A; 9V 3A; 10V 2.25A; 12V 3A; 15V 3A; 20V 5A — 100W maximum; peak 100W input requires battery level above 25% |
| Output profiles | Not specified | USB-C: 5V/3A, 9V/3A, 10V/2.25A, 12V/3A, 15V/3A, 20V/5A, 28V/5A (140W max); USB-A: up to 22.5W; 220W total | USB-C1 up to 140W including 28V⎓5A; USB-C2 up to 45W; USB-A up to 120W; three-port peak 65W+27W+120W with specified cable | USB-C cable or port: 3–11V 3A; 5V 3A; 9V 3A; 10V 2.25A; 12V 3A; 15V 3A; 20V 5A — 100W maximum; USB-A: 3–11V 3A, 5V 3A, 9V 2A, 12V 1.5A — 33W maximum; output is shared with multiple devices |
| Integrated cable | Not specified | No | No integrated cable; separate charging cable included | Two USB-C cables: retractable approximately 70cm and strap approximately 30cm |
| Net weight | Not specified | 510 g | Not specified | Approximately 595g |
| Rated capacity | Not specified | Not specified | 14000mAh at 5V/6A | Not specified |
| Power-bank charging time | Not specified | Not specified | Approximately 2.5 hours with 100W charger or 5.5 hours with 18W charger under stated test conditions | Typically approximately two hours using a 100W or higher charger at 25°C |
Design
| Specification | Anker 733 Power Bank (GaNPrime PowerCore 65W) | Anker Prime Power Bank (20K, 220W) | Xiaomi 212W HyperCharge Power Bank 25000 | Anker Laptop Power Bank 25,000mAh, 165W (Built-In and Retractable Cables) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Dimensions | Not specified | 147 x 50 x 44 mm | 55.4 × 55.4 × 160mm | 157 × 54.1 × 49mm |
| Weight | Not specified | 510 g | Not specified | Approximately 595g |
Product details
| Specification | Anker 733 Power Bank (GaNPrime PowerCore 65W) | Anker Prime Power Bank (20K, 220W) | Xiaomi 212W HyperCharge Power Bank 25000 | Anker Laptop Power Bank 25,000mAh, 165W (Built-In and Retractable Cables) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Battery energy | Not specified | Not specified | 89.0Wh rated; 90.8Wh typical | Not specified |
| Typical capacity | Not specified | Not specified | 25000mAh equivalent at 3.63V | Not specified |
| Rated output capacity | Not specified | Not specified | 14000mAh at 5V/6A | Not specified |
| Maximum combined output | Not specified | Not specified | 212W with specified cable and protocol conditions | Not specified |
| USB-C outputs | Not specified | Not specified | C1 up to 140W PD 3.1; C2 up to 45W | Not specified |
| USB-A output | Not specified | Not specified | Up to 120W for compatible Xiaomi charging | Not specified |
| Recharge | Not specified | Not specified | C1 up to 100W; C2 up to 45W | Not specified |
| Package contents | Not specified | Not specified | Power bank; charging cable; user manual | Not specified |
Battery and charging
| Specification | Anker 733 Power Bank (GaNPrime PowerCore 65W) | Anker Prime Power Bank (20K, 220W) | Xiaomi 212W HyperCharge Power Bank 25000 | Anker Laptop Power Bank 25,000mAh, 165W (Built-In and Retractable Cables) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Capacity | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified | 25,000mAh cell capacity |
| USB-C output | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified | Up to 100W individually from either cable or separate port |
| USB-A output | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified | Up to 33W |
| Built-in cables | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified | Retractable USB-C approximately 70cm; USB-C strap approximately 30cm |
| Display | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified | Battery, input/output power, charge time and port information |
| Recharge | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified | Up to 100W; typically two hours with a 100W+ charger at 25°C |
| Dimensions / weight | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified | 157 × 54.1 × 49mm; approximately 595g |
| Pass-through | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified | 20W+ charger required; input must exceed output |
| Package contents | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified | Power bank and welcome guide; charger purchased separately |





