Out of stock
Brand: Anker
Anker 737 24000mAh Power Bank 140W
Original price was: KSh 26,000.KSh 23,000Current price is: KSh 23,000.
Anker 737 Power Bank 140W features
- Output: 140W
- Capacity: 24000 mAh
- Ports: 3
- Color: Black
- USB ports: 1 x USB, 2 x USB-C
Anker 737 24000mAh Power Bank 140W Highlights
- 24,000 mAh battery
- 140W rated output
- 1 hour to recharge
- 3 charging ports
- Two USB-C outputs and one USB-A output output ports
Compare Anker 737 24000mAh Power Bank 140W with Similar Products
Compare Anker 737 24000mAh Power Bank 140W specs, features and price with similar power banks and alternatives.
Comparison full
0 spaces availableGeneral
| Specification | Anker 737 24000mAh Power Bank 140W | Anker Prime Power Bank 27,650mAh 250W | Anker 548 60W 60000mAh Power Bank (PowerCore Reserve 192Wh) | Anker Prime Power Bank 26,250mAh, 300W |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Brand | Anker | Anker | Anker | Anker |
| Model | 737 Power Bank (PowerCore 24K, A1289) | A1340011 | Anker 548 | A110AH11 |
| Battery capacity | 24000mAh | 27,650mAh cell capacity (3,950mAh × 7); delivered capacity varies with conversion losses | 60,000 mAh | 26,250mAh cell capacity |
| Maximum output power | 140W combined maximum; shared between connected devices | 250W total; each USB-C up to 140W; USB-A up to 65W only with supported device/protocol/cable | 87 W | Up to 300W total shared; USB-C up to 140W per connection; USB-A up to 22.5W |
| Input ports | USB-C1 | USB-C1 and USB-C2; compatible charging-base contacts | USB-C, Solar (XT-60 connector, 10 – 24 V, max. 3 A) | Two USB-C ports; optional compatible charging base |
| Output ports | Two USB-C outputs and one USB-A output | Power bank: 2 USB-C ports and 1 USB-A port | 2x USB-C,: 2x USB-A | Two USB-C ports and one USB-A port |
| Input profiles | USB-C1: 5V/3A, 9V/3A, 15V/3A, 20V/5A or 28V/5A; up to 140W with compatible USB Power Delivery charger and cable | Each USB-C: 5V/3A, 9V/3A, 15V/3A, 20V/5A, 28V/5A (140W max); base contacts: 21.5V/4.65A; combined input up to 170W under stated conditions | Not applicable | USB-C: 5V 3A; 9V 3A; 12V 3A; 15V 3A; 20V 5A; 28V 5A — up to 140W. Proprietary Anker protocol: 28V 5.36A, up to 150W. Dual USB-C input: up to 250W |
| Output profiles | Either USB-C port: 5V/3A, 9V/3A, 15V/3A, 20V/5A or 28V/5A (140W maximum individually). USB-A: 5V/3A, 9V/2A or 12V/1.5A (18W maximum). The combined limit remains 140W. | Each USB-C: 5V/3A, 9V/3A, 12V/1.5A, 15V/3A, 20V/5A, 28V/5A (140W max); USB-A: 5V/3A, 9V/2A, 10V/6.5A, 12V/1.5A; USB-C1 + USB-C2 240W max; USB-C with USB-A or all three 250W max | Not applicable | USB-C: 5V 3A; 9V 3A; 12V 3A; 15V 3A; 20V 5A; 28V 5A — up to 140W. USB-A: 5V 3A; 9V 2A; 10V 2.25A; 12V 1.5A — up to 22.5W. Total shared output up to 300W |
| Power-bank charging time | About 1 hour using a compatible 140W USB PD charger; about 1.5–2 hours with a 96W PD charger, under Anker test conditions | Approximately 43 minutes at suitable 140W input; actual time varies with equipment, battery condition and temperature | Not applicable | Manufacturer dual-input tests: approximately 50% in 13 minutes; 80% in 40 minutes at up to 250W |
| Rated capacity | Not specified | Not specified | 192 W | Not specified |
| Rated energy | Not specified | Not specified | 60 W | 99.75Wh |
| Integrated cable | Not specified | No built-in cable; separate USB-C to USB-C cable supplied | Integrated USB-C cable; 88mm; up to 20W output | No; separate one-metre 240W USB-C to USB-C cable included |
| Operating temperature | Not specified | Not specified | 0 °C – 40 °C | Not specified |
| Net weight | Not specified | Power bank approximately 665g | 2.34 kg | 600g |
| Cell capacity | Not specified | 27,650mAh (3,950mAh × 7); usable delivered capacity varies | Not specified | Not specified |
| Total output | Not specified | Up to 250W under supported port/device arrangements | Not specified | Up to 300W shared across three ports |
| USB-C | Not specified | Two ports; up to 140W each individually | Not specified | Two ports; up to 140W per connection |
| USB-A | Not specified | One port; proprietary 65W maximum requires compatible device/cable | Not specified | Up to 22.5W |
| Combined output | Not specified | USB-C1 + USB-C2 up to 240W; USB-C with USB-A or all three up to 250W | Not specified | Not specified |
| Display | Not specified | Battery, input/output, estimated time and Bluetooth status | Not specified | Not specified |
| App | Not specified | Anker app over Bluetooth; manufacturer advises approximately 10m range | Not specified | Not specified |
| Recharge | Not specified | Approximately 43min with suitable 140W input; variable with conditions | Not specified | Dual USB-C input up to 250W; 50% in about 13 minutes under test conditions |
| Combined input | Not specified | Up to 170W conditionally; not sustained throughout recharge | Not specified | Not specified |
| Low-current mode | Not specified | Double-press power button for USB-A trickle charging | Not specified | Not specified |
| Package | Not specified | Power bank and separate0.6m USB-C cable; charging base and wall adapter separate | Not specified | Power bank, one-metre 240W USB-C cable, travel pouch and welcome guide |
| Battery type | Not specified | Not specified | Lithium-ion | Not specified |
| Capacity | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified | 26,250mAh; 99.75Wh |
| Controls | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified | AnkerSense display, Bluetooth and Anker app |
| Dimensions / weight | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified | 159.9 × 38 × 62.7mm; 600g |
| Charging base | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified | Optional; purchased separately |
Design
| Specification | Anker 737 24000mAh Power Bank 140W | Anker Prime Power Bank 27,650mAh 250W | Anker 548 60W 60000mAh Power Bank (PowerCore Reserve 192Wh) | Anker Prime Power Bank 26,250mAh, 300W |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Dimensions | Not specified | Power bank: 57 × 49.7 × 161.7mm | 11.6 x 11.6 x 20.7 cm (L x W x H) | 159.9 × 38 × 62.7mm |
| Weight | Not specified | Power bank approximately 665g | 2.34 kg | 600g |
Specs
Anker 737 24000mAh Power Bank 140W specifications
General
| Brand | Anker |
|---|---|
| Model | 737 Power Bank (PowerCore 24K, A1289) |
| Battery capacity | 24000mAh |
| Maximum output power | 140W combined maximum; shared between connected devices |
| Input ports | USB-C1 |
| Output ports | Two USB-C outputs and one USB-A output |
| Input profiles | USB-C1: 5V/3A, 9V/3A, 15V/3A, 20V/5A or 28V/5A; up to 140W with compatible USB Power Delivery charger and cable |
| Output profiles | Either USB-C port: 5V/3A, 9V/3A, 15V/3A, 20V/5A or 28V/5A (140W maximum individually). USB-A: 5V/3A, 9V/2A or 12V/1.5A (18W maximum). The combined limit remains 140W. |
| Power-bank charging time | About 1 hour using a compatible 140W USB PD charger; about 1.5–2 hours with a 96W PD charger, under Anker test conditions |






