Out of stock
Anker MagGo Power Bank (10000mAh)
Original price was: KSh 10,000.KSh 8,500Current price is: KSh 8,500.
Anker MagGo Power Bank (10,000mAh) Key Features
- Qi2 Certified Charging: Experience the ease of 15W wireless charging, backed by the assurance of Qi2 certification for swift, secure, and efficient power boosts.
- Double Up on Speed: Benefit from 15W ultra-fast wireless charging and power up your devices 2X faster*. Get your iPhone 15 from 0 to 50% in just 44 minutes, saving you valuable time.
- Informative Smart Display: Monitor your device’s charging journey. The intuitive, bright screen continually updates you on battery percentages and full recharge times.
- Power Up and Prop Up: With a powerful 10,000mAh, secure 1.8 charges for your iPhone 15 Pro and enjoy hands-free viewing with the built-in stand.
- What You Get: Anker MagGo Power Bank (10K), 2 ft (0.6 m) USB-C to USB-C cable, welcome guide, 24-month warranty, and our friendly customer service.
Compare Anker MagGo Power Bank (10000mAh) with Similar Products
Compare Anker MagGo Power Bank (10000mAh) specs, features and price with similar power banks and alternatives.
Comparison full
0 spaces availableGeneral
| Specification | Anker MagGo Power Bank (10000mAh) | Oraimo PowerJet 501 50000mAh 85W Power Bank | Anker Nano Power Bank 10,000mAh, 45W With Retractable USB-C Cable | Anker Power Bank 20,000mAh, 87W (Built-In USB-C Cable) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Brand | Anker | Oraimo | Anker | Anker |
| Model | Not specified | PowerJet 501 (OPB-750SQ) | A1638H11; A1638H21 | A1383H11 |
| Battery capacity | Not specified | 50,000mAh | 10,000mAh cell capacity | 20,000mAh cell capacity |
| Rated energy | Not specified | 185Wh | Not specified | Not specified |
| Maximum output power | Not specified | 85W total; USB-C1 up to 70W | Up to 45W from one USB-C connection | Up to 87W total shared output; up to 65W from one USB-C connection |
| Input ports | Not specified | 1 x USB-C | Built-in retractable USB-C cable and USB-C port | Built-in USB-C cable and USB-C port |
| Output ports | Not specified | 2 x USB-C, 2 x USB-A | Built-in retractable USB-C cable, USB-C port and USB-A socket | Built-in USB-C cable, USB-C port and USB-A port |
| Input profiles | Not specified | USB-C1: 5V/3A, 9V/3A, 12V/3A, 15V/3A, 20V/3.25A (65W max) | Not specified | USB-C: 5V 3A; 9V 3A; 12V 1.5A; 15V 3A; 20V 3.25A — up to 65W |
| Output profiles | Not specified | USB-C1: 5V/3A, 9V/3A, 12V/3A, 15V/3A, 20V/3.5A, 4-20V/3.5A (70W max); USB-C2: up to 30W; USB-A1: up to 30W; USB-A2: up to 15W; 85W total | Not specified | USB-C cable / port: 5V 3A; 9V 3A; 10V 2.25A; 12V 3A; 15V 3A; 20V 3.25A — up to 65W. USB-A: 5V 3A; 9V 2A; 10V 2.25A; 12V 1.5A. Total output up to 87W shared |
| Integrated cable | Not specified | No | Approximately 70cm retractable USB-C cable | Built-in USB-C cable; manufacturer tested for 10,000+ bends |
| Power-bank charging time | Not specified | 0-80% in about 2.5 hours with compatible 65W input | Approximately two hours under manufacturer test conditions with suitable fast-charging input | Approximately 1.5 hours at 65W under manufacturer test conditions |
| Net weight | Not specified | Not specified | 232g | Not specified |
Design
| Specification | Anker MagGo Power Bank (10000mAh) | Oraimo PowerJet 501 50000mAh 85W Power Bank | Anker Nano Power Bank 10,000mAh, 45W With Retractable USB-C Cable | Anker Power Bank 20,000mAh, 87W (Built-In USB-C Cable) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Dimensions | Not specified | Not specified | 80 × 50 × 36mm | 157.5 × 73.5 × 26mm |
| Weight | Not specified | Not specified | 232g | Not specified |
Battery and charging
| Specification | Anker MagGo Power Bank (10000mAh) | Oraimo PowerJet 501 50000mAh 85W Power Bank | Anker Nano Power Bank 10,000mAh, 45W With Retractable USB-C Cable | Anker Power Bank 20,000mAh, 87W (Built-In USB-C Cable) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Capacity | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified | 20,000mAh cell capacity |
| Total output | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified | Up to 87W shared |
| USB-C output | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified | Up to 65W from one connection |
| Connections | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified | Built-in USB-C cable, USB-C port and USB-A port |
| Input | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified | Up to 65W through USB-C |
| Display | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified | Battery charge indicator |
| Recharge | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified | Approximately 1.5 hours at 65W under test conditions |
| Package | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified | Power bank and welcome guide; wall charger separate |





