Out of stock
Brand: Anker
Anker PowerCore+ 26800mAh PD 45W
KSh 15,000
The Anker PowerCore+ 26800mAh PD 45W is a high-capacity power bank designed to charge laptops, tablets, and smartphones multiple times on a single charge. It features a 45W USB-C Power Delivery output for fast, efficient charging, along with dual USB-A ports for added versatility.
Anker PowerCore+ 26800mAh PD 45W Highlights
- 26,800 mAh battery
- 97.28 Wh battery capacity
- 45W total output
- Up to 15W from a single port
- 580 g weight
- Output ports one USB-C Power Delivery and two USB-A ports
Compare Anker PowerCore+ 26800mAh PD 45W with Similar Products
Compare Anker PowerCore+ 26800mAh PD 45W specs, features and price with similar power banks and alternatives.
Comparison full
0 spaces availableGeneral
| Specification | Anker PowerCore+ 26800mAh PD 45W | Anker Prime Power Bank (20K, 220W) | Xiaomi 212W HyperCharge Power Bank 25000 | Anker Laptop Power Bank 25,000mAh, 165W (Built-In and Retractable Cables) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Brand | Anker | Anker | Xiaomi | Anker |
| Model | PowerCore+ 26800 PD 45W (A1376; merchant B1376 bundle) | Prime Power Bank A110B | 63069 | A1695H11 |
| Battery capacity | 26800mAh | 20,100mAh | Typical 25000mAh at 3.63V; rated 24500mAh | 25,000mAh |
| Rated energy | 97.28Wh (manufacturer cell capacity at 3.63V) | 72.36Wh | Rated 89.0Wh; typical 90.8Wh | Not specified |
| Maximum output power | USB-C Power Delivery output up to 45W; USB-A ports share 15W | 220W total; USB-C up to 140W | 212W maximum total with specified cables and protocols | 165W with two devices; 130W with three or four |
| Input ports | USB-C Power Delivery recharge port | 2 x USB-C; charging-base contacts | USB-C1; USB-C2 | Two integrated USB-C cables and one USB-C port |
| Output ports | One USB-C Power Delivery and two USB-A ports | 2 x USB-C, 1 x USB-A | USB-C1; USB-C2; USB-A | Two integrated USB-C cables, one USB-C port and one USB-A port |
| Input profiles | USB-C PD: 5V/3A, 9V/3A, 15V/3A or 20V/2.25A | USB-C: 5V/3A, 9V/3A, 12V/3A, 15V/3A, 20V/5A (100W max) | USB-C1: 5/9/12/15V⎓3A; 20V⎓3.25A or 5A; USB-C2: 5/9/12/15V⎓3A; 20V⎓2.25A | USB-C cable or port: 3–11V 3A; 5V 3A; 9V 3A; 10V 2.25A; 12V 3A; 15V 3A; 20V 5A — 100W maximum; peak 100W input requires battery level above 25% |
| Output profiles | USB-C PD: 5V/3A, 9V/3A, 15V/3A or 20V/2.25A. USB-A normal output: 5V/3A combined, maximum 2.4A per USB-A port. Simultaneous device charging and power-bank recharging is unsupported. | USB-C: 5V/3A, 9V/3A, 10V/2.25A, 12V/3A, 15V/3A, 20V/5A, 28V/5A (140W max); USB-A: up to 22.5W; 220W total | USB-C1 up to 140W including 28V⎓5A; USB-C2 up to 45W; USB-A up to 120W; three-port peak 65W+27W+120W with specified cable | USB-C cable or port: 3–11V 3A; 5V 3A; 9V 3A; 10V 2.25A; 12V 3A; 15V 3A; 20V 5A — 100W maximum; USB-A: 3–11V 3A, 5V 3A, 9V 2A, 12V 1.5A — 33W maximum; output is shared with multiple devices |
| Integrated cable | Not specified | No | No integrated cable; separate charging cable included | Two USB-C cables: retractable approximately 70cm and strap approximately 30cm |
| Net weight | Not specified | 510 g | Not specified | Approximately 595g |
| Rated capacity | Not specified | Not specified | 14000mAh at 5V/6A | Not specified |
| Power-bank charging time | Not specified | Not specified | Approximately 2.5 hours with 100W charger or 5.5 hours with 18W charger under stated test conditions | Typically approximately two hours using a 100W or higher charger at 25°C |
| Battery energy | Not specified | Not specified | 89.0Wh rated; 90.8Wh typical | Not specified |
| Typical capacity | Not specified | Not specified | 25000mAh equivalent at 3.63V | Not specified |
| Rated output capacity | Not specified | Not specified | 14000mAh at 5V/6A | Not specified |
| Maximum combined output | Not specified | Not specified | 212W with specified cable and protocol conditions | Not specified |
| USB-C outputs | Not specified | Not specified | C1 up to 140W PD 3.1; C2 up to 45W | Not specified |
| USB-A output | Not specified | Not specified | Up to 120W for compatible Xiaomi charging | Up to 33W |
| Recharge | Not specified | Not specified | C1 up to 100W; C2 up to 45W | Up to 100W; typically two hours with a 100W+ charger at 25°C |
| Package contents | Not specified | Not specified | Power bank; charging cable; user manual | Power bank and welcome guide; charger purchased separately |
| Capacity | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified | 25,000mAh cell capacity |
| USB-C output | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified | Up to 100W individually from either cable or separate port |
| Built-in cables | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified | Retractable USB-C approximately 70cm; USB-C strap approximately 30cm |
| Display | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified | Battery, input/output power, charge time and port information |
| Dimensions / weight | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified | 157 × 54.1 × 49mm; approximately 595g |
| Pass-through | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified | 20W+ charger required; input must exceed output |
Design
| Specification | Anker PowerCore+ 26800mAh PD 45W | Anker Prime Power Bank (20K, 220W) | Xiaomi 212W HyperCharge Power Bank 25000 | Anker Laptop Power Bank 25,000mAh, 165W (Built-In and Retractable Cables) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Dimensions | 180 × 80 × 24mm | 147 x 50 x 44 mm | 55.4 × 55.4 × 160mm | 157 × 54.1 × 49mm |
| Weight | 580g | 510 g | Not specified | Approximately 595g |
Specs
Anker PowerCore+ 26800mAh PD 45W specifications
General
| Brand | Anker |
|---|---|
| Model | PowerCore+ 26800 PD 45W (A1376; merchant B1376 bundle) |
| Battery capacity | 26800mAh |
| Rated energy | 97.28Wh (manufacturer cell capacity at 3.63V) |
| Maximum output power | USB-C Power Delivery output up to 45W; USB-A ports share 15W |
| Input ports | USB-C Power Delivery recharge port |
| Output ports | One USB-C Power Delivery and two USB-A ports |
| Input profiles | USB-C PD: 5V/3A, 9V/3A, 15V/3A or 20V/2.25A |
| Output profiles | USB-C PD: 5V/3A, 9V/3A, 15V/3A or 20V/2.25A. USB-A normal output: 5V/3A combined, maximum 2.4A per USB-A port. Simultaneous device charging and power-bank recharging is unsupported. |
Design
| Dimensions | 180 × 80 × 24mm |
|---|---|
| Weight | 580g |





