Out of stock
Brand: Anker
Anker PowerCore III Sense 10K 20W
Original price was: KSh 12,500.KSh 9,000Current price is: KSh 9,000.
Anker PowerCore III Sense 10K, 10000mAh Portable Charger Key Features
- Capacity: 10,000mAh
- Size: 20.2 x 13.2 x 3.8 cm
- Weight: 400g
- Connector Type: USB-C, USB-A
- Ports: 3
- Power Source: Battery Powered
- Use: Charging devices
- Power level LED Indicator: Yes
- Color: Sun-Kissed Coral, Steel Blue, Winter Sage and Venetian Red
Anker PowerCore III Sense 10K 20W Highlights
- 10,000 mAh battery
- 20W total output
- 4.5 hours to recharge
Compare Anker PowerCore III Sense 10K 20W with Similar Products
Compare Anker PowerCore III Sense 10K 20W specs, features and price with similar power banks and alternatives.
Comparison full
0 spaces availableGeneral
| Specification | Anker PowerCore III Sense 10K 20W | Anker Zolo Power Bank 10,000mAh 22.5W with Built-in USB-C Cable | Oraimo PowerJet 501 50000mAh 85W Power Bank | Anker MagGo Power Bank For Apple Watch 10,000mAh, 35W |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Brand | Anker | Anker | Oraimo | Anker |
| Model | Anker PowerCore III Sense 10K 20W | A110DH11 | PowerJet 501 (OPB-750SQ) | A1657H11 / A1657H21 |
| Battery capacity | 10,000mAh | 10,000mAh at 3.7V nominal | 50,000mAh | 10,000mAh |
| Maximum output power | USB-C Power Delivery up to 20 W | 22.5W supported individual mode; 15W shared total with multiple outputs | 85W total; USB-C1 up to 70W | 35W combined; USB-C up to 30W plus Apple Watch up to 5W |
| Input ports | USB-C | Built-in bidirectional USB-C cable and one USB-C port | 1 x USB-C | USB-C charging connection |
| Power-bank charging time | Approximately 4.5 hours with a suitable USB-C Power Delivery wall charger | Approximately 3 hours with suitable 20W charging equipment | 0-80% in about 2.5 hours with compatible 65W input | Approximately 1.5 hours using supported 30W input equipment |
| Rated energy | Not specified | 37Wh | 185Wh | Not specified |
| Output ports | Not specified | Built-in USB-C cable, one USB-C port and one USB-A port | 2 x USB-C, 2 x USB-A | Integrated USB-C cable; USB-C port; Apple Watch charging module |
| Input profiles | Not specified | USB-C cable/port: 5V 3A or 9V 2.22A; 20W maximum | USB-C1: 5V/3A, 9V/3A, 12V/3A, 15V/3A, 20V/3.25A (65W max) | Not specified |
| Output profiles | Not specified | USB-C cable/port: 5V 3A / 9V 2.22A / 10V 2.25A / 12V 1.67A; USB-A: 5V 3A / 9V 2A / 10V 2.25A / 12V 1.5A; 22.5W protocol-dependent; shared 5V 3A | USB-C1: 5V/3A, 9V/3A, 12V/3A, 15V/3A, 20V/3.5A, 4-20V/3.5A (70W max); USB-C2: up to 30W; USB-A1: up to 30W; USB-A2: up to 15W; 85W total | Not specified |
| Integrated cable | Not specified | Built-in bidirectional USB-C cable | No | Built-in USB-C cable |
| Net weight | Not specified | Approximately 229g | Not specified | Not specified |
| Individual output | Not specified | Up to 22.5W with compatible Huawei protocol; other supported devices USB-C up to 20W / USB-A up to 18W | Not specified | Not specified |
| Multiple outputs | Not specified | 15W maximum shared total | Not specified | Not specified |
| Connections | Not specified | Built-in USB-C cable, one USB-C port and one USB-A port | Not specified | Not specified |
| Input | Not specified | Up to 20W through built-in USB-C cable or USB-C port | Not specified | Not specified |
| Display | Not specified | Digital battery percentage; charging and low-current indicators | Not specified | Not specified |
| Recharge time | Not specified | Approximately 3 hours using suitable 20W input equipment; actual time varies | Not specified | Not specified |
| Low-current mode | Not specified | Double-press power button for USB-A accessories; automatic exit after 2 hours; USB-C adjusts current automatically | Not specified | Not specified |
| Package contents | Not specified | Black power bank with attached USB-C cable and operating documentation; mains adapter separate | Not specified | Not specified |
Design
| Specification | Anker PowerCore III Sense 10K 20W | Anker Zolo Power Bank 10,000mAh 22.5W with Built-in USB-C Cable | Oraimo PowerJet 501 50000mAh 85W Power Bank | Anker MagGo Power Bank For Apple Watch 10,000mAh, 35W |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Dimensions | Not specified | Approximately 140.7 × 71.7 × 15.4mm | Not specified | 3.7 × 2.0 × 1.3 inches |
| Weight | Not specified | Approximately 229g | Not specified | Not specified |
Specs
Anker PowerCore III Sense 10K 20W specifications
General
| Brand | Anker |
|---|---|
| Model | Anker PowerCore III Sense 10K 20W |
| Battery capacity | 10,000mAh |
| Maximum output power | USB-C Power Delivery up to 20 W |
| Input ports | USB-C |
| Power-bank charging time | Approximately 4.5 hours with a suitable USB-C Power Delivery wall charger |





