Skip to content

Anker Prime Power Bank 27,650mAh 250W with 100W Charging Base

0 Reviews
In stock

KSh 30,380

  • Package: 27,650mAh 250W bank and dedicated 100W contact charging base
  • Bank output: Two USB-C up to 140W each; one USB-A; supported combined maximum 250W
  • Two USB-C outputs: Combined maximum 240W, per manual
  • Base output: Up to 100W shared total; allocation varies with active connections
  • Base connections: Pogo contacts, two USB-C ports and one USB-A port
  • Charging method: Dedicated contact charging; not a Qi wireless phone charger
  • Bank capacity: 27,650mAh cells; usable delivered energy varies
  • Bank dimensions: 57 ×49.7 ×161.7mm; approximately 665g; not package totals
GENUINE 100% Original
M-PESA Secure Pay
DELIVERY Fast Dispatch
SUPPORT Expert Help
Brand:

Product details

Anker Prime 27,650mAh Power Bank with 100W Charging Base combines portable battery power with a convenient desk recharging station. The Black A1340-family bank has two USB-C ports, one USB-A port and a digital display. This package includes the dedicated contact charging base, making it different from the standalone power bank.

The bank supplies up to 250W combined output with supported charging arrangements. Each USB-C port supports up to 140W for a compatible device and correctly rated cable. The manual specifies up to 240W when both USB-C outputs are used together. USB-C with USB-A, or all three outputs, can reach the 250W total under supported conditions. Device protocols determine the actual power received; a maximum rating does not guarantee that every phone or laptop accepts it.

Place the bank on the powered base so its contacts align for recharging at up to 100W. This uses dedicated electrical contacts, rather than acting as a Qi wireless phone charger. The base also offers two USB-C ports and a USB-A port for wired device charging. Its 100W output is a shared maximum across active connections, and power available to each connection changes with the arrangement.

The display reports battery level, charging input and output, Bluetooth status and estimated time. The Anker app provides supported real-time information, charging controls and a sound alert to locate the nearby bank. Use the app within the manufacturer’s approximately 10-metre Bluetooth range. It is not an independent GPS tracking service.

The bank’s cell capacity is 27,650mAh, with conversion losses reducing the energy delivered to a device. The bank measures approximately 57 × 49.7 × 161.7mm and weighs approximately 665g; these figures describe the bank rather than the combined package. Charge count varies with the connected devices and how they are used.

Suitable USB-C charging equipment provides an alternative way to recharge. Anker quotes approximately 43 minutes with 140W input under its conditions; the higher combined-input rating is conditional and not sustained throughout charging. Double-press the power button for USB-A trickle charging of low-current devices. The manufacturer’s bundle contents include the bank, charging base, separate 0.6m USB-C cable, base power cord, travel pouch and guide. Other devices shown in the photos are supplied separately.

Compare Anker Prime Power Bank 27,650mAh 250W with 100W Charging Base with Similar Products

Compare Anker Prime Power Bank 27,650mAh 250W with 100W Charging Base specs, features and price with similar power banks and alternatives.

Compare Anker Prime Power Bank 27,650mAh 250W with 100W Charging Base with Similar Products

General

General specifications comparison
SpecificationAnker Prime Power Bank 27,650mAh 250W with 100W Charging BaseAnker Prime Power Bank 26,250mAh, 300WAnker Prime Power Bank 27,650mAh 250WAnker Prime Power Bank (20K, 220W)
BrandAnkerAnkerAnkerAnker
ModelB1340211A110AH11A1340011Prime Power Bank A110B
Battery capacity27,650mAh cell capacity (3,950mAh × 7); delivered capacity varies with conversion losses26,250mAh cell capacity27,650mAh cell capacity (3,950mAh × 7); delivered capacity varies with conversion losses20,100mAh
Maximum output power250W total; each USB-C up to 140W; USB-A up to 65W only with supported device/protocol/cableUp to 300W total shared; USB-C up to 140W per connection; USB-A up to 22.5W250W total; each USB-C up to 140W; USB-A up to 65W only with supported device/protocol/cable220W total; USB-C up to 140W
Input portsUSB-C1 and USB-C2; compatible charging-base contactsTwo USB-C ports; optional compatible charging baseUSB-C1 and USB-C2; compatible charging-base contacts2 x USB-C; charging-base contacts
Output portsBank: 2 USB-C and 1 USB-A; base: 2 USB-C, 1 USB-A and dedicated bank contact interfaceTwo USB-C ports and one USB-A portPower bank: 2 USB-C ports and 1 USB-A port2 x USB-C, 1 x USB-A
Input profilesEach USB-C: 5V/3A, 9V/3A, 15V/3A, 20V/5A, 28V/5A (140W max); base contacts: 21.5V/4.65A; combined input up to 170W under stated conditionsUSB-C: 5V 3A; 9V 3A; 12V 3A; 15V 3A; 20V 5A; 28V 5A — up to 140W. Proprietary Anker protocol: 28V 5.36A, up to 150W. Dual USB-C input: up to 250WEach USB-C: 5V/3A, 9V/3A, 15V/3A, 20V/5A, 28V/5A (140W max); base contacts: 21.5V/4.65A; combined input up to 170W under stated conditionsUSB-C: 5V/3A, 9V/3A, 12V/3A, 15V/3A, 20V/5A (100W max)
Output profilesEach USB-C: 5V/3A, 9V/3A, 12V/1.5A, 15V/3A, 20V/5A, 28V/5A (140W max); USB-A: 5V/3A, 9V/2A, 10V/6.5A, 12V/1.5A; USB-C1 + USB-C2 240W max; USB-C with USB-A or all three 250W maxUSB-C: 5V 3A; 9V 3A; 12V 3A; 15V 3A; 20V 5A; 28V 5A — up to 140W. USB-A: 5V 3A; 9V 2A; 10V 2.25A; 12V 1.5A — up to 22.5W. Total shared output up to 300WEach USB-C: 5V/3A, 9V/3A, 12V/1.5A, 15V/3A, 20V/5A, 28V/5A (140W max); USB-A: 5V/3A, 9V/2A, 10V/6.5A, 12V/1.5A; USB-C1 + USB-C2 240W max; USB-C with USB-A or all three 250W maxUSB-C: 5V/3A, 9V/3A, 10V/2.25A, 12V/3A, 15V/3A, 20V/5A, 28V/5A (140W max); USB-A: up to 22.5W; 220W total
Integrated cableNo built-in cable; separate USB-C to USB-C cable suppliedNo; separate one-metre 240W USB-C to USB-C cable includedNo built-in cable; separate USB-C to USB-C cable suppliedNo
Rated energyNot specified99.75WhNot specified72.36Wh
Power-bank charging timeNot specifiedManufacturer dual-input tests: approximately 50% in 13 minutes; 80% in 40 minutes at up to 250WApproximately 43 minutes at suitable 140W input; actual time varies with equipment, battery condition and temperatureNot specified
Net weightNot specified600gPower bank approximately 665g510 g

Design

Design specifications comparison
SpecificationAnker Prime Power Bank 27,650mAh 250W with 100W Charging BaseAnker Prime Power Bank 26,250mAh, 300WAnker Prime Power Bank 27,650mAh 250WAnker Prime Power Bank (20K, 220W)
DimensionsPower bank: 57 × 49.7 × 161.7mm159.9 × 38 × 62.7mmPower bank: 57 × 49.7 × 161.7mm147 x 50 x 44 mm
WeightNot specified600gPower bank approximately 665g510 g

Product details

Product details specifications comparison
SpecificationAnker Prime Power Bank 27,650mAh 250W with 100W Charging BaseAnker Prime Power Bank 26,250mAh, 300WAnker Prime Power Bank 27,650mAh 250WAnker Prime Power Bank (20K, 220W)
Package27,650mAh 250W bank and dedicated 100W contact charging baseNot specifiedPower bank and separate0.6m USB-C cable; charging base and wall adapter separateNot specified
Bank outputTwo USB-C up to 140W each; one USB-A; supported combined maximum 250WNot specifiedNot specifiedNot specified
Two USB-C outputsCombined maximum 240WNot specifiedNot specifiedNot specified
Base outputUp to 100W shared total; allocation varies with active connectionsNot specifiedNot specifiedNot specified
Base connectionsPogo contacts, two USB-C ports and one USB-A portNot specifiedNot specifiedNot specified
Charging methodDedicated contact charging; not a Qi wireless phone chargerNot specifiedNot specifiedNot specified
Bank capacity27,650mAh cells; usable delivered energy variesNot specifiedNot specifiedNot specified
Bank dimensions57 ×49.7 ×161.7mm; approximately 665g; not package totalsNot specifiedNot specifiedNot specified
DisplayRemaining battery, input/output, Bluetooth and estimated timeNot specifiedBattery, input/output, estimated time and Bluetooth statusNot specified
AppAnker app via Bluetooth; manufacturer advises approximately 10m rangeNot specifiedAnker app over Bluetooth; manufacturer advises approximately 10m rangeNot specified
USB-C rechargeApproximately 43min at suitable 140W input; conditions affect timeNot specifiedNot specifiedNot specified
Low-current modeUSB-A trickle charging selected by double-pressNot specifiedDouble-press power button for USB-A trickle chargingNot specified
Included accessoriesSeparate 0.6m USB-C cable, base power cord, travel pouch and guideNot specifiedNot specifiedNot specified
Base compatibilityContact charging for compatible Anker Prime banks; not universal Qi chargingNot specifiedNot specifiedNot specified
Cell capacityNot specifiedNot specified27,650mAh (3,950mAh × 7); usable delivered capacity variesNot specified
Total outputNot specifiedNot specifiedUp to 250W under supported port/device arrangementsNot specified
USB-CNot specifiedNot specifiedTwo ports; up to 140W each individuallyNot specified
USB-ANot specifiedNot specifiedOne port; proprietary 65W maximum requires compatible device/cableNot specified
Combined outputNot specifiedNot specifiedUSB-C1 + USB-C2 up to 240W; USB-C with USB-A or all three up to 250WNot specified
RechargeNot specifiedNot specifiedApproximately 43min with suitable 140W input; variable with conditionsNot specified
Combined inputNot specifiedNot specifiedUp to 170W conditionally; not sustained throughout rechargeNot specified

Battery and charging

Battery and charging specifications comparison
SpecificationAnker Prime Power Bank 27,650mAh 250W with 100W Charging BaseAnker Prime Power Bank 26,250mAh, 300WAnker Prime Power Bank 27,650mAh 250WAnker Prime Power Bank (20K, 220W)
CapacityNot specified26,250mAh; 99.75WhNot specifiedNot specified
Total outputNot specifiedUp to 300W shared across three portsNot specifiedNot specified
USB-CNot specifiedTwo ports; up to 140W per connectionNot specifiedNot specified
USB-ANot specifiedUp to 22.5WNot specifiedNot specified
RechargeNot specifiedDual USB-C input up to 250W; 50% in about 13 minutes under test conditionsNot specifiedNot specified
ControlsNot specifiedAnkerSense display, Bluetooth and Anker appNot specifiedNot specified
Dimensions / weightNot specified159.9 × 38 × 62.7mm; 600gNot specifiedNot specified
PackageNot specifiedPower bank, one-metre 240W USB-C cable, travel pouch and welcome guideNot specifiedNot specified
Charging baseNot specifiedOptional; purchased separatelyNot specifiedNot specified

Specs

Anker Prime Power Bank 27,650mAh 250W with 100W Charging Base specifications

General

Anker Prime Power Bank 27,650mAh 250W with 100W Charging Base — General
BrandAnker
ModelB1340211
Battery capacity27,650mAh cell capacity (3,950mAh × 7); delivered capacity varies with conversion losses
Maximum output power250W total; each USB-C up to 140W; USB-A up to 65W only with supported device/protocol/cable
Input portsUSB-C1 and USB-C2; compatible charging-base contacts
Output portsBank: 2 USB-C and 1 USB-A; base: 2 USB-C, 1 USB-A and dedicated bank contact interface
Input profilesEach USB-C: 5V/3A, 9V/3A, 15V/3A, 20V/5A, 28V/5A (140W max); base contacts: 21.5V/4.65A; combined input up to 170W under stated conditions
Output profilesEach USB-C: 5V/3A, 9V/3A, 12V/1.5A, 15V/3A, 20V/5A, 28V/5A (140W max); USB-A: 5V/3A, 9V/2A, 10V/6.5A, 12V/1.5A; USB-C1 + USB-C2 240W max; USB-C with USB-A or all three 250W max
Integrated cableNo built-in cable; separate USB-C to USB-C cable supplied

Design

Anker Prime Power Bank 27,650mAh 250W with 100W Charging Base — Design
DimensionsPower bank: 57 × 49.7 × 161.7mm

Product details

Anker Prime Power Bank 27,650mAh 250W with 100W Charging Base — Product details
Package27,650mAh 250W bank and dedicated 100W contact charging base
Bank outputTwo USB-C up to 140W each; one USB-A; supported combined maximum 250W
Two USB-C outputsCombined maximum 240W
Base outputUp to 100W shared total; allocation varies with active connections
Base connectionsPogo contacts, two USB-C ports and one USB-A port
Charging methodDedicated contact charging; not a Qi wireless phone charger
Bank capacity27,650mAh cells; usable delivered energy varies
Bank dimensions57 ×49.7 ×161.7mm; approximately 665g; not package totals
DisplayRemaining battery, input/output, Bluetooth and estimated time
AppAnker app via Bluetooth; manufacturer advises approximately 10m range
USB-C rechargeApproximately 43min at suitable 140W input; conditions affect time
Low-current modeUSB-A trickle charging selected by double-press
Included accessoriesSeparate 0.6m USB-C cable, base power cord, travel pouch and guide
Base compatibilityContact charging for compatible Anker Prime banks; not universal Qi charging

0 Reviews

No reviews yet

Be the first to review Anker Prime Power Bank 27,650mAh 250W with 100W Charging Base.

Write a review
Back to Top

My Cart