Out of stock
Brand: Apple
Apple MagSafe Battery Pack
Original price was: KSh 17,500.KSh 17,000Current price is: KSh 17,000.
Apple MagSafe Battery Pack
- Wireless Charging Power iPhone: Up to 15 W
- Ports: 1 x Lightning
- Compatibility: iPhone 12 Pro, 12 Pro Max, 12 mini, 12
- Battery Capacity: 1,460mAh
Apple MagSafe Battery Pack Highlights
- Up to 15W maximum output power
- Output ports MagSafe magnetic wireless charging surface
- 1,460 mAh battery
- 1 x Lightning ports
Compare Apple MagSafe Battery Pack with Similar Products
Compare Apple MagSafe Battery Pack specs, features and price with similar power banks and alternatives.
Comparison full
0 spaces availableGeneral
| Specification | Apple MagSafe Battery Pack | Apple iPhone Air MagSafe Battery | Anker Prime Power Bank (20K, 220W) | Xiaomi 212W HyperCharge Power Bank 25000 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Brand | Apple | Apple | Anker | Xiaomi |
| Model | MagSafe Battery Pack (Lightning) | iPhone Air MagSafe Battery | Prime Power Bank A110B | 63069 |
| Maximum output power | Up to 15W wireless charging when connected to an external power supply through a Lightning cable | Up to 12W MagSafe wireless charging on the go | 220W total; USB-C up to 140W | 212W maximum total with specified cables and protocols |
| Input ports | Lightning | 1 x USB-C | 2 x USB-C; charging-base contacts | USB-C1; USB-C2 |
| Output ports | MagSafe magnetic wireless charging surface | MagSafe wireless charging; USB-C for smaller accessories | 2 x USB-C, 1 x USB-A | USB-C1; USB-C2; USB-A |
| Input profiles | Apple recommends a USB-C power adapter rated 20W or higher and a USB-C to Lightning cable, sold separately | Connect a 20W or higher USB-C power adapter for faster combined charging | USB-C: 5V/3A, 9V/3A, 12V/3A, 15V/3A, 20V/5A (100W max) | USB-C1: 5/9/12/15V⎓3A; 20V⎓3.25A or 5A; USB-C2: 5/9/12/15V⎓3A; 20V⎓2.25A |
| Output profiles | Not specified | Up to 12W MagSafe wireless; USB-C accessory charging supported | USB-C: 5V/3A, 9V/3A, 10V/2.25A, 12V/3A, 15V/3A, 20V/5A, 28V/5A (140W max); USB-A: up to 22.5W; 220W total | USB-C1 up to 140W including 28V⎓5A; USB-C2 up to 45W; USB-A up to 120W; three-port peak 65W+27W+120W with specified cable |
| Integrated cable | Not specified | No | No | No integrated cable; separate charging cable included |
| Battery capacity | Not specified | Not specified | 20,100mAh | Typical 25000mAh at 3.63V; rated 24500mAh |
| Rated energy | Not specified | Not specified | 72.36Wh | Rated 89.0Wh; typical 90.8Wh |
| Net weight | Not specified | Not specified | 510 g | Not specified |
| Rated capacity | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified | 14000mAh at 5V/6A |
| Power-bank charging time | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified | Approximately 2.5 hours with 100W charger or 5.5 hours with 18W charger under stated test conditions |
| Battery energy | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified | 89.0Wh rated; 90.8Wh typical |
| Typical capacity | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified | 25000mAh equivalent at 3.63V |
| Rated output capacity | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified | 14000mAh at 5V/6A |
| Maximum combined output | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified | 212W with specified cable and protocol conditions |
| USB-C outputs | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified | C1 up to 140W PD 3.1; C2 up to 45W |
| USB-A output | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified | Up to 120W for compatible Xiaomi charging |
| Recharge | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified | C1 up to 100W; C2 up to 45W |
| Package contents | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified | Power bank; charging cable; user manual |
Design
| Specification | Apple MagSafe Battery Pack | Apple iPhone Air MagSafe Battery | Anker Prime Power Bank (20K, 220W) | Xiaomi 212W HyperCharge Power Bank 25000 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Dimensions | Not specified | Not specified | 147 x 50 x 44 mm | 55.4 × 55.4 × 160mm |
| Weight | Not specified | Not specified | 510 g | Not specified |
Specs
Apple MagSafe Battery Pack specifications
General
| Brand | Apple |
|---|---|
| Model | MagSafe Battery Pack (Lightning) |
| Maximum output power | Up to 15W wireless charging when connected to an external power supply through a Lightning cable |
| Input ports | Lightning |
| Output ports | MagSafe magnetic wireless charging surface |
| Input profiles | Apple recommends a USB-C power adapter rated 20W or higher and a USB-C to Lightning cable, sold separately |








