Motorola ThinkPhone 25 5G 256GB
KSh 35,500
- Display: 6.36″ pOLED | Super HD 2670 × 1220 | LTPO 120Hz | HDR10+ | 3000 nits
- Processor: MediaTek Dimensity 7300 | Octa-Core | Mali-G615 MC2
- Memory: 8GB LPDDR4X RAM | 256GB uMCP Storage
- Rear Camera: 50MP OIS Main + 13MP Ultra-Wide + 10MP Telephoto | 3x Optical Zoom
- Front Camera: 32MP Selfie Camera
- Video: Up to 4K @ 60fps | 1080p up to 240fps
- Battery: 4310mAh | Up to 34 Hours
- Charging: 68W TurboPower | 15W Wireless Charging
- Network: 5G | 4G LTE | Nano-SIM + eSIM
- Connectivity: Wi-Fi 6E | Bluetooth 5.4 | NFC | GPS | USB-C
- Audio: Stereo Speakers | Dolby Atmos | No 3.5mm Jack
- Design: IP68 | Gorilla Glass 7i | 171g | Carbon Black | Android 14
- Prices and offers are subject to change without notice.
Complete Your Setup
View allCompare Motorola ThinkPhone 25 5G 256GB with Similar Products
Compare Motorola ThinkPhone 25 5G 256GB specs, features and price with similar smartphones and alternatives.
Comparison full
0 spaces availableGeneral
| Specification | Motorola ThinkPhone 25 5G 256GB | Motorola S50 Neo | Infinix Note Edge | Motorola G77 5G |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Brand | Motorola | Motorola | Infinix | Motorola |
| Model | ThinkPhone 25 by Motorola | Motorola S50 Neo | Note Edge | Motorola G77 5G |
| Announced | 2024 | 2024, June 25 (released 2024, June 28) | 19 January 2026 | 2026, January 29 (released 2026, January 29) |
Design
| Specification | Motorola ThinkPhone 25 5G 256GB | Motorola S50 Neo | Infinix Note Edge | Motorola G77 5G |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Dimensions | 154.1 × 71.2 × 8.1 mm | 161.9 x 73.1 x 7.6 mm | 163.1 × 77.4 × 7.2mm | 164.2 x 77.4 x 7.3 mm |
| Weight | 171 g | 171 g or 173 g | 190g | 182 g |
| Build materials | Corning Gorilla Glass front, plastic frame, vegan leather back | Glass front, plastic frame, plastic or silicone polymer back | Glass front, plastic frame and back | Glass front (Gorilla Glass 7i), silicone polymer back, plastic frame |
Display
| Specification | Motorola ThinkPhone 25 5G 256GB | Motorola S50 Neo | Infinix Note Edge | Motorola G77 5G |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Display | 6.4-inch pOLED, LTPO adaptive 120Hz, HDR10+ | P-OLED, 1B colors, 120Hz, HDR10+, 1600 nits | 6.78-inch AMOLED, 120Hz, 1 billion colours | AMOLED, 1B colors, 120Hz, HDR, 5000 nits (peak) |
| Screen resolution | 2670 × 1220 (Super HD), 460 ppi, 20:9 | 6.7 inches, 1080 x 2400 pixels | 1208 × 2644 pixels, 19.5:9, approximately 429ppi | 6.78 inches, 1272 x 2772 pixels |
| Display protection | Corning Gorilla Glass | Not specified | Corning Gorilla Glass 7i | Corning Gorilla Glass 7i, Mohs level 4 |
| Display features | 10-bit colour, HDR10+, 100% DCI-P3, up to 3000 nits HDR peak, 300Hz touch sampling | 1B colors, 120Hz, HDR10+, 1600 nits | 2160Hz PWM dimming; 700 nits typical, 1600 nits HBM, 4500 nits peak brightness | 1B colors, 120Hz, HDR, 5000 nits |
Performance
| Specification | Motorola ThinkPhone 25 5G 256GB | Motorola S50 Neo | Infinix Note Edge | Motorola G77 5G |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Processor | MediaTek Dimensity 7300 | Qualcomm Snapdragon 6s Gen 3 (6 nm) | MediaTek Dimensity 7100 (6nm) | Mediatek Dimensity 6400 (6 nm) |
| CPU | Octa-core | Octa-core | Octa-core: 4 × 2.4GHz Cortex-A78 + 4 × 2.0GHz Cortex-A55 | Octa-core (2x2.5 GHz Cortex-A76 & 6x2.0 GHz Cortex-A55) |
| GPU | Not specified | Adreno 619 | Mali-G610 MC2 | Mali-G57 MC2 |
Memory & Storage
| Specification | Motorola ThinkPhone 25 5G 256GB | Motorola S50 Neo | Infinix Note Edge | Motorola G77 5G |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| RAM | 8GB LPDDR4X | 8GB, 12GB | 8GB | 8GB |
| Storage | 256GB | 256GB, 512GB | 128GB, 256GB | 128GB, 256GB |
| Storage technology | uMCP | UFS 2.x | UFS 2.2 | Not specified |
| Expandable storage | No | microSDXC | No | microSDXC (shared SIM slot) |
Cameras
| Specification | Motorola ThinkPhone 25 5G 256GB | Motorola S50 Neo | Infinix Note Edge | Motorola G77 5G |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Rear camera | 50MP Sony LYTIA 700C main, f/1.8, OIS + 13MP ultrawide/macro, f/2.2 + 10MP telephoto, f/2.0, 3× optical zoom, OIS | 50 MP wide OIS; 8 MP ultrawide | 50MP wide, PDAF | 108 MP wide OIS; 8 MP ultrawide AF |
| Front camera | 32MP, f/2.4 | 32 MP wide | 13MP wide, f/2.2 | 32 MP wide |
| Rear camera features | Quad PDAF, OIS, 30× Super Zoom, Night Vision, Portrait, Pro, RAW, HDR, panorama | LED flash, HDR, panorama | Dual-LED flash, HDR, panorama | Dual-LED flash, HDR, panorama |
| Rear camera video | Main: 4K at 30fps; 1080p at 30/60fps. Ultrawide: 4K at 30fps; 1080p at 30fps | 1080p@30/60fps | 1440p at 30fps; 1080p at 30fps | 1440p@30fps, 1080p@30/60fps, gyro-EIS |
| Front camera features | HDR, Portrait and face retouching | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified |
| Front camera video | 4K at 30fps; 1080p at 30/60fps | 1080p@30fps | 1440p at 30fps; 1080p at 30fps | 1440p@30fps, 1080p@30fps |
Battery & Charging
| Specification | Motorola ThinkPhone 25 5G 256GB | Motorola S50 Neo | Infinix Note Edge | Motorola G77 5G |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Battery | 4310mAh | 5000 mAh | 6500mAh | 5200 mAh |
| Charging | 68W wired; 15W wireless | 30W wired | 45W wired; 10W reverse wired; bypass charging | 30W wired |
Software
| Specification | Motorola ThinkPhone 25 5G 256GB | Motorola S50 Neo | Infinix Note Edge | Motorola G77 5G |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Operating system | Android 14 | Android 14 | Android 16, XOS 16; up to 3 major OS updates | Android 16 |
Network
| Specification | Motorola ThinkPhone 25 5G 256GB | Motorola S50 Neo | Infinix Note Edge | Motorola G77 5G |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Network | GSM / WCDMA / LTE / 5G | GSM / CDMA / HSPA / LTE / 5G | GSM / HSPA / LTE / 5G | GSM / HSPA / LTE / 5G |
| SIM | Nano-SIM + eSIM | Nano-SIM + Nano-SIM | Dual nano-SIM | Nano-SIM + eSIM; Nano-SIM + Nano-SIM |
Connectivity
| Specification | Motorola ThinkPhone 25 5G 256GB | Motorola S50 Neo | Infinix Note Edge | Motorola G77 5G |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| NFC | Yes | Yes | Yes | Yes |
| Bluetooth | Bluetooth 5.3 | Yes | 5.4, A2DP, LE | 5.4, A2DP, LE, aptX HD |
| Wi-Fi | Wi‑Fi 6E | Yes | Wi-Fi 802.11 a/b/g/n/ac, dual-band | Wi-Fi 802.11 a/b/g/n/ac, dual-band |
| Positioning | GPS, GLONASS, Galileo, QZSS, BeiDou | GPS | GPS, Galileo, GLONASS, QZSS | GPS, GALILEO, GLONASS, BDS, QZSS |
| Radio | No | No | FM radio | Not specified |
| USB | USB Type‑C 2.0 | USB Type-C | USB Type-C 2.0, OTG | USB Type-C 2.0 |
| Ultra Wideband (UWB) | No | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified |
| Satellite features | No | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified |
Durability
| Specification | Motorola ThinkPhone 25 5G 256GB | Motorola S50 Neo | Infinix Note Edge | Motorola G77 5G |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Water resistance | IP68 | Not specified | IP65 dust and water resistance against low-pressure water jets | IP64; MIL-STD-810H compliant |
Features
| Specification | Motorola ThinkPhone 25 5G 256GB | Motorola S50 Neo | Infinix Note Edge | Motorola G77 5G |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Sensors | Under-display fingerprint, proximity, ambient light, accelerometer, gyroscope, SAR sensor, sensor hub, e-compass | Fingerprint (under display, optical); unspecified sensors | Optical in-display fingerprint sensor, accelerometer, proximity sensor, compass, gyroscope | Fingerprint (side-mounted), accelerometer, gyro, proximity, compass |
| Colors | Carbon Black | Olivine, Surf, Gray | Lunar Titanium, Silk Green, Stellar Blue, Shadow Black, Orange | Pantone: Black Olive, Shaded Spruce |
Audio
| Specification | Motorola ThinkPhone 25 5G 256GB | Motorola S50 Neo | Infinix Note Edge | Motorola G77 5G |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Loudspeakers | Stereo speakers with Dolby Atmos | Yes | JBL-tuned stereo speakers | Yes, stereo speakers with Dolby Atmos |
| 3.5 mm headphone jack | No — USB Type‑C audio | No | No | No |
Specs
Motorola ThinkPhone 25 5G 256GB specifications
General
| Brand | Motorola |
|---|---|
| Model | ThinkPhone 25 by Motorola |
| Announced | 2024 |
Design
| Dimensions | 154.1 × 71.2 × 8.1 mm |
|---|---|
| Weight | 171 g |
| Build materials | Corning Gorilla Glass front, plastic frame, vegan leather back |
Display
| Display | 6.4-inch pOLED, LTPO adaptive 120Hz, HDR10+ |
|---|---|
| Screen resolution | 2670 × 1220 (Super HD), 460 ppi, 20:9 |
| Display protection | Corning Gorilla Glass |
| Display features | 10-bit colour, HDR10+, 100% DCI-P3, up to 3000 nits HDR peak, 300Hz touch sampling |
Performance
| Processor | MediaTek Dimensity 7300 |
|---|---|
| CPU | Octa-core |
Memory & Storage
| RAM | 8GB LPDDR4X |
|---|---|
| Storage | 256GB |
| Storage technology | uMCP |
| Expandable storage | No |
Cameras
| Rear camera | 50MP Sony LYTIA 700C main, f/1.8, OIS + 13MP ultrawide/macro, f/2.2 + 10MP telephoto, f/2.0, 3× optical zoom, OIS |
|---|---|
| Front camera | 32MP, f/2.4 |
| Rear camera features | Quad PDAF, OIS, 30× Super Zoom, Night Vision, Portrait, Pro, RAW, HDR, panorama |
| Rear camera video | Main: 4K at 30fps; 1080p at 30/60fps. Ultrawide: 4K at 30fps; 1080p at 30fps |
| Front camera features | HDR, Portrait and face retouching |
| Front camera video | 4K at 30fps; 1080p at 30/60fps |
Battery & Charging
| Battery | 4310mAh |
|---|---|
| Charging | 68W wired; 15W wireless |
Software
| Operating system | Android 14 |
|---|
Network
| Network | GSM / WCDMA / LTE / 5G |
|---|---|
| SIM | Nano-SIM + eSIM |
Connectivity
| NFC | Yes |
|---|---|
| Bluetooth | Bluetooth 5.3 |
| Wi-Fi | Wi‑Fi 6E |
| Positioning | GPS, GLONASS, Galileo, QZSS, BeiDou |
| Radio | No |
| USB | USB Type‑C 2.0 |
| Ultra Wideband (UWB) | No |
| Satellite features | No |
Durability
| Water resistance | IP68 |
|---|
Features
| Sensors | Under-display fingerprint, proximity, ambient light, accelerometer, gyroscope, SAR sensor, sensor hub, e-compass |
|---|---|
| Colors | Carbon Black |
Audio
| Loudspeakers | Stereo speakers with Dolby Atmos |
|---|---|
| 3.5 mm headphone jack | No — USB Type‑C audio |





