Skip to content
Brand:

Oraimo PowerBox 500 50000mAh 22.5W Power Bank

0 Reviews
Out of stock

KSh 9,000

The Oraimo PowerBox 500 is a massive 50000mAh power bank designed for extended power on the go. With 22.5W fast charging and multiple output ports, it can efficiently charge smartphones, tablets, and other devices several times.

Genuine100% Original
M-PESASecure Pay
DeliveryFast Dispatch
SupportExpert Help

Oraimo PowerBox 500 50000mAh 22.5W Power Bank Highlights

  • 50,000 mAh battery
  • 185 Wh battery capacity
  • 22.5W total output
  • Up to 20W from a single port
  • 4 charging ports
  • Output ports 3 USB-A output ports and one USB-C output port

Compare Oraimo PowerBox 500 50000mAh 22.5W Power Bank with Similar Products

Compare Oraimo PowerBox 500 50000mAh 22.5W Power Bank specs, features and price with similar power banks and alternatives.

Compare Oraimo PowerBox 500 50000mAh 22.5W Power Bank with Similar Products
Selected Item
Oraimo PowerBox 500 50000mAh 22.5W Power BankKSh 9,000

General

General specifications comparison
SpecificationOraimo PowerBox 500 50000mAh 22.5W Power BankOraimo PowerJet 501 50000mAh 85W Power BankAnker Zolo Power Bank 10,000mAh 22.5W with Built-in USB-C CableUGREEN Nexode 20000mAh 100W 3-Port Power Bank
BrandoraimoOraimoAnkerUGREEN
ModelPowerBox 500 (OPB-P500QN)PowerJet 501 (OPB-750SQ)A110DH11Nexode 20000mAh 100W Power Bank (25188)
Battery capacity50000mAh50,000mAh10,000mAh at 3.7V nominal20000mAh
Rated energy185Wh (manufacturer cell energy)185Wh37Wh72Wh (manufacturer cell capacity at 3.6V)
Maximum output powerUp to 22.5W from either fast USB-A port; USB-C supports up to 20W PD. These individual port limits are not a simultaneous total guarantee.85W total; USB-C1 up to 70W22.5W supported individual mode; 15W shared total with multiple outputs100W combined maximum
Input portsUSB-C and Micro-USB1 x USB-CBuilt-in bidirectional USB-C cable and one USB-C portUSB-C1
Output ports3 USB-A output ports and one USB-C output port2 x USB-C, 2 x USB-ABuilt-in USB-C cable, one USB-C port and one USB-A portTwo USB-C ports and one USB-A port
Input profilesUSB-C: 5V/3A or 9V/2A; Micro-USB: 5V/2A or 9V/2AUSB-C1: 5V/3A, 9V/3A, 12V/3A, 15V/3A, 20V/3.25A (65W max)USB-C cable/port: 5V 3A or 9V 2.22A; 20W maximumUSB-C1 input up to 65W; supports USB PD 3.0/2.0, FCP and AFC
Output profilesUSB-A1/A2: 5V/3A, 5V/4.5A, 4.5V/5A, 9V/2A or 12V/1.5A. Remaining USB-A ports: 5V/3A. USB-C: 5V/3A, 9V/2.2A or 12V/1.5A.USB-C1: 5V/3A, 9V/3A, 12V/3A, 15V/3A, 20V/3.5A, 4-20V/3.5A (70W max); USB-C2: up to 30W; USB-A1: up to 30W; USB-A2: up to 15W; 85W totalUSB-C cable/port: 5V 3A / 9V 2.22A / 10V 2.25A / 12V 1.67A; USB-A: 5V 3A / 9V 2A / 10V 2.25A / 12V 1.5A; 22.5W protocol-dependent; shared 5V 3AUSB-C1: up to 100W; USB-C2: up to 30W; USB-A: up to 22.5W. The combined output remains limited to 100W.
Integrated cableNot specifiedNoBuilt-in bidirectional USB-C cableNo integrated cable
Power-bank charging timeNot specified0-80% in about 2.5 hours with compatible 65W inputApproximately 3 hours with suitable 20W charging equipmentNot specified
Net weightNot specifiedNot specifiedApproximately 229gNot specified
Individual outputNot specifiedNot specifiedUp to 22.5W with compatible Huawei protocol; other supported devices USB-C up to 20W / USB-A up to 18WNot specified
Multiple outputsNot specifiedNot specified15W maximum shared totalNot specified
ConnectionsNot specifiedNot specifiedBuilt-in USB-C cable, one USB-C port and one USB-A portNot specified
InputNot specifiedNot specifiedUp to 20W through built-in USB-C cable or USB-C portNot specified
DisplayNot specifiedNot specifiedDigital battery percentage; charging and low-current indicatorsNot specified
Recharge timeNot specifiedNot specifiedApproximately 3 hours using suitable 20W input equipment; actual time variesNot specified
Low-current modeNot specifiedNot specifiedDouble-press power button for USB-A accessories; automatic exit after 2 hours; USB-C adjusts current automaticallyNot specified
Package contentsNot specifiedNot specifiedBlack power bank with attached USB-C cable and operating documentation; mains adapter separateNot specified

Design

Design specifications comparison
SpecificationOraimo PowerBox 500 50000mAh 22.5W Power BankOraimo PowerJet 501 50000mAh 85W Power BankAnker Zolo Power Bank 10,000mAh 22.5W with Built-in USB-C CableUGREEN Nexode 20000mAh 100W 3-Port Power Bank
DimensionsNot specifiedNot specifiedApproximately 140.7 × 71.7 × 15.4mm139 × 80 × 26.5mm
WeightNot specifiedNot specifiedApproximately 229g420g

Specs

Oraimo PowerBox 500 50000mAh 22.5W Power Bank specifications

General

Oraimo PowerBox 500 50000mAh 22.5W Power Bank — General
Brandoraimo
ModelPowerBox 500 (OPB-P500QN)
Battery capacity50000mAh
Rated energy185Wh (manufacturer cell energy)
Maximum output powerUp to 22.5W from either fast USB-A port; USB-C supports up to 20W PD. These individual port limits are not a simultaneous total guarantee.
Input portsUSB-C and Micro-USB
Output ports3 USB-A output ports and one USB-C output port
Input profilesUSB-C: 5V/3A or 9V/2A; Micro-USB: 5V/2A or 9V/2A
Output profilesUSB-A1/A2: 5V/3A, 5V/4.5A, 4.5V/5A, 9V/2A or 12V/1.5A. Remaining USB-A ports: 5V/3A. USB-C: 5V/3A, 9V/2.2A or 12V/1.5A.

0 Reviews

No reviews yet

Be the first to review Oraimo PowerBox 500 50000mAh 22.5W Power Bank.

Write a review
Back to Top

My Cart