Skip to content
Brand:

Oraimo PowerBox 600 60000mAh 22.5W Power Bank

0 Reviews
Out of stock

KSh 9,000

The Oraimo PowerBox 600 is an ultra-high capacity 60000mAh power bank built for extended use and heavy-duty charging. It delivers 22.5W fast charging through multiple ports, making it ideal for powering smartphones, tablets, and other USB devices multiple times.

Genuine100% Original
M-PESASecure Pay
DeliveryFast Dispatch
SupportExpert Help

Oraimo PowerBox 600 60000mAh 22.5W Power Bank Highlights

  • 60,000 mAh battery
  • 222 Wh battery capacity
  • 22.5W total output
  • Up to 20W from a single port
  • 18 hours to recharge
  • 5 charging ports

Compare Oraimo PowerBox 600 60000mAh 22.5W Power Bank with Similar Products

Compare Oraimo PowerBox 600 60000mAh 22.5W Power Bank specs, features and price with similar power banks and alternatives.

Compare Oraimo PowerBox 600 60000mAh 22.5W Power Bank with Similar Products
Selected Item
Oraimo PowerBox 600 60000mAh 22.5W Power BankKSh 9,000

General

General specifications comparison
SpecificationOraimo PowerBox 600 60000mAh 22.5W Power BankOraimo PowerJet 501 50000mAh 85W Power BankUGREEN Nexode 20000mAh 100W 3-Port Power BankAnker Zolo Power Bank 10,000mAh 22.5W with Built-in USB-C Cable
BrandoraimoOraimoUGREENAnker
ModelPowerBox 600 (OPB-P600Q)PowerJet 501 (OPB-750SQ)Nexode 20000mAh 100W Power Bank (25188)A110DH11
Battery capacity60000mAh50,000mAh20000mAh10,000mAh at 3.7V nominal
Rated energy222Wh (manufacturer cell energy)185Wh72Wh (manufacturer cell capacity at 3.6V)37Wh
Maximum output powerUp to 22.5W from either fast USB-A port; USB-C supports up to 20W PD. These individual port limits are not a simultaneous total guarantee.85W total; USB-C1 up to 70W100W combined maximum22.5W supported individual mode; 15W shared total with multiple outputs
Input portsUSB-C and Micro-USB1 x USB-CUSB-C1Built-in bidirectional USB-C cable and one USB-C port
Output ports4 USB-A output ports and one USB-C output port2 x USB-C, 2 x USB-ATwo USB-C ports and one USB-A portBuilt-in USB-C cable, one USB-C port and one USB-A port
Input profilesUSB-C: 5V/3A or 9V/2A; Micro-USB: 5V/2A or 9V/2AUSB-C1: 5V/3A, 9V/3A, 12V/3A, 15V/3A, 20V/3.25A (65W max)USB-C1 input up to 65W; supports USB PD 3.0/2.0, FCP and AFCUSB-C cable/port: 5V 3A or 9V 2.22A; 20W maximum
Output profilesUSB-A1/A2: 5V/3A, 5V/4.5A, 4.5V/5A, 9V/2A or 12V/1.5A. Remaining USB-A ports: 5V/3A. USB-C: 5V/3A, 9V/2.2A or 12V/1.5A.USB-C1: 5V/3A, 9V/3A, 12V/3A, 15V/3A, 20V/3.5A, 4-20V/3.5A (70W max); USB-C2: up to 30W; USB-A1: up to 30W; USB-A2: up to 15W; 85W totalUSB-C1: up to 100W; USB-C2: up to 30W; USB-A: up to 22.5W. The combined output remains limited to 100W.USB-C cable/port: 5V 3A / 9V 2.22A / 10V 2.25A / 12V 1.67A; USB-A: 5V 3A / 9V 2A / 10V 2.25A / 12V 1.5A; 22.5W protocol-dependent; shared 5V 3A
Power-bank charging timeAbout 18 hours with a compatible 9V/2A fast-charge adapter; about 30 hours with a 5V/2.1A adapter, under oraimo test conditions0-80% in about 2.5 hours with compatible 65W inputNot specifiedApproximately 3 hours with suitable 20W charging equipment
Integrated cableNot specifiedNoNo integrated cableBuilt-in bidirectional USB-C cable
Net weightNot specifiedNot specifiedNot specifiedApproximately 229g
Individual outputNot specifiedNot specifiedNot specifiedUp to 22.5W with compatible Huawei protocol; other supported devices USB-C up to 20W / USB-A up to 18W
Multiple outputsNot specifiedNot specifiedNot specified15W maximum shared total
ConnectionsNot specifiedNot specifiedNot specifiedBuilt-in USB-C cable, one USB-C port and one USB-A port
InputNot specifiedNot specifiedNot specifiedUp to 20W through built-in USB-C cable or USB-C port
DisplayNot specifiedNot specifiedNot specifiedDigital battery percentage; charging and low-current indicators
Recharge timeNot specifiedNot specifiedNot specifiedApproximately 3 hours using suitable 20W input equipment; actual time varies
Low-current modeNot specifiedNot specifiedNot specifiedDouble-press power button for USB-A accessories; automatic exit after 2 hours; USB-C adjusts current automatically
Package contentsNot specifiedNot specifiedNot specifiedBlack power bank with attached USB-C cable and operating documentation; mains adapter separate

Design

Design specifications comparison
SpecificationOraimo PowerBox 600 60000mAh 22.5W Power BankOraimo PowerJet 501 50000mAh 85W Power BankUGREEN Nexode 20000mAh 100W 3-Port Power BankAnker Zolo Power Bank 10,000mAh 22.5W with Built-in USB-C Cable
DimensionsNot specifiedNot specified139 × 80 × 26.5mmApproximately 140.7 × 71.7 × 15.4mm
WeightNot specifiedNot specified420gApproximately 229g

Specs

Oraimo PowerBox 600 60000mAh 22.5W Power Bank specifications

General

Oraimo PowerBox 600 60000mAh 22.5W Power Bank — General
Brandoraimo
ModelPowerBox 600 (OPB-P600Q)
Battery capacity60000mAh
Rated energy222Wh (manufacturer cell energy)
Maximum output powerUp to 22.5W from either fast USB-A port; USB-C supports up to 20W PD. These individual port limits are not a simultaneous total guarantee.
Input portsUSB-C and Micro-USB
Output ports4 USB-A output ports and one USB-C output port
Input profilesUSB-C: 5V/3A or 9V/2A; Micro-USB: 5V/2A or 9V/2A
Output profilesUSB-A1/A2: 5V/3A, 5V/4.5A, 4.5V/5A, 9V/2A or 12V/1.5A. Remaining USB-A ports: 5V/3A. USB-C: 5V/3A, 9V/2.2A or 12V/1.5A.
Power-bank charging timeAbout 18 hours with a compatible 9V/2A fast-charge adapter; about 30 hours with a 5V/2.1A adapter, under oraimo test conditions

0 Reviews

No reviews yet

Be the first to review Oraimo PowerBox 600 60000mAh 22.5W Power Bank.

Write a review
Back to Top

My Cart