New
Promate POWERPACK-10C
KSh 5,800
- 10,000mAh battery capacity
- Built-in 20W USB-C charging cable
- USB-C input and output up to 20W
- USB-A quick charging up to 22.5W
- AC charging with US, EU and UK plug options
- Digital battery indicator
Complete Your Setup
View allPromate POWERPACK-10C Highlights
- 10,000 mAh battery
- 36 Wh battery capacity
- 20W rated output
- USB-C output ports
Compare Promate POWERPACK-10C with Similar Products
Compare Promate POWERPACK-10C specs, features and price with similar power banks and alternatives.
Comparison full
0 spaces availableGeneral
| Specification | Promate POWERPACK-10C | Anker 323 Power Bank (PowerCore PIQ) 10000mAh | Promate BOLT-20PD | Baseus Adaman 2 Power Bank 10000mAh 30W |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Brand | Promate | Anker | Promate | Baseus |
| Model | POWERPACK-10C | 323 Power Bank (PowerCore PIQ), A1334 | BOLT-20PD | Adaman 2 |
| Battery capacity | 10,000 mAh | 10,000 mAh | 20,000 mAh | 10,000 mAh |
| Rated energy | 36Wh | 37 Wh | 74Wh | Not specified |
| Maximum output power | USB-C: 20W; USB-A: 22.5W | 12 W total | USB-C: up to 20W; USB-A: up to 22.5W individually; combined total: up to 20W | 30 W USB-C |
| Input ports | USB-C and AC charging | USB-C | USB-C2 | USB-C |
| Output ports | USB-C; USB-A; integrated USB-C cable | USB-C and USB-A | Two USB-C ports; USB-A | 1 USB-C and 2 USB-A ports |
| Input profiles | AC: 100–240V, 50/60Hz, 0.3A; USB-C: 5V / 2.5A, 9V / 2A, 12V / 1.5A; 18W maximum | 5 V ⎓ 2.4 A | USB-C2: 5V / 3A, 9V / 2.22A, 12V / 1.67A; 20W maximum | USB-C recharge; up to 30W with compatible PD charger and cable |
| Output profiles | USB-C port / cable: 5V / 2.4A, 9V / 2.22A, 12V / 1.6A; 20W maximum. USB-A: 5V / 3A, 5V / 4.5A (SCP), 9V / 2A, 12V / 1.5A; 22.5W maximum. Combined AC charger mode: 5V / 2A; combined power-bank mode: 5V / 3A | USB-C: 5 V ⎓ 2.4 A; USB-A: 5 V ⎓ 2.4 A; total: 5 V ⎓ 2.4 A | USB-C1 / C2 individually: 5V / 3A, 9V / 2.22A, 12V / 1.67A; 20W maximum. USB-A: 5V / 4.5A, 9V / 2A, 12V / 1.5A; 22.5W maximum. Combined total: 20W maximum | Not specified |
| Integrated cable | Integrated USB-C cable; 88mm; up to 20W output | Not specified | Not specified | No built-in cable; USB-A to USB-C cable included |
| Power-bank charging time | AC charging: approximately 5.5–6 hours; USB-C DC charging: approximately 3.5 hours | Not specified | 7–13 hours; depends on charger and charging conditions | Approximately 3 hours with compatible PD charger and cable |
| Battery type | Lithium-ion | Not specified | Li-Polymer | Not specified |
| Charging Cable Length | Not specified | Not specified | 20cm | Not specified |
| Display and protection | Not specified | Not specified | LCD battery-status display; overcharging and overheating protection | Not specified |
| Rated capacity | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified | 5800mAh at 5V / 3A |
| Charging protocols | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified | PD, PPS and QC with compatible devices |
| Safety | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified | Overcharge and overheating protection |
| Materials | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified | ABS + PC housing; polymer lithium battery |
Design
| Specification | Promate POWERPACK-10C | Anker 323 Power Bank (PowerCore PIQ) 10000mAh | Promate BOLT-20PD | Baseus Adaman 2 Power Bank 10000mAh 30W |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Dimensions | Not specified | 161 × 81 × 16.6 mm | Not specified | 4.4 × 2.1 × 1 inches |
| Weight | Not specified | 268 g | 420g | 7.4 ounces |
Specs
Promate POWERPACK-10C specifications
General
| Brand | Promate |
|---|---|
| Model | POWERPACK-10C |
| Battery capacity | 10,000 mAh |
| Rated energy | 36Wh |
| Maximum output power | USB-C: 20W; USB-A: 22.5W |
| Input ports | USB-C and AC charging |
| Output ports | USB-C; USB-A; integrated USB-C cable |
| Input profiles | AC: 100–240V, 50/60Hz, 0.3A; USB-C: 5V / 2.5A, 9V / 2A, 12V / 1.5A; 18W maximum |
| Output profiles | USB-C port / cable: 5V / 2.4A, 9V / 2.22A, 12V / 1.6A; 20W maximum. USB-A: 5V / 3A, 5V / 4.5A (SCP), 9V / 2A, 12V / 1.5A; 22.5W maximum. Combined AC charger mode: 5V / 2A; combined power-bank mode: 5V / 3A |
| Integrated cable | Integrated USB-C cable; 88mm; up to 20W output |
| Power-bank charging time | AC charging: approximately 5.5–6 hours; USB-C DC charging: approximately 3.5 hours |
| Battery type | Lithium-ion |







