Skip to content

Promate POWERPACK-10C Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews 0

No ratings yet

No reviews yet

Be the first to review Promate POWERPACK-10C.

Write a Review

Write a Review

Your email address, order details and contact information are never shown publicly.

Your rating

Up to 5 photos, 5 MB each. JPG, PNG or WebP. Location data is removed.

    Back to Top

    Promate POWERPACK-10C Highlights

    • 10,000 mAh battery
    • 36 Wh battery capacity
    • 20W rated output
    • USB-C output ports

    Compare Promate POWERPACK-10C with Similar Products

    Compare Promate POWERPACK-10C specs, features and price with similar power banks and alternatives.

    Compare Promate POWERPACK-10C with Similar Products
    Selected Item
    Promate POWERPACK-10CKSh 5,800Add to cart

    General

    General specifications comparison
    SpecificationPromate POWERPACK-10CAnker 323 Power Bank (PowerCore PIQ) 10000mAhPromate BOLT-20PDBaseus Adaman 2 Power Bank 10000mAh 30W
    BrandPromateAnkerPromateBaseus
    ModelPOWERPACK-10C323 Power Bank (PowerCore PIQ), A1334BOLT-20PDAdaman 2
    Battery capacity10,000 mAh10,000 mAh20,000 mAh10,000 mAh
    Rated energy36Wh37 Wh74WhNot specified
    Maximum output powerUSB-C: 20W; USB-A: 22.5W12 W totalUSB-C: up to 20W; USB-A: up to 22.5W individually; combined total: up to 20W30 W USB-C
    Input portsUSB-C and AC chargingUSB-CUSB-C2USB-C
    Output portsUSB-C; USB-A; integrated USB-C cableUSB-C and USB-ATwo USB-C ports; USB-A1 USB-C and 2 USB-A ports
    Input profilesAC: 100–240V, 50/60Hz, 0.3A; USB-C: 5V / 2.5A, 9V / 2A, 12V / 1.5A; 18W maximum5 V ⎓ 2.4 AUSB-C2: 5V / 3A, 9V / 2.22A, 12V / 1.67A; 20W maximumUSB-C recharge; up to 30W with compatible PD charger and cable
    Output profilesUSB-C port / cable: 5V / 2.4A, 9V / 2.22A, 12V / 1.6A; 20W maximum. USB-A: 5V / 3A, 5V / 4.5A (SCP), 9V / 2A, 12V / 1.5A; 22.5W maximum. Combined AC charger mode: 5V / 2A; combined power-bank mode: 5V / 3AUSB-C: 5 V ⎓ 2.4 A; USB-A: 5 V ⎓ 2.4 A; total: 5 V ⎓ 2.4 AUSB-C1 / C2 individually: 5V / 3A, 9V / 2.22A, 12V / 1.67A; 20W maximum. USB-A: 5V / 4.5A, 9V / 2A, 12V / 1.5A; 22.5W maximum. Combined total: 20W maximumNot specified
    Integrated cableIntegrated USB-C cable; 88mm; up to 20W outputNot specifiedNot specifiedNo built-in cable; USB-A to USB-C cable included
    Power-bank charging timeAC charging: approximately 5.5–6 hours; USB-C DC charging: approximately 3.5 hoursNot specified7–13 hours; depends on charger and charging conditionsApproximately 3 hours with compatible PD charger and cable
    Battery typeLithium-ionNot specifiedLi-PolymerNot specified
    Charging Cable LengthNot specifiedNot specified20cmNot specified
    Display and protectionNot specifiedNot specifiedLCD battery-status display; overcharging and overheating protectionNot specified
    Rated capacityNot specifiedNot specifiedNot specified5800mAh at 5V / 3A
    Charging protocolsNot specifiedNot specifiedNot specifiedPD, PPS and QC with compatible devices
    SafetyNot specifiedNot specifiedNot specifiedOvercharge and overheating protection
    MaterialsNot specifiedNot specifiedNot specifiedABS + PC housing; polymer lithium battery

    Design

    Design specifications comparison
    SpecificationPromate POWERPACK-10CAnker 323 Power Bank (PowerCore PIQ) 10000mAhPromate BOLT-20PDBaseus Adaman 2 Power Bank 10000mAh 30W
    DimensionsNot specified161 × 81 × 16.6 mmNot specified4.4 × 2.1 × 1 inches
    WeightNot specified268 g420g7.4 ounces

    Specs

    Promate POWERPACK-10C specifications

    General

    Promate POWERPACK-10C — General
    BrandPromate
    ModelPOWERPACK-10C
    Battery capacity10,000 mAh
    Rated energy36Wh
    Maximum output powerUSB-C: 20W; USB-A: 22.5W
    Input portsUSB-C and AC charging
    Output portsUSB-C; USB-A; integrated USB-C cable
    Input profilesAC: 100–240V, 50/60Hz, 0.3A; USB-C: 5V / 2.5A, 9V / 2A, 12V / 1.5A; 18W maximum
    Output profilesUSB-C port / cable: 5V / 2.4A, 9V / 2.22A, 12V / 1.6A; 20W maximum. USB-A: 5V / 3A, 5V / 4.5A (SCP), 9V / 2A, 12V / 1.5A; 22.5W maximum. Combined AC charger mode: 5V / 2A; combined power-bank mode: 5V / 3A
    Integrated cableIntegrated USB-C cable; 88mm; up to 20W output
    Power-bank charging timeAC charging: approximately 5.5–6 hours; USB-C DC charging: approximately 3.5 hours
    Battery typeLithium-ion

    My Cart