reMarkable Paper Pro Marker Plus + Book Folio
KSh 116,000.00
- Display: 11.8″ Canvas Color | E Ink Gallery 3 | 2160×1620 | 229 PPI
- Writing: Paper-like textured surface | <1mm pen-to-ink distance | Palm rejection
- Reading Light: Adjustable built-in reading light | Low glare | Day/night use
- Processor: 1.8GHz Quad-Core ARM Cortex-A53
- RAM/Storage: 2GB RAM + 64GB Internal Storage
- OS: reMarkable OS | Linux-based
- Marker Plus: Pressure-sensitive stylus | Built-in eraser | Magnetic attachment
- Documents: PDF & EPUB import | PDF, PNG & SVG export
- Battery: 5,030mAh | Up to 14 days regular use | Up to 90 days standby
- Connectivity: Dual-band Wi-Fi (2.4/5GHz) | USB-C
- Cloud: reMarkable Cloud | Optional Connect subscription | Sync with Windows, macOS, iOS & Android
- Features: Handwriting-to-text | Templates | Folders & tags | Document annotation
- Security: On-device encryption | Multifactor authentication | Passcode
- Book Folio: Premium protective folio | Magnetic attachment | Built-in Marker strap | Auto wake/lock
- Book Folio Materials: Premium leather or recycled polymer/Mosaic weave
- Dimensions: 274.1 × 196.6 × 5.1mm
- Weight: Approx. 525g
- Best For: Digital note-taking, sketching, reading PDFs, document annotation & distraction-free productivity
- Prices and offers are subject to change without notice.
Compare products
Compare reMarkable Paper Pro Marker Plus + Book Folio specs with similar products
| Feature | ||||
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Brand | Not specified | Samsung | Not specified | Samsung |
| Model | Not specified | Samsung Galaxy Tab S10 Ultra | Not specified | Samsung Galaxy Tab S11 Ultra |
| Dimensions | Not specified | 326.4 x 208.6 x 5.4 mm (12.85 x 8.21 x 0.21 in) | Not specified | 326.3 x 208.5 x 5.1 mm (12.85 x 8.21 x 0.20 in) |
| Weight | Not specified | 718 g (Wi-Fi), 723 g (5G) (1.58 lb) | Not specified | 692 g or 695 g (1.53 lb) |
| Display | Not specified | 14.6 inches, 617.8 cm2 (~90.7% screen-to-body ratio); Dynamic AMOLED 2X, 120Hz, HDR10+ | Not specified | 14.6 inches, 617.8 cm2 (~90.8% screen-to-body ratio); Dynamic AMOLED 2X, 120Hz, HDR10+, 1000 nits (typ), 1600 nits (peak) |
| Screen resolution | Not specified | 1848 x 2960 pixels, 16:10 ratio (~239 ppi density) | Not specified | 1848 x 2960 pixels, 16:10 ratio (~239 ppi density) |
| Processor | Not specified | Mediatek Dimensity 9300+ (4 nm) | Not specified | Mediatek Dimensity 9400+ (3 nm) |
| RAM | Not specified | 12GB | Not specified | 12GB |
| Storage | Not specified | 256GB | Not specified | 256GB, 512GB |
| Battery | Not specified | Li-Po 11200 mAh | Not specified | Li-Po 11600 mAh |
| Charging | Not specified | 45W wired | Not specified | 45W wired |
| Operating system | Not specified | Android 14, One UI 6.1 | Not specified | Android 16, One UI 8.5 |
| Connectivity | Not specified | Cellular, Wi-Fi | Not specified | Cellular, Wi-Fi |
| Cameras | Not specified | Rear: 13 MP, f/2.0, 26mm (wide), 1/3.4", 1.0μm, AF 8 MP, f/2.2, (ultrawide) Front: 12 MP, f/2.2, 26mm (wide) 12 MP, f/2.4, 120˚ (ultrawide) | Not specified | Rear: 13 MP, f/2.0, 26mm (wide), 1/3.4", 1.0μm, AF 8 MP, f/2.2, (ultrawide) Front: 12 MP, f/2.4, 120˚ (ultrawide) |
| Construction | Not specified | Glass front, aluminum frame, aluminum back | Not specified | Glass front, aluminum frame, aluminum back |
| Announced | Not specified | 2024, September 26 | Not specified | 2025, September 04 |
| CPU | Not specified | Octa-core (1x3.4 GHz Cortex-X4 & 3x2.8 GHz Cortex-X4 & 4x2.0 GHz Cortex-A720) | Not specified | Octa-core (1x3.63 GHz Cortex-X925 & 3x3.3 GHz Cortex-X4 & 4x2.4 GHz Cortex-A720) |
| GPU | Not specified | Immortalis-G720 MC12 | Not specified | Immortalis-G925 |
| Display protection | Not specified | Mohs level 5 | Not specified | Mohs level 5 |
| Memory card slot | Not specified | microSDXC (dedicated slot) | Not specified | microSDXC (dedicated slot) |
| Storage technology | Not specified | UFS | Not specified | UFS |
| Rear camera features | Not specified | LED flash, HDR, panorama | Not specified | LED flash, HDR, panorama |
| Rear video | Not specified | 4K@30fps, 1080p@30fps | Not specified | 4K@30fps, 1080p@30fps |
| Front camera features | Not specified | HDR | Not specified | HDR |
| Front video | Not specified | 4K@30fps, 1080p@30fps | Not specified | 4K@30fps, 1080p@30fps |
| Wi-Fi | Not specified | Wi-Fi 802.11 a/b/g/n/ac/6e/7, tri-band, Wi-Fi Direct | Not specified | Wi-Fi 802.11 a/b/g/n/ac/6e/7, tri-band, Wi-Fi Direct |
| Bluetooth | Not specified | 5.3, A2DP, LE | Not specified | 5.4, A2DP, LE |
| Positioning | Not specified | GPS, GLONASS, BDS, GALILEO - cellular model only | Not specified | GPS, GLONASS, BDS, GALILEO |
| NFC | Not specified | No | Not specified | No |
| Radio | Not specified | No | Not specified | No |
| USB | Not specified | USB Type-C 3.2, magnetic connector | Not specified | USB Type-C 3.2, magnetic connector |
| Sensors | Not specified | Fingerprint (under display, optical), accelerometer, gyro, proximity, compass | Not specified | Fingerprint (under display, optical), accelerometer, gyro, proximity, compass |
| Mobile network | Not specified | Wi-Fi models: no cellular network; cellular models: GSM / HSPA / LTE / 5G | Not specified | Wi-Fi models: no cellular network; cellular models: GSM / HSPA / LTE / 5G |
| SIM | Not specified | Nano-SIM + eSIM (cellular model only); no SIM on Wi-Fi-only models | Not specified | Nano-SIM + eSIM (cellular model only); no SIM on Wi-Fi-only models |
| Speakers | Not specified | Yes, with stereo speakers (4 speakers) | Not specified | Yes, with stereo speakers (4 speakers) |
| 3.5 mm headphone jack | Not specified | No | Not specified | No |
| Water and dust resistance | Not specified | IP68 dust tight and water resistant (immersible up to 1.5m for 30 min) Stylus, 2.8ms latency (Bluetooth integration, accelerometer, gyro) Enhanced Armor Aluminum | Not specified | IP68 dust tight and water resistant (immersible up to 1.5m for 30 min) Stylus support Enhanced Armor Aluminum |
| Additional features | Not specified | Wireless Samsung DeX (desktop experience support) | Not specified | Wireless Samsung DeX (desktop experience support) |






