Out of stock
Brand: Samsung
Samsung Galaxy S25 Edge
Specifications
- Display: 6.7-inch Dynamic LTPO AMOLED 2X, 120Hz
- Processor: Qualcomm SM8750-AB Snapdragon 8 Elite (3nm), Octa-core, Adreno 830 GPU
- Camera: Rear: 200MP+ 50MP ; Front: 12MP, supports 8K@30fps video
- Battery: 3900mAh, 25W fast charging
- Storage & RAM: 256GB 12GB RAM, 512GB 12GB RAM
- Connectivity: 5G, Wi-Fi 7, Bluetooth 5.4, NFC, USB Type-C 3.2, DisplayPort 1.2
- OS & Colors: Android 15 with One UI 7, available in Titanium Blue, Jet Black, Silver, Mint
Complete Your Setup
View allSamsung Galaxy S25 Edge Highlights
- 3,900 mAh battery, with 25W wired charging
- 6.7-inch OLED display at 120Hz
- 200MP main camera with optical image stabilisation
- Up to 512GB storage, with 12GB RAM
- IP68 dust and water resistance
- Snapdragon 8 Elite processor
Compare Samsung Galaxy S25 Edge with Similar Products
Compare Samsung Galaxy S25 Edge specs, features and price with similar smartphones and alternatives.
Comparison full
0 spaces availableGeneral
| Specification | Samsung Galaxy S25 Edge | Samsung Galaxy S25 Plus | Samsung Galaxy S26 | Google Pixel 11 256GB |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Brand | Samsung | Samsung | Samsung | |
| Model | Galaxy S25 Edge | Galaxy S25+ | Galaxy S26 | Pixel 11 |
| Announced | 2025, May 13 (released 2025, May 29) | 2025, January 22 | 2026, February 25 | 2026, August 12 |
| Release status | Not specified | Available. Released 2025, February 03 | Available. Released 2026, March 06 | Available. Released 2026, August 20 |
| Model numbers | Not specified | SM-S936B, SM-S936B/DS, SM-S936U, SM-S936U1, SM-S936W, SM-S936N, SM-S9360, SM-S936E, SM-S936E/DS | SM-S942B, SM-S942B/DS, SM-S942U, SM-S942U1, SM-S942W, SM-S942N, SM-S9420, SM-S942E, SM-S942E/DS | GUJ0N, GPQQ7 |
| SAR | Not specified | 1.16 W/kg (head) 0.81 W/kg (body) | 1.19 W/kg (head) 1.20 W/kg (body) | Not specified |
| SAR EU | Not specified | 1.26 W/kg (head) 1.26 W/kg (body) | 1.21 W/kg (head) 1.10 W/kg (body) | Not specified |
Design
| Specification | Samsung Galaxy S25 Edge | Samsung Galaxy S25 Plus | Samsung Galaxy S26 | Google Pixel 11 256GB |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Dimensions | 158.2 x 75.6 x 5.8 mm | 158.4 x 75.8 x 7.3 mm (6.24 x 2.98 x 0.29 in) | 149.6 x 71.7 x 7.2 mm (5.89 x 2.82 x 0.28 in) | 152.8 x 72 x 8.6 mm (6.02 x 2.83 x 0.34 in) |
| Weight | 163 g | 190 g (6.70 oz) | 167 g (5.89 oz) | 197 g (6.95 oz) |
| Build materials | Glass front (Gorilla Glass Ceramic 2), titanium frame, glass back (Gorilla Glass Victus 2) | Glass front (Gorilla Glass Victus 2), glass back (Gorilla Glass Victus 2), aluminum frame | Glass front (Gorilla Glass Victus 2), glass back (Gorilla Glass Victus 2), aluminum frame | Glass front (Gorilla Glass Victus 2), glass back (Gorilla Glass Victus 2), aluminum frame |
Display
| Specification | Samsung Galaxy S25 Edge | Samsung Galaxy S25 Plus | Samsung Galaxy S26 | Google Pixel 11 256GB |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Display | LTPO AMOLED 2X, 120Hz, HDR10+ | Dynamic LTPO AMOLED 2X, 120Hz, HDR10+, 2600 nits (peak); 6.7 inches, 110.2 cm2 (~91.8% screen-to-body ratio) | Dynamic LTPO AMOLED 2X, 120Hz, HDR10+, 2600 nits (peak); 6.3 inches, 96.5 cm2 (~90.0% screen-to-body ratio) | 6.3 inches, 94.7 cm2 (~86.1% screen-to-body ratio); OLED, 120Hz, HDR10+, 2000 nits (HBM), 3000 nits (peak) |
| Screen resolution | 6.7 inches, 1440 x 3120 pixels, 19.5:9 ratio (~513 ppi density) | 1440 x 3120 pixels, 19.5:9 ratio (~513 ppi density) | 1080 x 2340 pixels, 19.5:9 ratio (~411 ppi density) | 1080 x 2424 pixels, 20:9 ratio (~422 ppi density) |
| Display protection | Corning Gorilla Glass Ceramic 2, Mohs level 5 | Corning Gorilla Glass Victus 2 | Corning Gorilla Glass Victus 2 | Corning Gorilla Glass Victus 2 |
| Display features | 120Hz, HDR10+ | Dynamic LTPO AMOLED 2X, 120Hz, HDR10+, 2600 nits (peak) | Dynamic LTPO AMOLED 2X, 120Hz, HDR10+, 2600 nits (peak) | OLED, 120Hz, HDR10+, 2000 nits (HBM), 3000 nits (peak) |
Performance
| Specification | Samsung Galaxy S25 Edge | Samsung Galaxy S25 Plus | Samsung Galaxy S26 | Google Pixel 11 256GB |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Processor | Qualcomm SM8750-AC Snapdragon 8 Elite (3 nm) | Qualcomm SM8750-AC Snapdragon 8 Elite (3 nm) | Qualcomm SM8850-1-AD Snapdragon 8 Elite Gen 5 (3 nm) - US/CA/CN Exynos 2600 (2 nm) - ROW | Google Tensor G6 (3 nm) |
| CPU | Octa-core (2x4.47 GHz Oryon V2 Phoenix L + 6x3.53 GHz Oryon V2 Phoenix M) | Octa-core (2x4.47 GHz Oryon V2 Phoenix L + 6x3.53 GHz Oryon V2 Phoenix M) | Octa-core (2x4.74 GHz Oryon V3 Phoenix L + 6x3.62 GHz Oryon V3 Phoenix M) - US/CA/CN 10-core (1x3.80GHz C1-Ultra & 3x3.25GHz C1-Pro & 6x2.75GHz C1-Pro) - ROW | 7-core (1x4.1 GHz ARM C1-Ultra & 4x3.4 GHz ARM C1-Pro & 2x2.65 GHz ARM C1-Pro) |
| GPU | Adreno 830 (1200 MHz) | Adreno 830 (1200 MHz) | Adreno 840 (1.3GHz) - US/CA/CN Xclipse 960 - ROW | IMG CXTP-48-1536 |
Memory & Storage
| Specification | Samsung Galaxy S25 Edge | Samsung Galaxy S25 Plus | Samsung Galaxy S26 | Google Pixel 11 256GB |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| RAM | 12 GB | 12GB | 12GB | 12GB |
| Storage | 256GB, 512GB | 256GB / 512GB | 128GB / 256GB / 512GB | 256GB |
| Expandable storage | No | No | No | No |
| Storage technology | Not specified | UFS 4.0 | UFS 4.X | UFS 4.x |
| Memory configurations | Not specified | 256GB 12GB RAM, 512GB 12GB RAM | 128GB 12GB RAM, 256GB 12GB RAM, 512GB 12GB RAM | 256GB 12GB RAM, 512GB 12GB RAM |
Cameras
| Specification | Samsung Galaxy S25 Edge | Samsung Galaxy S25 Plus | Samsung Galaxy S26 | Google Pixel 11 256GB |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Rear camera | 200 MP, f/1.7, 24mm (wide), 1/1.3", 0.6µm, multi-directional PDAF, OIS; 12 MP, f/2.2, 13mm (ultrawide), 1/2.55", 1.4µm, PDAF | 50 MP, f/1.8, 24mm (wide), 1/1.56", 1.0µm, dual pixel PDAF, OIS 10 MP, f/2.4, 67mm (telephoto), 1/3.94", 1.0µm, PDAF, OIS, 3x optical zoom 12 MP, f/2.2, 13mm, 120˚ (ultrawide), 1/2.55" 1.4µm, Super Steady video | 50 MP, f/1.8, 24mm (wide), 1/1.56", 1.0µm, dual pixel PDAF, OIS 10 MP, f/2.4, 67mm (telephoto), 1/3.94", 1.0µm, PDAF, OIS, 3x optical zoom 12 MP, f/2.2, 13mm, 120˚ (ultrawide), 1/2.55" 1.4µm, Super Steady video | 48 MP, f/1.7, 24mm (wide), 1/1.56", 1.0µm, mutli-directional PDAF, OIS 10.8 MP, f/3.1, 105mm (telephoto), 1/3.2", 1.22µm, dual pixel PDAF, OIS, 5x optical zoom 13 MP, f/2.2, 14mm, 120˚ (ultrawide), 1/3.1", 1.12µm |
| Front camera | 12 MP, f/2.2, 26mm (wide), 1/3.2", 1.12µm, dual pixel PDAF | 12 MP, f/2.2, 26mm (wide), 1/3.2", 1.12µm, dual pixel PDAF | 12 MP, f/2.2, 23mm (wide), 1/3.2", 1.12µm, dual pixel PDAF | 10.5 MP, f/2.2, 20mm (ultrawide), 1/3.1", 1.22µm, PDAF |
| Rear camera features | Best Face, LED flash, HDR, panorama | Best Face, LED flash, auto-HDR, panorama | Best Face, Horizon Lock, LED flash, auto-HDR, panorama | Multi-zone Laser AF, LED flash, Pixel Shift, Ultra-HDR, panorama, Best Take |
| Rear camera video | 8K@30fps, 4K@30/60/120fps, 1080p@30/60/120/240fps, 10-bit HDR | 8K@24/30fps, 4K@30/60fps, 1080p@30/60/120/240fps, 10-bit HDR, HDR10+, stereo sound rec., gyro-EIS | 8K@24/30fps, 4K@30/60fps, 1080p@30/60/120/240fps, 10-bit HDR, HDR10+, stereo sound rec., gyro-EIS | 4K@24/30/60fps, 1080p@24/30/60/120/240fps; gyro-EIS, OIS, 10-bit HDR |
| Front camera video | 4K@30/60fps, 1080p@30/60fps | 4K@30/60fps, 1080p@30fps | 4K@30/60fps, 1080p@30fps, HDR10+ | 4K@30/60fps, 1080p@30/60fps |
| Front camera features | Not specified | HDR, HDR10+ | HDR | HDR, panorama |
Battery & Charging
| Specification | Samsung Galaxy S25 Edge | Samsung Galaxy S25 Plus | Samsung Galaxy S26 | Google Pixel 11 256GB |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Battery | Li-Ion 3900 mAh | Li-Ion 4900 mAh | Li-Ion 4300 mAh | Li-Ion 4985 mAh |
| Charging | 25W wired, PD, QC2.0, 55% in 30 min; 15W wireless (Qi2 Ready) | 45W wired, PD3.0, 65% in 30 min 15W wireless (Qi2 Ready) 4.5W reverse wireless | 25W wired, PD3.0, 55% in 30 min 15W wireless (Qi2 Ready) 4.5W reverse wireless | 30W wired, PD3.0, PPS, 55% in 30 minutes 25W wireless (magnetic), Qi2.2 Reverse wired Bypass charging |
| Wireless charging | Not specified | 15W wireless (Qi2 Ready); 4.5W reverse wireless | 15W wireless (Qi2 Ready); 4.5W reverse wireless | Not specified |
| Reverse charging | Not specified | 4.5W reverse wireless | 4.5W reverse wireless | Not specified |
Software
| Specification | Samsung Galaxy S25 Edge | Samsung Galaxy S25 Plus | Samsung Galaxy S26 | Google Pixel 11 256GB |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Operating system | Android 15, up to 7 major OS updates, One UI 7 | Android 15, upgradable to Android 17, up to 7 major OS updates, One UI 9 | Android 16, upgradable to Android 17, up to 7 major OS updates, One UI 9 | Android 17, up to 7 major OS updates |
Network
| Specification | Samsung Galaxy S25 Edge | Samsung Galaxy S25 Plus | Samsung Galaxy S26 | Google Pixel 11 256GB |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Network | GSM / HSPA / LTE / 5G | GSM / CDMA / HSPA / EVDO / LTE / 5G | GSM / CDMA / HSPA / EVDO / LTE / 5G | GSM / HSPA / LTE / 5G |
| SIM | Nano-SIM + eSIM; Nano-SIM + Nano-SIM + eSIM (max 2 at a time) | · Nano-SIM + Nano-SIM + eSIM + eSIM (max 2 at a time) - INT · Nano-SIM + eSIM + eSIM (max 2 at a time) - USA · Nano-SIM + Nano-SIM - CN | · Nano-SIM + Nano-SIM + eSIM + eSIM (max 2 at a time) - INT · Nano-SIM + eSIM + eSIM (max 2 at a time) - USA · Nano-SIM + Nano-SIM - CN | · Nano-SIM + eSIM · eSIM + eSIM (8 or more, max 2 at a time; USA) |
| 2G bands | Not specified | GSM 850 / 900 / 1800 / 1900; CDMA 800 / 1900 & TD-SCDMA | GSM 850 / 900 / 1800 / 1900; CDMA 800 / 1900 & TD-SCDMA | GSM 850 / 900 / 1800 / 1900 |
| 3G bands | Not specified | HSDPA 850 / 900 / 1700(AWS) / 1900 / 2100; CDMA2000 1xEV-DO | HSDPA 850 / 900 / 1700(AWS) / 1900 / 2100; CDMA2000 1xEV-DO | HSDPA 800 / 850 / 900 / 1700(AWS) / 1900 / 2100 |
| 4G bands | Not specified | 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 7, 8, 12, 13, 17, 18, 19, 20, 25, 26, 28, 32, 38, 39, 40, 41, 66 - International; 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 7, 8, 12, 13, 14, 18, 19, 20, 25, 26, 28, 29, 30, 38, 39, 40, 41, 48, 66, 71 - USA unlocked | 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 7, 8, 12, 13, 17, 18, 19, 20, 25, 26, 28, 32, 38, 39, 40, 41, 66 - International; 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 7, 8, 12, 13, 14, 18, 19, 20, 25, 26, 28, 29, 30, 38, 39, 40, 41, 48, 66, 71 - USA unlocked | 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 7, 8, 12, 13, 14, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 25, 26, 28, 29, 30, 32, 38, 39, 40, 41, 42, 48, 66, 71, 75 - International; 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 7, 8, 12, 13, 14, 17, 18, 19, 20, 25, 26, 28, 29, 30, 38, 40, 41, 48, 66, 71 - USA |
| 5G bands | Not specified | 1, 2, 3, 5, 7, 8, 12, 20, 25, 26, 28, 38, 40, 41, 66, 75, 77, 78 SA/NSA/Sub6 - International; 1, 2, 5, 7, 25, 28, 41, 66, 71, 77, 78, 257, 258, 260, 261 SA/NSA/Sub6/mmWave - USA unlocked | 1, 2, 3, 5, 7, 8, 12, 20, 25, 26, 28, 38, 40, 41, 66, 75, 77, 78 SA/NSA/Sub6 - International; 1, 2, 3, 5, 7, 8, 12, 20, 25, 28, 38, 41, 66, 71, 77, 78 SA/NSA/Sub6 - USA unlocked | 1, 2, 3, 5, 7, 8, 12, 13, 14, 20, 25, 26, 28, 30, 38, 40, 41, 66, 71, 75, 77, 78, 79 SA/NSA/Sub6 - International; 1, 2, 3, 5, 7, 8, 12, 13, 14, 20, 25, 26, 28, 29, 30, 38, 40, 41, 48, 57, 66, 70, 71, 77, 78, 258, 260, 261 SA/NSA/Sub6/mmWave - USA |
| Network speed | Not specified | HSPA, LTE (CA), 5G | HSPA, LTE (CA), 5G | HSPA, LTE, 5G |
Connectivity
| Specification | Samsung Galaxy S25 Edge | Samsung Galaxy S25 Plus | Samsung Galaxy S26 | Google Pixel 11 256GB |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| NFC | Yes | Yes | Yes | Yes |
| Bluetooth | 5.4, A2DP, LE | 5.4, A2DP, LE | 5.4, A2DP, LE | 6.0, A2DP, LE, aptX HD |
| Wi-Fi | Wi-Fi 802.11 a/b/g/n/ac/6/7, tri-band, Wi-Fi Direct | Wi-Fi 802.11 a/b/g/n/ac/6e/7, tri-band, Wi-Fi Direct | Wi-Fi 802.11 a/b/g/n/ac/6e/7, tri-band, Wi-Fi Direct | Wi-Fi 802.11 a/b/g/n/ac/6e, tri-band |
| Positioning | GPS, GLONASS, GALILEO, BDS | GPS, GLONASS, BDS, GALILEO, QZSS | GPS, GLONASS, BDS, GALILEO, QZSS | GPS (L1+L5), GLONASS, GALILEO, BDS, QZSS, NavIC |
| USB | USB Type-C 3.2 | USB Type-C 3.2, DisplayPort 1.2, OTG | USB Type-C 3.2, DisplayPort 1.2, OTG | USB Type-C 3.2 |
| Ultra Wideband (UWB) | UWB support | Ultra Wideband (UWB) support | Not specified | Not specified |
| Radio | Not specified | No | No | No |
| Satellite features | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified | Satellite SOS service |
Durability
| Specification | Samsung Galaxy S25 Edge | Samsung Galaxy S25 Plus | Samsung Galaxy S26 | Google Pixel 11 256GB |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Water resistance | IP68 dust tight and water resistant (immersible up to 1.5m for 30 min) | IP68 dust tight and water resistant (immersible up to 1.5m for 30 min) Armor Aluminum 2 | IP68 dust tight and water resistant (immersible up to 1.5m for 30 min) Armor Aluminum 2 | IP68 dust tight and water resistant (immersible up to 1.5m for 30 min) |
Features
| Specification | Samsung Galaxy S25 Edge | Samsung Galaxy S25 Plus | Samsung Galaxy S26 | Google Pixel 11 256GB |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Sensors | Fingerprint (under display, ultrasonic), accelerometer, proximity, gyro, compass, barometer | Fingerprint (under display, ultrasonic), accelerometer, gyro, proximity, compass, barometer | Fingerprint (under display, ultrasonic), accelerometer, gyro, proximity, compass, barometer | Fingerprint (under display, ultrasonic), accelerometer, gyro, proximity, compass, barometer |
| Colors | Titanium Icyblue, Titanium Silver, Titanium Jetblack | Icy Blue, Mint, Navy, Silver Shadow, Pink Gold, Coral Red, Blue Black | Cobalt Violet, Sky Blue, Black, White, Silver Shadow, Pink Gold | Frost, Pistachio, Hibiscus, Obsidian |
| Desktop mode | Not specified | Samsung DeX, Samsung Wireless DeX (desktop experience support) | Samsung DeX, Samsung Wireless DeX (desktop experience support) | Not specified |
| Additional features | Not specified | Samsung DeX, Samsung Wireless DeX (desktop experience support) Ultra Wideband (UWB) support | Not specified | Satellite SOS service |
Audio
| Specification | Samsung Galaxy S25 Edge | Samsung Galaxy S25 Plus | Samsung Galaxy S26 | Google Pixel 11 256GB |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Loudspeakers | Yes, with stereo speakers | Yes, with stereo speakers | Yes, with stereo speakers | Yes, with stereo speakers |
| 3.5 mm headphone jack | No | No | No | No |
| Audio features | Not specified | High-bitrate audio support | High-bitrate audio support | Not specified |
Tests
| Specification | Samsung Galaxy S25 Edge | Samsung Galaxy S25 Plus | Samsung Galaxy S26 | Google Pixel 11 256GB |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Performance | Not specified | AnTuTu: 2133477 (v10) GeekBench: 9669 (v6) 3DMark: 6601 (Wild Life Extreme) | AnTuTu: 2441481 (v10), 3064672 (v11) GeekBench: 10824 (v6) 3DMark: 7230 (Wild Life Extreme) | Not specified |
| Display | Not specified | 1449 nits max brightness (measured) | 1383 nits max brightness (measured) | Not specified |
| Loudspeaker | Not specified | -25.1 LUFS (Very good) | -26.7 LUFS (Good) | Not specified |
| Battery | Not specified | Active use score 14:26h | Active use score 15:20h | Not specified |
| Performance benchmarks | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified | AnTuTu: 1417716 (v10), 1836850 (v11) GeekBench: 7429 (v6), 7086 (v7) 3DMark: 3451 (Wild Life Extreme) |
| Measured display brightness | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified | 2134 nits max brightness (measured) |
| Measured loudspeaker loudness | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified | -26.3 LUFS (Good) |
| Active use battery score | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified | Active use score 15:40h |
EU label
| Specification | Samsung Galaxy S25 Edge | Samsung Galaxy S25 Plus | Samsung Galaxy S26 | Google Pixel 11 256GB |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Energy | Not specified | Class B | Class A | Class B |
| Battery | Not specified | 43:38h endurance, 2000 cycles | 51:00h endurance, 1200 cycles | 48:50h endurance, 1000 cycles |
| Free fall | Not specified | Class A (270 falls) | Class A (270 falls) | Class A (270 falls) |
| Repairability | Not specified | Class C | Class C | Class B |
Specs
Samsung Galaxy S25 Edge specifications
General
| Brand | Samsung |
|---|---|
| Model | Galaxy S25 Edge |
| Announced | 2025, May 13 (released 2025, May 29) |
Design
| Dimensions | 158.2 x 75.6 x 5.8 mm |
|---|---|
| Weight | 163 g |
| Build materials | Glass front (Gorilla Glass Ceramic 2), titanium frame, glass back (Gorilla Glass Victus 2) |
Display
| Display | LTPO AMOLED 2X, 120Hz, HDR10+ |
|---|---|
| Screen resolution | 6.7 inches, 1440 x 3120 pixels, 19.5:9 ratio (~513 ppi density) |
| Display protection | Corning Gorilla Glass Ceramic 2, Mohs level 5 |
| Display features | 120Hz, HDR10+ |
Performance
| Processor | Qualcomm SM8750-AC Snapdragon 8 Elite (3 nm) |
|---|---|
| CPU | Octa-core (2x4.47 GHz Oryon V2 Phoenix L + 6x3.53 GHz Oryon V2 Phoenix M) |
| GPU | Adreno 830 (1200 MHz) |
Memory & Storage
| RAM | 12 GB |
|---|---|
| Storage | 256GB, 512GB |
| Expandable storage | No |
Cameras
| Rear camera | 200 MP, f/1.7, 24mm (wide), 1/1.3", 0.6µm, multi-directional PDAF, OIS; 12 MP, f/2.2, 13mm (ultrawide), 1/2.55", 1.4µm, PDAF |
|---|---|
| Front camera | 12 MP, f/2.2, 26mm (wide), 1/3.2", 1.12µm, dual pixel PDAF |
| Rear camera features | Best Face, LED flash, HDR, panorama |
| Rear camera video | 8K@30fps, 4K@30/60/120fps, 1080p@30/60/120/240fps, 10-bit HDR |
| Front camera video | 4K@30/60fps, 1080p@30/60fps |
Battery & Charging
| Battery | Li-Ion 3900 mAh |
|---|---|
| Charging | 25W wired, PD, QC2.0, 55% in 30 min; 15W wireless (Qi2 Ready) |
Software
| Operating system | Android 15, up to 7 major OS updates, One UI 7 |
|---|
Network
| Network | GSM / HSPA / LTE / 5G |
|---|---|
| SIM | Nano-SIM + eSIM; Nano-SIM + Nano-SIM + eSIM (max 2 at a time) |
Connectivity
| NFC | Yes |
|---|---|
| Bluetooth | 5.4, A2DP, LE |
| Wi-Fi | Wi-Fi 802.11 a/b/g/n/ac/6/7, tri-band, Wi-Fi Direct |
| Positioning | GPS, GLONASS, GALILEO, BDS |
| USB | USB Type-C 3.2 |
| Ultra Wideband (UWB) | UWB support |
Durability
| Water resistance | IP68 dust tight and water resistant (immersible up to 1.5m for 30 min) |
|---|
Features
| Sensors | Fingerprint (under display, ultrasonic), accelerometer, proximity, gyro, compass, barometer |
|---|---|
| Colors | Titanium Icyblue, Titanium Silver, Titanium Jetblack |
Audio
| Loudspeakers | Yes, with stereo speakers |
|---|---|
| 3.5 mm headphone jack | No |






