Skip to content

Samsung Galaxy S27 Plus Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews 0

No ratings yet

No reviews yet

Be the first to review Samsung Galaxy S27 Plus.

Write a Review

Write a Review

Your email address, order details and contact information are never shown publicly.

Your rating

Up to 5 photos, 5 MB each. JPG, PNG or WebP. Location data is removed.

    Back to Top

    Samsung Galaxy S27 Plus Highlights

    • 4,900 mAh battery, with 45W wired charging
    • 6.7-inch OLED display at 120Hz
    • 50MP main camera with optical image stabilisation
    • Up to 512GB storage, with 12GB RAM
    • IP68 dust and water resistance
    • 2,600 nits peak brightness

    Compare Samsung Galaxy S27 Plus with Similar Products

    Compare Samsung Galaxy S27 Plus specs, features and price with similar smartphones and alternatives.

    Compare Samsung Galaxy S27 Plus with Similar Products
    Selected Item
    Samsung Galaxy S27 PlusKSh 110,000

    General

    General specifications comparison
    SpecificationSamsung Galaxy S27 PlusSamsung Galaxy S26 PlusGoogle Pixel 9 Pro XLSamsung Galaxy S25 Ultra
    BrandSamsungSamsungGoogleSamsung
    ModelNot specifiedGalaxy S26+Pixel 9 Pro XLGalaxy S25 Ultra
    AnnouncedNot specified2026, February 252024, August 132025, January 22
    Release statusNot specifiedAvailable. Released 2026, March 06Available. Released 2024, August 22Available. Released 2025, February 03
    Model numbersNot specifiedSM-S947B, SM-S947B/DS, SM-S947U, SM-S947U1, SM-S947W, SM-S947N, SM-S9470, SM-S947E, SM-S947E/DSGGX8B, GZC4K, GQ57SSM-S938B, SM-S938B/DS, SM-S938U, SM-S938U1, SM-S938W, SM-S938N, SM-S9380, SM-S938E, SM-S938E/DS
    SARNot specified1.15 W/kg (head)     1.17 W/kg (body)Not specified1.26 W/kg (head)     0.64 W/kg (body)
    SAR EUNot specified0.78 W/kg (head)     1.22 W/kg (body)0.99 W/kg (head)     1.40 W/kg (body)1.25 W/kg (head)     1.42 W/kg (body)

    Design

    Design specifications comparison
    SpecificationSamsung Galaxy S27 PlusSamsung Galaxy S26 PlusGoogle Pixel 9 Pro XLSamsung Galaxy S25 Ultra
    Dimensions158.4 x 75.8 x 7.3 mm (6.24 x 2.98 x 0.29 in)158.4 x 75.8 x 7.3 mm (6.24 x 2.98 x 0.29 in)162.8 x 76.6 x 8.5 mm (6.41 x 3.02 x 0.33 in)162.8 x 77.6 x 8.2 mm (6.41 x 3.06 x 0.32 in)
    Weight190 g (6.70 oz)190 g (6.70 oz)221 g (7.80 oz)218 g (7.69 oz)
    Build materialsGlass front (Gorilla Glass Victus 2), glass back (Gorilla Glass Victus 2), aluminum frameGlass front (Gorilla Glass Victus 2), glass back (Gorilla Glass Victus 2), aluminum frameGlass front (Gorilla Glass Victus 2), glass back (Gorilla Glass Victus 2), aluminum frameGlass front (Corning Gorilla Armor 2), glass back (Gorilla Glass Victus 2), titanium frame (grade 5)
    Stylus supportNot specifiedNot specifiedNot specifiedStylus

    Display

    Display specifications comparison
    SpecificationSamsung Galaxy S27 PlusSamsung Galaxy S26 PlusGoogle Pixel 9 Pro XLSamsung Galaxy S25 Ultra
    Display6.7 inches; Dynamic LTPO AMOLED 2X, 120Hz, HDR10+, 2600 nits (peak)Dynamic LTPO AMOLED 2X, 120Hz, HDR10+, 2600 nits (peak); 6.7 inches, 108.9 cm2 (~90.7% screen-to-body ratio)6.8 inches, 109.7 cm2 (~88.0% screen-to-body ratio); LTPO OLED, 120Hz, HDR10+, 2000 nits (HBM), 3000 nits (peak)Dynamic LTPO AMOLED 2X, 120Hz, HDR10+, 2600 nits (peak); 6.9 inches, 116.9 cm2 (~92.5% screen-to-body ratio)
    Screen resolution1440 x 3120 pixels, 19.5:9 ratio (~516 ppi density)1440 x 3120 pixels, 19.5:9 ratio (~516 ppi density)1344 x 2992 pixels, 20:9 ratio (~486 ppi density)1440 x 3120 pixels, 19.5:9 ratio (~498 ppi density)
    Display protectionCorning Gorilla Glass Victus 2, Mohs level 5Corning Gorilla Glass Victus 2Corning Gorilla Glass Victus 2Corning Gorilla Armor 2
    Display featuresNot specifiedDynamic LTPO AMOLED 2X, 120Hz, HDR10+, 2600 nits (peak)LTPO OLED, 120Hz, HDR10+, 2000 nits (HBM), 3000 nits (peak)Dynamic LTPO AMOLED 2X, 120Hz, HDR10+, 2600 nits (peak) DX anti-reflective coating

    Performance

    Performance specifications comparison
    SpecificationSamsung Galaxy S27 PlusSamsung Galaxy S26 PlusGoogle Pixel 9 Pro XLSamsung Galaxy S25 Ultra
    ProcessorQualcomm SM8850-1-AD Snapdragon 8 Elite Gen 5 (3 nm) - US/CA/CN Exynos 2600 (2 nm) - ROWQualcomm SM8850-1-AD Snapdragon 8 Elite Gen 5 (3 nm) - US/CA/CN Exynos 2600 (2 nm) - ROWGoogle Tensor G4 (4 nm)Qualcomm SM8750-AC Snapdragon 8 Elite (3 nm)
    CPUOcta-core (2x4.74 GHz Oryon V3 Phoenix L + 6x3.62 GHz Oryon V3 Phoenix M) - US/CA/CN; 10-core (1x3.80GHz C1-Ultra & 3x3.25GHz C1-Pro & 6x2.75GHz C1-Pro) - ROWOcta-core (2x4.74 GHz Oryon V3 Phoenix L + 6x3.62 GHz Oryon V3 Phoenix M) - US/CA/CN 10-core (1x3.80GHz C1-Ultra & 3x3.25GHz C1-Pro & 6x2.75GHz C1-Pro) - ROWOcta-core (1x3.1 GHz Cortex-X4 & 3x2.6 GHz Cortex-A720 & 4x1.92 GHz Cortex-A520)Octa-core (2x4.47 GHz Oryon V2 Phoenix L + 6x3.53 GHz Oryon V2 Phoenix M)
    GPUAdreno 840 (1.3GHz) - US/CA/CN; Xclipse 960 - ROWAdreno 840 (1.3GHz) - US/CA/CN Xclipse 960 - ROWMali-G715 MC7Adreno 830 (1200 MHz)

    Memory & Storage

    Memory & Storage specifications comparison
    SpecificationSamsung Galaxy S27 PlusSamsung Galaxy S26 PlusGoogle Pixel 9 Pro XLSamsung Galaxy S25 Ultra
    RAM12GB12GB16GB12GB / 16GB
    Storage256GB, 512GB256GB / 512GB128GB / 256GB / 512GB / 1TB256GB / 512GB / 1TB
    Storage technologyUFS 4.XUFS 4.XUFS 3.1UFS 4.0
    Expandable storageNoNoNoNo
    Memory configurationsNot specified256GB 12GB RAM, 512GB 12GB RAM128GB 16GB RAM, 256GB 16GB RAM, 512GB 16GB RAM, 1TB 16GB RAM256GB 12GB RAM, 512GB 12GB RAM, 1TB 12GB RAM, 1TB 16GB RAM

    Cameras

    Cameras specifications comparison
    SpecificationSamsung Galaxy S27 PlusSamsung Galaxy S26 PlusGoogle Pixel 9 Pro XLSamsung Galaxy S25 Ultra
    Rear camera50 MP, f/1.8, 24mm (wide), 1/1.56", 1.0µm, dual pixel PDAF, OIS 10 MP, f/2.4, 67mm (telephoto), 1/3.94", 1.0µm, PDAF, OIS, 3x optical zoom 12 MP, f/2.2, 13mm, 120˚ (ultrawide), 1/2.55" 1.4µm, Super Steady video50 MP, f/1.8, 24mm (wide), 1/1.56", 1.0µm, dual pixel PDAF, OIS 10 MP, f/2.4, 67mm (telephoto), 1/3.94", 1.0µm, PDAF, OIS, 3x optical zoom 12 MP, f/2.2, 13mm, 120˚ (ultrawide), 1/2.55" 1.4µm, Super Steady video50 MP, f/1.7, 25mm (wide), 1/1.31", 1.2µm, dual pixel PDAF, OIS 48 MP, f/2.8, 113mm (periscope telephoto), 1/2.55", dual pixel PDAF, OIS, 5x optical zoom 48 MP, f/1.7, 123˚ (ultrawide), 1/2.55", dual pixel PDAF200 MP, f/1.7, 24mm (wide), 1/1.3", 0.6µm, multi-directional PDAF, OIS 10 MP, f/2.4, 67mm (telephoto), 1/3.52", 1.12µm, PDAF, OIS, 3x optical zoom 50 MP, f/3.4, 111mm (periscope telephoto), 1/2.52", 0.7µm, PDAF, OIS, 5x optical zoom 50 MP, f/1.9, 120˚ (ultrawide), 1/2.5", 0.7µm, dual pixel PDAF, Super Steady video
    Front camera12 MP, f/2.2, 23mm (wide), 1/3.2", 1.12µm, dual pixel PDAF12 MP, f/2.2, 23mm (wide), 1/3.2", 1.12µm, dual pixel PDAF42 MP, f/2.2, 17mm (ultrawide), PDAF12 MP, f/2.2, 26mm (wide), 1/3.2", 1.12µm, dual pixel PDAF
    Rear camera featuresBest Face, Horizon Lock, LED flash, auto-HDR, panoramaBest Face, Horizon Lock, LED flash, auto-HDR, panoramaMulti-zone Laser AF, LED flash, Pixel Shift, Ultra-HDR, panorama, Best Take, Zoom EnhanceLaser AF, Best Face, LED flash, auto-HDR, panorama
    Rear camera video8K@24/30fps, 4K@30/60fps, 1080p@30/60/120/240fps, 10-bit HDR, HDR10+, stereo sound rec., gyro-EIS8K@24/30fps, 4K@30/60fps, 1080p@30/60/120/240fps, 10-bit HDR, HDR10+, stereo sound rec., gyro-EIS8K@30fps (via cloud-based upscaling), 4K@24/30/60fps, 1080p@24/30/60/120/240fps; gyro-EIS, OIS, 10-bit HDR8K@24/30fps, 4K@30/60/120fps, 1080p@30/60/120/240fps, 10-bit HDR, HDR10+, stereo sound rec., gyro-EIS
    Front camera featuresHDR, HDR10+HDR, HDR10+HDR, panoramaHDR, HDR10+
    Front camera video4K@30/60fps, 1080p@30fps4K@30/60fps, 1080p@30fps4K@30/60fps, 1080p@30/60fps4K@30/60fps, 1080p@30fps

    Battery & Charging

    Battery & Charging specifications comparison
    SpecificationSamsung Galaxy S27 PlusSamsung Galaxy S26 PlusGoogle Pixel 9 Pro XLSamsung Galaxy S25 Ultra
    BatteryLi-Ion 4900 mAhLi-Ion 4900 mAhLi-Ion 5060 mAhLi-Ion 5000 mAh
    Charging45W wired, PD3.0, 69% in 30 min 20W wireless (Qi2.2) 4.5W reverse wireless45W wired, PD3.0, 69% in 30 min 20W wireless (Qi2.2) 4.5W reverse wireless37W wired, PD3.0, PPS, 70% in 30 min 23W wireless (w/ Pixel Stand) 12W wireless (w/ Qi compatible charger) Reverse wireless Bypass charging45W wired, PD3.0, 65% in 30 min 15W wireless (Qi2 Ready) 4.5W reverse wireless
    Wireless chargingNot specified20W wireless (Qi2.2); 4.5W reverse wirelessNot specified15W wireless (Qi2 Ready); 4.5W reverse wireless
    Reverse chargingNot specified4.5W reverse wirelessNot specified4.5W reverse wireless

    Software

    Software specifications comparison
    SpecificationSamsung Galaxy S27 PlusSamsung Galaxy S26 PlusGoogle Pixel 9 Pro XLSamsung Galaxy S25 Ultra
    Operating systemAndroid 16, up to 7 major OS updates, One UI 8.5Android 16, upgradable to Android 17, up to 7 major OS updates, One UI 9Android 14, upgradable to Android 16, up to 7 major OS updatesAndroid 15, upgradable to Android 17, up to 7 major OS updates, One UI 9

    Network

    Network specifications comparison
    SpecificationSamsung Galaxy S27 PlusSamsung Galaxy S26 PlusGoogle Pixel 9 Pro XLSamsung Galaxy S25 Ultra
    NetworkGSM / CDMA / HSPA / EVDO / LTE / 5GGSM / CDMA / HSPA / EVDO / LTE / 5GGSM / HSPA / LTE / 5GGSM / CDMA / HSPA / EVDO / LTE / 5G
    SIM· Nano-SIM + Nano-SIM + eSIM + eSIM (max 2 at a time) - INT · Nano-SIM + eSIM + eSIM (max 2 at a time) - USA · Nano-SIM + Nano-SIM - CN· Nano-SIM + Nano-SIM + eSIM + eSIM (max 2 at a time) - INT · Nano-SIM + eSIM + eSIM (max 2 at a time) - USA · Nano-SIM + Nano-SIM - CNNano-SIM + eSIM· Nano-SIM + Nano-SIM + eSIM + eSIM (max 2 at a time) - INT · Nano-SIM + eSIM + eSIM (max 2 at a time) - USA · Nano-SIM + Nano-SIM - CN
    2G bandsNot specifiedGSM 850 / 900 / 1800 / 1900; CDMA 800 / 1900 & TD-SCDMAGSM 850 / 900 / 1800 / 1900GSM 850 / 900 / 1800 / 1900; CDMA 800 / 1900 & TD-SCDMA
    3G bandsNot specifiedHSDPA 850 / 900 / 1700(AWS) / 1900 / 2100; CDMA2000 1xEV-DOHSDPA 800 / 850 / 900 / 1700(AWS) / 1900 / 2100HSDPA 850 / 900 / 1700(AWS) / 1900 / 2100; CDMA2000 1xEV-DO
    4G bandsNot specified1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 7, 8, 12, 13, 17, 18, 19, 20, 25, 26, 28, 32, 38, 39, 40, 41, 66 - International; 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 7, 8, 12, 13, 14, 18, 19, 20, 25, 26, 28, 29, 30, 38, 39, 40, 41, 48, 66, 71 - USA unlocked1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 7, 8, 12, 13, 14, 17, 18, 19, 20, 25, 26, 28, 29, 30, 38, 40, 41, 48, 66, 71 - GGX8B; 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 7, 8, 12, 13, 14, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 25, 26, 28, 29, 30, 32, 38, 39, 40, 41, 42, 48, 66, 71, 75 - GZC4K1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 7, 8, 12, 13, 17, 18, 19, 20, 25, 26, 28, 32, 38, 39, 40, 41, 66 - International; 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 7, 8, 12, 13, 14, 18, 19, 20, 25, 26, 28, 29, 30, 38, 39, 40, 41, 48, 66, 71 - USA unlocked
    5G bandsNot specified1, 2, 3, 5, 7, 8, 12, 20, 25, 26, 28, 38, 40, 41, 66, 75, 77, 78 SA/NSA/Sub6 - International; 1, 2, 3, 5, 7, 8, 12, 20, 25, 28, 38, 41, 66, 71, 77, 78, 257, 258, 260, 261 SA/NSA/Sub6/mmWave - USA unlocked1, 2, 3, 5, 7, 8, 12, 14, 20, 25, 26, 28, 29, 30, 38, 40, 41, 48, 66, 70, 71, 77, 78, 258, 260, 261 SA/NSA/Sub6/mmWave - GGX8B; 1, 2, 3, 5, 7, 8, 12, 14, 20, 25, 26, 28, 30, 38, 40, 41, 66, 71, 75, 76, 77, 78, 79 SA/NSA/Sub6 - GZC4K1, 2, 3, 5, 7, 8, 12, 20, 25, 26, 28, 38, 40, 41, 66, 75, 77, 78 SA/NSA/Sub6 - International; 1, 2, 5, 7, 25, 28, 41, 66, 71, 77, 78, 257, 258, 260, 261 SA/NSA/Sub6/mmWave - USA unlocked
    Network speedNot specifiedHSPA, LTE (CA), 5GHSPA, LTE, 5GHSPA, LTE (CA), 5G

    Connectivity

    Connectivity specifications comparison
    SpecificationSamsung Galaxy S27 PlusSamsung Galaxy S26 PlusGoogle Pixel 9 Pro XLSamsung Galaxy S25 Ultra
    NFCYesYesYesYes
    Bluetooth6.0, A2DP, LE6.0, A2DP, LE5.3, A2DP, LE, aptX HD5.4, A2DP, LE
    Wi-FiWi-Fi 802.11 a/b/g/n/ac/6e/7, tri-band, Wi-Fi DirectWi-Fi 802.11 a/b/g/n/ac/6e/7, tri-band, Wi-Fi DirectWi-Fi 802.11 a/b/g/n/ac/6e/7, tri-bandWi-Fi 802.11 a/b/g/n/ac/6e/7, tri-band, Wi-Fi Direct
    PositioningGPS, GLONASS, BDS, GALILEO, QZSSGPS, GLONASS, BDS, GALILEO, QZSSGPS (L1+L5), GLONASS, GALILEO, BDS, QZSS, NavICGPS, GLONASS, BDS, GALILEO, QZSS
    RadioNoNoNoNo
    USBUSB Type-C 3.2, DisplayPort 1.2, OTGUSB Type-C 3.2, DisplayPort 1.2, OTGUSB Type-C 3.2USB Type-C 3.2, DisplayPort 1.2, OTG
    Ultra Wideband (UWB)Ultra Wideband (UWB) supportUltra Wideband (UWB) supportUltra Wideband (UWB) supportUltra Wideband (UWB) support
    Satellite featuresNot specifiedNot specifiedSatellite SOS serviceNot specified

    Durability

    Durability specifications comparison
    SpecificationSamsung Galaxy S27 PlusSamsung Galaxy S26 PlusGoogle Pixel 9 Pro XLSamsung Galaxy S25 Ultra
    Water resistanceIP68 dust tight and water resistant (immersible up to 1.5m for 30 min)IP68 dust tight and water resistant (immersible up to 1.5m for 30 min) Armor Aluminum 2IP68 dust tight and water resistant (immersible up to 1.5m for 30 min)IP68 dust tight and water resistant (immersible up to 1.5m for 30 min) Stylus

    Features

    Features specifications comparison
    SpecificationSamsung Galaxy S27 PlusSamsung Galaxy S26 PlusGoogle Pixel 9 Pro XLSamsung Galaxy S25 Ultra
    SensorsFingerprint (under display, ultrasonic), accelerometer, gyro, proximity, compass, barometerFingerprint (under display, ultrasonic), accelerometer, gyro, proximity, compass, barometerFingerprint (under display, ultrasonic), accelerometer, gyro, proximity, compass, barometer, thermometer (skin temperature)Fingerprint (under display, ultrasonic), accelerometer, gyro, proximity, compass, barometer
    Desktop modeSamsung DeX and Samsung Wireless DeXSamsung DeX, Samsung Wireless DeX (desktop experience support)Not specifiedSamsung DeX, Samsung Wireless DeX (desktop experience support)
    ColorsNot specifiedCobalt Violet, Sky Blue, Black, White, Silver Shadow, Pink GoldPorcelain, Rose Quartz, Hazel, ObsidianTitanium Silver Blue, Titanium Black, Titanium White Silver, Titanium Gray, Titanium Jade Green, Titanium Jet Black, Titanium Pink Gold
    Additional featuresNot specifiedNot specifiedUltra Wideband (UWB) support Satellite SOS serviceNot specified

    Audio

    Audio specifications comparison
    SpecificationSamsung Galaxy S27 PlusSamsung Galaxy S26 PlusGoogle Pixel 9 Pro XLSamsung Galaxy S25 Ultra
    LoudspeakersYes, with stereo speakersYes, with stereo speakersYes, with stereo speakersYes, with stereo speakers
    3.5 mm headphone jackNoNoNoNo
    Audio featuresHigh-bitrate audio supportHigh-bitrate audio supportNot specifiedHigh-bitrate audio support

    Tests

    tests specifications comparison
    SpecificationSamsung Galaxy S27 PlusSamsung Galaxy S26 PlusGoogle Pixel 9 Pro XLSamsung Galaxy S25 Ultra
    PerformanceNot specifiedAnTuTu: 2459298 (v10), 3142032 (v11) GeekBench: 10982 (v6) 3DMark: 7138 (Wild Life Extreme)Not specifiedAnTuTu: 2207809 (v10) GeekBench: 9846 (v6) 3DMark: 6687 (Wild Life Extreme)
    DisplayNot specified1498 nits max brightness (measured)Not specified1417 nits max brightness (measured)
    LoudspeakerNot specified-26.2 LUFS (Good)Not specified-24.6 LUFS (Very good)
    BatteryNot specifiedActive use score 16:25hNot specifiedActive use score 14:49h
    Performance benchmarksNot specifiedNot specifiedAnTuTu: 1380138 (v10) GeekBench: 4854 (v6) 3DMark: 2540 (Wild Life Extreme)Not specified
    Measured display brightnessNot specifiedNot specified2365 nits max brightness (measured)Not specified
    Measured loudspeaker loudnessNot specifiedNot specified-25.5 LUFS (Very good)Not specified
    Active use battery scoreNot specifiedNot specifiedActive use score 12:32hNot specified

    EU label

    EU label specifications comparison
    SpecificationSamsung Galaxy S27 PlusSamsung Galaxy S26 PlusGoogle Pixel 9 Pro XLSamsung Galaxy S25 Ultra
    EnergyNot specifiedClass AClass BClass B
    BatteryNot specified55:00h endurance, 1200 cycles49:30h endurance, 1000 cycles44:54h endurance, 2000 cycles
    Free fallNot specifiedClass A (270 falls)Class A (270 falls)Class A (270 falls)
    RepairabilityNot specifiedClass CClass CClass C

    Specs

    Samsung Galaxy S27 Plus specifications

    General

    Samsung Galaxy S27 Plus — General
    BrandSamsung

    Design

    Samsung Galaxy S27 Plus — Design
    Dimensions158.4 x 75.8 x 7.3 mm (6.24 x 2.98 x 0.29 in)
    Weight190 g (6.70 oz)
    Build materialsGlass front (Gorilla Glass Victus 2), glass back (Gorilla Glass Victus 2), aluminum frame

    Display

    Samsung Galaxy S27 Plus — Display
    Display6.7 inches; Dynamic LTPO AMOLED 2X, 120Hz, HDR10+, 2600 nits (peak)
    Screen resolution1440 x 3120 pixels, 19.5:9 ratio (~516 ppi density)
    Display protectionCorning Gorilla Glass Victus 2, Mohs level 5

    Performance

    Samsung Galaxy S27 Plus — Performance
    ProcessorQualcomm SM8850-1-AD Snapdragon 8 Elite Gen 5 (3 nm) - US/CA/CN Exynos 2600 (2 nm) - ROW
    CPUOcta-core (2x4.74 GHz Oryon V3 Phoenix L + 6x3.62 GHz Oryon V3 Phoenix M) - US/CA/CN; 10-core (1x3.80GHz C1-Ultra & 3x3.25GHz C1-Pro & 6x2.75GHz C1-Pro) - ROW
    GPUAdreno 840 (1.3GHz) - US/CA/CN; Xclipse 960 - ROW

    Memory & Storage

    Samsung Galaxy S27 Plus — Memory & Storage
    RAM12GB
    Storage256GB, 512GB
    Storage technologyUFS 4.X
    Expandable storageNo

    Cameras

    Samsung Galaxy S27 Plus — Cameras
    Rear camera50 MP, f/1.8, 24mm (wide), 1/1.56", 1.0µm, dual pixel PDAF, OIS 10 MP, f/2.4, 67mm (telephoto), 1/3.94", 1.0µm, PDAF, OIS, 3x optical zoom 12 MP, f/2.2, 13mm, 120˚ (ultrawide), 1/2.55" 1.4µm, Super Steady video
    Front camera12 MP, f/2.2, 23mm (wide), 1/3.2", 1.12µm, dual pixel PDAF
    Rear camera featuresBest Face, Horizon Lock, LED flash, auto-HDR, panorama
    Rear camera video8K@24/30fps, 4K@30/60fps, 1080p@30/60/120/240fps, 10-bit HDR, HDR10+, stereo sound rec., gyro-EIS
    Front camera featuresHDR, HDR10+
    Front camera video4K@30/60fps, 1080p@30fps

    Battery & Charging

    Samsung Galaxy S27 Plus — Battery & Charging
    BatteryLi-Ion 4900 mAh
    Charging45W wired, PD3.0, 69% in 30 min 20W wireless (Qi2.2) 4.5W reverse wireless

    Software

    Samsung Galaxy S27 Plus — Software
    Operating systemAndroid 16, up to 7 major OS updates, One UI 8.5

    Network

    Samsung Galaxy S27 Plus — Network
    NetworkGSM / CDMA / HSPA / EVDO / LTE / 5G
    SIM· Nano-SIM + Nano-SIM + eSIM + eSIM (max 2 at a time) - INT · Nano-SIM + eSIM + eSIM (max 2 at a time) - USA · Nano-SIM + Nano-SIM - CN

    Connectivity

    Samsung Galaxy S27 Plus — Connectivity
    NFCYes
    Bluetooth6.0, A2DP, LE
    Wi-FiWi-Fi 802.11 a/b/g/n/ac/6e/7, tri-band, Wi-Fi Direct
    PositioningGPS, GLONASS, BDS, GALILEO, QZSS
    RadioNo
    USBUSB Type-C 3.2, DisplayPort 1.2, OTG
    Ultra Wideband (UWB)Ultra Wideband (UWB) support

    Durability

    Samsung Galaxy S27 Plus — Durability
    Water resistanceIP68 dust tight and water resistant (immersible up to 1.5m for 30 min)

    Features

    Samsung Galaxy S27 Plus — Features
    SensorsFingerprint (under display, ultrasonic), accelerometer, gyro, proximity, compass, barometer

    Audio

    Samsung Galaxy S27 Plus — Audio
    LoudspeakersYes, with stereo speakers
    3.5 mm headphone jackNo
    Audio featuresHigh-bitrate audio support

    Features and productivity

    Samsung Galaxy S27 Plus — Features and productivity
    Desktop modeSamsung DeX and Samsung Wireless DeX

    My Cart