Skip to content

Samsung Galaxy Tab S10 FE Plus Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews 0

No ratings yet

No reviews yet

Be the first to review Samsung Galaxy Tab S10 FE Plus.

Write a Review

Write a Review

Your email address, order details and contact information are never shown publicly.

Your rating

Up to 5 photos, 5 MB each. JPG, PNG or WebP. Location data is removed.

    Back to Top

    Samsung Galaxy Tab S10 FE Plus Highlights

    • 13.1-inch LCD display at 90Hz
    • 10,090 mAh battery, with 45W wired charging
    • Up to 256GB storage, with up to 12GB RAM
    • Exynos 1580 processor
    • 664 g weight
    • Wi-Fi 6E wireless, with Bluetooth 5.3

    Compare Samsung Galaxy Tab S10 FE Plus with Similar Products

    Compare Samsung Galaxy Tab S10 FE Plus specs, features and price with similar tablets and alternatives.

    Compare Samsung Galaxy Tab S10 FE Plus with Similar Products

    General

    General specifications comparison
    SpecificationSamsung Galaxy Tab S10 FE PlusSamsung Galaxy Tab S9 5GApple iPad Air 5 (M1)Apple iPad 11-inch A16 2025
    BrandSamsungSamsungAppleApple
    ModelSamsung Galaxy Tab S10 FE+Samsung Galaxy Tab S9Apple iPad Air (2022)Apple iPad (2025)
    Announced2025, April 022023, July 262022, March 082025, March 04
    ConnectivityCellular+Wi-Fi, Wi-FiMobile network: GSM / HSPA / LTE / 5G; Wi-Fi: Wi-Fi 802.11 a/b/g/n/ac/6e, tri-band, Wi-Fi Direct; Bluetooth: 5.3, A2DP, LE; USB: USB Type-C 3.2, magnetic connectorMobile network: GSM / HSPA / LTE / 5G (cellular version only; Wi-Fi version has no cellular connectivity); Wi-Fi: Wi-Fi 802.11 a/b/g/n/ac/6, dual-band, hotspot; Bluetooth: 5.0, A2DP, EDR; USB: USB Type-C 3.1 Gen2, DisplayPort, magnetic connectorMobile network: GSM / HSPA / LTE / 5G (cellular version only; Wi-Fi version has no cellular connectivity); Wi-Fi: Wi-Fi 802.11 a/b/g/n/ac/6, dual-band, hotspot; Bluetooth: 5.3, A2DP, EDR, LE; USB: USB Type-C 2.0, DisplayPort; magnetic connector
    CamerasRear: 13 MP, f/2.0, (wide) Front: 12 MP, f/2.4, (ultrawide)Rear: 13 MP, f/2.0, 26mm (wide), 1/3.4", 1.0µm, AF; Front: 12 MP, f/2.4, 120˚ (ultrawide)Rear: 12 MP, f/1.8, (wide), 1/3.0", 1.22µm, dual pixel PDAF; Front: 12 MP, f/2.4, 122˚ (ultrawide)Rear: 12 MP, f/1.8, (wide), PDAF; Front: 12 MP, f/2.4, 122˚ (ultrawide)
    StatusNot specifiedAvailable. Released 2023, August 11Available. Released 2022, March 18Available. Released 2025, March 12
    ModelsNot specifiedSM-X710, SM-X716BA2588, A2589, A2591, iPad13,16, iPad13,17A3355, A3356, A3354, ipad15,7, ipad15,8
    SAR EUNot specified0.66 W/kg (body)Not specified1.47 W/kg (body)
    SARNot specifiedNot specifiedNot specified1.19 W/kg (body)

    Design

    Design specifications comparison
    SpecificationSamsung Galaxy Tab S10 FE PlusSamsung Galaxy Tab S9 5GApple iPad Air 5 (M1)Apple iPad 11-inch A16 2025
    Dimensions300.6 x 194.7 x 6 mm (11.83 x 7.67 x 0.24 in)254.3 x 165.8 x 5.9 mm (10.01 x 6.53 x 0.23 in)247.6 x 178.5 x 6.1 mm (9.75 x 7.03 x 0.24 in)248.6 x 179.5 x 7 mm (9.79 x 7.07 x 0.28 in)
    Weight664 g or 668 g (1.46 lb)498 g (1.10 lb)461 g (Wi-Fi) / 462 g (5G) (1.02 lb)477 g (Wi-Fi) / 481 g (LTE) (1.05 lb)
    Build materialsNot specifiedGlass front, aluminum frame, aluminum backGlass front, aluminum back, aluminum frameGlass front, aluminum back, aluminum frame
    Additional body featuresNot specifiedNot specifiedStylus supportStylus support

    Display

    Display specifications comparison
    SpecificationSamsung Galaxy Tab S10 FE PlusSamsung Galaxy Tab S9 5GApple iPad Air 5 (M1)Apple iPad 11-inch A16 2025
    Display13.1 inches, 497.6 cm2 (~85.0% screen-to-body ratio); IPS LCD, 90Hz11.0 inches, 350.9 cm2 (~83.2% screen-to-body ratio); Dynamic AMOLED 2X, 120Hz, HDR10+10.9 inches, 359.2 cm2 (~81.3% screen-to-body ratio); Liquid Retina IPS LCD, 500 nits (typ)11.0 inches, 357.6 cm2 (~80.1% screen-to-body ratio); Liquid Retina IPS LCD, 500 nits (typ)
    Screen resolution1800 x 2880 pixels, 16:10 ratio (~259 ppi density)1600 x 2560 pixels, 16:10 ratio (~274 ppi density)1640 x 2360 pixels (~264 ppi density)1640 x 2360 pixels (~264 ppi density)
    Display protectionMohs level 5Corning Gorilla GlassScratch-resistant glass, oleophobic coatingScratch-resistant glass, oleophobic coating
    Display featuresNot specified120Hz, HDR10+500 nits (typ)500 nits (typ)

    Performance

    Performance specifications comparison
    SpecificationSamsung Galaxy Tab S10 FE PlusSamsung Galaxy Tab S9 5GApple iPad Air 5 (M1)Apple iPad 11-inch A16 2025
    ProcessorExynos 1580 (4 nm)Qualcomm SM8550-AC Snapdragon 8 Gen 2 (4 nm)Apple M1Apple A16 Bionic (4 nm)
    CPUOcta-core (1x2.9 GHz Cortex-A720 & 3x2.6 GHz Cortex-A720 & 4x1.9 GHz Cortex-A520)Octa-core (1x3.36 GHz Cortex-X3 & 2x2.8 GHz Cortex-A715 & 2x2.8 GHz Cortex-A710 & 3x2.0 GHz Cortex-A510)Octa-core, 4 cores at 3.2 GHz5-core
    GPUXclipse 540Adreno 740Apple GPU (8-core graphics)Apple GPU (4-core graphics)

    Memory & Storage

    Memory & Storage specifications comparison
    SpecificationSamsung Galaxy Tab S10 FE PlusSamsung Galaxy Tab S9 5GApple iPad Air 5 (M1)Apple iPad 11-inch A16 2025
    RAM8GB, 12GB8GB, 12GB8GB6GB
    Storage128GB, 256GB128GB, 256GB64GB, 256GB128GB, 256GB, 512GB
    Storage technologyNot specifiedUFSNot specifiedNot specified
    Expandable storageNot specifiedmicroSDXC (dedicated slot)NoNo
    InternalNot specified128GB 8GB RAM, 256GB 8GB RAM, 256GB 12GB RAM64GB, 256GB 8GB RAM128GB 6GB RAM, 256GB 6GB RAM, 512GB 6GB RAM

    Cameras

    Cameras specifications comparison
    SpecificationSamsung Galaxy Tab S10 FE PlusSamsung Galaxy Tab S9 5GApple iPad Air 5 (M1)Apple iPad 11-inch A16 2025
    Rear camera featuresBest FaceLED flash, HDR, panoramaHDRHDR, panorama
    Rear cameraNot specified13 MP, f/2.0, 26mm (wide), 1/3.4", 1.0µm, AF12 MP, f/1.8, (wide), 1/3.0", 1.22µm, dual pixel PDAF12 MP, f/1.8, (wide), PDAF
    Front cameraNot specified12 MP, f/2.4, 120˚ (ultrawide)12 MP, f/2.4, 122˚ (ultrawide)12 MP, f/2.4, 122˚ (ultrawide)
    Rear camera videoNot specified4K@30fps, 1080p@30fps4K@24/25/30/60fps, 1080p@25/30/60/120/240fps; gyro-EIS4K@24/25/30/60fps, 1080p@25/30/60/120/240fps, gyro-EIS
    Front camera featuresNot specifiedHDRHDRHDR
    Front camera videoNot specified4K@30fps, 1080p@30fps1080p@30/60fps1080p@25/30/60fps, gyro-EIS

    Battery & Charging

    Battery & Charging specifications comparison
    SpecificationSamsung Galaxy Tab S10 FE PlusSamsung Galaxy Tab S9 5GApple iPad Air 5 (M1)Apple iPad 11-inch A16 2025
    BatteryLi-Po 10090 mAhLi-Po 8400 mAhLi-Ion 7600 mAh (28.6 Wh)Li-Po (28.93 Wh)
    Charging45W wired, QC2.045W wiredNot specified45W wired, PD

    Software

    Software specifications comparison
    SpecificationSamsung Galaxy Tab S10 FE PlusSamsung Galaxy Tab S9 5GApple iPad Air 5 (M1)Apple iPad 11-inch A16 2025
    Operating systemAndroid 15, upgradable to Android 16, One UI 8.5Android 13, up to 4 major OS updates, One UI 6iPadOS 15.4, upgradable to iPadOS 27iPadOS 18.3.2, upgradable to iPadOS 27

    Network

    Network specifications comparison
    SpecificationSamsung Galaxy Tab S10 FE PlusSamsung Galaxy Tab S9 5GApple iPad Air 5 (M1)Apple iPad 11-inch A16 2025
    SIMNano-SIM + eSIM (cellular model only); no SIM on Wi-Fi-only modelsNano-SIM + eSIM (cellular model only)Nano-SIM + eSIM (cellular version only)eSIM (cellular model only)
    NetworkNot specifiedGSM / HSPA / LTE / 5GGSM / HSPA / LTE / 5G (cellular version only; Wi-Fi version has no cellular connectivity)GSM / HSPA / LTE / 5G (cellular version only; Wi-Fi version has no cellular connectivity)
    2G bandsNot specifiedGSM 850 / 900 / 1800 / 1900GSM 850 / 900 / 1800 / 1900 (cellular version only)GSM 850 / 900 / 1800 / 1900 (cellular version only)
    3G bandsNot specifiedHSDPA 850 / 900 / 1700(AWS) / 1900 / 2100HSDPA 850 / 900 / 1700(AWS) / 1900 / 2100 (cellular version only)HSDPA 850 / 900 / 1700(AWS) / 1900 / 2100 (cellular version only)
    4G bandsNot specified1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 7, 8, 12, 13, 17, 20, 25, 26, 28, 32, 38, 40, 41, 661, 2, 3, 4, 5, 7, 8, 11, 12, 13, 14, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 25, 26, 28, 29, 30, 32, 34, 38, 39, 40, 41, 42, 46, 48, 66, 71 - A2589 (cellular version only)1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 7, 8, 11, 12, 13, 14, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 25, 26, 28, 29, 30, 32, 34, 38, 39, 40, 41, 42, 48, 66, 71 - A3355 (cellular version only)
    5G bandsNot specified1, 3, 5, 7, 8, 20, 28, 38, 40, 41, 66, 77, 78 SA/NSA/Sub61, 2, 3, 5, 7, 8, 12, 20, 25, 28, 29, 30, 38, 40, 41, 48, 66, 71, 77, 78, 79 SA/NSA/Sub6 - A2589, A2591 (cellular version only)1, 2, 3, 5, 7, 8, 12, 14, 20, 25, 26, 28, 29, 30, 38, 40, 41, 48, 66, 70, 71, 75, 76, 77, 78, 79 SA/NSA/Sub6 - A3355, A3356 (cellular version only)
    SpeedNot specifiedHSPA, LTE, 5G - cellular model onlyHSPA, LTE, 5G (cellular version only)HSPA, LTE, 5G - cellular model only
    Additional network detailsNot specifiedNot specified1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 7, 8, 12, 13, 14, 17, 18, 19, 20, 25, 26, 28, 29, 30, 32, 34, 38, 39, 40, 41, 42, 46, 48, 66, 71 - A2591 (cellular version only)1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 7, 8, 12, 13, 14, 17, 18, 19, 20, 25, 26, 28, 29, 30, 32, 34, 38, 39, 40, 41, 42, 48, 66, 71 - A3356 (cellular version only)

    Connectivity

    Connectivity specifications comparison
    SpecificationSamsung Galaxy Tab S10 FE PlusSamsung Galaxy Tab S9 5GApple iPad Air 5 (M1)Apple iPad 11-inch A16 2025
    NFCNoNoNoNo
    Bluetooth5.3, A2DP, LE5.3, A2DP, LE5.0, A2DP, EDR5.3, A2DP, EDR, LE
    Wi-FiWi-Fi 802.11 a/b/g/n/ac/6e, dual-band, Wi-Fi DirectWi-Fi 802.11 a/b/g/n/ac/6e, tri-band, Wi-Fi DirectWi-Fi 802.11 a/b/g/n/ac/6, dual-band, hotspotWi-Fi 802.11 a/b/g/n/ac/6, dual-band, hotspot
    PositioningGPS, GALILEO, GLONASS, BDS, QZSS - cellular model onlyGPS, GALILEO, GLONASS, BDS, QZSSGPS, GLONASS (5G model only)GPS, GLONASS (Wi‑Fi + Cellular model only)
    RadioNoNoNoNo
    USBUSB Type-C 2.0, magnetic connectorUSB Type-C 3.2, magnetic connectorUSB Type-C 3.1 Gen2, DisplayPort, magnetic connectorUSB Type-C 2.0, DisplayPort; magnetic connector

    Durability

    Durability specifications comparison
    SpecificationSamsung Galaxy Tab S10 FE PlusSamsung Galaxy Tab S9 5GApple iPad Air 5 (M1)Apple iPad 11-inch A16 2025
    Water resistanceNot specifiedIP68 dust tight and water resistant (immersible up to 1.5m for 30 min)Not specifiedNot specified

    Features

    Features specifications comparison
    SpecificationSamsung Galaxy Tab S10 FE PlusSamsung Galaxy Tab S9 5GApple iPad Air 5 (M1)Apple iPad 11-inch A16 2025
    SensorsFingerprint (side-mounted), accelerometer, gyro, compass, proximity (accessories only)Fingerprint (under display, optical), accelerometer, gyro, proximity, compassFingerprint (top-mounted), accelerometer, gyro, compass, barometerFingerprint (top-mounted), accelerometer, gyro, compass, barometer
    ConstructionGlass front, aluminum back, aluminum frameNot specifiedNot specifiedNot specified
    Memory card slotmicroSDXC (dedicated slot)Not specifiedNot specifiedNot specified
    Rear video4K@30fps, 1080p@30fpsNot specifiedNot specifiedNot specified
    Front video4K@30fps, 1080p@30fpsNot specifiedNot specifiedNot specified
    Audio featuresHigh-bitrate audio supportNot specifiedNot specifiedNot specified
    Mobile networkWi-Fi models: no cellular network; cellular models: GSM / HSPA / LTE / 5GNot specifiedNot specifiedNot specified
    SpeakersYes, with stereo speakersNot specifiedNot specifiedNot specified
    Water and dust resistanceStylus support IP68 dust tight and water resistant (immersible up to 1.5m for 30 min)Not specifiedNot specifiedNot specified
    ColorsNot specifiedBeige, GraphiteSpace Gray, Starlight, Pink, Purple, BlueSilver, Blue, Pink, Yellow
    Additional featuresNot specifiedWireless Samsung DeX (desktop experience support)Not specifiedNot specified
    Stylus supportNot specified2.8ms latency (Bluetooth integration, accelerometer, gyro)Not specifiedNot specified

    Audio

    Audio specifications comparison
    SpecificationSamsung Galaxy Tab S10 FE PlusSamsung Galaxy Tab S9 5GApple iPad Air 5 (M1)Apple iPad 11-inch A16 2025
    3.5 mm headphone jackNoNoNoNo
    LoudspeakersNot specifiedYes, with stereo speakers (4 speakers)Yes, with stereo speakersYes, with stereo speakers

    Tests

    tests specifications comparison
    SpecificationSamsung Galaxy Tab S10 FE PlusSamsung Galaxy Tab S9 5GApple iPad Air 5 (M1)Apple iPad 11-inch A16 2025
    PerformanceNot specifiedNot specifiedNot specifiedAnTuTu: 1414489 (v10) GeekBench: 6157 (v6) 3DMark: 2604 (Wild Life Extreme)
    DisplayNot specifiedNot specifiedNot specified466 nits max brightness (measured)
    LoudspeakerNot specifiedNot specifiedNot specified-28.8 LUFS (Average)
    BatteryNot specifiedNot specifiedNot specifiedActive use score 9:26h

    EU label

    EU label specifications comparison
    SpecificationSamsung Galaxy Tab S10 FE PlusSamsung Galaxy Tab S9 5GApple iPad Air 5 (M1)Apple iPad 11-inch A16 2025
    EnergyNot specifiedNot specifiedNot specifiedClass G
    BatteryNot specifiedNot specifiedNot specified67:00h endurance, 1000 cycles
    Free fallNot specifiedNot specifiedNot specifiedClass E
    RepairabilityNot specifiedNot specifiedNot specifiedClass C

    Specs

    Samsung Galaxy Tab S10 FE Plus specifications

    General

    Samsung Galaxy Tab S10 FE Plus — General
    BrandSamsung
    ModelSamsung Galaxy Tab S10 FE+
    Announced2025, April 02
    ConnectivityCellular+Wi-Fi, Wi-Fi
    CamerasRear: 13 MP, f/2.0, (wide) Front: 12 MP, f/2.4, (ultrawide)

    Design

    Samsung Galaxy Tab S10 FE Plus — Design
    Dimensions300.6 x 194.7 x 6 mm (11.83 x 7.67 x 0.24 in)
    Weight664 g or 668 g (1.46 lb)

    Display

    Samsung Galaxy Tab S10 FE Plus — Display
    Display13.1 inches, 497.6 cm2 (~85.0% screen-to-body ratio); IPS LCD, 90Hz
    Screen resolution1800 x 2880 pixels, 16:10 ratio (~259 ppi density)
    Display protectionMohs level 5

    Performance

    Samsung Galaxy Tab S10 FE Plus — Performance
    ProcessorExynos 1580 (4 nm)
    CPUOcta-core (1x2.9 GHz Cortex-A720 & 3x2.6 GHz Cortex-A720 & 4x1.9 GHz Cortex-A520)
    GPUXclipse 540

    Memory & Storage

    Samsung Galaxy Tab S10 FE Plus — Memory & Storage
    RAM8GB, 12GB
    Storage128GB, 256GB

    Cameras

    Samsung Galaxy Tab S10 FE Plus — Cameras
    Rear camera featuresBest Face

    Battery & Charging

    Samsung Galaxy Tab S10 FE Plus — Battery & Charging
    BatteryLi-Po 10090 mAh
    Charging45W wired, QC2.0

    Software

    Samsung Galaxy Tab S10 FE Plus — Software
    Operating systemAndroid 15, upgradable to Android 16, One UI 8.5

    Network

    Samsung Galaxy Tab S10 FE Plus — Network
    SIMNano-SIM + eSIM (cellular model only); no SIM on Wi-Fi-only models

    Connectivity

    Samsung Galaxy Tab S10 FE Plus — Connectivity
    NFCNo
    Bluetooth5.3, A2DP, LE
    Wi-FiWi-Fi 802.11 a/b/g/n/ac/6e, dual-band, Wi-Fi Direct
    PositioningGPS, GALILEO, GLONASS, BDS, QZSS - cellular model only
    RadioNo
    USBUSB Type-C 2.0, magnetic connector

    Features

    Samsung Galaxy Tab S10 FE Plus — Features
    SensorsFingerprint (side-mounted), accelerometer, gyro, compass, proximity (accessories only)

    Audio

    Samsung Galaxy Tab S10 FE Plus — Audio
    3.5 mm headphone jackNo

    Technical specifications

    Samsung Galaxy Tab S10 FE Plus — Technical specifications
    ConstructionGlass front, aluminum back, aluminum frame
    Memory card slotmicroSDXC (dedicated slot)
    Rear video4K@30fps, 1080p@30fps
    Front video4K@30fps, 1080p@30fps
    Audio featuresHigh-bitrate audio support
    Mobile networkWi-Fi models: no cellular network; cellular models: GSM / HSPA / LTE / 5G
    SpeakersYes, with stereo speakers
    Water and dust resistanceStylus support IP68 dust tight and water resistant (immersible up to 1.5m for 30 min)

    My Cart