Skip to content

Samsung Galaxy Tab S10 Plus Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews 0

No ratings yet

No reviews yet

Be the first to review Samsung Galaxy Tab S10 Plus.

Write a Review

Write a Review

Your email address, order details and contact information are never shown publicly.

Your rating

Up to 5 photos, 5 MB each. JPG, PNG or WebP. Location data is removed.

    Back to Top

    Samsung Galaxy Tab S10 Plus Highlights

    • 12.4-inch OLED display at 120Hz
    • 10,090 mAh battery, with 45W wired charging
    • Up to 512GB storage, with 12GB RAM
    • Dimensity 9300+ processor
    • 13MP main camera
    • 571 g weight

    Compare Samsung Galaxy Tab S10 Plus with Similar Products

    Compare Samsung Galaxy Tab S10 Plus specs, features and price with similar tablets and alternatives.

    Compare Samsung Galaxy Tab S10 Plus with Similar Products

    General

    General specifications comparison
    SpecificationSamsung Galaxy Tab S10 PlusApple iPad Air 11-inch M4 2026Samsung Galaxy Tab S9 5GApple iPad Mini A17 Pro
    BrandSamsungAppleSamsungApple
    ModelSamsung Galaxy Tab S10+Apple iPad Air 11 (2026)Samsung Galaxy Tab S9Apple iPad mini (2024)
    Announced2024, September 262026, March 022023, July 262024, October 15
    StatusAvailable. Released 2024, October 03Not specifiedAvailable. Released 2023, August 11Available. Released 2024, October 23
    ModelsSM-X820, SM-X826B, SM-X820N, SM-X826NNot specifiedSM-X710, SM-X716BA2993, A2995, A2996, iPad16,1, iPad16,2
    SAR EU0.80 W/kg (body)Not specified0.66 W/kg (body)Not specified
    ConnectivityMobile network: GSM / HSPA / LTE / 5G; Wi-Fi: Wi-Fi 802.11 a/b/g/n/ac/6e, tri-band, Wi-Fi Direct; Bluetooth: 5.3, A2DP, LE; USB: USB Type-C 3.2, magnetic connectorCellular+Wi-Fi, Wi-FiMobile network: GSM / HSPA / LTE / 5G; Wi-Fi: Wi-Fi 802.11 a/b/g/n/ac/6e, tri-band, Wi-Fi Direct; Bluetooth: 5.3, A2DP, LE; USB: USB Type-C 3.2, magnetic connectorMobile network: GSM / HSPA / LTE / 5G (cellular version only; Wi-Fi version has no cellular connectivity); Wi-Fi: Wi-Fi 802.11 a/b/g/n/ac/6e, dual-band, hotspot; Bluetooth: 5.3, A2DP; USB: USB Type-C 3.1 Gen2, DisplayPort
    CamerasRear: 13 MP, f/2.0, 26mm (wide), 1/3.4", 1.0µm, AF 8 MP, f/2.2, (ultrawide); Front: 12 MP, f/2.4, 120˚ (ultrawide)Rear: 12 MP, f/1.8, (wide), 1/3.0", 1.22μm, dual pixel PDAF Front: 12 MP, f/2.0, 122˚ (ultrawide)Rear: 13 MP, f/2.0, 26mm (wide), 1/3.4", 1.0µm, AF; Front: 12 MP, f/2.4, 120˚ (ultrawide)Rear: 12 MP, f/1.8, (wide), AF; Front: 12 MP, f/2.4, 122˚ (ultrawide)

    Design

    Design specifications comparison
    SpecificationSamsung Galaxy Tab S10 PlusApple iPad Air 11-inch M4 2026Samsung Galaxy Tab S9 5GApple iPad Mini A17 Pro
    Dimensions285.4 x 185.4 x 5.6 mm (11.24 x 7.30 x 0.22 in)247.6 x 178.5 x 6.1 mm (9.75 x 7.03 x 0.24 in)254.3 x 165.8 x 5.9 mm (10.01 x 6.53 x 0.23 in)195.4 x 134.8 x 6.3 mm (7.69 x 5.31 x 0.25 in)
    Weight571 g (Wi-Fi), 576 g (5G) (1.26 lb)464 g (Wi-Fi) / 465 g (5G) (1.02 lb)498 g (1.10 lb)293 g (Wi-Fi) / 297 g (Wi-Fi + Cellular) (10.34 oz)
    Build materialsGlass front, aluminum frame, aluminum backNot specifiedGlass front, aluminum frame, aluminum backGlass front, aluminum back, aluminum frame
    Frame reinforcementEnhanced Armor AluminumNot specifiedNot specifiedNot specified
    Additional body featuresNot specifiedNot specifiedNot specifiedStylus support

    Display

    Display specifications comparison
    SpecificationSamsung Galaxy Tab S10 PlusApple iPad Air 11-inch M4 2026Samsung Galaxy Tab S9 5GApple iPad Mini A17 Pro
    Display12.4 inches, 446.1 cm2 (~84.3% screen-to-body ratio); Dynamic AMOLED 2X, 120Hz, HDR10+11.0 inches, 357.6 cm2 (~80.9% screen-to-body ratio); Liquid Retina IPS LCD, 500 nits (typ)11.0 inches, 350.9 cm2 (~83.2% screen-to-body ratio); Dynamic AMOLED 2X, 120Hz, HDR10+8.3 inches, 203.9 cm2 (~77.4% screen-to-body ratio); Liquid Retina IPS LCD, 500 nits (typ)
    Screen resolution1752 x 2800 pixels, 16:10 ratio (~266 ppi density)1640 x 2360 pixels (~264 ppi density)1600 x 2560 pixels, 16:10 ratio (~274 ppi density)1488 x 2266 pixels, 3:2 ratio (~327 ppi density)
    Display features120Hz, HDR10+Anti-reflective coating120Hz, HDR10+500 nits (typ)
    Display protectionNot specifiedScratch-resistant glass, oleophobic coating, Mohs level 4Corning Gorilla GlassScratch-resistant glass, oleophobic coating

    Performance

    Performance specifications comparison
    SpecificationSamsung Galaxy Tab S10 PlusApple iPad Air 11-inch M4 2026Samsung Galaxy Tab S9 5GApple iPad Mini A17 Pro
    ProcessorMediatek Dimensity 9300+ (4 nm)Apple M4Qualcomm SM8550-AC Snapdragon 8 Gen 2 (4 nm)Apple A17 Pro (3 nm)
    CPUOcta-core (1x3.4 GHz Cortex-X4 & 3x2.8 GHz Cortex-X4 & 4x2.0 GHz Cortex-A720)Octa-core (4 performance cores and 4 efficiency cores)Octa-core (1x3.36 GHz Cortex-X3 & 2x2.8 GHz Cortex-A715 & 2x2.8 GHz Cortex-A710 & 3x2.0 GHz Cortex-A510)Hexa-core (2x3.78 GHz performance cores and 4 efficiency cores)
    GPUImmortalis-G720 MC12Apple GPU (9-core graphics)Adreno 740Apple GPU (5-core graphics)

    Memory & Storage

    Memory & Storage specifications comparison
    SpecificationSamsung Galaxy Tab S10 PlusApple iPad Air 11-inch M4 2026Samsung Galaxy Tab S9 5GApple iPad Mini A17 Pro
    RAM12GB12GB8GB, 12GB8GB
    Storage256GB, 512GB128GB, 256GB128GB, 256GB128GB, 256GB, 512GB
    Storage technologyUFSNot specifiedUFSNot specified
    Expandable storagemicroSDXC (dedicated slot)Not specifiedmicroSDXC (dedicated slot)No
    Internal256GB 12GB RAM, 512GB 12GB RAMNot specified128GB 8GB RAM, 256GB 8GB RAM, 256GB 12GB RAM128GB 8GB RAM, 256GB 8GB RAM, 512GB 8GB RAM

    Cameras

    Cameras specifications comparison
    SpecificationSamsung Galaxy Tab S10 PlusApple iPad Air 11-inch M4 2026Samsung Galaxy Tab S9 5GApple iPad Mini A17 Pro
    Rear camera13 MP, f/2.0, 26mm (wide), 1/3.4", 1.0µm, AF 8 MP, f/2.2, (ultrawide)Not specified13 MP, f/2.0, 26mm (wide), 1/3.4", 1.0µm, AF12 MP, f/1.8, (wide), AF
    Front camera12 MP, f/2.4, 120˚ (ultrawide)Not specified12 MP, f/2.4, 120˚ (ultrawide)12 MP, f/2.4, 122˚ (ultrawide)
    Rear camera featuresLED flash, HDR, panoramaHDRLED flash, HDR, panoramaQuad-LED dual-tone flash, HDR, panorama
    Rear camera video4K@30fps, 1080p@30fpsNot specified4K@30fps, 1080p@30fps4K@24/25/30/60fps, 1080p@25/30/60/120/240fps; gyro-EIS
    Front camera featuresHDRHDRHDRHDR
    Front camera video4K@30fps, 1080p@30fpsNot specified4K@30fps, 1080p@30fps1080p@25/30/60fps, gyro-EIS

    Battery & Charging

    Battery & Charging specifications comparison
    SpecificationSamsung Galaxy Tab S10 PlusApple iPad Air 11-inch M4 2026Samsung Galaxy Tab S9 5GApple iPad Mini A17 Pro
    BatteryLi-Po 10090 mAhLi-Po 7606 mAh (28.93 Wh)Li-Po 8400 mAhLi-Ion 5078 mAh (19.3 Wh)
    Charging45W wiredNot specified45W wiredNot specified

    Software

    Software specifications comparison
    SpecificationSamsung Galaxy Tab S10 PlusApple iPad Air 11-inch M4 2026Samsung Galaxy Tab S9 5GApple iPad Mini A17 Pro
    Operating systemAndroid 14, One UI 6.1iPadOS 26.3, upgradable to iPadOS 26.6Android 13, up to 4 major OS updates, One UI 6iPadOS 18, upgradable to iPadOS 27

    Network

    Network specifications comparison
    SpecificationSamsung Galaxy Tab S10 PlusApple iPad Air 11-inch M4 2026Samsung Galaxy Tab S9 5GApple iPad Mini A17 Pro
    NetworkGSM / HSPA / LTE / 5GNot specifiedGSM / HSPA / LTE / 5GGSM / HSPA / LTE / 5G (cellular version only; Wi-Fi version has no cellular connectivity)
    SIMNano-SIM + eSIM (cellular model only)eSIM (cellular model only); no SIM on Wi-Fi-only modelsNano-SIM + eSIM (cellular model only)eSIM (cellular model only)
    2G bandsGSM 850 / 900 / 1800 / 1900Not specifiedGSM 850 / 900 / 1800 / 1900GSM 850 / 900 / 1800 / 1900 (cellular version only)
    3G bandsHSDPA 850 / 900 / 1700(AWS) / 1900 / 2100Not specifiedHSDPA 850 / 900 / 1700(AWS) / 1900 / 2100HSDPA 850 / 900 / 1700(AWS) / 1900 / 2100 (cellular version only)
    4G bands1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 7, 8, 12, 13, 17, 20, 25, 26, 28, 32, 38, 39, 40, 41, 66Not specified1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 7, 8, 12, 13, 17, 20, 25, 26, 28, 32, 38, 40, 41, 661, 2, 3, 4, 5, 7, 8, 11, 12, 13, 14, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 25, 26, 28, 29, 30, 32, 34, 38, 39, 40, 41, 42, 48, 66, 71 - A2995 (cellular version only)
    5G bands1, 2, 3, 5, 7, 8, 12, 20, 25, 26, 28, 38, 40, 41, 66, 77, 78 SA/NSA/Sub6Not specified1, 3, 5, 7, 8, 20, 28, 38, 40, 41, 66, 77, 78 SA/NSA/Sub61, 2, 3, 5, 7, 8, 12, 14, 20, 25, 26, 28, 29, 30, 38, 40, 41, 48, 66, 70, 71, 75, 76, 77, 78, 79 SA/NSA - A2995, A2996 (cellular version only)
    Additional network detailsSA/NSA/Sub6/mmWaveNot specifiedNot specified1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 7, 8, 12, 13, 14, 17, 18, 19, 20, 25, 26, 28, 29, 30, 32, 34, 38, 39, 40, 41, 42, 48, 66, 71 - A2996 (cellular version only)
    SpeedHSPA, LTE, 5G - cellular model onlyNot specifiedHSPA, LTE, 5G - cellular model onlyHSPA, LTE, 5G - cellular model only

    Connectivity

    Connectivity specifications comparison
    SpecificationSamsung Galaxy Tab S10 PlusApple iPad Air 11-inch M4 2026Samsung Galaxy Tab S9 5GApple iPad Mini A17 Pro
    NFCNoNoNoNo
    Bluetooth5.3, A2DP, LE6.0, A2DP, LE5.3, A2DP, LE5.3, A2DP
    Wi-FiWi-Fi 802.11 a/b/g/n/ac/6e, tri-band, Wi-Fi DirectWi-Fi 802.11 a/b/g/n/ac/6e/7 dual-band, hotspotWi-Fi 802.11 a/b/g/n/ac/6e, tri-band, Wi-Fi DirectWi-Fi 802.11 a/b/g/n/ac/6e, dual-band, hotspot
    PositioningGPS, GLONASS, BDS, GALILEO - cellular model onlyGPS, GLONASS (5G model only)GPS, GALILEO, GLONASS, BDS, QZSSGPS, GLONASS - cellular model only
    RadioNoNoNoNo
    USBUSB Type-C 3.2, magnetic connectorUSB Type-C 3.1 Gen2, DisplayPort, magnetic connectorUSB Type-C 3.2, magnetic connectorUSB Type-C 3.1 Gen2, DisplayPort

    Durability

    Durability specifications comparison
    SpecificationSamsung Galaxy Tab S10 PlusApple iPad Air 11-inch M4 2026Samsung Galaxy Tab S9 5GApple iPad Mini A17 Pro
    Water resistanceIP68 dust tight and water resistant (immersible up to 1.5m for 30 min)Not specifiedIP68 dust tight and water resistant (immersible up to 1.5m for 30 min)Not specified

    Features

    Features specifications comparison
    SpecificationSamsung Galaxy Tab S10 PlusApple iPad Air 11-inch M4 2026Samsung Galaxy Tab S9 5GApple iPad Mini A17 Pro
    SensorsFingerprint (under display, optical), accelerometer, gyro, proximity, compassFingerprint (top-mounted), accelerometer, gyro, compass, barometerFingerprint (under display, optical), accelerometer, gyro, proximity, compassFingerprint (side-mounted), accelerometer, gyro, compass, barometer
    ColorsMoonstone Gray, Platinum SilverNot specifiedBeige, GraphiteSpace Gray, Blue, Purple, Starlight
    Additional featuresWireless Samsung DeX (desktop experience support)Not specifiedWireless Samsung DeX (desktop experience support)Not specified
    Stylus support2.8ms latency (Bluetooth integration, accelerometer, gyro)Yes2.8ms latency (Bluetooth integration, accelerometer, gyro)Not specified
    ConstructionNot specifiedGlass front, aluminum back, aluminum frameNot specifiedNot specified
    Memory card slotNot specifiedNoNot specifiedNot specified
    Rear videoNot specified4K@24/25/30/60fps, 1080p@25/30/60/120/240fps; gyro-EISNot specifiedNot specified
    Front videoNot specified1080p@25/30/60fps; gyro-EISNot specifiedNot specified
    Mobile networkNot specifiedWi-Fi models: no cellular network; cellular models: GSM / HSPA / LTE / 5GNot specifiedNot specified
    SpeakersNot specifiedYes, with stereo speakersNot specifiedNot specified

    Audio

    Audio specifications comparison
    SpecificationSamsung Galaxy Tab S10 PlusApple iPad Air 11-inch M4 2026Samsung Galaxy Tab S9 5GApple iPad Mini A17 Pro
    LoudspeakersYes, with stereo speakers (4 speakers)Not specifiedYes, with stereo speakers (4 speakers)Yes, with stereo speakers
    3.5 mm headphone jackNoNoNoNo

    EU label

    EU label specifications comparison
    SpecificationSamsung Galaxy Tab S10 PlusApple iPad Air 11-inch M4 2026Samsung Galaxy Tab S9 5GApple iPad Mini A17 Pro
    EnergyClass GNot specifiedNot specifiedClass E
    Battery73:44h endurance, 2000 cyclesNot specifiedNot specified67:00h endurance, 1000 cycles
    Free fallClass ENot specifiedNot specifiedClass D (52 falls)
    RepairabilityClass CNot specifiedNot specifiedClass C

    Specs

    Samsung Galaxy Tab S10 Plus specifications

    General

    Samsung Galaxy Tab S10 Plus — General
    BrandSamsung
    ModelSamsung Galaxy Tab S10+
    Announced2024, September 26
    StatusAvailable. Released 2024, October 03
    ModelsSM-X820, SM-X826B, SM-X820N, SM-X826N
    SAR EU0.80 W/kg (body)

    Design

    Samsung Galaxy Tab S10 Plus — Design
    Dimensions285.4 x 185.4 x 5.6 mm (11.24 x 7.30 x 0.22 in)
    Weight571 g (Wi-Fi), 576 g (5G) (1.26 lb)
    Build materialsGlass front, aluminum frame, aluminum back
    Frame reinforcementEnhanced Armor Aluminum

    Display

    Samsung Galaxy Tab S10 Plus — Display
    Display12.4 inches, 446.1 cm2 (~84.3% screen-to-body ratio); Dynamic AMOLED 2X, 120Hz, HDR10+
    Screen resolution1752 x 2800 pixels, 16:10 ratio (~266 ppi density)
    Display features120Hz, HDR10+

    Performance

    Samsung Galaxy Tab S10 Plus — Performance
    ProcessorMediatek Dimensity 9300+ (4 nm)
    CPUOcta-core (1x3.4 GHz Cortex-X4 & 3x2.8 GHz Cortex-X4 & 4x2.0 GHz Cortex-A720)
    GPUImmortalis-G720 MC12

    Memory & Storage

    Samsung Galaxy Tab S10 Plus — Memory & Storage
    RAM12GB
    Storage256GB, 512GB
    Storage technologyUFS
    Expandable storagemicroSDXC (dedicated slot)
    Internal256GB 12GB RAM, 512GB 12GB RAM

    Cameras

    Samsung Galaxy Tab S10 Plus — Cameras
    Rear camera13 MP, f/2.0, 26mm (wide), 1/3.4", 1.0µm, AF 8 MP, f/2.2, (ultrawide)
    Front camera12 MP, f/2.4, 120˚ (ultrawide)
    Rear camera featuresLED flash, HDR, panorama
    Rear camera video4K@30fps, 1080p@30fps
    Front camera featuresHDR
    Front camera video4K@30fps, 1080p@30fps

    Battery & Charging

    Samsung Galaxy Tab S10 Plus — Battery & Charging
    BatteryLi-Po 10090 mAh
    Charging45W wired

    Software

    Samsung Galaxy Tab S10 Plus — Software
    Operating systemAndroid 14, One UI 6.1

    Network

    Samsung Galaxy Tab S10 Plus — Network
    NetworkGSM / HSPA / LTE / 5G
    SIMNano-SIM + eSIM (cellular model only)
    2G bandsGSM 850 / 900 / 1800 / 1900
    3G bandsHSDPA 850 / 900 / 1700(AWS) / 1900 / 2100
    4G bands1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 7, 8, 12, 13, 17, 20, 25, 26, 28, 32, 38, 39, 40, 41, 66
    5G bands1, 2, 3, 5, 7, 8, 12, 20, 25, 26, 28, 38, 40, 41, 66, 77, 78 SA/NSA/Sub6
    Additional network detailsSA/NSA/Sub6/mmWave
    SpeedHSPA, LTE, 5G - cellular model only

    Connectivity

    Samsung Galaxy Tab S10 Plus — Connectivity
    NFCNo
    Bluetooth5.3, A2DP, LE
    Wi-FiWi-Fi 802.11 a/b/g/n/ac/6e, tri-band, Wi-Fi Direct
    PositioningGPS, GLONASS, BDS, GALILEO - cellular model only
    RadioNo
    USBUSB Type-C 3.2, magnetic connector

    Durability

    Samsung Galaxy Tab S10 Plus — Durability
    Water resistanceIP68 dust tight and water resistant (immersible up to 1.5m for 30 min)

    Features

    Samsung Galaxy Tab S10 Plus — Features
    SensorsFingerprint (under display, optical), accelerometer, gyro, proximity, compass
    ColorsMoonstone Gray, Platinum Silver
    Additional featuresWireless Samsung DeX (desktop experience support)
    Stylus support2.8ms latency (Bluetooth integration, accelerometer, gyro)

    Audio

    Samsung Galaxy Tab S10 Plus — Audio
    LoudspeakersYes, with stereo speakers (4 speakers)
    3.5 mm headphone jackNo

    EU label

    Samsung Galaxy Tab S10 Plus — EU label
    EnergyClass G
    Battery73:44h endurance, 2000 cycles
    Free fallClass E
    RepairabilityClass C

    My Cart