New
UGREEN 10000mAh 20W Power Bank (PB311)
KSh 4,200
- 10,000mAh nominal battery capacity
- Bidirectional USB-C charging up to20W
- USB-A output supports up to22.5W
- Digital display shows remaining battery percentage
- Two outputs support simultaneous device charging
- Low-current mode supports compatible small accessories
Complete Your Setup
View allUGREEN 10000mAh 20W Power Bank (PB311) Highlights
- 10,000 mAh battery
- 37 Wh battery capacity
- 15W total output
- 2 charging ports
- 1 × USB-C output ports
Compare UGREEN 10000mAh 20W Power Bank (PB311) with Similar Products
Compare UGREEN 10000mAh 20W Power Bank (PB311) specs, features and price with similar power banks and alternatives.
Comparison full
0 spaces availableGeneral
| Specification | UGREEN 10000mAh 20W Power Bank (PB311) | Promate BOLT-20PD | Anker 323 Power Bank (PowerCore PIQ) 10000mAh | Promate POWERPACK-10C |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Brand | UGREEN | Promate | Anker | Promate |
| Model | PB311 | BOLT-20PD | 323 Power Bank (PowerCore PIQ), A1334 | POWERPACK-10C |
| Battery capacity | 10,000mAh | 20,000 mAh | 10,000 mAh | 10,000 mAh |
| Rated energy | 37Wh | 74Wh | 37 Wh | 36Wh |
| Maximum output power | USB-C up to 20W; USB-A up to 22.5W; 15W shared with both ports active | USB-C: up to 20W; USB-A: up to 22.5W individually; combined total: up to 20W | 12 W total | USB-C: 20W; USB-A: 22.5W |
| Input ports | USB-C | USB-C2 | USB-C | USB-C and AC charging |
| Output ports | 1 × USB-C; 1 × USB-A | Two USB-C ports; USB-A | USB-C and USB-A | USB-C; USB-A; integrated USB-C cable |
| Input profiles | USB-C:5V/3A,9V/2.22A,12V/1.67A; 20W maximum | USB-C2: 5V / 3A, 9V / 2.22A, 12V / 1.67A; 20W maximum | 5 V ⎓ 2.4 A | AC: 100–240V, 50/60Hz, 0.3A; USB-C: 5V / 2.5A, 9V / 2A, 12V / 1.5A; 18W maximum |
| Output profiles | USB-C:5V/3A,9V/2.22A,12V/1.67A; USB-A:5V/3A,9V/2A,10V/2.25A,12V/1.5A; dual15W total | USB-C1 / C2 individually: 5V / 3A, 9V / 2.22A, 12V / 1.67A; 20W maximum. USB-A: 5V / 4.5A, 9V / 2A, 12V / 1.5A; 22.5W maximum. Combined total: 20W maximum | USB-C: 5 V ⎓ 2.4 A; USB-A: 5 V ⎓ 2.4 A; total: 5 V ⎓ 2.4 A | USB-C port / cable: 5V / 2.4A, 9V / 2.22A, 12V / 1.6A; 20W maximum. USB-A: 5V / 3A, 5V / 4.5A (SCP), 9V / 2A, 12V / 1.5A; 22.5W maximum. Combined AC charger mode: 5V / 2A; combined power-bank mode: 5V / 3A |
| Integrated cable | No | Not specified | Not specified | Integrated USB-C cable; 88mm; up to 20W output |
| Power-bank charging time | Not specified | 7–13 hours; depends on charger and charging conditions | Not specified | AC charging: approximately 5.5–6 hours; USB-C DC charging: approximately 3.5 hours |
| Battery Type | Not specified | Li-Polymer | Not specified | Lithium-ion |
| Charging Cable Length | Not specified | 20cm | Not specified | Not specified |
| Display and protection | Not specified | LCD battery-status display; overcharging and overheating protection | Not specified | Not specified |
Design
| Specification | UGREEN 10000mAh 20W Power Bank (PB311) | Promate BOLT-20PD | Anker 323 Power Bank (PowerCore PIQ) 10000mAh | Promate POWERPACK-10C |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Weight | Not specified | 420g | 268 g | Not specified |
| Dimensions | Not specified | Not specified | 161 × 81 × 16.6 mm | Not specified |
Specs
UGREEN 10000mAh 20W Power Bank (PB311) specifications
General
| Brand | UGREEN |
|---|---|
| Model | PB311 |
| Battery capacity | 10,000mAh |
| Rated energy | 37Wh |
| Maximum output power | USB-C up to 20W; USB-A up to 22.5W; 15W shared with both ports active |
| Input ports | USB-C |
| Output ports | 1 × USB-C; 1 × USB-A |
| Input profiles | USB-C:5V/3A,9V/2.22A,12V/1.67A; 20W maximum |
| Output profiles | USB-C:5V/3A,9V/2.22A,12V/1.67A; USB-A:5V/3A,9V/2A,10V/2.25A,12V/1.5A; dual15W total |
| Integrated cable | No |






