UGREEN 10000mAh 20W Power Bank (PB311) Customer Reviews
Customer Reviews 0
—No ratings yet
0
0
0
0
0
No reviews yet
Be the first to review UGREEN 10000mAh 20W Power Bank (PB311).
Write a ReviewNo ratings yet
Be the first to review UGREEN 10000mAh 20W Power Bank (PB311).
Write a ReviewCompare UGREEN 10000mAh 20W Power Bank (PB311) specs, features and price with similar power banks and alternatives.
UGREEN 10000mAh 20W Power Bank (PB311)
Promate BOLT-20PD
Anker 323 Power Bank (PowerCore PIQ) 10000mAh
Promate POWERPACK-10C| Specification | UGREEN 10000mAh 20W Power Bank (PB311) | Promate BOLT-20PD | Anker 323 Power Bank (PowerCore PIQ) 10000mAh | Promate POWERPACK-10C |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Brand | UGREEN | Promate | Anker | Promate |
| Model | PB311 | BOLT-20PD | 323 Power Bank (PowerCore PIQ), A1334 | POWERPACK-10C |
| Battery capacity | 10,000mAh | 20,000 mAh | 10,000 mAh | 10,000 mAh |
| Rated energy | 37Wh | 74Wh | 37 Wh | 36Wh |
| Maximum output power | USB-C up to 20W; USB-A up to 22.5W; 15W shared with both ports active | USB-C: up to 20W; USB-A: up to 22.5W individually; combined total: up to 20W | 12 W total | USB-C: 20W; USB-A: 22.5W |
| Input ports | USB-C | USB-C2 | USB-C | USB-C and AC charging |
| Output ports | 1 × USB-C; 1 × USB-A | Two USB-C ports; USB-A | USB-C and USB-A | USB-C; USB-A; integrated USB-C cable |
| Input profiles | USB-C:5V/3A,9V/2.22A,12V/1.67A; 20W maximum | USB-C2: 5V / 3A, 9V / 2.22A, 12V / 1.67A; 20W maximum | 5 V ⎓ 2.4 A | AC: 100–240V, 50/60Hz, 0.3A; USB-C: 5V / 2.5A, 9V / 2A, 12V / 1.5A; 18W maximum |
| Output profiles | USB-C:5V/3A,9V/2.22A,12V/1.67A; USB-A:5V/3A,9V/2A,10V/2.25A,12V/1.5A; dual15W total | USB-C1 / C2 individually: 5V / 3A, 9V / 2.22A, 12V / 1.67A; 20W maximum. USB-A: 5V / 4.5A, 9V / 2A, 12V / 1.5A; 22.5W maximum. Combined total: 20W maximum | USB-C: 5 V ⎓ 2.4 A; USB-A: 5 V ⎓ 2.4 A; total: 5 V ⎓ 2.4 A | USB-C port / cable: 5V / 2.4A, 9V / 2.22A, 12V / 1.6A; 20W maximum. USB-A: 5V / 3A, 5V / 4.5A (SCP), 9V / 2A, 12V / 1.5A; 22.5W maximum. Combined AC charger mode: 5V / 2A; combined power-bank mode: 5V / 3A |
| Integrated cable | No | Not specified | Not specified | Integrated USB-C cable; 88mm; up to 20W output |
| Power-bank charging time | Not specified | 7–13 hours; depends on charger and charging conditions | Not specified | AC charging: approximately 5.5–6 hours; USB-C DC charging: approximately 3.5 hours |
| Battery Type | Not specified | Li-Polymer | Not specified | Lithium-ion |
| Charging Cable Length | Not specified | 20cm | Not specified | Not specified |
| Display and protection | Not specified | LCD battery-status display; overcharging and overheating protection | Not specified | Not specified |
| Specification | UGREEN 10000mAh 20W Power Bank (PB311) | Promate BOLT-20PD | Anker 323 Power Bank (PowerCore PIQ) 10000mAh | Promate POWERPACK-10C |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Weight | Not specified | 420g | 268 g | Not specified |
| Dimensions | Not specified | Not specified | 161 × 81 × 16.6 mm | Not specified |
UGREEN 10000mAh 20W Power Bank (PB311) specifications
| Brand | UGREEN |
|---|---|
| Model | PB311 |
| Battery capacity | 10,000mAh |
| Rated energy | 37Wh |
| Maximum output power | USB-C up to 20W; USB-A up to 22.5W; 15W shared with both ports active |
| Input ports | USB-C |
| Output ports | 1 × USB-C; 1 × USB-A |
| Input profiles | USB-C:5V/3A,9V/2.22A,12V/1.67A; 20W maximum |
| Output profiles | USB-C:5V/3A,9V/2.22A,12V/1.67A; USB-A:5V/3A,9V/2A,10V/2.25A,12V/1.5A; dual15W total |
| Integrated cable | No |
We are here to serve you
Write a Review