Amazfit Active 2 Premium Round Customer Reviews
Customer Reviews 0
—No ratings yet
0
0
0
0
0
No reviews yet
Be the first to review Amazfit Active 2 Premium Round.
Write a ReviewNo ratings yet
Be the first to review Amazfit Active 2 Premium Round.
Write a ReviewCompare Amazfit Active 2 Premium Round specs, features and price with similar smartwatches and alternatives.
Amazfit Active 2 Premium Round
Amazfit Active 3 Premium
Xiaomi Watch S4
Huawei Watch Fit 4 Pro| Specification | Amazfit Active 2 Premium Round | Amazfit Active 3 Premium | Xiaomi Watch S4 | Huawei Watch Fit 4 Pro |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Brand | Amazfit | Amazfit | Xiaomi | Huawei |
| Model | Amazfit Active 2 Premium Round | Amazfit Active 3 Premium | Xiaomi Watch S4 | Huawei Watch Fit 4 Pro |
| Dimensions | 43.9 × 43.9 × 9.9 mm without heart-rate sensor base | 45 × 45 × 11 mm without heart-rate sensor base | 47.3 × 47.3 × 12.0 mm, excluding strap and protrusions | 44.5 × 40.0 × 9.3 mm |
| Weight | 31.65 g without strap | 38 g without strap | Approximately 44.5 g without strap | Approximately 30.4 g (without the strap) |
| Build materials | Stainless-steel bezel; polymer middle frame | Stainless-steel frame | Aluminum-alloy frame | Glass front (Sapphire Glass), titanium alloy bezel, aluminum mid-frame, polymer fiber back |
| Wrist size | 150–210 mm | Not specified | 140–210 mm (black, silver); 135–210 mm (rainbow) | 130-210 mm |
| Strap / band | 20 mm quick-release leather; pin buckle | 20 mm silicone; pin buckle | Fluororubber; additional nylon strap with rainbow version | Green Nylon Strap; Blue Fluoroelastomer Strap; Black Fluoroelastomer Strap |
| Controls / buttons | Two physical buttons and touchscreen | Four physical buttons and touchscreen | Rotating crown and side button; touchscreen | Home Button (Rotating Crown) and Side Button |
| Announced | Not specified | Not specified | 2024, October 29 | 2025, May 15 |
| Specification | Amazfit Active 2 Premium Round | Amazfit Active 3 Premium | Xiaomi Watch S4 | Huawei Watch Fit 4 Pro |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Display | 1.32-inch AMOLED | 1.32-inch AMOLED | 1.43-inch AMOLED | 1.82 inch AMOLED |
| Screen resolution | 466 × 466 pixels; 353 ppi | 466 × 466 pixels; 353 ppi | 466 × 466 pixels; 326 ppi | 480 × 408 pixels, PPI 347 |
| Display protection | Sapphire glass | Sapphire glass | Scratch/drop-proof glass | Sapphire glass |
| Display features | Not specified | Not specified | 60 Hz refresh rate; up to 1,500 nits HBM | 3000 nits (peak) |
| Specification | Amazfit Active 2 Premium Round | Amazfit Active 3 Premium | Xiaomi Watch S4 | Huawei Watch Fit 4 Pro |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Operating system | Zepp OS | Not specified | Xiaomi HyperOS 2 | Not specified |
| Specification | Amazfit Active 2 Premium Round | Amazfit Active 3 Premium | Xiaomi Watch S4 | Huawei Watch Fit 4 Pro |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Bluetooth | Bluetooth 5.2 BLE | Bluetooth 5.3 BLE | Bluetooth 5.3 | 2.4 GHz, supports BT5.2 and BR + BLE |
| Positioning / GNSS | 5 satellite positioning systems; circularly polarized antenna | 5 satellite positioning systems | GPS; Galileo; GLONASS; BeiDou; QZSS | L1: GPS + GLONASS + GALILEO + BDS + QZSS; L5: GPS + GALILEO + BDS +QZSS |
| Network / cellular | Not specified | Not specified | Phone network shared through Bluetooth (Android) | No cellular connectivity |
| Wi-Fi | Not specified | Not specified | No | No |
| NFC | Not specified | Not specified | Supported (regional availability) | Supported |
| SIM / eSIM | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified | No |
| Specification | Amazfit Active 2 Premium Round | Amazfit Active 3 Premium | Xiaomi Watch S4 | Huawei Watch Fit 4 Pro |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Speaker | Supported | Supported | Supported | Supported |
| Microphone | Supported | Supported | 2 microphones | Supported |
| Calling | Bluetooth calling | Bluetooth calling | Bluetooth calling with a connected smartphone | Bluetooth calling when paired with a compatible phone |
| Specification | Amazfit Active 2 Premium Round | Amazfit Active 3 Premium | Xiaomi Watch S4 | Huawei Watch Fit 4 Pro |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Sensors | BioTracker PPG; accelerometer; gyroscope; ambient light; geomagnetic sensor; temperature; barometric altimeter | BioTracker PPG; accelerometer; gyroscope; ambient light; geomagnetic sensor; temperature; barometric altimeter | Heart-rate and blood-oxygen sensor; accelerometer; gyroscope; ambient-light sensor; electronic compass; barometer; Hall sensor | Accelerometer sensor; Gyroscope sensor; Magnetometer sensor; Optical heart rate sensor; Barometer sensor; Temperature sensor; Ambient light sensor; ECG sensor; Depth sensor |
| Health & wellness features | 24-hour heart rate, SpO₂ and stress; skin temperature; one-tap measurement; high and low heart-rate alerts; low SpO₂ alerts; breathing exercises; PAI; heart-rate recovery; menstrual-cycle tracking | 24-hour heart rate, SpO₂ and stress; skin temperature; one-tap measurement; high and low heart-rate alerts; low SpO₂ alerts; breathing exercises; PAI; heart-rate recovery; menstrual-cycle tracking | Heart rate; blood oxygen; stress monitoring | Heart rate, blood oxygen, stress, temperature and ECG-related wellness features; regional availability and medical-use limitations apply |
| Sleep tracking | Sleep HRV; sleep stages including REM; naps; sleep schedule; breathing quality; sleep score | Sleep HRV; sleep stages including REM; naps; sleep schedule; breathing quality; sleep score | Sleep tracking | HUAWEI TruSleep sleep tracking |
| Sports / workout modes | 164 sports modes | 170+ sports modes | 150+ sports modes | Multiple indoor and outdoor workout modes |
| Training & outdoor features | Zepp Coach; PeakBeats; training templates; interval training; track running; trajectory correction; virtual pacer | Zepp Coach; PeakBeats; training templates; interval training; track running; trajectory correction; virtual pacer; lactate threshold; running power; ground-contact time; BioCharge | Running-form metrics; professional skiing mode; outdoor routes; running courses | Running, cycling, golf, route and dual-band GNSS outdoor tracking |
| Safety & emergency features | Not specified | Not specified | Skiing fall detection and emergency-contact calling with a connected smartphone | Not specified |
| Diving / depth features | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified | Depth-sensor-supported aquatic features; follow Huawei limits and safety guidance |
| Specification | Amazfit Active 2 Premium Round | Amazfit Active 3 Premium | Xiaomi Watch S4 | Huawei Watch Fit 4 Pro |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Battery capacity | 270 mAh | 365 mAh rated | 486 mAh | Li-Ion 400 mAh |
| Battery life | 10 days typical; 5 days heavy; 19 days Battery Saver; 21 hours continuous GPS | 12 days typical; 7 days heavy; 4 days AOD; 24 hours GPS; 10 hours GPS with music; 76 hours GPS power saver | Up to 15 days typical use | Up to 10 days maximum; 7 days typical use; 4 days with AOD |
| Charging | Magnetic charging head | Magnetic charging head | 2-pin magnetic charging dock | Wireless charging |
| Water resistance | 5 ATM | 5 ATM | 5 ATM | 5 ATM; IP6X; Dive (Depth up to 40 metres) |
| Durability / certifications | Not specified | ISO 22810:2010 water-resistance testing; TUV-SUD report 68.189.26.01120.01 | Not specified | Not specified |
| Specification | Amazfit Active 2 Premium Round | Amazfit Active 3 Premium | Xiaomi Watch S4 | Huawei Watch Fit 4 Pro |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Phone compatibility | Android 7 or later; iOS 14 or later | Android 7 or later; iOS 14 or later | Android 8.0 or later; iOS 14.0 or later | Android 8.0 or later; iOS 13.0 or later |
| Companion app | Zepp | Zepp | Mi Fitness | HUAWEI Health |
| Colors | Black Leather | Apex Silver; Atlas Blue; Aero White | Black, Silver, Rainbow | Green, Blue, Black |
| Specification | Amazfit Active 2 Premium Round | Amazfit Active 3 Premium | Xiaomi Watch S4 | Huawei Watch Fit 4 Pro |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Case material | Stainless-steel bezel; polymer frame | Stainless steel | Aluminum alloy | Mid-frame: Aluminum alloy; Bezel: Titanium alloy |
| Pixels per inch | 353 ppi | 353 ppi | 326 ppi | 347 ppi |
| Charging time | Approximately 2 hours | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified |
| Packing list | Watch with standard strap; magnetic charging head; instruction manual | Watch with standard strap; magnetic charging head; instruction manual | Watch with bezel and strap; magnetic charging dock; user manual | Watch × 1; Charging Cradle (including the charging cable) × 1; Quick Start Guide & Safety Information & Warranty Card × 1 |
| Smart recognition | 25 strength-training movements; 8 sports movements | 25 strength-training movements; 8 sports movements | Not specified | Not specified |
| Third-party fitness apps | Strava; adidas Running; TrainingPeaks; komoot; Relive; Google Fit; Apple Health | Strava; TrainingPeaks; Intervals.icu; Google Fit; Apple Health | Health Connect; Strava; Suunto synchronization | Not specified |
| Peak brightness | Not specified | 3,000 nits peak | 1,500 nits HBM | 3000 nits |
| Watch weight without strap | Not specified | Not specified | Approximately 44.5g without strap | Not specified |
| Display material | Not specified | Not specified | AMOLED | Not specified |
| Cover / touchscreen | Not specified | Not specified | Supported | Not specified |
| Release status | Not specified | Not specified | Available. Released 2024, October 29 | Available. Released 2025, May 26 |
| Card slot | Not specified | Not specified | No | No |
| Camera | Not specified | Not specified | No | No |
| 3.5 mm headphone jack | Not specified | Not specified | No | No |
| USB | Not specified | Not specified | No | No |
| Radio | Not specified | Not specified | No | No |
| Model numbers | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified | SYA-B29 |
| Network speed | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified | No |
| Additional hardware features | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified | Pulse wave arrhythmia analysis |
| Charging input | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified | 5V-9V DC/2A |
| Operating temperature | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified | –20°C to +45°C |
Amazfit Active 2 Premium Round specifications
| Brand | Amazfit |
|---|---|
| Model | Amazfit Active 2 Premium Round |
| Dimensions | 43.9 × 43.9 × 9.9 mm without heart-rate sensor base |
| Weight | 31.65 g without strap |
| Build materials | Stainless-steel bezel; polymer middle frame |
| Wrist size | 150–210 mm |
| Strap / band | 20 mm quick-release leather; pin buckle |
| Controls / buttons | Two physical buttons and touchscreen |
| Display | 1.32-inch AMOLED |
|---|---|
| Screen resolution | 466 × 466 pixels; 353 ppi |
| Display protection | Sapphire glass |
| Pixels per inch | 353 ppi |
| Operating system | Zepp OS |
|---|
| Bluetooth | Bluetooth 5.2 BLE |
|---|---|
| Positioning / GNSS | 5 satellite positioning systems; circularly polarized antenna |
| Speaker | Supported |
|---|---|
| Microphone | Supported |
| Calling | Bluetooth calling |
| Sensors | BioTracker PPG; accelerometer; gyroscope; ambient light; geomagnetic sensor; temperature; barometric altimeter |
|---|---|
| Health & wellness features | 24-hour heart rate, SpO₂ and stress; skin temperature; one-tap measurement; high and low heart-rate alerts; low SpO₂ alerts; breathing exercises; PAI; heart-rate recovery; menstrual-cycle tracking |
| Sleep tracking | Sleep HRV; sleep stages including REM; naps; sleep schedule; breathing quality; sleep score |
| Sports / workout modes | 164 sports modes |
| Training & outdoor features | Zepp Coach; PeakBeats; training templates; interval training; track running; trajectory correction; virtual pacer |
| Battery capacity | 270 mAh |
|---|---|
| Battery life | 10 days typical; 5 days heavy; 19 days Battery Saver; 21 hours continuous GPS |
| Charging | Magnetic charging head |
| Water resistance | 5 ATM |
| Phone compatibility | Android 7 or later; iOS 14 or later |
|---|---|
| Companion app | Zepp |
| Colors | Black Leather |
| Case material | Stainless-steel bezel; polymer frame |
|---|
| Charging time | Approximately 2 hours |
|---|
| Packing list | Watch with standard strap; magnetic charging head; instruction manual |
|---|
| Smart recognition | 25 strength-training movements; 8 sports movements |
|---|---|
| Third-party fitness apps | Strava; adidas Running; TrainingPeaks; komoot; Relive; Google Fit; Apple Health |
We are here to serve you
Keep a link to this cart, or ask us to send it to you. Reminders are optional.
You may send me reminders about this cart on the channels I select. I can opt out at any time.
Only the details you provide here or in checkout are used. Reminders are optional. Privacy notice
Write a Review