Skip to content

Apple iPad Air 11-inch M4 2026 Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews 0

No ratings yet

No reviews yet

Be the first to review Apple iPad Air 11-inch M4 2026.

Write a Review

Write a Review

Your email address, order details and contact information are never shown publicly.

Your rating

Up to 5 photos, 5 MB each. JPG, PNG or WebP. Location data is removed.

    Back to Top

    Apple iPad Air 11-inch M4 2026 Highlights

    • 11-inch LCD display
    • 7,606 mAh battery
    • Up to 256GB storage, with 12GB RAM
    • M4 processor
    • 500 nits peak brightness
    • 464 g weight

    Compare Apple iPad Air 11-inch M4 2026 with Similar Products

    Compare Apple iPad Air 11-inch M4 2026 specs, features and price with similar tablets and alternatives.

    Compare Apple iPad Air 11-inch M4 2026 with Similar Products

    General

    General specifications comparison
    SpecificationApple iPad Air 11-inch M4 2026Samsung Galaxy Tab S9 5GXiaomi Pad 8 ProSamsung Galaxy Tab S10 Plus
    BrandAppleSamsungXiaomiSamsung
    ModelApple iPad Air 11 (2026)Samsung Galaxy Tab S9Xiaomi Pad 8 ProSamsung Galaxy Tab S10+
    Announced2026, March 022023, July 262025, September 252024, September 26
    ConnectivityCellular+Wi-Fi, Wi-FiMobile network: GSM / HSPA / LTE / 5G; Wi-Fi: Wi-Fi 802.11 a/b/g/n/ac/6e, tri-band, Wi-Fi Direct; Bluetooth: 5.3, A2DP, LE; USB: USB Type-C 3.2, magnetic connectorMobile network: No cellular connectivity; Wi-Fi: Wi-Fi 802.11 a/b/g/n/ac/6/7, dual-band, Wi-Fi Direct; Bluetooth: 5.4, A2DP, LE, LHDC 5; USB: USB Type-C 3.2, accessory connectorMobile network: GSM / HSPA / LTE / 5G; Wi-Fi: Wi-Fi 802.11 a/b/g/n/ac/6e, tri-band, Wi-Fi Direct; Bluetooth: 5.3, A2DP, LE; USB: USB Type-C 3.2, magnetic connector
    CamerasRear: 12 MP, f/1.8, (wide), 1/3.0", 1.22μm, dual pixel PDAF Front: 12 MP, f/2.0, 122˚ (ultrawide)Rear: 13 MP, f/2.0, 26mm (wide), 1/3.4", 1.0µm, AF; Front: 12 MP, f/2.4, 120˚ (ultrawide)Rear: 50 MP, f/1.8, (wide), 1/2.76", 0.64µm, PDAF; Front: 32 MP, f/2.2, 19mm (ultrawide), 1/3.6", 0.61µmRear: 13 MP, f/2.0, 26mm (wide), 1/3.4", 1.0µm, AF 8 MP, f/2.2, (ultrawide); Front: 12 MP, f/2.4, 120˚ (ultrawide)
    StatusNot specifiedAvailable. Released 2023, August 11Available. Released 2025, September 25Available. Released 2024, October 03
    ModelsNot specifiedSM-X710, SM-X716B25097RP43GSM-X820, SM-X826B, SM-X820N, SM-X826N
    SAR EUNot specified0.66 W/kg (body)Not specified0.80 W/kg (body)

    Design

    Design specifications comparison
    SpecificationApple iPad Air 11-inch M4 2026Samsung Galaxy Tab S9 5GXiaomi Pad 8 ProSamsung Galaxy Tab S10 Plus
    Dimensions247.6 x 178.5 x 6.1 mm (9.75 x 7.03 x 0.24 in)254.3 x 165.8 x 5.9 mm (10.01 x 6.53 x 0.23 in)251.2 x 173.4 x 5.8 mm (9.89 x 6.83 x 0.23 in)285.4 x 185.4 x 5.6 mm (11.24 x 7.30 x 0.22 in)
    Weight464 g (Wi-Fi) / 465 g (5G) (1.02 lb)498 g (1.10 lb)485 g or 494 g (1.07 lb)571 g (Wi-Fi), 576 g (5G) (1.26 lb)
    Build materialsNot specifiedGlass front, aluminum frame, aluminum backGlass front, aluminum frame, aluminum backGlass front, aluminum frame, aluminum back
    Additional body featuresNot specifiedNot specifiedStylus support (magnetic)Not specified
    Frame reinforcementNot specifiedNot specifiedNot specifiedEnhanced Armor Aluminum

    Display

    Display specifications comparison
    SpecificationApple iPad Air 11-inch M4 2026Samsung Galaxy Tab S9 5GXiaomi Pad 8 ProSamsung Galaxy Tab S10 Plus
    Display11.0 inches, 357.6 cm2 (~80.9% screen-to-body ratio); Liquid Retina IPS LCD, 500 nits (typ)11.0 inches, 350.9 cm2 (~83.2% screen-to-body ratio); Dynamic AMOLED 2X, 120Hz, HDR10+11.2 inches, 371.5 cm2 (~85.3% screen-to-body ratio); IPS LCD, 68B colors, 144Hz, HDR10, Dolby Vision, HDR Vivid, 800 nits (peak)12.4 inches, 446.1 cm2 (~84.3% screen-to-body ratio); Dynamic AMOLED 2X, 120Hz, HDR10+
    Screen resolution1640 x 2360 pixels (~264 ppi density)1600 x 2560 pixels, 16:10 ratio (~274 ppi density)2136 x 3200 pixels, 3:2 ratio (~345 ppi density)1752 x 2800 pixels, 16:10 ratio (~266 ppi density)
    Display protectionScratch-resistant glass, oleophobic coating, Mohs level 4Corning Gorilla GlassNot specifiedNot specified
    Display featuresAnti-reflective coating120Hz, HDR10+68B colors, 144Hz, HDR10, Dolby Vision, HDR Vivid, 800 nits (peak)120Hz, HDR10+

    Performance

    Performance specifications comparison
    SpecificationApple iPad Air 11-inch M4 2026Samsung Galaxy Tab S9 5GXiaomi Pad 8 ProSamsung Galaxy Tab S10 Plus
    ProcessorApple M4Qualcomm SM8550-AC Snapdragon 8 Gen 2 (4 nm)Qualcomm SM8750-AB Snapdragon 8 Elite (3 nm)Mediatek Dimensity 9300+ (4 nm)
    CPUOcta-core (4 performance cores and 4 efficiency cores)Octa-core (1x3.36 GHz Cortex-X3 & 2x2.8 GHz Cortex-A715 & 2x2.8 GHz Cortex-A710 & 3x2.0 GHz Cortex-A510)Octa-core (2x4.32 GHz Oryon V2 Phoenix L + 6x3.53 GHz Oryon V2 Phoenix M)Octa-core (1x3.4 GHz Cortex-X4 & 3x2.8 GHz Cortex-X4 & 4x2.0 GHz Cortex-A720)
    GPUApple GPU (9-core graphics)Adreno 740Adreno 830Immortalis-G720 MC12

    Memory & Storage

    Memory & Storage specifications comparison
    SpecificationApple iPad Air 11-inch M4 2026Samsung Galaxy Tab S9 5GXiaomi Pad 8 ProSamsung Galaxy Tab S10 Plus
    RAM12GB8GB, 12GB8GB, 12GB, 16GB12GB
    Storage128GB, 256GB128GB, 256GB128GB, 256GB, 512GB256GB, 512GB
    Storage technologyNot specifiedUFSUFS 3.1 - 128GB only UFS 4.1UFS
    Expandable storageNot specifiedmicroSDXC (dedicated slot)NomicroSDXC (dedicated slot)
    InternalNot specified128GB 8GB RAM, 256GB 8GB RAM, 256GB 12GB RAM128GB 8GB RAM, 256GB 8GB RAM, 256GB 12GB RAM, 512GB 12GB RAM, 512GB 16GB RAM256GB 12GB RAM, 512GB 12GB RAM

    Cameras

    Cameras specifications comparison
    SpecificationApple iPad Air 11-inch M4 2026Samsung Galaxy Tab S9 5GXiaomi Pad 8 ProSamsung Galaxy Tab S10 Plus
    Rear camera featuresHDRLED flash, HDR, panoramaColor spectrum sensor, LED flash, HDRLED flash, HDR, panorama
    Front camera featuresHDRHDRHDRHDR
    Rear cameraNot specified13 MP, f/2.0, 26mm (wide), 1/3.4", 1.0µm, AF50 MP, f/1.8, (wide), 1/2.76", 0.64µm, PDAF13 MP, f/2.0, 26mm (wide), 1/3.4", 1.0µm, AF 8 MP, f/2.2, (ultrawide)
    Front cameraNot specified12 MP, f/2.4, 120˚ (ultrawide)32 MP, f/2.2, 19mm (ultrawide), 1/3.6", 0.61µm12 MP, f/2.4, 120˚ (ultrawide)
    Rear camera videoNot specified4K@30fps, 1080p@30fps4K@30/60fps, 1080p@30/60fps4K@30fps, 1080p@30fps
    Front camera videoNot specified4K@30fps, 1080p@30fps1080p@30fps4K@30fps, 1080p@30fps

    Battery & Charging

    Battery & Charging specifications comparison
    SpecificationApple iPad Air 11-inch M4 2026Samsung Galaxy Tab S9 5GXiaomi Pad 8 ProSamsung Galaxy Tab S10 Plus
    BatteryLi-Po 7606 mAh (28.93 Wh)Li-Po 8400 mAh9200 mAhLi-Po 10090 mAh
    ChargingNot specified45W wired67W wired, PD3.0, QC3+ 22.5W reverse wired45W wired

    Software

    Software specifications comparison
    SpecificationApple iPad Air 11-inch M4 2026Samsung Galaxy Tab S9 5GXiaomi Pad 8 ProSamsung Galaxy Tab S10 Plus
    Operating systemiPadOS 26.3, upgradable to iPadOS 26.6Android 13, up to 4 major OS updates, One UI 6Android 16, HyperOS 3Android 14, One UI 6.1

    Network

    Network specifications comparison
    SpecificationApple iPad Air 11-inch M4 2026Samsung Galaxy Tab S9 5GXiaomi Pad 8 ProSamsung Galaxy Tab S10 Plus
    SIMeSIM (cellular model only); no SIM on Wi-Fi-only modelsNano-SIM + eSIM (cellular model only)NoNano-SIM + eSIM (cellular model only)
    NetworkNot specifiedGSM / HSPA / LTE / 5GNo cellular connectivityGSM / HSPA / LTE / 5G
    2G bandsNot specifiedGSM 850 / 900 / 1800 / 1900Not applicableGSM 850 / 900 / 1800 / 1900
    3G bandsNot specifiedHSDPA 850 / 900 / 1700(AWS) / 1900 / 2100Not applicableHSDPA 850 / 900 / 1700(AWS) / 1900 / 2100
    4G bandsNot specified1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 7, 8, 12, 13, 17, 20, 25, 26, 28, 32, 38, 40, 41, 66Not specified1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 7, 8, 12, 13, 17, 20, 25, 26, 28, 32, 38, 39, 40, 41, 66
    5G bandsNot specified1, 3, 5, 7, 8, 20, 28, 38, 40, 41, 66, 77, 78 SA/NSA/Sub6Not specified1, 2, 3, 5, 7, 8, 12, 20, 25, 26, 28, 38, 40, 41, 66, 77, 78 SA/NSA/Sub6
    SpeedNot specifiedHSPA, LTE, 5G - cellular model onlyNot specifiedHSPA, LTE, 5G - cellular model only
    GPRSNot specifiedNot specifiedNot applicableNot specified
    EDGENot specifiedNot specifiedNot applicableNot specified
    Additional network detailsNot specifiedNot specifiedNot specifiedSA/NSA/Sub6/mmWave

    Connectivity

    Connectivity specifications comparison
    SpecificationApple iPad Air 11-inch M4 2026Samsung Galaxy Tab S9 5GXiaomi Pad 8 ProSamsung Galaxy Tab S10 Plus
    NFCNoNoNoNo
    Bluetooth6.0, A2DP, LE5.3, A2DP, LE5.4, A2DP, LE, LHDC 55.3, A2DP, LE
    Wi-FiWi-Fi 802.11 a/b/g/n/ac/6e/7 dual-band, hotspotWi-Fi 802.11 a/b/g/n/ac/6e, tri-band, Wi-Fi DirectWi-Fi 802.11 a/b/g/n/ac/6/7, dual-band, Wi-Fi DirectWi-Fi 802.11 a/b/g/n/ac/6e, tri-band, Wi-Fi Direct
    PositioningGPS, GLONASS (5G model only)GPS, GALILEO, GLONASS, BDS, QZSSNoGPS, GLONASS, BDS, GALILEO - cellular model only
    RadioNoNoNoNo
    USBUSB Type-C 3.1 Gen2, DisplayPort, magnetic connectorUSB Type-C 3.2, magnetic connectorUSB Type-C 3.2, accessory connectorUSB Type-C 3.2, magnetic connector
    Infrared portNot specifiedNot specifiedYesNot specified

    Durability

    Durability specifications comparison
    SpecificationApple iPad Air 11-inch M4 2026Samsung Galaxy Tab S9 5GXiaomi Pad 8 ProSamsung Galaxy Tab S10 Plus
    Water resistanceNot specifiedIP68 dust tight and water resistant (immersible up to 1.5m for 30 min)Not specifiedIP68 dust tight and water resistant (immersible up to 1.5m for 30 min)

    Features

    Features specifications comparison
    SpecificationApple iPad Air 11-inch M4 2026Samsung Galaxy Tab S9 5GXiaomi Pad 8 ProSamsung Galaxy Tab S10 Plus
    SensorsFingerprint (top-mounted), accelerometer, gyro, compass, barometerFingerprint (under display, optical), accelerometer, gyro, proximity, compassFingerprint (side-mounted), accelerometer, gyro, proximity, compassFingerprint (under display, optical), accelerometer, gyro, proximity, compass
    ConstructionGlass front, aluminum back, aluminum frameNot specifiedNot specifiedNot specified
    Memory card slotNoNot specifiedNot specifiedNot specified
    Rear video4K@24/25/30/60fps, 1080p@25/30/60/120/240fps; gyro-EISNot specifiedNot specifiedNot specified
    Front video1080p@25/30/60fps; gyro-EISNot specifiedNot specifiedNot specified
    Mobile networkWi-Fi models: no cellular network; cellular models: GSM / HSPA / LTE / 5GNot specifiedNot specifiedNot specified
    SpeakersYes, with stereo speakersNot specifiedNot specifiedNot specified
    Stylus supportYes2.8ms latency (Bluetooth integration, accelerometer, gyro)Not specified2.8ms latency (Bluetooth integration, accelerometer, gyro)
    ColorsNot specifiedBeige, GraphitePine Green, Blue, GrayMoonstone Gray, Platinum Silver
    Additional featuresNot specifiedWireless Samsung DeX (desktop experience support)Not specifiedWireless Samsung DeX (desktop experience support)

    Audio

    Audio specifications comparison
    SpecificationApple iPad Air 11-inch M4 2026Samsung Galaxy Tab S9 5GXiaomi Pad 8 ProSamsung Galaxy Tab S10 Plus
    3.5 mm headphone jackNoNoNoNo
    LoudspeakersNot specifiedYes, with stereo speakers (4 speakers)Yes, with stereo speakers, Dolby Atmos (4 speakers)Yes, with stereo speakers (4 speakers)
    Audio featuresNot specifiedNot specified24-bit/192kHz Hi-Res & Hi-Res Wireless audioNot specified

    Tests

    tests specifications comparison
    SpecificationApple iPad Air 11-inch M4 2026Samsung Galaxy Tab S9 5GXiaomi Pad 8 ProSamsung Galaxy Tab S10 Plus
    LoudspeakerNot specifiedNot specified-22.7 LUFS (Excellent)Not specified
    BatteryNot specifiedNot specifiedActive use score 13:39hNot specified

    EU label

    EU label specifications comparison
    SpecificationApple iPad Air 11-inch M4 2026Samsung Galaxy Tab S9 5GXiaomi Pad 8 ProSamsung Galaxy Tab S10 Plus
    EnergyNot specifiedNot specifiedNot specifiedClass G
    BatteryNot specifiedNot specifiedNot specified73:44h endurance, 2000 cycles
    Free fallNot specifiedNot specifiedNot specifiedClass E
    RepairabilityNot specifiedNot specifiedNot specifiedClass C

    Specs

    Apple iPad Air 11-inch M4 2026 specifications

    General

    Apple iPad Air 11-inch M4 2026 — General
    BrandApple
    ModelApple iPad Air 11 (2026)
    Announced2026, March 02
    ConnectivityCellular+Wi-Fi, Wi-Fi
    CamerasRear: 12 MP, f/1.8, (wide), 1/3.0", 1.22μm, dual pixel PDAF Front: 12 MP, f/2.0, 122˚ (ultrawide)

    Design

    Apple iPad Air 11-inch M4 2026 — Design
    Dimensions247.6 x 178.5 x 6.1 mm (9.75 x 7.03 x 0.24 in)
    Weight464 g (Wi-Fi) / 465 g (5G) (1.02 lb)

    Display

    Apple iPad Air 11-inch M4 2026 — Display
    Display11.0 inches, 357.6 cm2 (~80.9% screen-to-body ratio); Liquid Retina IPS LCD, 500 nits (typ)
    Screen resolution1640 x 2360 pixels (~264 ppi density)
    Display protectionScratch-resistant glass, oleophobic coating, Mohs level 4
    Display featuresAnti-reflective coating

    Performance

    Apple iPad Air 11-inch M4 2026 — Performance
    ProcessorApple M4
    CPUOcta-core (4 performance cores and 4 efficiency cores)
    GPUApple GPU (9-core graphics)

    Memory & Storage

    Apple iPad Air 11-inch M4 2026 — Memory & Storage
    RAM12GB
    Storage128GB, 256GB

    Cameras

    Apple iPad Air 11-inch M4 2026 — Cameras
    Rear camera featuresHDR
    Front camera featuresHDR

    Battery & Charging

    Apple iPad Air 11-inch M4 2026 — Battery & Charging
    BatteryLi-Po 7606 mAh (28.93 Wh)

    Software

    Apple iPad Air 11-inch M4 2026 — Software
    Operating systemiPadOS 26.3, upgradable to iPadOS 26.6

    Network

    Apple iPad Air 11-inch M4 2026 — Network
    SIMeSIM (cellular model only); no SIM on Wi-Fi-only models

    Connectivity

    Apple iPad Air 11-inch M4 2026 — Connectivity
    NFCNo
    Bluetooth6.0, A2DP, LE
    Wi-FiWi-Fi 802.11 a/b/g/n/ac/6e/7 dual-band, hotspot
    PositioningGPS, GLONASS (5G model only)
    RadioNo
    USBUSB Type-C 3.1 Gen2, DisplayPort, magnetic connector

    Features

    Apple iPad Air 11-inch M4 2026 — Features
    SensorsFingerprint (top-mounted), accelerometer, gyro, compass, barometer

    Audio

    Apple iPad Air 11-inch M4 2026 — Audio
    3.5 mm headphone jackNo

    Technical specifications

    Apple iPad Air 11-inch M4 2026 — Technical specifications
    ConstructionGlass front, aluminum back, aluminum frame
    Memory card slotNo
    Rear video4K@24/25/30/60fps, 1080p@25/30/60/120/240fps; gyro-EIS
    Front video1080p@25/30/60fps; gyro-EIS
    Mobile networkWi-Fi models: no cellular network; cellular models: GSM / HSPA / LTE / 5G
    SpeakersYes, with stereo speakers
    Stylus supportYes

    My Cart