Skip to content
SKU: N/A Category: Tag: Brand:

Apple iPad Pro 11 M4 (2024)

0 Reviews
In stock

Key Features of Apple iPad Pro 11 M4 (2024) Wi-Fi

  • RAM: 8/16GB
  • Internal Memory: 256/512GB/1TB
  • Display: 11 inches, Ultra Retina Tandem OLED
  • OS: iPadOS 17.5.1
  • Chipset: Apple M4
  • Main Camera: 12MP
  • Front Camera: 12MP
  • Network: Wi-Fi, Bluetooth 5.3
  • Battery: Li-Po 8,160mAh
  • Prices and offers are subject to change without notice.

Price range: KSh 125,000 through KSh 220,000

GENUINE 100% Original
M-PESA Secure Pay
DELIVERY Fast Dispatch
SUPPORT Expert Help
Brand:

Compare Apple iPad Pro 11 M4 (2024) with Similar Products

Compare Apple iPad Pro 11 M4 (2024) specs, features and price with similar tablets and alternatives.

Compare Apple iPad Pro 11 M4 (2024) with Similar Products

General

General specifications comparison
SpecificationApple iPad Pro 11 M4 (2024)Apple iPad Pro 11-inch M4iPad Pro 13-inch M4iPad Air 13 M2 (2024)
BrandAppleAppleAppleApple
ModeliPad Pro 11-inch (M4, 2024)iPad Pro 11-inch (M4, 2024)iPad Pro 13-inch (M4, 2024)iPad Air 13-inch (M2, 2024)
AnnouncedMay 2024May 2024May 2024May 2024
ConnectivityWi-Fi; 5G on cellular models; Wi-Fi: Wi-Fi 6E (802.11ax), dual-band, MIMO; Bluetooth: 5.3; USB: Thunderbolt / USB 4 via USB-CWi-Fi; 5G on cellular models; Wi-Fi: Wi-Fi 6E (802.11ax), dual-band, MIMO; Bluetooth: 5.3; USB: Thunderbolt / USB 4 via USB-CWi-Fi; 5G on cellular models; Wi-Fi: Wi-Fi 6E (802.11ax), dual-band, MIMO; Bluetooth: 5.3; USB: Thunderbolt / USB 4 via USB-CWi-Fi; 5G on cellular models; Wi-Fi: Wi-Fi 6E (802.11ax), dual-band, MIMO; Bluetooth: 5.3; USB: USB-C, USB 3 up to 10 Gb/s, DisplayPort
CamerasRear: 12 MP Wide, f/1.8, autofocus; Front: 12 MP Ultra Wide landscape cameraRear: 12 MP Wide, f/1.8, autofocus; Front: 12 MP Ultra Wide landscape cameraRear: 12 MP Wide, f/1.8, autofocus; Front: 12 MP Ultra Wide landscape cameraRear: 12 MP Wide, f/1.8, autofocus; Front: 12 MP Ultra Wide landscape camera

Design

Design specifications comparison
SpecificationApple iPad Pro 11 M4 (2024)Apple iPad Pro 11-inch M4iPad Pro 13-inch M4iPad Air 13 M2 (2024)
Dimensions249.7 x 177.5 x 5.3 mm249.7 x 177.5 x 5.3 mm281.6 x 215.5 x 5.1 mm280.6 x 214.9 x 6.1 mm
Weight444 g (Wi-Fi); 446 g (Cellular)444 g (Wi-Fi); 446 g (Cellular)579 g (Wi-Fi); 582 g (Cellular)617 g (Wi-Fi); 618 g (Cellular)
Build materialsAluminum unibodyAluminum unibodyAluminum unibodyAluminum unibody
ConstructionAluminum unibodyAluminum unibodyAluminum unibodyNot specified

Display

Display specifications comparison
SpecificationApple iPad Pro 11 M4 (2024)Apple iPad Pro 11-inch M4iPad Pro 13-inch M4iPad Air 13 M2 (2024)
Display11-inch Ultra Retina XDR tandem OLED11-inch Ultra Retina XDR tandem OLED13-inch Ultra Retina XDR tandem OLED12.9-inch Liquid Retina IPS LCD
Screen resolution2420 x 1668 pixels, 264 ppi2420 x 1668 pixels, 264 ppi2752 x 2064 pixels, 264 ppi2732 x 2048 pixels, 264 ppi
Display protectionFingerprint-resistant oleophobic coating; nano-texture glass option on 1 TB/2 TBFingerprint-resistant oleophobic coating; nano-texture glass option on 1 TB/2 TBFingerprint-resistant oleophobic coating; nano-texture glass option on 1 TB/2 TBFingerprint-resistant oleophobic coating; fully laminated; anti-reflective coating
Display featuresUltra Retina XDR tandem OLED, ProMotion 10-120 Hz, HDR, True Tone, P3, 1000 nits full-screen / 1600 nits peak HDRUltra Retina XDR tandem OLED, ProMotion 10-120 Hz, HDR, True Tone, P3, 1000 nits full-screen / 1600 nits peak HDRUltra Retina XDR tandem OLED, ProMotion 10-120 Hz, HDR, True Tone, P3, 1000 nits full-screen / 1600 nits peak HDRLiquid Retina IPS LCD, True Tone, P3 wide color, 500 nits (11-inch) / 600 nits (13-inch)

Performance

Performance specifications comparison
SpecificationApple iPad Pro 11 M4 (2024)Apple iPad Pro 11-inch M4iPad Pro 13-inch M4iPad Air 13 M2 (2024)
ProcessorApple M4Apple M4Apple M4Apple M2
CPU9-core CPU (256/512 GB); 10-core CPU (1/2 TB)9-core CPU (256/512 GB); 10-core CPU (1/2 TB)9-core CPU (256/512 GB); 10-core CPU (1/2 TB)8-core CPU (4 performance, 4 efficiency)
GPUApple 10-core GPUApple 10-core GPUApple 10-core GPUApple 9-core GPU

Memory & Storage

Memory & Storage specifications comparison
SpecificationApple iPad Pro 11 M4 (2024)Apple iPad Pro 11-inch M4iPad Pro 13-inch M4iPad Air 13 M2 (2024)
RAM8 GB (256/512 GB); 16 GB (1/2 TB)8 GB (256/512 GB); 16 GB (1/2 TB)8 GB (256/512 GB); 16 GB (1/2 TB)8 GB
Storage256 GB, 512 GB, 1 TB, 2 TB256 GB, 512 GB, 1 TB, 2 TB256 GB, 512 GB, 1 TB, 2 TB128 GB, 256 GB, 512 GB, 1 TB
Storage technologyNVMeNVMeNVMeNVMe
Expandable storageNoNoNoNo
Memory card slotNoNoNoNot specified

Cameras

Cameras specifications comparison
SpecificationApple iPad Pro 11 M4 (2024)Apple iPad Pro 11-inch M4iPad Pro 13-inch M4iPad Air 13 M2 (2024)
Rear camera12 MP Wide, f/1.8, autofocus12 MP Wide, f/1.8, autofocus12 MP Wide, f/1.8, autofocus12 MP Wide, f/1.8, autofocus
Front camera12 MP Ultra Wide landscape camera12 MP Ultra Wide landscape camera12 MP Ultra Wide landscape camera12 MP Ultra Wide landscape camera
Rear camera featuresSmart HDR 4, panorama, True Tone flashSmart HDR 4, panorama, True Tone flashSmart HDR 4, panorama, True Tone flashSmart HDR 4, panorama, True Tone flash
Rear camera video4K at 24/25/30/60 fps; 1080p slow motion up to 240 fps4K at 24/25/30/60 fps; 1080p slow motion up to 240 fps4K at 24/25/30/60 fps; 1080p slow motion up to 240 fps4K at 24/25/30/60 fps; 1080p slow motion up to 240 fps
Front camera featuresCenter Stage, Smart HDR 4Center Stage, Smart HDR 4Center Stage, Smart HDR 4Center Stage, Smart HDR 4
Front camera video1080p at 25/30/60 fps1080p at 25/30/60 fps1080p at 25/30/60 fps1080p at 25/30/60 fps
Rear video4K at 24/25/30/60 fps; 1080p slow motion up to 240 fps4K at 24/25/30/60 fps; 1080p slow motion up to 240 fps4K at 24/25/30/60 fps; 1080p slow motion up to 240 fpsNot specified
Front video1080p at 25/30/60 fps1080p at 25/30/60 fps1080p at 25/30/60 fpsNot specified

Battery & Charging

Battery & Charging specifications comparison
SpecificationApple iPad Pro 11 M4 (2024)Apple iPad Pro 11-inch M4iPad Pro 13-inch M4iPad Air 13 M2 (2024)
Battery31.29 Wh rechargeable lithium-polymer; up to 10 hours web/video31.29 Wh rechargeable lithium-polymer; up to 10 hours web/video38.99 Wh rechargeable lithium-polymer; up to 10 hours web/video36.59 Wh rechargeable lithium-polymer; up to 10 hours web/video
ChargingUSB-C; fast charging supportedUSB-C; fast charging supportedUSB-C; fast charging supportedUSB-C; fast charging supported

Software

Software specifications comparison
SpecificationApple iPad Pro 11 M4 (2024)Apple iPad Pro 11-inch M4iPad Pro 13-inch M4iPad Air 13 M2 (2024)
Operating systemiPadOS 17.5 at launchiPadOS 17.5 at launchiPadOS 17.5 at launchiPadOS 17.5 at launch

Network

Network specifications comparison
SpecificationApple iPad Pro 11 M4 (2024)Apple iPad Pro 11-inch M4iPad Pro 13-inch M4iPad Air 13 M2 (2024)
NetworkWi-Fi; 5G on cellular modelsWi-Fi; 5G on cellular modelsWi-Fi; 5G on cellular modelsWi-Fi; 5G on cellular models
SIMeSIM on Wi-Fi + Cellular modelseSIM on Wi-Fi + Cellular modelseSIM on Wi-Fi + Cellular modelseSIM on Wi-Fi + Cellular models
Mobile networkWi-Fi; 5G on cellular modelsWi-Fi; 5G on cellular modelsWi-Fi; 5G on cellular modelsNot specified

Connectivity

Connectivity specifications comparison
SpecificationApple iPad Pro 11 M4 (2024)Apple iPad Pro 11-inch M4iPad Pro 13-inch M4iPad Air 13 M2 (2024)
NFCNoNoNoNo
Bluetooth5.35.35.35.3
Wi-FiWi-Fi 6E (802.11ax), dual-band, MIMOWi-Fi 6E (802.11ax), dual-band, MIMOWi-Fi 6E (802.11ax), dual-band, MIMOWi-Fi 6E (802.11ax), dual-band, MIMO
PositioningGPS/GNSS on cellular models; iBeaconGPS/GNSS on cellular models; iBeaconGPS/GNSS on cellular models; iBeaconGPS/GNSS on cellular models; iBeacon
RadioNoNoNoNo
USBThunderbolt / USB 4 via USB-CThunderbolt / USB 4 via USB-CThunderbolt / USB 4 via USB-CUSB-C, USB 3 up to 10 Gb/s, DisplayPort

Durability

Durability specifications comparison
SpecificationApple iPad Pro 11 M4 (2024)Apple iPad Pro 11-inch M4iPad Pro 13-inch M4iPad Air 13 M2 (2024)
Water resistanceNo official IP water-resistance rating published by AppleNo official IP water-resistance rating published by AppleNo official IP water-resistance rating published by AppleNo official IP water-resistance rating published by Apple

Features

Features specifications comparison
SpecificationApple iPad Pro 11 M4 (2024)Apple iPad Pro 11-inch M4iPad Pro 13-inch M4iPad Air 13 M2 (2024)
SensorsFace ID, LiDAR scanner, accelerometer, three-axis gyro, barometer, ambient light sensorFace ID, LiDAR scanner, accelerometer, three-axis gyro, barometer, ambient light sensorFace ID, LiDAR scanner, accelerometer, three-axis gyro, barometer, ambient light sensorTouch ID, accelerometer, three-axis gyro, barometer, ambient light sensor
ColorsSpace Gray, Blue, Purple, StarlightSpace Gray, Blue, Purple, StarlightSpace Gray, Blue, Purple, StarlightSpace Gray, Blue, Purple, Starlight
SpeakersFour-speaker audioFour-speaker audioFour-speaker audioNot specified
Stylus supportApple Pencil Pro and Apple Pencil (USB-C)Apple Pencil Pro and Apple Pencil (USB-C)Apple Pencil Pro and Apple Pencil (USB-C)Not specified
Additional featuresFace ID; LiDAR scanner; Thunderbolt / USB 4; Magic Keyboard supportFace ID; LiDAR scanner; Thunderbolt / USB 4; Magic Keyboard supportFace ID; LiDAR scanner; Thunderbolt / USB 4; Magic Keyboard supportNot specified

Audio

Audio specifications comparison
SpecificationApple iPad Pro 11 M4 (2024)Apple iPad Pro 11-inch M4iPad Pro 13-inch M4iPad Air 13 M2 (2024)
LoudspeakersFour-speaker audioFour-speaker audioFour-speaker audioLandscape stereo speakers
3.5 mm headphone jackNoNoNoNo

Protection

Protection specifications comparison
SpecificationApple iPad Pro 11 M4 (2024)Apple iPad Pro 11-inch M4iPad Pro 13-inch M4iPad Air 13 M2 (2024)
Water and dust resistanceNo official IP water-resistance rating published by AppleNo official IP water-resistance rating published by AppleNo official IP water-resistance rating published by AppleNo official IP water-resistance rating published by Apple

Specs

Apple iPad Pro 11 M4 (2024) specifications

General

Apple iPad Pro 11 M4 (2024) — General
BrandApple
ModeliPad Pro 11-inch (M4, 2024)
AnnouncedMay 2024
ConnectivityWi-Fi; 5G on cellular models; Wi-Fi: Wi-Fi 6E (802.11ax), dual-band, MIMO; Bluetooth: 5.3; USB: Thunderbolt / USB 4 via USB-C
CamerasRear: 12 MP Wide, f/1.8, autofocus; Front: 12 MP Ultra Wide landscape camera

Design

Apple iPad Pro 11 M4 (2024) — Design
Dimensions249.7 x 177.5 x 5.3 mm
Weight444 g (Wi-Fi); 446 g (Cellular)
Build materialsAluminum unibody
ConstructionAluminum unibody

Display

Apple iPad Pro 11 M4 (2024) — Display
Display11-inch Ultra Retina XDR tandem OLED
Screen resolution2420 x 1668 pixels, 264 ppi
Display protectionFingerprint-resistant oleophobic coating; nano-texture glass option on 1 TB/2 TB
Display featuresUltra Retina XDR tandem OLED, ProMotion 10-120 Hz, HDR, True Tone, P3, 1000 nits full-screen / 1600 nits peak HDR

Performance

Apple iPad Pro 11 M4 (2024) — Performance
ProcessorApple M4
CPU9-core CPU (256/512 GB); 10-core CPU (1/2 TB)
GPUApple 10-core GPU

Memory & Storage

Apple iPad Pro 11 M4 (2024) — Memory & Storage
RAM8 GB (256/512 GB); 16 GB (1/2 TB)
Storage256 GB, 512 GB, 1 TB, 2 TB
Storage technologyNVMe
Expandable storageNo
Memory card slotNo

Cameras

Apple iPad Pro 11 M4 (2024) — Cameras
Rear camera12 MP Wide, f/1.8, autofocus
Front camera12 MP Ultra Wide landscape camera
Rear camera featuresSmart HDR 4, panorama, True Tone flash
Rear camera video4K at 24/25/30/60 fps; 1080p slow motion up to 240 fps
Front camera featuresCenter Stage, Smart HDR 4
Front camera video1080p at 25/30/60 fps
Rear video4K at 24/25/30/60 fps; 1080p slow motion up to 240 fps
Front video1080p at 25/30/60 fps

Battery & Charging

Apple iPad Pro 11 M4 (2024) — Battery & Charging
Battery31.29 Wh rechargeable lithium-polymer; up to 10 hours web/video
ChargingUSB-C; fast charging supported

Software

Apple iPad Pro 11 M4 (2024) — Software
Operating systemiPadOS 17.5 at launch

Network

Apple iPad Pro 11 M4 (2024) — Network
NetworkWi-Fi; 5G on cellular models
SIMeSIM on Wi-Fi + Cellular models
Mobile networkWi-Fi; 5G on cellular models

Connectivity

Apple iPad Pro 11 M4 (2024) — Connectivity
NFCNo
Bluetooth5.3
Wi-FiWi-Fi 6E (802.11ax), dual-band, MIMO
PositioningGPS/GNSS on cellular models; iBeacon
RadioNo
USBThunderbolt / USB 4 via USB-C

Durability

Apple iPad Pro 11 M4 (2024) — Durability
Water resistanceNo official IP water-resistance rating published by Apple

Features

Apple iPad Pro 11 M4 (2024) — Features
SensorsFace ID, LiDAR scanner, accelerometer, three-axis gyro, barometer, ambient light sensor
ColorsSpace Gray, Blue, Purple, Starlight
SpeakersFour-speaker audio
Stylus supportApple Pencil Pro and Apple Pencil (USB-C)
Additional featuresFace ID; LiDAR scanner; Thunderbolt / USB 4; Magic Keyboard support

Audio

Apple iPad Pro 11 M4 (2024) — Audio
LoudspeakersFour-speaker audio
3.5 mm headphone jackNo

Protection

Apple iPad Pro 11 M4 (2024) — Protection
Water and dust resistanceNo official IP water-resistance rating published by Apple

0 Reviews

No reviews yet

Be the first to review Apple iPad Pro 11 M4 (2024).

Write a review
Back to Top

My Cart