Oraimo PowerBox 400 Vision 40000mAh 22.5W Power Bank
KSh 5,500
The Oraimo PowerBox 400 Vision is a high-capacity 40000mAh power bank built for long-lasting power on the move. It supports 22.5W fast charging with multiple output ports to charge phones, tablets, and other devices efficiently.
Oraimo PowerBox 400 Vision 40000mAh 22.5W Power Bank Highlights
- 40,000 mAh battery
- 148 Wh battery capacity
- 22.5W total output
- 4 charging ports
- 3 USB-A outputs and 1 USB-C output output ports
Compare Oraimo PowerBox 400 Vision 40000mAh 22.5W Power Bank with Similar Products
Compare Oraimo PowerBox 400 Vision 40000mAh 22.5W Power Bank specs, features and price with similar power banks and alternatives.
Comparison full
0 spaces availableGeneral
| Specification | Oraimo PowerBox 400 Vision 40000mAh 22.5W Power Bank | Anker Power Bank 20,000mAh 30W | Samsung 10000mAh Battery Pack | Promate POWERPACK-10C |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Brand | oraimo | Anker | Samsung | Promate |
| Model | PowerBox 400 Vision | A1384H11 | 10000mAh Battery Pack | POWERPACK-10C |
| Battery capacity | 40000mAh | 20,000mAh cell capacity | 10,000mAh | 10,000 mAh |
| Rated energy | 148Wh | Not specified | Not specified | 36Wh |
| Input ports | USB-C and micro-USB | Two USB-C ports; USB-C1 or USB-C2 accepts input | USB-C | USB-C and AC charging |
| Output ports | 3 USB-A outputs and 1 USB-C output | Two USB-C ports and one USB-A port | 2 USB-C ports | USB-C; USB-A; integrated USB-C cable |
| Input profiles | USB-C: 5V / 3A, 9V / 2A, or 12V / 1.5A. Micro-USB: 5V / 2A, 9V / 2A, or 12V / 1.5A | USB-C1/C2: 5V 3A / 9V 3A / 15V 2A / 20V 1.5A; 30W maximum | Up to 25W USB-C recharging | AC: 100–240V, 50/60Hz, 0.3A; USB-C: 5V / 2.5A, 9V / 2A, 12V / 1.5A; 18W maximum |
| Maximum output power | Not specified | 30W maximum individual USB-C output; USB-A up to 18W; 24W shared total | Up to 25W USB-C charging with a compatible device | USB-C: 20W; USB-A: 22.5W |
| Output profiles | Not specified | USB-C1/C2: 5V 3A / 9V 3A / 10V 2.25A / 12V 1.5A / 15V 2A / 20V 1.5A; 30W maximum. USB-A: 5V 3A / 9V 2A / 12V 1.5A; 18W maximum. Shared: 5V 4.8A; 24W maximum | Not specified | USB-C port / cable: 5V / 2.4A, 9V / 2.22A, 12V / 1.6A; 20W maximum. USB-A: 5V / 3A, 5V / 4.5A (SCP), 9V / 2A, 12V / 1.5A; 22.5W maximum. Combined AC charger mode: 5V / 2A; combined power-bank mode: 5V / 3A |
| Integrated cable | Not specified | No permanently integrated cable; supplied detachable USB-C cable stored as a strap | No integrated cable; separate USB-C cable | Integrated USB-C cable; 88mm; up to 20W output |
| Net weight | Not specified | Approximately 462g | Not specified | Not specified |
| Individual USB-C output | Not specified | Up to 30W per port with compatible device and cable | Not specified | Not specified |
| USB-A output | Not specified | Up to 18W | Not specified | Not specified |
| Multiple outputs | Not specified | 24W maximum combined output | Not specified | Not specified |
| Connections | Not specified | Two USB-C ports and one USB-A port | Not specified | Not specified |
| Input | Not specified | Up to 30W through USB-C1 or USB-C2 | Not specified | Not specified |
| Cable | Not specified | Detachable USB-C to USB-C cable; approximately 205mm; strap storage | Not specified | Not specified |
| Display | Not specified | Digital battery-percentage indication | Not specified | Not specified |
| Low-current mode | Not specified | Double-press control button to enter or leave | Not specified | Not specified |
| Package contents | Not specified | Power bank, USB-C to USB-C cable, strap arrangement and documentation; mains adapter separate | Not specified | Not specified |
| Charging technology | Not specified | Not specified | Samsung Super Fast Charging; USB Power Delivery; compatible device and USB-C cable required | Not specified |
| Power-bank charging time | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified | AC charging: approximately 5.5–6 hours; USB-C DC charging: approximately 3.5 hours |
| Battery type | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified | Lithium-ion |
Design
| Specification | Oraimo PowerBox 400 Vision 40000mAh 22.5W Power Bank | Anker Power Bank 20,000mAh 30W | Samsung 10000mAh Battery Pack | Promate POWERPACK-10C |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Dimensions | Not specified | 153.4 × 71.6 × 28.1mm | Not specified | Not specified |
| Weight | Not specified | Approximately 462g | Not specified | Not specified |
Specs
Oraimo PowerBox 400 Vision 40000mAh 22.5W Power Bank specifications
General
| Brand | oraimo |
|---|---|
| Model | PowerBox 400 Vision |
| Battery capacity | 40000mAh |
| Rated energy | 148Wh |
| Input ports | USB-C and micro-USB |
| Output ports | 3 USB-A outputs and 1 USB-C output |
| Input profiles | USB-C: 5V / 3A, 9V / 2A, or 12V / 1.5A. Micro-USB: 5V / 2A, 9V / 2A, or 12V / 1.5A |
0 Reviews
No reviews yet
Be the first to review Oraimo PowerBox 400 Vision 40000mAh 22.5W Power Bank.
Write a review




